ホテル – イビスアムステルダムセンター
Ibis Hotelのホテル Ibis Hotelのホテル

ホテル イビスアムステルダムセンター

4.0/5 5,834件のレビュー結果
地図で見る
  • ホテルでWi-Fiをご利用可能です Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • ホテルで朝食をご利用いただけます 朝食
  • ホテルにバーがございます バー
  • ホテルに駐車場はありません 駐車場
  • ホテルにレストランがございます レストラン
  • ホテルの客室にエアコンはありません エアコン
料金を確認
ベストレートをお約束 使い方?
最低価格
最低価格 149.00 EUR 一般料金
最低価格 149.00 EUR メンバー限定料金 メンバー料金、このまま予約を続けてメンバーになる。
0.00P
さらに最大{{amount}}%オフ
メンバー料金、このまま予約を続けてメンバーになる。
料金を確認

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです
チェックアウトは12h00です

サービス情報とお役立ち情報

有料サービス
  • オンラインチェックイン

    オンラインチェックイン:お部屋を事前に準備してお客さまのご到着をお待ちしています
    エクスプレスチェックアウト:キーをお戻しいただくだけ

  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
    • WiFi(ホテル内で接続対応)
    • WiFi(客室内で接続対応)
  • 公共の屋内駐車場  (周辺)
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
    • 身体の不自由なお客様のための客室
    • バリアフリーバスルーム
  • ペット同伴可
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
    • 英語
    • オランダ語
  • レイトチェックアウト(17時まで)
  • ドライクリーニング/アイロン

ケータリング

  • 朝食
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー1軒

ビジネスサービス

  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能
すべてのサービスを表示

ホテル所在地

客室

快適なベッドと機能的なバスルームを備えた、居心地のよいモダンな客室をご用意しております。設備の整ったアイビスの客室は、快適なご滞在をお約束いたします。

  • 客室363室
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • お身体の不自由な方向け客室2室
    • 冷房
    • 非常口マップ
    • 220/240 V AC
    • 客室にセーフティボックス
    • 電話
    • 開閉可能な窓
    • 衛星/ケーブル TV
    • WiFi(客室内で接続対応)
    • 直通電話
    • シャワー
    • バスルームにヘアドライヤー
    • 煙報知器
    • 客室に煙報知器
    • 客室に緊急事態情報の通知
    • ボイスメール
    • アラームクロック
    • 自動モーニングコール
客室の設備

レストランとバー

すべてのレストランとバーを表示
4.1/5 アコーホテルズの評価 10,492 件のレビュー

お客さまの口コミ イビスアムステルダムセンター

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 トリップアドバイザーの評価 5,834 件のレビュー
一人旅 - 05/09/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ
« 女性一人旅でも安心 »

初めてのアムステルダムに夜に到着する女性1人旅には安全、安心なホテルでしょう。ホテルはアムステルダム中央駅の隣にあり、客室の一部は駅のホーム上にあります。フロントが1階(現地でいう0階)にありますが、小さなデスクにラフな服装の人が立っていたり立っていなかったりで、まさかフロントとは思わず、中でウロウロしてしまいました。特に「フロント」とも表示がなかったと思います。部屋には最小限のアメニティ、冷蔵庫なしです。狭い部屋に幅160cmのベッドはアンバランスではありますが、寝心地はいいです。ベッドの下のスペースも掃除が行き届いていました。夜に到着するのが不安な女性にはオススメです。

ル. ファミリー - 27/08/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« アムステルダム中央駅に近いが、狭い。 »

駅に近く、タリスでの到着・空港への移動には非常に便利でよい。チェックインアウトもスムーズで、午前中早めに到着したが、すぐ部屋に入れ荷物を置き、市内観光に行くことができた。部屋は狭く、冷蔵庫もなかった。特にバスルームが狭く、トイレに斜めに座らないといけないぐらい狭かった。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear YOSHIKAZU K., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your overall experience. I understand your comment regarding the size of the room, unfortunately this is something we cannot change. You are more likely to find bigger rooms outside the city center. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

匿名 ファミリー - 24/08/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 駅の直近で便利 »

