Hotel – ibis Muenchen City
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Ibis Hotel hotel

Albergo ibis Muenchen City

Dachauer Strasse 21 
80335  MONACO
GERMANIA

1.871 recensioni
Giudizio TripAdvisor Basato su 1.871 recensioni
Controlla i prezzi
Miglior prezzo garantito
Da
Da 75.60 EUR Tariffa non socio
Da 75.60 EUR Tariffa Soci Tariffa Soci, iscriviti mentre prenoti
0.00P
Fino al {{amount}}% di sconto extra
Tariffa Soci, iscriviti mentre prenoti
Controlla i prezzi
Check-in dalle 15h00
Check-out fino alle 12h00
Servizi a pagamento

Servizi in hotel e nei dintorni

  • Check-in online

    Check-in online: il tuo arrivo sarà preparato con cura del nostro team
    Fast check-out: Consegna semplicemente le chiavi

  • WI-FI/Accesso internet
    • WiFi nell'hotel
    • Wi-Fi negli spazi comuni
    • WIFI in camera
    • La tecnologia a fibra ottica fornisce una connessione internet alla maggior velocità. (Servizi a pagamento)
  • Parcheggio pubblico interno
  • Animali domestici permessi 8  EUR
  • Hotel non fumatori
  • Aria condizionata

Servizi e informazioni pratiche

  • Check-in online

    Check-in online: il tuo arrivo sarà preparato con cura del nostro team
    Fast check-out: Consegna semplicemente le chiavi

  • WI-FI/Accesso internet
    • WiFi nell'hotel
    • Wi-Fi negli spazi comuni
    • WIFI in camera
    • La tecnologia a fibra ottica fornisce una connessione internet alla maggior velocità. (Servizi a pagamento)
  • Parcheggio pubblico interno
  • Animali domestici permessi 8  EUR
  • Hotel non fumatori
  • Aria condizionata
  • Reception aperta 24 ore al giorno
  • Macchina lustra scarpe
  • Negozio di souvenir / Edicola  (Nei dintorni)

Ristorazione

  • 1 bar
  • Distributore snack e bevande

Servizi business nell'albergo

  • Centro business self service
  • Servizio copia/stampa disp.
Vedi tutti i servizi

Posizione dell'hotel

Le nostre camere

Le 202 camere dell'hotel ibis Munich City sono pratiche e confortevoli fino all'ultimo dettaglio. La loro dotazione include: aria condizionata, scrivania, WIFI gratuito, TV con tanti canali Sky e letto Sweet Bed ibis per il massimo comfort.

  • 202 camere
  • Hotel non fumatori
  • Lettino su richiesta
    • 220/240 V AC
    • A getto d'aria
    • Aria condizionata
    • Porta dati in camera
    • Mappa per uscita d'emergenza
    • Porte bagni larghe 32 pollici
    • WIFI in camera
    • Radio in camera
    • TV con telecomando
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Telefono con linea diretta
    • TV satellitare/Via cavo a colori
    • Lettino su richiesta
    • Bagni
    • Doccia
    • Asciugacapelli in bagno
    • Allarme fumo udibile
    • Accesso con chiave magnetica
    • Informaz. d'emergenza in camera
    • Avviso messaggio
    • Sveglia automatica
    • Sveglia tramite operatore
Attrezzature nelle nostre camere

I nostri bar e ristoranti

Vedi tutti i nostri bar e ristoranti

Le recensioni dei nostri clienti per ibis Muenchen City

Recensioni certificate al 100% lasciate da ospiti che hanno realmente soggiornato presso le nostre strutture

Per saperne di più
4.0/5 Giudizio TripAdvisor Basata su 1.871 recensioni
Recensione certificata TripAdvisor
In famiglia - 18/04/2017
« Weekend in famiglia »

Abbiamo fatto io e la mia famiglia un week end in questo hotel e devo dire che è impeccabile in tutto, alla reception ci hanno subito accolto e siamo riusciti a capirci anche se non sappiamo bene ne inglese che tedesco

La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione
La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione

