ホテル イビスアムステルダムセンター 3 つ星

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5 6,104 件のレビュー
イビスアムステルダムセンター
地図で見る
+ 13 サービス
このホテルを予約
Ceci est un message d'erreur

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢
ベストレートをお約束 使い方?

お気に入りに最大の6ホテルが登録されています。新たにホテルを追加するには、一つホテルを削除してください。

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 無料Wi-Fi

  • 中央駅に隣接

  • 朝食ビュッフェは6時から正午までご利用いただけます

  • 中央駅の隣という好立地、中央駅からスキポール空港へは乗り換えなしでアクセス可能

  • 市の中心部という好立地、ダム広場やヨルダーン地区や飾り窓地区が徒歩圏内

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 公共の屋内駐車場 周辺
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可 15.00 EUR
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • レイトチェックアウト(17時まで)
  • ドライクリーニング/アイロン
ケータリング
  • 朝食
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー1軒
ビジネスサービス
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

イビスアムステルダムセンター

Stationsplein 49
1012 AB
アムステルダム
オランダ

電話番号: +31207219172

ファックス: (+31)20/5222889

Eメール

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • ALL LINES :   CENTRAL STATION

  • All trams :   CENTRAL STATION

  • 飛行機で

    AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL 16km / 9.94 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    ROTTERDAM ZESTIENHOVEN 69km / 42.88 マイル

  • 船で

    AMSTERDAM CENTRAL STATION 0.1km / 0.06 マイル

  • ヘリコプターで

    SCHIPHOL HELIPAD 16km / 9.94 マイル

  • 車で

    A 10 ET 17 S 102 5km / 3.13 マイル

  • 車で

    A 10 EXIT S 116 5km / 3.13 マイル

  • 電車で

    AMSTEL STATION 4.7km / 2.92 マイル

  • 電車で

    CENTRAAL STATION 0.1km / 0.06 マイル

  • 電車で

    RAI STATION 4.3km / 2.67 マイル

  • 電車で

    WTC ZUID STATION 5.8km / 3.6 マイル

GPS:52.379131, 4.897824

レストランとバー

CHILL #49

お料理の種類: カフェ

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

親しみやすい雰囲気のこのバーは、ご友人との談笑など、昼夜を問わずお気軽にご利用いただけます。

お客さまの口コミ
イビスアムステルダムセンター

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

アコーホテルズの評価 4.1/5

11,835 件のレビュー

tripadvisor tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

6,104 件のレビュー

立地は良いのですが

お客さまの声 4.1/5

ア. ファミリー - 16/04/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

市内観光とキューケンホフ観光のため、2泊しました。2泊目の深夜、エマジェンシーコールが1回なり飛び起きました。コールはなり続けなかったので、すぐには避難しませんでしたが、廊下に顔を出すと逃げて行く人、部屋から様子を確認する人等様々なため、我が家は一旦避難することにしました。途中、スタッフに会い「大丈夫です」と言われたので部屋に戻ろうとしたところ、中国人やイタリア人に囲まれ、「イタリア語」で説明してくれ、と言われる始末。フロントに行くよう伝えましたが、結局、先に避難した人達が「誰かが部屋でタバコを吸ったらしい」という原因を聞いて戻ってきて教えてくれました。エマージェンシーコール後のホテルからのインフォメーションが全くなく、宿泊者同士の会話で知るというのは、もし本当の災害だったら危険だったな、ということを強く感じました。

Dear YUTAKA A., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I'm sorry to hear you encountered a fire alarm during the night. My sincerest apologies for this inconvenience. I understand it is confusing if you cannot get information when this happened. I will make sure to discuss this with our front of the house manager to see how we can improve our service in this. Once more my apologies, and we do hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

狭いホテル

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Mrspeedy ファミリー - 10/04/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

ロケーションはとてもよく、部屋の調度品やベッドについては特に問題なく十分満足でした。しかし、部屋が狭すぎて荷物を広げることができませんでした。小柄な日本人はともかく大柄なオランダ人には独房のように思えるでしょう。朝食はバラエティが豊富で満足出来ました。

Dear Yasuto S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Thank you for your compliments about our location and the beds in your room. I can understand your disappointment if you were expecting a larger room. The size of our room is something we can not change. My apologies for any discomfort this caused you. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

