ホテル イビスアムステルダムセンター 3 つ星

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5 6,225 件のレビュー
イビスアムステルダムセンター
地図で見る
+ 13 サービス
このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢
ベストレートをお約束 使い方?

Le Club AccorHotels

入会は無料です

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります

  • リワードポイントを使うことができます

  • 特典を利用します

  • メンバー限定料金が利用可能

お気に入りに最大の6ホテルが登録されています。新たにホテルを追加するには、一つホテルを削除してください。

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 無料Wi-Fi

  • 中央駅に隣接

  • 朝食ビュッフェは6時から正午までご利用いただけます

  • 中央駅の隣という好立地、中央駅からスキポール空港へは乗り換えなしでアクセス可能

  • 市の中心部という好立地、ダム広場やヨルダーン地区や飾り窓地区が徒歩圏内

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 公共の屋内駐車場 (周辺)
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可 15.00 EUR
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • レイトチェックアウト(17時まで)
  • ドライクリーニング/アイロン
ケータリング
  • 朝食
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー1軒
ビジネスサービス
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

イビスアムステルダムセンター

Stationsplein 49
1012 AB
アムステルダム
オランダ

電話番号: +31207219172

ファックス: (+31)20/5222889

Eメール

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • ALL LINES :   CENTRAL STATION

  • All trams :   CENTRAL STATION

  • 飛行機で

    AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL 16km / 9.94 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    ROTTERDAM ZESTIENHOVEN 69km / 42.88 マイル

  • 船で

    AMSTERDAM CENTRAL STATION 0.1km / 0.06 マイル

  • ヘリコプターで

    SCHIPHOL HELIPAD 16km / 9.94 マイル

  • 車で

    A 10 ET 17 S 102 5km / 3.13 マイル

  • 車で

    A 10 EXIT S 116 5km / 3.13 マイル

  • 電車で

    AMSTEL STATION 4.7km / 2.92 マイル

  • 電車で

    CENTRAAL STATION 0.1km / 0.06 マイル

  • 電車で

    RAI STATION 4.3km / 2.67 マイル

  • 電車で

    WTC ZUID STATION 5.8km / 3.6 マイル

GPS:52.379131, 4.897824

当ホテルの客室

快適なベッドと機能的なバスルームを備えた、居心地のよいモダンな客室をご用意しております。設備の整ったアイビスの客室は、快適なご滞在をお約束いたします。

ダブルベッド 1 台を備えた居心地が良いお部屋

  • 最大人数: ‌2
  • 面積: 最低価格 12
  • ビュー: 街側 *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • 直通電話(...)

シングルベッド 2 台を備えた居心地が良いお部屋

  • 最大人数: ‌2
  • 面積: 最低価格 12
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • 直通電話(...)

シングルベッド 3 台の客室

  • 最大人数: ‌3
  • 面積: 最低価格 17
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • 直通電話(...)

ダブルベッドを備えたイビスの眺めを楽しめる客室

  • 最大人数: ‌2
  • 面積: 最低価格 17
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • 直通電話(...)

ファミリールーム

  • 最大人数: ‌4
  • 面積: 最低価格 23
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 直通電話(...)

ダブルベッド1台の客室1室

  • 最大人数: ‌2
  • 面積: 最低価格 17
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 直通電話(...)

シングルベッド2台の客室1室

  • 最大人数: ‌2
  • 面積: 最低価格 17
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 直通電話(...)

レストランとバー

CHILL #49

お料理の種類: カフェ

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

親しみやすい雰囲気のこのバーは、ご友人との談笑など、昼夜を問わずお気軽にご利用いただけます。

お客さまの口コミ
イビスアムステルダムセンター

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

アコーホテルズの評価 4.1/5

12,753 件のレビュー

tripadvisor tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

6,225 件のレビュー

交通の便が良い

お客さまの声 4.1/5

匿名 ビジネス - 15/07/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

仕事・観光の拠点として良い立地。ただ利用した部屋のベットはスプリングがよたっていて、腰を悪くしてしまった。設備は簡素で古い。

Dear Kazushi O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. Thank you for your compliments about our location. I am sorry to hear that you didn't appreciated our Ibis sweet bed which don't have springs inside and is special tailor made for us.. My apologies for the discomfort this caused you. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

