INK Hotel Amsterdam - MGallery by Sofitel 4 stelle

Punteggio Tripadvisor 4.5/5 2.566 recensioni
INK Hotel Amsterdam - MGallery by Sofitel
vedi sulla mappa
+ 20 Servizi
Prenota questo hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Camera 1

Numero di persone
Età dei bambini
Miglior prezzo garantito Come funziona?

Hai raggiunto il massimo di 6 hotel preferiti; rimuovine uno prima di aggiungerne un altro.

I plus dellhotel

  • Wifi gratis

  • Centro città ad Amsterdam

  • Centro fitness

  • Premiato design

  • Aperto tutto il giorno

Servizi in hotel e nei dintorni

Check-in dalle 15h00

Check-out fino alle 12h00

Servizi a pagamento

Servizi e informazioni pratiche
  • Check-in online
  • WI-FI/Accesso internet
  • Parcheggio
  • Accessibilità per persone con mobilità ridotta
  • Baby sitter su richiesta
  • Hotel non fumatori
  • Controllo temperatura manuale
  • Lingue parlate in albergo
  • Reception aperta 24 ore al giorno
  • Check-in anticipato/Check-out posticipato
  • Lavanderia
Ristorazione
  • Colazione
  • 1 ristorante/i
  • 1 bar
  • Servizio in camera
Svago e attività
  • Centro fitness
  • Baby sitter su richiesta
  • Noleggio bici
Servizi business nell'albergo
  • 1 sala/e riunioni
  • Hotel per conferenze
  • Servizio copia/stampa disp.
Messaggio informativo

Animali non ammessi.

Posizione dell'hotel

INK Hotel Amsterdam - MGallery by Sofitel

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67
1012 RE
amsterdam
paesi bassi

Tel: +31206275900

Fax: (+31)20/6238932

E-mail di contatto

Check-in dalle 15h00

Check-out fino alle 12h00

  • AMSTERDAM :   ALL CENTRAAL STATION

  • TRAM :   1, 2, 5, 13 & 17 Nieuwezijds Kolk

  • In aereo

    AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL A 15km / 9,32 miglia

  • In aereo

    ROTTERDAM ZESTIENHOVEN A 68km / 42,26 miglia

  • In nave

    AMSTERDAM CENTRAL STATION A 0,7km / 0,43 miglia

  • In elicottero

    SCHIPHOL HELIPAD A 15km / 9,32 miglia

  • In auto

    S101/WESTPOORT A 10km / 6,25 miglia

  • In auto

    S102/WESTPOORT A 10km / 6,25 miglia

  • In auto

    S103/HAARLEM A 10km / 6,25 miglia

  • In treno

    AMSTEL STATION A 4,2km / 2,61 miglia

  • In treno

    CENTRAAL STATION A 0,7km / 0,43 miglia

  • In treno

    RAI STATION A 3,6km / 2,24 miglia

  • In treno

    WTC ZUID STATION A 5,1km / 3,17 miglia

Coordinate GPS:52.375475, 4.892714

Le nostre sistemazioni

L'hotel dispone di 149 camere eleganti, ciascuna con letto "MGalleryBed" per una notte di sonno perfetta nel massimo comfort. Le camere sono dotate di attrezzature moderne, come: WIFI gratuito, occorrente per tè e caffè e climatizzazione.

CAMERA CLASSIC con letti gemelli

  • Numero massimo di persone: x2
  • Superficie: Da 19
  • Internet wireless in camera
  • Internet alta velocità
  • Accappatoio
  • Ciabattine
  • Macchina Nespresso(...)

CAMERA CLASSIC, 1 Letto Queen Size

  • Numero massimo di persone: x2
  • Superficie: Da 19
  • Internet wireless in camera
  • Internet alta velocità
  • Accappatoio
  • Ciabattine
  • Macchina Nespresso(...)

CAMERA SUPERIOR con 1 letto King Size

  • Numero massimo di persone: x2
  • Superficie: Da 22
  • Internet wireless in camera
  • Internet alta velocità
  • Accappatoio
  • Ciabattine
  • Macchina Nespresso(...)

CAMERA SUPERIOR con letti gemelli

  • Numero massimo di persone: x2
  • Superficie: Da 22
  • Internet wireless in camera
  • Internet alta velocità
  • Accappatoio
  • Ciabattine
  • Macchina Nespresso(...)