効率が良い

お客さまの声 4.1/5

K. R. ファミリー - 15/02/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

チェックイン、チェックアウトとも大変効率が良く時間の無い旅行者には助かります。 又、空港からの電車が着く中央駅の隣に位置してい移動が楽です。 部屋の広さや設備の割に料金が高いと思う。 チェクインのテーブルの隣にスナック、飲み物が有ったけど値段や買い方が分からなかった。

Dear Keiko R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not fully meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Thank you for your compliments about our way of CI/CO procedure. We recently changed this in a more informal way and we can see it is highly appreciated by our guests. The size of our room is something we can not change but it offers all the needs for having a pleasant stay. If you were expecting a larger room you are always welcome to check one of our other brands within Accor. We do however offer competitive prices for our services. Prices in Amsterdam can be considered as pretty high in general. We do indeed offer several snacks and beverages in our Take Away corner. Prices are mentioned. Payment can be done with our staff which are always available int our lobby. Sorry for any discomfort this cased you. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty Management/Guest Relations Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

交通便利でフレンドリーな宿

お客さまの声 4.1/5

玉. ビジネス - 15/12/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

三泊しましたが、スタッフのフレンドリーさが心地よく、部屋も機能的で満足でした。

Dear CHO Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I passed your feedback about the shower wall to our housekeeping manager! Thank you for reporting. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

とても良い滞在でした

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Y 一人 - 03/12/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

スタッフの方々がフレンドリーで親切でした。

Dear YUICHIRO T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

快適で満足でした

お客さまの声 4.1/5

匿名 ご友人 - 24/11/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

部屋が小さいと聞いていましたが、宿泊するには十分でしたし、清潔で立地も良く、朝食などのサービスもよかったです。可能であればヴィーガン対応をしてくれるとさらにありがたいです。

Dear SAORI M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

便利

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Kuma ビジネス - 08/11/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

ロケーションは言うことなし。ただ滞在向きではないとい思います。

Dear RYOJI T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Sorry to hear that it was not good for you. Can you explain to me why? thank you in advance. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

駅に近くて便利

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Y. S. 一人 - 08/11/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

交通の便が良いので、寝泊まりするには十分。

Dear YASUYUKI S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

ロケーションだけが良いだけ。お薦めしない。

お客さまの声 4.1/5

匿名 ご友人 - 15/10/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

何しろ部屋が狭い。二人でツインに宿泊。ベッドも日本のツインベッドの2/3くらいで、女性でも狭いベッド。一人分の大きなスーツケースは広げられるがもう一人分広げられない。アメニティもボディシャンプーしかない。トイレも狭く、便器に座ると女性でも膝が壁に付きそうな感じ。体格の良い男性はどうするのだろう。もちろん狭いシャワールームだけ。それも自前のシャンプーを置く台も無い。使い勝手悪し。チェックイン畤もパソコンが一台しかなく、相当待たされた。冷蔵庫も無いので、水やビールが冷やせない。冷たい水が飲みたい時は、ホテルで売っているバカ高い水を買うしかない。今回 初めてアムステルダムにフリー旅行で行ったので、駅に近いibsを選んだが、二度と使わない。

Dear MAYUMI A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. The size of the room and bath room can be considered as 'small', which is often the case in Amsterdam. I fully understand your disappointment if you were expecting a large room. Unfortunately we can't change the size of the rooms. If you're looking for a larger room, you're more likely to find an appropriate room outside the city center. Your comment about the shampoo I passed to our housekeeping manager. I am sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. Our staff walk around with smart phones for check in. We only have the computer to make reservations and selling tours in Amsterdam. It is a new future in the hotel business working without a reception desk. I can imagine that this was a surprise for you. I am sorry for the trouble. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

女性一人旅でも安心

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

BackPacker787332 一人旅 - 05/09/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

初めてのアムステルダムに夜に到着する女性1人旅には安全、安心なホテルでしょう。ホテルはアムステルダム中央駅の隣にあり、客室の一部は駅のホーム上にあります。フロントが1階(現地でいう0階)にありますが、小さなデスクにラフな服装の人が立っていたり立っていなかったりで、まさかフロントとは思わず、中でウロウロしてしまいました。特に「フロント」とも表示がなかったと思います。部屋には最小限のアメニティ、冷蔵庫なしです。狭い部屋に幅160cmのベッドはアンバランスではありますが、寝心地はいいです。ベッドの下のスペースも掃除が行き届いていました。夜に到着するのが不安な女性にはオススメです。