アムステルダム中央駅のすぐ横にあり、ホテルを探すことなく便利でした。ホテルの部屋は、必要最小限にするためシンプルな内容となっていました。石鹸はありますが、それ以外はなく、持参していった方が良いと思います。素泊まり1泊であれば良いかと思いますが、連泊される場合は、ちょっと厳しいかと思いました。冷蔵庫がなかったのはちょっとつらかったです。コスパは少し低いかと思います。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear KANJI F., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. A fridge is not standard Ibis. I am sorry for this. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

Hidebol16 カップル - 11/08/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 最高の立地 »

最高の立地です。駅のホームをまたぐように建っていて、入口は中央駅の出口から80㍍徒歩1分。歩いて、マンネケンピスのポテトを買いに行けます。夜12時過ぎに帰ってきましたが全く危険を感じません。ホテルは新しさを感じます。部屋も明るく、きれいで広さも十分です。駅に接しているため窓を全開にはできませんが、息苦しさは感じません。シャワールームもガラスの仕切りを締めるタイプで、一緒になっている洗面所、トイレの床も濡れません。快適です。スタッフも明るくカジュアルな雰囲気で好感が持てます。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear TAKAYUKI I., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your overall experience. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

11/08/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ
« 以前のホテルと違う »

5年程前に一度滞在して、狭いながらも駅近だし、まぁまぁのイメージで、再度宿泊しました。でも、以前のibisとは違いました。フロントはレストランの一角の60cm四方の机だけになり、長蛇の列。結局、別のスタッフが来て、レストランのテーブルでチェックイン。部屋は十分に掃除がされておらず、椅子はパイプ椅子。ダブルで2万円だと、こんなものなのでしょうか。広かった朝食会場は入り口の狭いレストランに変更され、全てのテーブルに食べ終えた食器が残されたまま。仕方なく、自分で片付けて座りました。その後、ウェイトレスが片付け始めたものの、同僚と話ばかりして、なかなか進まず。何もかもがあまりにもひどいので、帰国前にも予約してありましたが、キャンセルして他のホテルに宿泊することにしました。かなり旅行をしている方ですが、このクラスとしては、最悪のホテルの一つになったと思います。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr/Mrs, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Center. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We have no front desk anymore in our hotel. We created a living room experience and we walk around with smart phones. I am sorry that it was not to your satisfaction and that you need to wait long in line to be served. We are a busy hotel and we try to make it as comfortable for you as a guest as we can. Sorry that we failed you. About the breakfast room. It is off course not good that you need to clean your table yourself. Although it can be busy we always need to clean the tables and filled the buffet when it is empty. please accept my sincere apologies for this matter and I passed your feedback to our front of the house manager. We appreciate your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards

匿名 ご友人 - 03/06/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

あまりに簡易なフロントにビックリ!

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear HIROFUMI K., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were somewhat disappointed in your stay with us. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you encountered. I can understand you were disappointed in the room size if you were expecting a big one. Unfortunately this is something we cannot change. As for your comment in regard to the entrance and lobby, I can see what you mean. At the moment were are completely renovating our ground floor. Soon we will have a brand new and spacious lobby and restaurant. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

匿名 ご友人 - 12/05/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 駅近で安心 »

冷蔵庫がない等納得して予約したので、全体的には満足。4/29朝に廊下で大きな物音がし、その後いくつかの部屋から抗議の大声が響いたのには驚いた。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear CHIEKO T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. A fridge is unfortunately not Ibis standard. Sorry to hear that you here a noise. I am not really sure what it was from your review but I think it was the fire alarm. Then there is a sound of a voice in the room to warm our guests. In this case it was false alarm after investigation. We are sorry for the inconvenience it caused you Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

S.s ファミリー - 10/04/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« Best location & Nice breakfast »