CAMERA DELUXE con 1 letto King Size

  • Numero massimo di persone: x2
  • Superficie: Da 26
  • Internet wireless in camera
  • Internet alta velocità
  • Accappatoio
  • Ciabattine
  • Macchina Nespresso(...)

SUITE JUNIOR con 1 letto king size

  • Numero massimo di persone: x3
  • Superficie: Da 31
  • Internet wireless in camera
  • Internet alta velocità
  • Accappatoio
  • Ciabattine
  • Macchina Nespresso(...)

SUITE DELUXE con 1 letto king size e soggiorno

  • Numero massimo di persone: x3
  • Superficie: Da 45
  • Internet wireless in camera
  • Internet alta velocità
  • Accappatoio
  • Ciabattine
  • Macchina Nespresso(...)

I nostri bar e ristoranti

PRESSROOM AMSTERDAM

Tipo di cucina: Internazionale

PRESSROOM offre un'esperienza rilassata e senza preoccupazioni grazie a un approccio moderno e personale. Il menu comprende classici in chiave moderna combinati con sapori semplici e autentici. Vedrete ciò che mangiate e assaggerete ciò che vedete.

Pranzo

12:00 - 18:00

  • Lun
  • Mar
  • Mer
  • Gio
  • Ven
  • Sab
  • Dom

Cena

18:00 - 22:00

  • Lun
  • Mar
  • Mer
  • Gio
  • Ven
  • Sab
  • Dom

PRESSROOM BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

PRESSROOM Amsterdam è il ristorante dell'INK Hotel Amsterdam che serve cibo e bevande per tutto il giorno. Un posto rilassante per condividere piatti e storie. Il PRESSROOM vanta, inoltre, un ottimo bar dove vengono serviti cocktail leggendari.

Pranzo

  • Lun
  • Mar
  • Mer
  • Gio
  • Ven
  • Sab
  • Dom

Cena

  • Lun
  • Mar
  • Mer
  • Gio
  • Ven
  • Sab
  • Dom

Le tue riunioni ed eventi

Le nostre sale riunioni

  • Numero di sale riunioni: 1

  • Dimensioni massime: 20 m²

  • Capienza massima: 12 persone

Per saperne di più
Sala riunioni INK Hotel Amsterdam - MGallery by Sofitel

Le recensioni dei nostri clienti per
INK Hotel Amsterdam - MGallery by Sofitel

Recensioni certificate al 100% lasciate da ospiti che hanno realmente soggiornato presso le nostre strutture

Per saperne di più

Valutazione AccorHotels 4.6/5

8.614 recensioni

tripadvisor tripadvisor

Giudizio TripAdvisor 4.5/5

2.566 recensioni

Certificato di eccellenza TripAdvisor
Certificato d'eccellenza 2018

una bella pausa in un'atmosfera rilassata

Giudizio clienti 4.6/5

Roberto Azienda - 15/04/2019 Recensione certificata AccorHotels

Veramente un bell'albergo, le stanze molto belle e confortevoli. In particolare il bagno con il lavandino a vista mi è piaciuto molto. Il personale è stato molto gentile e la colazione è stata ottima.

Dear Story Writer Roberto, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your compliments, and it makes us INKredibly happy to see that you enjoyed the design of our rooms, as well as the breakfast buffet and the hospitality of our staff. We hope you have had a chance to explore our beautiful city, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon at INK Hotel Amsterdam! Kind regards, Jolanda Sadni Ziane – General Manager
Giudizio clienti 4.6/5

Stefania Coppie - 13/04/2019 Recensione certificata AccorHotels

Hotel accogliente. Soggiorno gradevole. Personale preparato e competente e sempre disponibile. Se dovessimo ritornare ad Amsterdam la scelta dell’hotel sarebbe l’ultimo dei nostri pensieri perché ritorneremmo sicuramente da voi

Dear Story Writer Stefania, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at INK! We are happy that you enjoyed our central location, and the hospitable services provided by our team. It is with great pride that I read that we are now your preferred hotel in Amsterdam! We are looking forward to your next visit already! Kind regards, Jolanda Sadni Ziane - General Manager

Camera senza finestre

Giudizio clienti 4.6/5

Anonimo Coppie - 12/04/2019 Recensione certificata AccorHotels

Purtroppo se la mia stanza avesse avuto le finestre e un 'accortezza maggiore nelle finiture del bagno ( ogni volta che facevo la doccia si allagava). E se non mi avessero messo a 3 metri dalla cucina . il mio soggiorno sarebbe stato migliore.