駅至近

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Kokage ファミリー - 19/06/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

ibis Amsterdam Centre は駅の横に位置し、鉄道ファンにとっては何より、大きなオランダ中央駅の線路が真上から眺められ、出入りする列車の様子を退屈することなく見られる。たった一人がチェックインする方式のようで、手間取り、宿泊室の案内も分かり難かった。部屋は駅前なので仕方がないのかもしれないが小ぶりで値段の割には粗末であったが、手入れはよかった。アムステルダムはキャナルを行く船などムードは一杯、相変わらず観光客も多い。喫煙場所が決められているにも関わらず歩きたばこが不満だった。

Dear Midori T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. Thank you for your elaborated review and given feedback. My apologies for the fact that your check in didn't went smoothly. Amsterdam is a very expensive city and prices here can be considered as pretty high and I fully can understand your disappointment if you were expecting a larger room. We do however offer very competitive rates for our services My sincere apologies for the discomfort this caused you. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

ロケーションがとても良く観光の拠点として便利。

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Sara 一人 - 28/05/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

観光にとても便利でスタッフも明るくてとても親切でした。ただし、部屋に冷蔵庫がなく不便。朝食は毎日同じ内容で飽きてしまうので素泊まりが良いと思った。

Dear HITOMI N., Thank you very much for staying with us, and for taking the time to review your stay. I'm sorry to learn that you rate your stay only a five out of ten, even though you were happy with our central location, and our staff has been able to make you feel welcome. I can understand it is not practical there was no refrigerator if you were expecting one in your room. At ibis this is not standard included, as in most three star hotels in the Netherlands. However we are more than happy to store things cool for you by the reception. I'm sorry to learn you were bored by the breakfast offering. We try to put together an all you can eat buffet with different hot and cold items, including some typical Dutch ones. We will look into the buffet again to see were we can make improvements. Thank you once more for your feedback, which is always very valuable to us. It is my hope we may welcome you again in the future, Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

駅に隣接しているので、どこに行くのも便利!

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Nameless-san ファミリー - 19/05/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

鉄道、バス、トラムを利用して効率的に動きまわりたかったので、駅に隣接するこのホテルを選んで6連泊した。滞在中、タリスで隣国ベルギーのブリュッセルやブルージュに日帰り旅行もできたし、バスやICで近隣都市にも気軽に出掛けることができた。トラムの発着場も目の前なので、市内観光にも大変便利だった。最高の立地だと思う。 部屋に関しては、「スーツケースも開けない狭さ」と書き込みにあったので、部屋の狭さを覚悟していたが、長椅子もあり、窓からは港の風景も眺められて、寛ぐには十分だった。インテリアは簡素だったが、清潔であれば問題ない。 滞在中に、ルームメイキングの担当者がトイレにゴミを捨て、それを流し忘れて帰ったため、汚物が詰まった状態で不潔だったので、フロントにクレームを言ったところ、女性のスタッフがすぐに適切な対応をしてくれた。彼女のテキパキとした姿勢がとても良かったので、アムステルダムの印象がとても良くなった。アムステルダムはこれで2度目だが、次に訪れる時も、このホテルに泊まろうと思う。

Dear YASUKO M. Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you had a pleasant stay overall. Good to see you appreciated our location, and any small issue you encountered was handled swiftly by our team. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is always of a great motivation to our team to receive positive feedback. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards Joost van Bockel manager on duty

大変満足

お客さまの声 4.1/5

M. ファミリー - 10/05/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

早朝到着のも関わらず快く対応してもらえ大変感謝してます。部屋の景色もよく、綺麗で大変満足です。駅から近く大変便利で最高。お洒落なレストランの朝食の種類が2日間同じで、変化があるといいと思いました。スタッフは親切で優しい凄くいいホテルでした。有難うございました。

Dear Yoshikazu M. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. Thank you for your overall warm compliments about your stay with us. I will pass your comments about our breakfast buffet menu to our Front of the House Manager. My apologies for the discomfort this caused you. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

駅チカ

お客さまの声 4.1/5

H.a ご友人 - 08/05/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

アムステルダム中央駅出て左折徒歩すぐ 駅からイビスの看板が見えるのでわかりやすい。 部屋は狭い、窓側から駅が見えて電車の音がする。 歯ブラシ、リンス無し。 チェックアウト後荷物一階のレストランの奥に預ける所がある。無料

Dear AKEMI H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty
お客さまの声 4.1/5

匿名 ご友人 - 07/05/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

観光シーズンにもかかわらず快適に過ごせました。シャワーブースの床がぬるぬるしていたのでたまにはブラシで掃除される方が良いと思います

Dear HIROKO S., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you had a pleasant stay overall. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is always of a great motivation to our team to receive positive feedback. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

駅近、清潔、海沿いはナイスビュー!