Dear Ibis Guest svano74 from beautiful Verona, I do not speak Italian so I hope the translator did work properly. First of all “THANK YOU” for your positive rating! I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, our location and our staff! Fortunately two of them, Alessandra and Michaela speak Italian! And I am delighted that we can present you a complete new Ibis Munich City next time, because we are renovating all rooms and floors this year. And we will also have a complete new breakfast room! You will be astonished! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Christian Koentopp, Host

Recensione certificata TripAdvisor
Viaggio con amici - 28/04/2016
« Camera bonsai »

Rispetto agli altri alberghi della vostra catena Ibis, in quello di monaco ci sono capitate tre stanze tutte uguali ma veramente piccole, con armadio quasi inesistente e bagno comodo solo in piedi. Meno male che i letti erano normali. Mi rendo conto che siamo a Monaco, ma il prezzo pagato rispetto a quanto offerto è veramente troppo caro. Sono alcuni anni che frequento gli hotel del vostro gruppo, ma le mie ultime esperienze non sono all'altezza delle precedenti: mi pare che dovreste riconsiderare in fretta l'eliminazione di questa caduta di stile.

La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione
La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione

Dear Ibis Guest mikelecap from Genoa, Italy I do not speak Italian so I hope the translation program did work properly. Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback concerning your stay at our hotel. Our ambition is to offer our guests the best possible service therefore your opinion is very important for us. I am terrible sorry that you did not feel very comfortable due to the size of our rooms and the price you paid. In our Ibis Hotel Munich City the rooms have a size of 13.50sqm up to15.00 sqm, the corresponding bathrooms have 2.50 up to 3.00 sqm. Our rooms are slightly smaller than normal, due to the fact that our hotel was not an ibis from the beginning on. But for sure we do offer all the Ibis standards you are used to. We have the aim to offer adequate good quality at affordable prices at downtown Munich. Among other things, the room and bathroom size allows us to do this. And please rest assured that our price is in the range of an economy hotel in downtown Munich. Hoping that our explanations and apologies will find your acceptance and understanding, I remain, Christian Koentopp, General manager Ibis Munich City

Recensione certificata TripAdvisor
Amici2016 Viaggio con amici - 09/01/2016
« Capodanno a Monaco »

Ottima posizione, vicino alla stazione centrale e comoda per arrivare a piedi a Marienplatz. Staff gentilissimo, camere pulite , letto comodo e buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Lo consiglio sicuramente a tutti

La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione
La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione

Dear Ibis Guest Amici2016 from Brescia, I wish to thank you for your detailed information about what you experienced, thus giving us the opportunity to come back to you in writing. Your comments are very important for us in order to check on our quality and to improve accordingly. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel, our location, the friendly staff, our “Sweet Bed” and our service, thank you very much! We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christian Koentopp, Host

Recensione certificata TripAdvisor
Affari - 18/12/2015
« errore clamoroso »

Diciamo solo che le foto promettevano altro!!! La stanza era veramente un buco, non sono riuscito neanche ad aprire le valige a causa della mancanza di un vero e proprio armadio!! Avevo chiesto un letto matrimoniale e mi hanno rifilato due singoli attaccati....Nell'andare via volevano addebitarmi il costo di una colazione mai fatta!! Insomma, un esperienza da dimenticare!!

La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione
La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione

Dear Ibis Guest Raul B. I do not speak Italian, so I hope the translator did work properly. I wish to thank you for your detailed information about what you experienced, thus giving us the opportunity to come back to you in writing. Your comments are very important for us in order to check on our quality and to improve accordingly. I am terrible sorry that you did not feel comfortable due to the size of the room and the smell of the cigarettes. In our Ibis Muenchen City the double rooms are from 13.50 to 14.00 square meters, the equivalent baths have the size of 3.00 to 3.50 square meters. We have the aim to offer adequate good quality at affordable prices at downtown Munich. Among other things, the room size allows us to do this. I have to apologies sincerely for the mistake with the breakfast that has been charged to your room. For us at Ibis it has top priority that our valued guests experience a correct, friendly, personal and professional treatment. Please be assured that we have taken action to improve our services. We have checked with the reception and breakfast staff and briefed them to avoid similar in the future. I do really hope that our apologies will find your acceptance and understanding, and remain, Sincerely, Christian Köntopp, General Manager of the Ibis Muenchen City