Dear Story Writer, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at INK! I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your accommodation. Unfortunately we were not aware of this during your stay. Next time you visit us, do not hesitate to contact our team so that we can find a room that better fits your preferences, possibly on a higher floor, or with a different view for example. We all hope that you have had an overall positive stay with us and that we can welcome you back in the future for more memorable moments! Warm regards, Jolanda Sadni Ziane - General Manager

Vacanza con amici. Albergo centrale e pulito.Stanze un po’ piccole e mini bar da migliorare.buon livello la colazione e il servizio bar.

Giudizio clienti 4.6/5

Emanuele D. P. Amici - 12/04/2019 Recensione certificata AccorHotels

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Da migliorare il confort delle. stanze.

Dear Story Writer Emanuele, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us! We are happy to read that you chose INK as the destination of your trip with your friends. We appreciate the compliments, as well as the points of improvement regarding the minibar and comfort. We all hope that you had an overall INKredible stay with us and that we can welcome you back in the future for more memorable moments! Warm regards, Jolanda Sadni Ziane - General Manager

gentilezza e comfort

Giudizio clienti 4.6/5

Diego L. Azienda - 09/04/2019 Recensione certificata AccorHotels

MI piace INK HOTEl per la sua posizione molto conveniente per visitare la città, reception gentile ed organizzata , camere confortevoli e colazione ottima .

Dear Story Writer Diego, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at INK! We appreciate your kind comments, and are extremely happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel, comfort, and breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future for more memorable moments! Warm regards, Jolanda Sadni Ziane - General Manager

Soddisfacente

Giudizio clienti 4.6/5

Anonimo Azienda - 05/04/2019 Recensione certificata AccorHotels

Accogliente, pulito, colazione abbondante.

Dear Story Writer, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the INK Hotel Amsterdam - MGallery by Sofitel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback such as the one you have given us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jolanda Sadni Ziane - General Manager

Meravigliosa Amsterdam all’ink Hotel

Giudizio clienti 4.6/5

Giada Coppie - 13/03/2019 Recensione certificata AccorHotels

Bellissimo hotel di design, posizione da 10 e lode. Personale gentilissimo ed educato. Servizi ottimi, unica pecca la pulizia delle camera. Assolutamente non sufficente

Dear Story Writer Enrico, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at INK! We are glad to see that you have had a wonderful experience in Amsterdam both in and outside of the hotel! We are also delighted to read that the thoughtful story writing design has pleased you, as well as the politeness and efficiency of our staff! We appreciate your feedback on both the bar and the cleanliness of the rooms. I have shared your review with both departments, and they have ensured me that they are taking your feedback into consideration in order to improve the quality of the products and services we are providing here at INK. Once again, we are all happy that you have had an INK-redible stay with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future for more memorable moments! Warm regards, Jolanda Sadni Ziane - General Manager

Buona

Giudizio clienti 4.6/5

Luca Azienda - 10/03/2019 Recensione certificata AccorHotels

Ho trovato il personale molto preparato, attento e professionale. La struttura è caratteristica anche se un po' piccola.

Dear Story Writer Luca, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at INK! I am happy to read that the structure of our historical building has impressed you, and that our staff was not only attentive and professional, but also prepared to help you at all times. We all hope that you had an INK-redible stay with us and that we can welcome you back in the future for more memorable moments! Warm regards, Jolanda Sadni Ziane - General Manager

Breve incantevole soggiorno

Giudizio clienti 4.6/5

Paolo V. Azienda - 23/02/2019 Recensione certificata AccorHotels

In generale mi sono trovato molto bene. Ho apprezzato il design e lo storytelling che avvolge la struttura. Unica pecca il frigobar provvisto solo di acqua e nessuno snack o altra bibita.

Dear Story Writer Paolo, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at INK! I am sorry to hear that you missed more things in the minibar. Our policy is however, to keep he minibar with only water, with the option of stocking it upon your request. Next time you stay with us do not hesitate to ask us to fill the minibar for you! We all hope that you had an INK-redible stay with us and that we can welcome you back in the future for more memorable moments! Warm regards, Jolanda Sadni Ziane - General Manager

Molto carino

Giudizio clienti 4.6/5

Anonimo Azienda - 14/02/2019 Recensione certificata AccorHotels

Ambiente moderno ma caldo. Ottima colazione. Camere piccole ma perfette.