お客さまの声 4.1/5

ル. カップル - 21/04/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

アムステルダムセントラルステーションのホームの上に建設されたホテル。したがって、駅に近く、何をするにも便利でよかったです。チェックインの時に眺めの良い部屋をお願いしたら、海が見える部屋をアサインしてくださいました。5階以上の外側の部屋がそうなります。部屋は広くなく、スーツケースも2個広げると足の踏み場がなくなりますが、眺望に助けられました。

Dear Kenichi E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Our rooms are indeed not that very big but our guests don't spend many time in their room because there is so much to see in lovely Amsterdam. Nice to see that you liked the view from your room which overviewed the so called "IJ" river. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

立地は良いのですが

お客さまの声 4.1/5

ア. ファミリー - 16/04/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

市内観光とキューケンホフ観光のため、2泊しました。2泊目の深夜、エマジェンシーコールが1回なり飛び起きました。コールはなり続けなかったので、すぐには避難しませんでしたが、廊下に顔を出すと逃げて行く人、部屋から様子を確認する人等様々なため、我が家は一旦避難することにしました。途中、スタッフに会い「大丈夫です」と言われたので部屋に戻ろうとしたところ、中国人やイタリア人に囲まれ、「イタリア語」で説明してくれ、と言われる始末。フロントに行くよう伝えましたが、結局、先に避難した人達が「誰かが部屋でタバコを吸ったらしい」という原因を聞いて戻ってきて教えてくれました。エマージェンシーコール後のホテルからのインフォメーションが全くなく、宿泊者同士の会話で知るというのは、もし本当の災害だったら危険だったな、ということを強く感じました。

Dear YUTAKA A., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I'm sorry to hear you encountered a fire alarm during the night. My sincerest apologies for this inconvenience. I understand it is confusing if you cannot get information when this happened. I will make sure to discuss this with our front of the house manager to see how we can improve our service in this. Once more my apologies, and we do hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

狭いホテル

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Mrspeedy ファミリー - 10/04/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

ロケーションはとてもよく、部屋の調度品やベッドについては特に問題なく十分満足でした。しかし、部屋が狭すぎて荷物を広げることができませんでした。小柄な日本人はともかく大柄なオランダ人には独房のように思えるでしょう。朝食はバラエティが豊富で満足出来ました。

Dear Yasuto S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Thank you for your compliments about our location and the beds in your room. I can understand your disappointment if you were expecting a larger room. The size of our room is something we can not change. My apologies for any discomfort this caused you. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

効率が良い

お客さまの声 4.1/5

K. R. ファミリー - 15/02/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

チェックイン、チェックアウトとも大変効率が良く時間の無い旅行者には助かります。 又、空港からの電車が着く中央駅の隣に位置してい移動が楽です。 部屋の広さや設備の割に料金が高いと思う。 チェクインのテーブルの隣にスナック、飲み物が有ったけど値段や買い方が分からなかった。

Dear Keiko R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not fully meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Thank you for your compliments about our way of CI/CO procedure. We recently changed this in a more informal way and we can see it is highly appreciated by our guests. The size of our room is something we can not change but it offers all the needs for having a pleasant stay. If you were expecting a larger room you are always welcome to check one of our other brands within Accor. We do however offer competitive prices for our services. Prices in Amsterdam can be considered as pretty high in general. We do indeed offer several snacks and beverages in our Take Away corner. Prices are mentioned. Payment can be done with our staff which are always available int our lobby. Sorry for any discomfort this cased you. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty Management/Guest Relations Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

交通便利でフレンドリーな宿

お客さまの声 4.1/5

玉. ビジネス - 15/12/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

三泊しましたが、スタッフのフレンドリーさが心地よく、部屋も機能的で満足でした。

Dear CHO Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I passed your feedback about the shower wall to our housekeeping manager! Thank you for reporting. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

とても良い滞在でした

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Y 一人 - 03/12/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