アムステルダム中央駅に近いが、狭い。

お客さまの声 4.1/5

ル. ファミリー - 27/08/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

駅に近く、タリスでの到着・空港への移動には非常に便利でよい。チェックインアウトもスムーズで、午前中早めに到着したが、すぐ部屋に入れ荷物を置き、市内観光に行くことができた。部屋は狭く、冷蔵庫もなかった。特にバスルームが狭く、トイレに斜めに座らないといけないぐらい狭かった。

Dear YOSHIKAZU K., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your overall experience. I understand your comment regarding the size of the room, unfortunately this is something we cannot change. You are more likely to find bigger rooms outside the city center. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

駅の直近で便利

お客さまの声 4.1/5

匿名 ファミリー - 24/08/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

アムステルダム中央駅のすぐ横にあり、ホテルを探すことなく便利でした。ホテルの部屋は、必要最小限にするためシンプルな内容となっていました。石鹸はありますが、それ以外はなく、持参していった方が良いと思います。素泊まり1泊であれば良いかと思いますが、連泊される場合は、ちょっと厳しいかと思いました。冷蔵庫がなかったのはちょっとつらかったです。コスパは少し低いかと思います。

Dear KANJI F., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. A fridge is not standard Ibis. I am sorry for this. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

最高の立地

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Hidebol16 カップル - 11/08/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

最高の立地です。駅のホームをまたぐように建っていて、入口は中央駅の出口から80㍍徒歩1分。歩いて、マンネケンピスのポテトを買いに行けます。夜12時過ぎに帰ってきましたが全く危険を感じません。ホテルは新しさを感じます。部屋も明るく、きれいで広さも十分です。駅に接しているため窓を全開にはできませんが、息苦しさは感じません。シャワールームもガラスの仕切りを締めるタイプで、一緒になっている洗面所、トイレの床も濡れません。快適です。スタッフも明るくカジュアルな雰囲気で好感が持てます。

Dear TAKAYUKI I., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your overall experience. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

以前のホテルと違う

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Jun501 11/08/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

5年程前に一度滞在して、狭いながらも駅近だし、まぁまぁのイメージで、再度宿泊しました。でも、以前のibisとは違いました。フロントはレストランの一角の60cm四方の机だけになり、長蛇の列。結局、別のスタッフが来て、レストランのテーブルでチェックイン。部屋は十分に掃除がされておらず、椅子はパイプ椅子。ダブルで2万円だと、こんなものなのでしょうか。広かった朝食会場は入り口の狭いレストランに変更され、全てのテーブルに食べ終えた食器が残されたまま。仕方なく、自分で片付けて座りました。その後、ウェイトレスが片付け始めたものの、同僚と話ばかりして、なかなか進まず。何もかもがあまりにもひどいので、帰国前にも予約してありましたが、キャンセルして他のホテルに宿泊することにしました。かなり旅行をしている方ですが、このクラスとしては、最悪のホテルの一つになったと思います。

Dear Mr/Mrs, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Center. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We have no front desk anymore in our hotel. We created a living room experience and we walk around with smart phones. I am sorry that it was not to your satisfaction and that you need to wait long in line to be served. We are a busy hotel and we try to make it as comfortable for you as a guest as we can. Sorry that we failed you. About the breakfast room. It is off course not good that you need to clean your table yourself. Although it can be busy we always need to clean the tables and filled the buffet when it is empty. please accept my sincere apologies for this matter and I passed your feedback to our front of the house manager. We appreciate your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards
お客さまの声 4.1/5

匿名 ご友人 - 03/06/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

あまりに簡易なフロントにビックリ!