Dear Story Writer Maurizio, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.! We are happy to know that you have experienced a relaxed environment here at INK, and that the room you stayed in was to your liking. If in your next stay you would prefer a bigger accommodation, please do not hesitate to contact our reservations department. They will be happy to help you find the room the best fits your needs. We hope we can welcome you back in the future for more memorable moments! Warm regards, Jolanda Sadni Ziane - General Manager

Molto buono

Giudizio clienti 4.6/5

Alfonso Coppie - 13/01/2019 Recensione certificata AccorHotels

.

Dear Story Writer Alfonso, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at INK! We can see that you mention that the room cleaning was not completely as expected. Would you be so kind to provide us with some more information? I will make sure your feedback gets to the Housekeeping Manager. Besides this, we all hope that you had an INK-redible stay with us and that we can welcome you back in the future for more memorable moments! Warm regards, Jolanda Sadni Ziane - General Manager

Hotel ben posizionato e ben gestito

Giudizio clienti 4.6/5

Carlo C. Coppie - 05/01/2019 Recensione certificata AccorHotels

Esperienza molto positiva, personale attento - preparato - sempre disponibile. Hotel curato e pulito. Buona cucina e colazione. Ho fatto recensioni positive sul vs Hotel anche su TripAdvisor e Google.

Dear Story Writer Carlo, INK-redible! The perfect score and the willingness to share this on multiple platforms! We really appreciate this and we love that everything was perfect which made you feel completely comfortable! Thank you again and we hope to have you back soon for another INK-redible stay with us! Warm regards, Jolanda Sadni Ziane - General Manager

Non è un servizio da 4 stelle

Giudizio clienti 4.6/5

Anonimo Ospite singolo - 10/12/2018 Recensione certificata AccorHotels

a malincuore devo dare un voto negativo, l'hotel è molto bello in posizione ottima, bella la camera buona qualità del sonno staff gentilissimo. le 2 note negative, staff di pulizia mi ha svegliato il primo giorno alle 8 di mattina bussando alla porta ripetutamente nonostante il cartello di non disturbare. secondo giorno mi ribussano alla porta alle 8.30 nonostante il cartello, apro vedono che sono in camera e c'è sempre il cartello di non disturbare, sento che i ragazzi delle pulizie restano fuori la porta in attesa forse che gli ospiti liberino le camere, alle 8 di mattina? innervosita me ne vado anche se potevo restare in camera di piu. quando sono uscita i ragazzi delle pulizie erano ancora li a ridere e scherzare sono entrati subito nella mia camera senza nemmeno attendere che andassi via, pessimo comportamento. la camera comunque era sufficientemente pulita, l'spirapolvere credo non sia mai stata passata le stesse briciole per 3 giorni nello stesso posto. la sorpresa spiacevole è stato scoprire che la colazione non era compresa nel mio voucher e nessuno mi aveva avvisato al check in e mi è costata €50 per 2 giorni, ripeto senza essere avvisata senza nessun cartello niente di niente. pessima esperienza peccato avete perso un cliente.

Dear Storywriter Fairykikka76, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Our ultimate goal is to take the best care of our guests and to provide you with an INKredible experience; I am sorry to hear we haven’t been able to succeed this time. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced in our hotel. I can assure you that my colleagues from the housekeeping did not mean any harm and were trying to say hi in an informal way. However, the chasing to clean the room is not the way we provide our service and our Housekeeping Manager has discussed this with her team. Furthermore, we can see that a language barrier prevented us from providing you with the best service during check-in. As mentioned on your confirmation, breakfast was not included. Therefore the extra charged were on the bill. Lastly, we do feel like we missed an opportunity with you and we hope you will give us a chance to make things right. Please do not hesitate to contact us when making a new booking in order for us to do something extra for you! Once again, our sincere apologies for this inconvenience, as it should not have happened. We do hope that you give us another chance to turn your story into an INKredible one. Warm regards, Jolanda Sadni Ziane – General Manager

Hotel eccellente!

Giudizio clienti 4.6/5

Sabina Coppie - 05/12/2018 Recensione certificata AccorHotels

Ottimo hotel, pulizia, servizio, gentilezza. Abbiamo usufruito anche della colazione veramente completa di tutto e con prodotti di ottima qualità. E' la seconda volta che soggiorniamo all'Ink e quando torneremo ad Amsterdam resterà sempre il nostro punto di riferimento.

