ホテル イビスアムステルダムセンター 3 つ星

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5 6,354 件のレビュー
イビスアムステルダムセンター
地図で見る
+ 13 サービス
このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢
ベストレートをお約束 使い方?

Le Club AccorHotels

入会は無料です

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります

  • リワードポイントを使うことができます

  • 特典を利用します

  • メンバー限定料金が利用可能

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 無料Wi-Fi

  • 中央駅に隣接

  • 朝食ビュッフェは6時から正午までご利用いただけます

  • 中央駅の隣という好立地、中央駅からスキポール空港へは乗り換えなしでアクセス可能

  • 市の中心部という好立地、ダム広場やヨルダーン地区や飾り窓地区が徒歩圏内

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 公共の屋内駐車場 (周辺)有料サービス
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可有料サービス
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • レイトチェックアウト(17時まで)有料サービス
  • ドライクリーニング/アイロン有料サービス
ケータリング
  • 朝食
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー1軒
ビジネスサービス
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

イビスアムステルダムセンター

Stationsplein 49
1012 AB
アムステルダム
オランダ

電話番号: +31207219172

ファックス: (+31)20/5222889

Eメール

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • ALL LINES :   CENTRAL STATION

  • All trams :   CENTRAL STATION

  • 飛行機で

    AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL 16km / 9.94 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    ROTTERDAM ZESTIENHOVEN 69km / 42.88 マイル

  • 船で

    AMSTERDAM CENTRAL STATION 0.1km / 0.06 マイル

  • ヘリコプターで

    SCHIPHOL HELIPAD 16km / 9.94 マイル

  • 車で

    A 10 ET 17 S 102 5km / 3.13 マイル

  • 車で

    A 10 EXIT S 116 5km / 3.13 マイル

  • 電車で

    AMSTEL STATION 4.7km / 2.92 マイル

  • 電車で

    CENTRAAL STATION 0.1km / 0.06 マイル

  • 電車で

    RAI STATION 4.3km / 2.67 マイル

  • 電車で

    WTC ZUID STATION 5.8km / 3.6 マイル

GPS:52.379131, 4.897824

当ホテルの客室

快適なベッドと機能的なバスルームを備えた、居心地のよいモダンな客室をご用意しております。設備の整ったアイビスの客室は、快適なご滞在をお約束いたします。

ダブルベッド 1 台を備えた居心地が良いお部屋

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最低価格 12
  • 客室内Wi-Fi

シングルベッド 2 台を備えた居心地が良いお部屋

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最低価格 12
  • 客室内Wi-Fi

シングルベッド 3 台の客室

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最低価格 17
  • 客室内Wi-Fi

ダブルベッドを備えたイビスの眺めを楽しめる客室

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最低価格 17
  • 客室内Wi-Fi

ファミリールーム

  • 最大人数: 4
  • 面積: 最低価格 23
  • 客室内Wi-Fi

ダブルベッド1台の客室1室

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最低価格 17
  • 客室内Wi-Fi

シングルベッド2台の客室1室

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最低価格 17
  • 客室内Wi-Fi

レストランとバー

CHILL #49

お料理の種類: カフェ

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

親しみやすい雰囲気のこのバーは、ご友人との談笑など、昼夜を問わずお気軽にご利用いただけます。

お客さまの口コミ
イビスアムステルダムセンター

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

アコーホテルズの評価 4.1/5

13,636 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

6,354 件のレビュー

朝食について

お客さまの声 4.1/5

直. 一人 - 12/10/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

朝食付きで予約をしていたのに、チェックイン時に朝食は含まれていないとスタッフから言われた。 10月8日の朝食の際、17.5ユーロを請求され、支払ったが、インターネットの不備で領収書が渡せないと言われた。帰国後確認すると、朝食込みで予約していたことが確認できた。返金はしていただけるのですか。

Dear Shogo N., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am sorry to learn that your stay was not perfect and that there was a miscommunication about the breakfast which was indeed included in your rate. If you could send me a copy of your payment receipt I can refund you your extra paid breakfast. My apologies for any discomfort caused to you. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

立地がすべて

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Ku ビジネス - 06/10/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

翌朝、アムステルダム中央駅から出る電車に乗るためこちらに宿泊。ホテルの場所が分かりにくく、駅構内をウロウロした。一度駅の外に出る必要があり、大雨が降っていたので大変だった。ホテルの施設自体はやや古めで音がうるさかった。翌朝の移動はとても楽で、その点はすごく良かった。