スタッフの方々がフレンドリーで親切でした。

Dear YUICHIRO T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

快適で満足でした

お客さまの声 4.1/5

匿名 ご友人 - 24/11/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

部屋が小さいと聞いていましたが、宿泊するには十分でしたし、清潔で立地も良く、朝食などのサービスもよかったです。可能であればヴィーガン対応をしてくれるとさらにありがたいです。

Dear SAORI M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

便利

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Kuma ビジネス - 08/11/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

ロケーションは言うことなし。ただ滞在向きではないとい思います。

Dear RYOJI T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Sorry to hear that it was not good for you. Can you explain to me why? thank you in advance. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

駅に近くて便利

お客さまの声 4.1/5

Y. S. 一人 - 08/11/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

交通の便が良いので、寝泊まりするには十分。

Dear YASUYUKI S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

ロケーションだけが良いだけ。お薦めしない。

お客さまの声 4.1/5

匿名 ご友人 - 15/10/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

何しろ部屋が狭い。二人でツインに宿泊。ベッドも日本のツインベッドの2/3くらいで、女性でも狭いベッド。一人分の大きなスーツケースは広げられるがもう一人分広げられない。アメニティもボディシャンプーしかない。トイレも狭く、便器に座ると女性でも膝が壁に付きそうな感じ。体格の良い男性はどうするのだろう。もちろん狭いシャワールームだけ。それも自前のシャンプーを置く台も無い。使い勝手悪し。チェックイン畤もパソコンが一台しかなく、相当待たされた。冷蔵庫も無いので、水やビールが冷やせない。冷たい水が飲みたい時は、ホテルで売っているバカ高い水を買うしかない。今回 初めてアムステルダムにフリー旅行で行ったので、駅に近いibsを選んだが、二度と使わない。

Dear MAYUMI A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. The size of the room and bath room can be considered as 'small', which is often the case in Amsterdam. I fully understand your disappointment if you were expecting a large room. Unfortunately we can't change the size of the rooms. If you're looking for a larger room, you're more likely to find an appropriate room outside the city center. Your comment about the shampoo I passed to our housekeeping manager. I am sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. Our staff walk around with smart phones for check in. We only have the computer to make reservations and selling tours in Amsterdam. It is a new future in the hotel business working without a reception desk. I can imagine that this was a surprise for you. I am sorry for the trouble. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

女性一人旅でも安心

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

BackPacker787332 一人旅 - 05/09/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

初めてのアムステルダムに夜に到着する女性1人旅には安全、安心なホテルでしょう。ホテルはアムステルダム中央駅の隣にあり、客室の一部は駅のホーム上にあります。フロントが1階(現地でいう0階)にありますが、小さなデスクにラフな服装の人が立っていたり立っていなかったりで、まさかフロントとは思わず、中でウロウロしてしまいました。特に「フロント」とも表示がなかったと思います。部屋には最小限のアメニティ、冷蔵庫なしです。狭い部屋に幅160cmのベッドはアンバランスではありますが、寝心地はいいです。ベッドの下のスペースも掃除が行き届いていました。夜に到着するのが不安な女性にはオススメです。

アムステルダム中央駅に近いが、狭い。

お客さまの声 4.1/5

ル. ファミリー - 27/08/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

駅に近く、タリスでの到着・空港への移動には非常に便利でよい。チェックインアウトもスムーズで、午前中早めに到着したが、すぐ部屋に入れ荷物を置き、市内観光に行くことができた。部屋は狭く、冷蔵庫もなかった。特にバスルームが狭く、トイレに斜めに座らないといけないぐらい狭かった。

Dear YOSHIKAZU K., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your overall experience. I understand your comment regarding the size of the room, unfortunately this is something we cannot change. You are more likely to find bigger rooms outside the city center. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

駅の直近で便利

お客さまの声 4.1/5

匿名 ファミリー - 24/08/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

アムステルダム中央駅のすぐ横にあり、ホテルを探すことなく便利でした。ホテルの部屋は、必要最小限にするためシンプルな内容となっていました。石鹸はありますが、それ以外はなく、持参していった方が良いと思います。素泊まり1泊であれば良いかと思いますが、連泊される場合は、ちょっと厳しいかと思いました。冷蔵庫がなかったのはちょっとつらかったです。コスパは少し低いかと思います。

Dear KANJI F., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. A fridge is not standard Ibis. I am sorry for this. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty
最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

アムステルダムのすべてのホテル