Recensione certificata TripAdvisor
susysolealby  - 17/08/2015
« ha deluso completamente tutte le mie aspettative »

e' da un po' di tempo che soggiorno periodicamente nelle strutture di questa catena, ma un ibis cosi', non mi era ancora capitato! e' davvero scarsissimo in tutti gli aspetti, parlo in dettaglio, zona pessima, albergo datato, stanza piccola, bagno microscopico. lato strada, si sentono tutti i rumori. colazione, scarsa, pochissimo dolce e nella media il salato. parcheggio costoso, nei dintorni comunque e' tutto a pagamento. personale, grandi sorrisi ma non leggono le email. non mi sono trovata affatto bene.non credo che mai ci ritornero'!

La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione
La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione

Dear Ibis Guest susysolea ... from Milano, I wish to thank you for your detailed information about what you experienced, thus giving us the opportunity to come back to you in writing. Your comments are very important for us in order to check on our quality and to improve accordingly, I do not speak Italian so I hope the translation program did work properly. I am terrible sorry that you did not feel comfortable due to the size of our rooms, the breakfast and the surrounding. In our Ibis Hotel Munich City the rooms have a size of 13.50sqm up to15.00 sqm, the corresponding bathrooms have 3.00 up to 3.50 sqm.. We have the aim to offer adequate good quality at affordable prices at downtown Munich. Among other things, the room size allows us to do this. You mentioned the limited range of our breakfast, I am sorry about this. Ibis in Germany offers a wide and generous breakfast, including all coffee specialties, boiled and scrambled eggs, 4 different kinds of bread, 5 different bread rolls, cheese, cold cuts, cereals, jam, yoghurt, our special of the month (In September pancakes with maple syrup) fresh fruit, fruit salad….. What did you miss exactly? Concerning your remarks about the surrounding area of our hotel: we are located in downtown Munich, close to the main station, which is a very multicultural neighborhood like in the most capitals, and furthermore, Munich is known as the safest city in Germany. We are glad to be able to offer 89 parking places, directly at our hotel downtown Munich for a moderate price of € 17,00/24h. We appreciate your sharing your concerns. Sincerely, Christian Koentopp Manager Ibis Munich City

Recensione certificata TripAdvisor
Ticinobello  - 13/08/2015
« Ottimo Hotel in centro Monaco »

Ottimo hotel, dista 10 minuti a piedi dal centro e 5 minuti dalla S-Bahn, ad 1 minuto passa la fermata del tram. Posizione ottima, e servizio, specialmente la colazione di prima classe, trattamento buono.

Recensione certificata TripAdvisor
 - 27/06/2015
« soggiorno a monaco. »

ottima posizione a ridosso del centro della città. Stanza troppo piccola! Pulizia della camera effettuata sempre molto tardi, dopo le ore 14,00 e in modo estremamente superficiale, a differenza delle parti comuni. Garage comodo e prezzo nella media.

La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione
La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione

Dear Ibis Guest Aldo A from Roma, I wish to thank you for your detailed information about what you experienced, thus giving us the opportunity to come back to you in writing. Your comments are very important for us in order to check on our quality and to improve accordingly, I do not speak Italian so I hope the translation program did work properly. I am terrible sorry that you did not feel very comfortable due to the size of our rooms and the surrounding. In our Ibis Hotel Munich City the rooms have a size of 14.50sqm up to16.00 sqm, the corresponding bathrooms have 3.00 up to 3.50 sqm. If you have expected larger rooms, of course you are disappointed. We have the aim to offer adequate good quality at affordable prices at downtown Munich. Among other things, the room size allows us to do this. Please understand that our Housekeeping starts working at 10am and our promise is that all rooms are cleaned before 03pm. If you want your room cleaned right away in the morning, please do not hesitate to contact our team mates at the reception, they will take care that your room is cleaned immediately. The cleanliness of the room and the bathroom is of particular importance, so I can understand your disappointment well. For our employees precise specifications apply to all activities, which also concern the cleaning of the room. Unfortunately, it happens sometimes, that some employees do not take these specifications as serious as they should do. In this case we do have our 15 minutes service guarantee, if you encounter a problem in your room, we promise to make things right as quickly as possible no matter what time it is. Your problems resolved in 15 minutes, or the service is on us! So if the cleanliness of the room is not the way it should be, you inform our employees at the front desk. They will either clean the room within 15 Minutes or offer a room change. Kind regards, Christian Koentopp, Host