Dear KAZUE U., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I'm sorry to learn you rate your stay only a five out of ten, this is off course not the kind of experience we strive to deliver to our guests. You mention it was difficult to find the hotel, this surprises me a little, since we are directly next to the central station, although it is quite a big and busy station. It is disappointing to learn the hotel felt a bit old to you, since we have renovated the ground floor as well as the room you stayed in just a few months ago. Thank you again for your feedback. which is always valuable to us. It is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty/ guest relations
お客さまの声 4.1/5

な. カップル - 17/09/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

立地条件がとても良かったです。 駅からも近いし、観光もしやすかった。 また、チェックイン、アウトもスムーズでした。 部屋のセーフティーボックスがうまくいかなくて連絡したら、スタッフがすぐに来てくれ、直してくれました。 スタッフの対応もすごく良かったです。

Dear Naoko I., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

受付

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Rocky705 ファミリー - 14/09/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

チェックイン時あいにくの雨でしたが、駅近で助かりました。お部屋も狭いながら清潔で、快適に過ごせました。 ただ、受付の形態が初めてで少し面喰いました。予約時に適切な告知が欲しかった。 朝食は人手不足げ足りなものがたくさんありました。

Dear RYOSUKE O., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I'm happy to learn you had a pleasant stay overall. Good to see that, although the room was compact, you were happy with the cleanliness and comfort. As for the reception, I can understand you were a bit surprised at first since there is no formal desk anymore. We believe this is the future for hospitality, offering a more open and personal atmosphere. I'm sorry to hear the service during your breakfast was not how you may expect from us.I will forward your comment to our food and beverage manager to prevent future occurrence. Thank you once more for your feedback, which is most valuable to us. It is my hop we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

がっかり

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Takeo ファミリー - 14/08/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

何時もは空港近くのibisを使ってるけど今回は特別なので中央駅のibisを予約、1泊3万円なので期待したけど部屋は狭くコーヒーするテーブルも無い、シャワーはチョロチョロ、ハンガー棒壊れて使えないで散々、次回は使いません。

Dear Takeo Y., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Could you perhaps send me an email with some more informations why you didn't had a pleasant stay with us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

立地はとてもよい

お客さまの声 4.1/5

匿名 ご友人 - 07/08/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

駅から近く、初めてアムステルダムに行った私たちにとってはいい場所だった。だが、部屋が狭く、電気ポットや冷蔵庫がなかった点、翌日コップがなかった点が少し不十分だと感じる。

Dear MAYUKO T., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I'm sorry to learn you rate your stay only a five out of ten, this is off course not the kind of experience we strive to deliver to our guests. you mention the room was small, I see you stayed in one of our so called cosy rooms, which are indeed quite compact. Should you like to have a little more space, you can also consider booking one of our standard sized rooms, which measure about 5m2 more. As for the amenities in the room, these are the same for every ibis hotel around the world, being the three star brand within the Accor group. Should you wish to stay in a more upscale hotel with larger rooms, please check the Accor website. We offer several brands in the centre of Amsterdam with larger rooms and other amenities. Also if you would just like something like a kettle, we are more than happy to supply you with one from reception. thank you once more for your feedback, which is most valuable to us. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

ロケーションが最高です、また、朝食も価格の割に充実しておりゆったりと過ごせました。

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Yachbob ファミリー - 17/07/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

シャワーのみの部屋が残念

Dear YASUAKI G., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you had a pleasant stay overall. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is always of a great motivation to our team to receive positive feedback. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

交通の便が良い

お客さまの声 4.1/5

匿名 ビジネス - 15/07/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

仕事・観光の拠点として良い立地。ただ利用した部屋のベットはスプリングがよたっていて、腰を悪くしてしまった。設備は簡素で古い。

Dear Kazushi O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. Thank you for your compliments about our location. I am sorry to hear that you didn't appreciated our Ibis sweet bed which don't have springs inside and is special tailor made for us.. My apologies for the discomfort this caused you. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