This Hotel's location is best, because we should use Train.STaffs ware very kind. I love this hotel.But unfortunately Bed-size(single) WIDTH is just a little SMALL. Shower is weak.私達の部屋はフロントのすぐ並びのエレベーターを使う、同じ建物の上側でした。違うエレベーターを使う場合、渡り廊下を通り線路を挟んだ向かい側の建物になるようです。部屋や朝食のレストランから電車が眺められて面白かったです。鉄道株式会社の職員も宿泊していて朝食をとっていました。電車の音が気になると書かれていましたが、全然気にならず眠れました。ドライヤーが据付でしたが風量は弱く、シャワーも弱めでした。。朝食はとても美味しくロケーションも良いので、ベッドの幅は少し狭いし洋服ダンスも無いですが、このホテルをまた使うのも有りだなと思います。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear SACHIKO S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Did you report the hairdryer and the weak of the shower to us at our front desk? We allow ourselves to solve any problem in the room within 15 minutes. So please for next time inform us about every thing that is not good in your room. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

Soichiro Y. カップル - 09/04/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 中央駅に近く非常に便利なロケーション »

中央駅に近く非常に便利なロケーションで満足できました。バスルームが狭く、洗面台が特に狭いのが難点。窓からの街の展望はすぐ下に運河も見えてよい。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear SOICHIRO Y., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and fro reviewing your stay. I am happy to learn that your overall experience was positive, and that you enjoyed our great location and views in specific. I understand your comment regarding the size of the bathroom, but unfortunately we cannot change this. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we can welcome you another time! Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

Mk ファミリー - 07/04/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 駅に近く便利でサービスも良いが、ミニマムを受け入れられる方向けのホテル »

部屋はホテルの画像にあるとうりに清潔感があり、明るくコンパクト。但し、大きいスーツケースを広げるスペースはない。洗面所、トイレ、シャワールームは、よりコンパクトにまとまっており、使い勝手は悪くない。部屋の備品はほぼ無いので、冷蔵庫は欲しかった。電気ケトルは貸してもらえた。リクエストできるなら、アイ湾が望める部屋は夜景がきれいでおすすめ。但し、列車の音は聞こえる。オンラインによるエクスプレスチェックイン、チェックアウトは特に素晴らしいと思った。とにかく便利な立地なので、次回もまた泊まると思う。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear MARIKO K., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for reviewing your stay. I am happy to learn that your overall experience was positive. However I can understand you were a bit disappointed in the size of the room as you were expecting a big one. At ibis, facilities like refrigerators are not included standard in the room. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the views and our location. It is my hope we can welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

み. ビジネス  - 25/03/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 駅近で、朝食に満足しました »

駅近で至便です。ただし、日本のビジネスホテルのようなものですので、雰囲気を味わいたければ、もう少し街中のホテルがよいかもしれません。でも、アムステルダムは小さな町ですのでここでも十分でした。また、レビューにすでにあるように朝食は豊富で、満足です。駅のホームが見える朝食ルームも面白かったです。ただし、フロントが今改装中のためか、チェックイン時の応対がおざなりでした。朝食にかんしてもこちらから尋ねなければ、何も説明もなく、鍵を渡されて終わりでした。部屋のなかにも、ホテルに関する説明のパンフにはわずかしか書かれていませんでした。フロントの対応がもう少しよければいいのに、と思いました。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear TAEKO U., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. You are absolutely right that you should served better at check in. We must take the time to welcome a new guest and give more explanation about the services in our hotel i will pass your feedback to our front of the house manager. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

Kinako ご友人 - 19/03/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« チェックイン »

チェックインよりも早く到着したにも関わらず、丁寧な対応をしていただき感謝です。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear HIDEAKI I., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

ひ. ビジネス  - 06/03/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 清潔な部屋、フレンドリーなスタッフ »

部屋も清潔で、スタッフもフレンドリー、アーリーチェックインにも対応してくれて満足でした。唯一残念だったのは、部屋にコーヒーファシリティがなかったことです

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear ATSUSHI H., Thank you very much for staying at ibis Amsterdam centre, and for reviewing your stay. I am happy to learn that your overall experience was positive, and that our staff has been able to make you feel welcome! At ibis coffee and tea making facilities are not standard in the rooms. Should you visit us again, you can always book one of our premium rooms, which standard include these facilities, or just ask reception to borrow a kettle. Thank you again for your review, and it is my hope we can welcome you again in the future! Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

一人旅 - 27/01/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ
« 中央駅の隣 »