Recensione certificata TripAdvisor
pitmax76  - 24/06/2015
« Si salva giusto la posizione »

Ottima la posizione (a dieci minuti a piedi dal centro e con 2 fermate della metro vicina!). La struttura invece non è granché. Prenotato con quasi 2 mesi di anticipo, camera in offerta e per 90€ a notte (colazione esclusa) la camera era piccola, e nel bagno, nonostante la prenotazione era per 2, un solo asciugamano e nessuna tendina alla finestra (che dava sull'altra ala dell'hotel!). Sicuramente per le prossime volte sceglierò un'altro hotel.

La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione
La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione

Dear Ibis Guest pitmax76 from Terni, Italia, I wish to thank you for your detailed information about what you experienced, thus giving us the opportunity to come back to you in writing. Your comments are very important for us in order to check on our quality and to improve accordingly, I do not speak Italian so I hope the translation program did work properly. We are glad that you liked our location in downtown Munich I am terrible sorry that you did not feel comfortable due to the size of our rooms and the surrounding. In our Ibis Hotel Munich City the rooms have a size of 14.50sqm up to16.00 sqm, the corresponding bathrooms have 3.00 up to 3.50 sqm. If you have expected larger rooms, of course you are disappointed. We have the aim to offer adequate good quality at affordable prices at downtown Munich. Among other things, the room size allows us to do this. Please be aware that the summer time is High Season in Munich and therefore the € 90,00 for the double room are within the normal range in Munich. For extra towels please do not hesitate to contact our team at the reception desk. Please rest assured that even though the bathroom windows have no curtain, nobody is able to look inside due to the fact that the windows are very small. I tested it myself by visiting some of our neighbors. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will consider to give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Christian Koentopp Manager Ibis Munich City

Recensione certificata TripAdvisor
bathi81  - 20/03/2015
« Buon rapporto qualità-prezzo, piccole camere »

Abbiamo scoperto la catena Ibis a Varsavia e da allora è la nostra prima scelta in ogni viaggio. La scelta è caduta su questa struttura per la sua posizione centrale vicino alla stazione principale e quindi con la possibilità di accedere a S bahn e U bahn comodamente con pochi passi. L'albergo si trova in zona comunque tranquilla: ristoranti, bar, parrucchieri, centri commerciali. Il servizio è ottimo ed il personale cortese l'unica pecca sta nella dimensione della camera un pò ridotta e nel poco spazio dove riporre valigie, vestiti e compere varie.

Recensione certificata TripAdvisor
liberogabry  - 07/12/2014
« piacevolissima scoperta »

abbiamo soggiornato 3 notti all'hotel IBIS MUENCHEN CITY siamo stati molto bene , ambiente minimale ma confortevole e pultio comodo alla metropolitana e tram , gentilissimo il personale lo consiglio vivamente - e , se tornerò a monaco soggiornerò sicuramente all'ibis muenchen city

Recensione certificata TripAdvisor
dondm66  - 22/11/2014
« ottima scelta »

Prima volta in un hotel ibis. Le camere degli hotel di questa catena si sa essere essenziali. Devo dire però che nei 14 mq di camera era tutto funzionale e funzionante. Ottimo livello qualitativo. Se ci aggiungiamo la posizione strategica per visitare la città, direi che non potevo scegliere di meglio. Consigliato.

La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione
La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione

Dear dondm66, “Grazie mille!” I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, our location, the friendly staff and our rooms, thank you very much! Many thanks for your kind words which I will share with the rest of the team and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Christian Koentopp, Host

Recensione certificata TripAdvisor
Viaggio con amici - 22/10/2014
« Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo. Posizione centralissima »

Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo. Posizione centralissima. Staff gentilissimo. Pulizia. Camere spaziose. Servizi discreti. Buono il caffè. Vicinisimo alla metropolitana e con due fermate del tram davanti. Da scegliere

La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione
La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione

Dear Ibis Guest marij2704 ... from Palermo, Italy, I do not speak Italian so I hope the translator did work properly. I wish to thank you for your detailed information about what you experienced, thus giving us the opportunity to come back to you in writing. Your comments are very important for us in order to check on our quality and to improve accordingly. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and the location, thank you! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christian Koentopp, Manager

Recensione certificata TripAdvisor
Stefano R In famiglia - 26/08/2014
« Ottimo hotel »

Ottima la posizione proprio al centro di Monaco vicino alla stazione centrale, buona la pulizia e gli arredi. Ottimo anche il servizio wi fi. Ottimo il personale del hotel sono veramente gentili e disponibili.