駅至近

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Kokage ファミリー - 19/06/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

ibis Amsterdam Centre は駅の横に位置し、鉄道ファンにとっては何より、大きなオランダ中央駅の線路が真上から眺められ、出入りする列車の様子を退屈することなく見られる。たった一人がチェックインする方式のようで、手間取り、宿泊室の案内も分かり難かった。部屋は駅前なので仕方がないのかもしれないが小ぶりで値段の割には粗末であったが、手入れはよかった。アムステルダムはキャナルを行く船などムードは一杯、相変わらず観光客も多い。喫煙場所が決められているにも関わらず歩きたばこが不満だった。

Dear Midori T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. Thank you for your elaborated review and given feedback. My apologies for the fact that your check in didn't went smoothly. Amsterdam is a very expensive city and prices here can be considered as pretty high and I fully can understand your disappointment if you were expecting a larger room. We do however offer very competitive rates for our services My sincere apologies for the discomfort this caused you. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

ロケーションがとても良く観光の拠点として便利。

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Sara 一人 - 28/05/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

観光にとても便利でスタッフも明るくてとても親切でした。ただし、部屋に冷蔵庫がなく不便。朝食は毎日同じ内容で飽きてしまうので素泊まりが良いと思った。

Dear HITOMI N., Thank you very much for staying with us, and for taking the time to review your stay. I'm sorry to learn that you rate your stay only a five out of ten, even though you were happy with our central location, and our staff has been able to make you feel welcome. I can understand it is not practical there was no refrigerator if you were expecting one in your room. At ibis this is not standard included, as in most three star hotels in the Netherlands. However we are more than happy to store things cool for you by the reception. I'm sorry to learn you were bored by the breakfast offering. We try to put together an all you can eat buffet with different hot and cold items, including some typical Dutch ones. We will look into the buffet again to see were we can make improvements. Thank you once more for your feedback, which is always very valuable to us. It is my hope we may welcome you again in the future, Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

駅に隣接しているので、どこに行くのも便利!

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Nameless-san ファミリー - 19/05/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

鉄道、バス、トラムを利用して効率的に動きまわりたかったので、駅に隣接するこのホテルを選んで6連泊した。滞在中、タリスで隣国ベルギーのブリュッセルやブルージュに日帰り旅行もできたし、バスやICで近隣都市にも気軽に出掛けることができた。トラムの発着場も目の前なので、市内観光にも大変便利だった。最高の立地だと思う。 部屋に関しては、「スーツケースも開けない狭さ」と書き込みにあったので、部屋の狭さを覚悟していたが、長椅子もあり、窓からは港の風景も眺められて、寛ぐには十分だった。インテリアは簡素だったが、清潔であれば問題ない。 滞在中に、ルームメイキングの担当者がトイレにゴミを捨て、それを流し忘れて帰ったため、汚物が詰まった状態で不潔だったので、フロントにクレームを言ったところ、女性のスタッフがすぐに適切な対応をしてくれた。彼女のテキパキとした姿勢がとても良かったので、アムステルダムの印象がとても良くなった。アムステルダムはこれで2度目だが、次に訪れる時も、このホテルに泊まろうと思う。

Dear YASUKO M. Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you had a pleasant stay overall. Good to see you appreciated our location, and any small issue you encountered was handled swiftly by our team. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is always of a great motivation to our team to receive positive feedback. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards Joost van Bockel manager on duty

大変満足

お客さまの声 4.1/5

M. ファミリー - 10/05/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

早朝到着のも関わらず快く対応してもらえ大変感謝してます。部屋の景色もよく、綺麗で大変満足です。駅から近く大変便利で最高。お洒落なレストランの朝食の種類が2日間同じで、変化があるといいと思いました。スタッフは親切で優しい凄くいいホテルでした。有難うございました。

Dear Yoshikazu M. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. Thank you for your overall warm compliments about your stay with us. I will pass your comments about our breakfast buffet menu to our Front of the House Manager. My apologies for the discomfort this caused you. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

駅チカ

お客さまの声 4.1/5

H.a ご友人 - 08/05/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

アムステルダム中央駅出て左折徒歩すぐ 駅からイビスの看板が見えるのでわかりやすい。 部屋は狭い、窓側から駅が見えて電車の音がする。 歯ブラシ、リンス無し。 チェックアウト後荷物一階のレストランの奥に預ける所がある。無料

Dear AKEMI H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty
お客さまの声 4.1/5

匿名 ご友人 - 07/05/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

観光シーズンにもかかわらず快適に過ごせました。シャワーブースの床がぬるぬるしていたのでたまにはブラシで掃除される方が良いと思います

Dear HIROKO S., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you had a pleasant stay overall. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is always of a great motivation to our team to receive positive feedback. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

駅近、清潔、海沿いはナイスビュー!