中央駅の隣にあり、駅から出てすぐですので、アクセスは便利です。 現在フロント周辺が工事中のようで、チェックインの際に自分でコンピューターを操作して手続きが必要のようでしたが、スタッフが手伝ってくれました。オンラインで手続きすればいいのにとアドバイスをくれましたが、旅行中にスマホを利用していない者にとっては、オンラインのチェックインの方が面倒なことをあまり理解していません。 ホテルは2棟にわかれており、特に5階以上の部屋は別棟のため、一度エレベーターを乗り換える必要があります。別棟は中央駅のホームの上にありますが、電車の音はそれほど気になりませんでした。 部屋はイビスの通常のスタイルです。1泊寝て、早朝空港への移動があったので、その点だけが満足でした。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear H320, Thank you very much for your review and recommendation on Tripadvisor. I'm happy to hear you appreciated our central location and that our staff was helpful during your check in. Hopefully we can welcome you again in the future! Kind regards, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty Manager/Guest relations Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre.

Shamrock ご友人 - 07/11/2017 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« フレンドリー、でも信頼感に不安あり »

対応はフレンドリーで申し分なかったです。ただ、このホテルで別の国に住む友人と待ち合わせ(両者とも相談してこのホテルを予約)でした。その友人がすでにチェクインしているか受付で確認したところ、チェックインもしていないし、その名前で予約もない。と言われました。(予約をした名前を紙に書いて渡したので、スペルなども間違いないです。)が実際その時点でチェクインをしていました。(後でホテル側も間違いに気づきましたが。)これってかなり重要なことであり、大きな失念だと思います。

匿名 ご友人 - 11/10/2017 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« どこへ行くにも便利でした »

アムステルダム中央駅に隣接しているため地方都市への移動、市内観光いずれにも便利でした

匿名 カップル - 23/08/2017 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

アムステルダム中央駅から一番近く、どこに行くにも大変便利であった。ただ部屋がギリギリの広さしかなく、2人がスーツケースを広げると歩く場所もなく、かなり苦労した。

ち. ファミリー - 18/08/2017 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 駅の真上で電車好きには たまらない »

まだ小さい娘のために 立地で選びましたが 電車好きの主人に大好評でした。部屋はきれいですし 過ごしやすかったです。日本人からすると ティッシュや歯ブラシ ティポット 冷蔵庫などがないのは残念でしたが次にアムステルダムに泊まるときにも ここを選ぶと思います。お値段が もうすこしお手軽だと尚いいですね。ありがとうございました。

匿名 一人 - 20/06/2017 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

スムーズなチェックインと特に無駄のない部屋で、デスクも大きく便利だった。朝食の際も、混み合うことも無く、スタッフも笑顔で良かった。

匿名 カップル - 07/05/2017 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

シャワールームに大量の毛髪が残り、水はけよくなく下水の匂いがした。ビーチサンダルを履きながらシャワーを浴びた。水圧も低い。テッシュが部屋になく困った。タオルに食事の匂いがついていた。しかし、チェックイン前に部屋に入れてくれ(6am)本当に助かった。スーツケールを預けるシステムもよかった。クリーンスタッフの教育と改善は必要と思った。

最新の20口コミ
もっと見る
との提携

ウェブユーザーの評価

その他のウェブユーザーの評価

このホテルを予約
最低価格
最低価格 149.00 EUR 一般料金
最低価格 149.00 EUR メンバー限定料金 メンバー料金、このまま予約を続けてメンバーになる。
0.00P
さらに最大{{amount}}%オフ
メンバー料金、このまま予約を続けてメンバーになる。
ベストレートをお約束 使い方?
不参加ホテル {{fidelityCard}}メンバーの特典 入会は無料です Le Club AccorHotels

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります
  • ポイントを獲得しません
  • HuaZhu Rewards ポイントはLe Club AccorHotels ポイントと簡単に交換することができます ( その逆も同様 )
  • リワードポイントを使うことができます
  • ポイントを使用できません
  • {{fidelityCard}}の特典を利用します
  • 特典を利用します
  • 特典を利用しません
  • メンバー限定料金が利用可能
  • メンバー限定料金は利用不可

周辺のホテル

料金を確認