La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione
La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione

Dear Ibis Guest Stefano R from beautiful Rome, Italy, I do not speak Italian so I hope the translator did work properly. I wish to thank you for your detailed information about what you experienced, thus giving us the opportunity to come back to you in writing. Your comments are very important for us in order to check on our quality and to improve accordingly. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and the location, thank you! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christian Koentopp, Manager

Recensione certificata TripAdvisor
 - 11/08/2014
« Ibis una garanzia »

Ottima la posizione proprio al centro di Monaco vicino alla stazione centrale, buona la pulizia e gli arredi. Qualità del sonno ottima, bagno un po' piccolino. Possibilità di parcheggiare nel garage privato in tutta tranquillità.

La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione
La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione

Dear Ibis guest cancun200… from Milano, I wish to thank you for your detailed information about what you experienced, thus giving us the opportunity to come back to you in writing. Your comments are very important for us in order to check on our quality and to improve accordingly. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and the location, thank you! I am terrible sorry that you did not feel very comfortable with the size of our bathrooms. In our Ibis Hotel Munich City the rooms have a size of 14.50sqm up to16.00 sqm, the corresponding bathrooms have 3.00 up to 3.50 sqm. If you have expected larger baths, of course you are disappointed. We have the aim to offer adequate good quality at affordable prices at downtown Munich. Among other things, the room size allows us to do this. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christian Koentopp Manager Ibis Munich City

Recensione certificata TripAdvisor
FrancoSericano Affari - 08/06/2014
« troppo caro »

hotel IBIS normale ma il prezzo è troppo alto per la camera. hotel in zona di media pulizia, servizio accoglienza non dei migliori, camera piu piccola del normale ibis. colazione nella norma ma nulla di speciale, tavoli piccoli

La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione
La nostra struttura ha risposto alla recensione

Dear Ibis Guest FrancoSer… from Torino, I do not speak italian so I hope the translator did work properly. Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback concerning your stay at our hotel. Please be assured that we feel very sorry about the inconveniences you encountered. Our ambition is to offer our guests the best possible service; therefore, your opinion is very important for us. You mentioned the size of your room and the bathroom. In our Ibis Hotel Munich City the rooms have a size of 14.50sqm up to16.00 sqm, the corresponding bathrooms have 3.00 up to 3.50 sqm. If you have expected larger rooms, of course you are disappointed. We have the aim to offer adequate good quality at affordable prices at downtown Munich. Among other things, the room size allows us to do this! You complained about the quality of our breakfast, I am a little astonished about this. Ibis in Germany offers a wide and generous breakfast, including all coffee specialties (at the surrounding coffee shops you pay € 2,50 per cup), boiled and scrambled eggs, 4 different breads, 5 different rolls, cheese, cold cuts, cereals, jam, yoghurt, fresh fruit, fruit salad….. I am sorry that the size of the table did not meet your expectations, the tables are 80x80cm, if you did expected larger ones for sure you are disappointed. We appreciate your sharing your concerns Sincerely, Christian Koentopp Manager

Recensione certificata TripAdvisor
Lagu05  - 06/01/2014
« Natale e Capodanno a Monaco »

Dopo 8 volte in 2 anni sempre accolti benissimo! Un servizio impecabile e tutto lo staff si fanno in 4 per aiutarti. Siamo arrivati un pò in anticipo per il check in ma ci hanno offerto al bar una snack.

Recensione certificata TripAdvisor
845Dan Viaggio con amici - 17/10/2013
« comodo e pulito »

Un'indirizzo sicuro per un week-end. Pulito, rinnovato, comodo (vicino alla stazione ferroviaria e alla metro che arriva direttamente dall'aeroporto), servizio efficiente, personale gentile, wi-fi in camera, letto comodo, bagno molto piccolo e colazione completa e assortita anche se un po' cara. La zona vicino alla stazione non è un granchè ma tutto sommato tranquilla. Un indirizzo di quelli giusti.