お客さまの声 4.1/5

ル. カップル - 21/04/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

アムステルダムセントラルステーションのホームの上に建設されたホテル。したがって、駅に近く、何をするにも便利でよかったです。チェックインの時に眺めの良い部屋をお願いしたら、海が見える部屋をアサインしてくださいました。5階以上の外側の部屋がそうなります。部屋は広くなく、スーツケースも2個広げると足の踏み場がなくなりますが、眺望に助けられました。

Dear Kenichi E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Our rooms are indeed not that very big but our guests don't spend many time in their room because there is so much to see in lovely Amsterdam. Nice to see that you liked the view from your room which overviewed the so called "IJ" river. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

立地は良いのですが

お客さまの声 4.1/5

ア. ファミリー - 16/04/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

市内観光とキューケンホフ観光のため、2泊しました。2泊目の深夜、エマジェンシーコールが1回なり飛び起きました。コールはなり続けなかったので、すぐには避難しませんでしたが、廊下に顔を出すと逃げて行く人、部屋から様子を確認する人等様々なため、我が家は一旦避難することにしました。途中、スタッフに会い「大丈夫です」と言われたので部屋に戻ろうとしたところ、中国人やイタリア人に囲まれ、「イタリア語」で説明してくれ、と言われる始末。フロントに行くよう伝えましたが、結局、先に避難した人達が「誰かが部屋でタバコを吸ったらしい」という原因を聞いて戻ってきて教えてくれました。エマージェンシーコール後のホテルからのインフォメーションが全くなく、宿泊者同士の会話で知るというのは、もし本当の災害だったら危険だったな、ということを強く感じました。

Dear YUTAKA A., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I'm sorry to hear you encountered a fire alarm during the night. My sincerest apologies for this inconvenience. I understand it is confusing if you cannot get information when this happened. I will make sure to discuss this with our front of the house manager to see how we can improve our service in this. Once more my apologies, and we do hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

狭いホテル

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Mrspeedy ファミリー - 10/04/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

ロケーションはとてもよく、部屋の調度品やベッドについては特に問題なく十分満足でした。しかし、部屋が狭すぎて荷物を広げることができませんでした。小柄な日本人はともかく大柄なオランダ人には独房のように思えるでしょう。朝食はバラエティが豊富で満足出来ました。

Dear Yasuto S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Thank you for your compliments about our location and the beds in your room. I can understand your disappointment if you were expecting a larger room. The size of our room is something we can not change. My apologies for any discomfort this caused you. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

効率が良い

お客さまの声 4.1/5

K. R. ファミリー - 15/02/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

チェックイン、チェックアウトとも大変効率が良く時間の無い旅行者には助かります。 又、空港からの電車が着く中央駅の隣に位置してい移動が楽です。 部屋の広さや設備の割に料金が高いと思う。 チェクインのテーブルの隣にスナック、飲み物が有ったけど値段や買い方が分からなかった。

Dear Keiko R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not fully meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Thank you for your compliments about our way of CI/CO procedure. We recently changed this in a more informal way and we can see it is highly appreciated by our guests. The size of our room is something we can not change but it offers all the needs for having a pleasant stay. If you were expecting a larger room you are always welcome to check one of our other brands within Accor. We do however offer competitive prices for our services. Prices in Amsterdam can be considered as pretty high in general. We do indeed offer several snacks and beverages in our Take Away corner. Prices are mentioned. Payment can be done with our staff which are always available int our lobby. Sorry for any discomfort this cased you. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty Management/Guest Relations Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

交通便利でフレンドリーな宿

お客さまの声 4.1/5

玉. ビジネス - 15/12/2018 アコーホテルズ口コミ

三泊しましたが、スタッフのフレンドリーさが心地よく、部屋も機能的で満足でした。

Dear CHO Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I passed your feedback about the shower wall to our housekeeping manager! Thank you for reporting. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

とても良い滞在でした

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Y 一人 - 03/12/2018 アコーホテルズ口コミ

スタッフの方々がフレンドリーで親切でした。

Dear YUICHIRO T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty
最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

アムステルダムのすべてのホテル