Dear HIROFUMI K., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were somewhat disappointed in your stay with us. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you encountered. I can understand you were disappointed in the room size if you were expecting a big one. Unfortunately this is something we cannot change. As for your comment in regard to the entrance and lobby, I can see what you mean. At the moment were are completely renovating our ground floor. Soon we will have a brand new and spacious lobby and restaurant. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

駅近で安心

お客さまの声 4.1/5

匿名 ご友人 - 12/05/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

冷蔵庫がない等納得して予約したので、全体的には満足。4/29朝に廊下で大きな物音がし、その後いくつかの部屋から抗議の大声が響いたのには驚いた。

Dear CHIEKO T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. A fridge is unfortunately not Ibis standard. Sorry to hear that you here a noise. I am not really sure what it was from your review but I think it was the fire alarm. Then there is a sound of a voice in the room to warm our guests. In this case it was false alarm after investigation. We are sorry for the inconvenience it caused you Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

Best location & Nice breakfast

お客さまの声 4.1/5

S.s ファミリー - 10/04/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

This Hotel's location is best, because we should use Train.STaffs ware very kind. I love this hotel.But unfortunately Bed-size(single) WIDTH is just a little SMALL. Shower is weak.私達の部屋はフロントのすぐ並びのエレベーターを使う、同じ建物の上側でした。違うエレベーターを使う場合、渡り廊下を通り線路を挟んだ向かい側の建物になるようです。部屋や朝食のレストランから電車が眺められて面白かったです。鉄道株式会社の職員も宿泊していて朝食をとっていました。電車の音が気になると書かれていましたが、全然気にならず眠れました。ドライヤーが据付でしたが風量は弱く、シャワーも弱めでした。。朝食はとても美味しくロケーションも良いので、ベッドの幅は少し狭いし洋服ダンスも無いですが、このホテルをまた使うのも有りだなと思います。

Dear SACHIKO S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Did you report the hairdryer and the weak of the shower to us at our front desk? We allow ourselves to solve any problem in the room within 15 minutes. So please for next time inform us about every thing that is not good in your room. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

中央駅に近く非常に便利なロケーション

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Soichiro Y. カップル - 09/04/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

中央駅に近く非常に便利なロケーションで満足できました。バスルームが狭く、洗面台が特に狭いのが難点。窓からの街の展望はすぐ下に運河も見えてよい。

Dear SOICHIRO Y., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and fro reviewing your stay. I am happy to learn that your overall experience was positive, and that you enjoyed our great location and views in specific. I understand your comment regarding the size of the bathroom, but unfortunately we cannot change this. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we can welcome you another time! Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

駅に近く便利でサービスも良いが、ミニマムを受け入れられる方向けのホテル

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Mk ファミリー - 07/04/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

部屋はホテルの画像にあるとうりに清潔感があり、明るくコンパクト。但し、大きいスーツケースを広げるスペースはない。洗面所、トイレ、シャワールームは、よりコンパクトにまとまっており、使い勝手は悪くない。部屋の備品はほぼ無いので、冷蔵庫は欲しかった。電気ケトルは貸してもらえた。リクエストできるなら、アイ湾が望める部屋は夜景がきれいでおすすめ。但し、列車の音は聞こえる。オンラインによるエクスプレスチェックイン、チェックアウトは特に素晴らしいと思った。とにかく便利な立地なので、次回もまた泊まると思う。

Dear MARIKO K., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for reviewing your stay. I am happy to learn that your overall experience was positive. However I can understand you were a bit disappointed in the size of the room as you were expecting a big one. At ibis, facilities like refrigerators are not included standard in the room. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the views and our location. It is my hope we can welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

駅近で、朝食に満足しました

お客さまの声 4.1/5

み. ビジネス - 25/03/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

駅近で至便です。ただし、日本のビジネスホテルのようなものですので、雰囲気を味わいたければ、もう少し街中のホテルがよいかもしれません。でも、アムステルダムは小さな町ですのでここでも十分でした。また、レビューにすでにあるように朝食は豊富で、満足です。駅のホームが見える朝食ルームも面白かったです。ただし、フロントが今改装中のためか、チェックイン時の応対がおざなりでした。朝食にかんしてもこちらから尋ねなければ、何も説明もなく、鍵を渡されて終わりでした。部屋のなかにも、ホテルに関する説明のパンフにはわずかしか書かれていませんでした。フロントの対応がもう少しよければいいのに、と思いました。

Dear TAEKO U., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. You are absolutely right that you should served better at check in. We must take the time to welcome a new guest and give more explanation about the services in our hotel i will pass your feedback to our front of the house manager. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty
最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

周辺のホテル

アムステルダムのすべてのホテル