Recensione certificata TripAdvisor
Antoadvisor1969  - 03/10/2013
« Essenziale e centrale »

Hotel due stelle seperior. Purtroppo il wifi gratuito in camera non ha funzionato e questo disservizio non sembra aver interessato i gestori. Camera e bagno essenziali con letto comodo. Posizione centrale a 300 metri dalla stazione e con Marienplatz raggiungibile a piedi.

Recensione certificata TripAdvisor
Carlo G  - 05/09/2013
« Una notte a Monaco »

Ottima la posizione, una breve passeggiata e siete in centro , camera ben pulita. Molto comodo il garage (privato anche sponsorizzato Ibis) coperto. Ho notato un cambiamento negli arredamenti nella sala bar rispetto al mio precedente soggiorno, ottimo il servizio wi-fi free al piano terra

Recensione certificata TripAdvisor
miki20132013  - 27/08/2013
« Soggiorno confortevole »

Comodo per la vicinanza alla stazione, pulito, arredi standard, essenziali ma nuovi, consigliato per brevi soggiorni, buon rapporto qualità prezzo (con offerta promozionale). Anche al settimo piano si sentiva il passaggio della metropolitana!

Le nostre recensioni 20 più recenti
Visualizza più recensioni
In collaborazione con

Valutazione utenti web

Altri utenti web che hanno valutato il nostro hotel

Prenota un soggiorno in questo hotel
Miglior prezzo garantito
Da
Da 75.60 EUR Tariffa non socio
Da 75.60 EUR Tariffa Soci Tariffa Soci, iscriviti mentre prenoti
0.00P
Fino al {{amount}}% di sconto extra
Tariffa Soci, iscriviti mentre prenoti
Hotel non aderente In qualità di socio {{fidelityCard}} Diventa socio, è gratuito Le Club AccorHotels

Quando effettuo una prenotazione in questo hotel:

  • Guadagno punti Livello e Rewards
  • Non guadagno punti
  • Converto facilmente i miei punti HuaZhu Rewards in punti Le Club AccorHotels (e viceversa)
  • Posso utilizzare i punti Rewards
  • Non posso utilizzare i miei punti
  • Usufruisco dei vantaggi da {{fidelityCard}}
  • Usufruisco dei vantaggi
  • Non usufruisco dei vantaggi
  • Posso beneficiare della Tariffa Socio
  • Non posso beneficiare della Tariffa Socio
Miglior prezzo garantito

Altri nostri hotel vicini

A 550 m Sofitel Monaco Bayerpost
Albergo Sofitel Monaco Bayerpost
Da
Da 240.00 EUR Tariffa non socio
Da 228.00 EUR Tariffa Soci Tariffa Soci, iscriviti mentre prenoti
5.00P
Fino al {{amount}}% di sconto extra
Tariffa Soci, iscriviti mentre prenoti
A 680 m Mercure Hotel Muenchen City Center
Mercure Hotel Muenchen City Center
Da
Da 114.00 EUR Tariffa non socio
Da 106.02 EUR Tariffa Soci Tariffa Soci, iscriviti mentre prenoti
7.00P
Fino al {{amount}}% di sconto extra
Tariffa Soci, iscriviti mentre prenoti
A 780 m Aparthotel Adagio Munich City
Aparthotel Adagio Munich City
Da
Da 85.00 EUR Tariffa non socio
Da 85.00 EUR Tariffa Soci Tariffa Soci, iscriviti mentre prenoti
0.00P
Fino al {{amount}}% di sconto extra
Tariffa Soci, iscriviti mentre prenoti
A 1,1 km Mercure Hotel Monaco Altstadt
Mercure Hotel Monaco Altstadt
Da
Da 121.00 EUR Tariffa non socio
Da 108.90 EUR Tariffa Soci Tariffa Soci, iscriviti mentre prenoti
10.00P
Fino al {{amount}}% di sconto extra
Tariffa Soci, iscriviti mentre prenoti
Tutti i nostri hotel a MONACO
Controlla i prezzi