Dear Storywriter Sabina, INK-redible! Thank you for making the time to share your INK story with us. I am extremely glad to read that you liked the cleanliness and services of the hotel. Next to this, I am very glad to read that you enjoyed our yet complete exclusive breakfast served in our PRESSROOM restaurant, where our motto is: 'You see what you eat, you taste what you see'. How did you like the wallpaper of the city in your room? The Dutch artist, Jan Rothuizen, custom designed this especially for us! We always hope to welcome you back in the future! Warm regards, Jolanda Sadni Ziane - General Manager

MGALLERY,UNA GARANZIA

Giudizio clienti 4.6/5

Silvia Azienda - 03/12/2018 Recensione certificata AccorHotels

bellissimo hotel di design,camere silenziose, confortevoli,pulite,personale gentile,ottima colazione,tutto quanto si può desiderare da un hotel

Dear Storywriter Silvia, What an INK-redible score! Thank you for making the time to share your story with us. Great to read that you liked the way our hotel is designed. Did you know that the building use to belong to the Dutch newspaper ‘De Tijd’? Our interior is inspired by this heritage. I am also happy reading that you liked the room that we offer and enjoyed our yet complete exclusive breakfast served in our PRESSROOM restaurant. Your lovely words about our staff would surely be shared to them, I believe they will be proud! We can't wait to welcome you back to create another INK-redible moments together! Warm regards, Jolanda Sadni Ziane - General Manager

Tutto perfetto

Giudizio clienti 4.6/5

Nicole Coppie - 19/11/2018 Recensione certificata AccorHotels

Accoglienza molto buona e Personalizzata, in camera cioccolatini e tanti piccoli dettagli che fanno piacere. Camera confortevole pulita e silenziosa. Albergo in posizione ottimale. Sicuramente un posto in cui ritornare

Dear Storywriter Nicole, Thank you for sharing an INK-redible story with us! I am very delightful to read that you've experienced a very good and personalised reception with us. The chocolates is just a small effort for us to add an extra touch to your stay and we are more than happy that you liked it! It was also great to hear you enjoyed our convenient location in the heart of Amsterdam which allows you to explore the city within a minute distance. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future! Warm regards, Jolanda Sadni Ziane - General Manager

al centro di Amsterdam per muoversi come credi ed in un'ambiente confortevole e particolare

Giudizio clienti 4.6/5

Pietro D. P. Coppie - 12/11/2018 Recensione certificata AccorHotels

ottima per l'accoglienza, il personale efficiente e premuroso, ottimo il ristorante ed il bar, perfetta la location, la pulizia delle camere va migliorata/del tutto insufficiente: pavimenti-tappeto bicchieri impresentabili ovviamente non per tutto il soggiorno ma in particolare per gli ultimi due giorni. particolare le decorazioni a parete e l'arredo.

Dear Storywriter Pietro, Thank you for making the time to share your review! I am very glad to read that you've had an excellent stay since the moment you check-in to the meals you have enjoyed in our PRESSROOM restaurant where our motto is: 'You see what you eat, you taste what you see'. It was also great to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location in the heart of Amsterdam. It is unfortunate to read that our Housekeeping service did not meet your expectation. Rest assured that your concern has been taken seriously and I will pass it along to our Housekeeping Manager. We hope you may give us another opportunity to make your next stay an INK-redible one! Warm regards, Jolanda Sadni Ziane - General Manager

estremamente accogliente

Giudizio clienti 4.6/5

Marco A. Famiglie - 31/10/2018 Recensione certificata AccorHotels

ottima accoglienza .personale attento e disponibile.

Dear Storywriter Marco, Thank you for making the time to share your story with us! It is the biggest compliment that the service of our INK team has been one of the highlights of your story with us. I will share this with the whole team, I am sure they will be very proud! Did you like the room that you stayed in? Would you like to share your story with us? We can't wait to welcome you back in the future! Warm regards, Jolanda Sadni Ziane - General Manager

Ottima posizione e ottimo confort e servizio dell'Hotel

Giudizio clienti 4.6/5

Anonimo Amici - 19/10/2018 Recensione certificata AccorHotels

Ottima

Dear Storywriter, Thank you for an INK-redible score that you gave us! I am extremely glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient location in the heart of Amsterdam, within walking distance of many attractions as well as a tram stop across the street to take you anywhere you would like to go! It was also great to read that you've experienced an excellent service in our hotel! It was a pleasure to have you staying with us! We always hope to welcome you back in the future! Warm regards, Jolanda Sadni Ziane - General Manager
Giudizio clienti 4.6/5

Alberto Coppie - 09/10/2018 Recensione certificata AccorHotels

Ambiente molto carino, personale cordialissimo

Dear Storywriter Alberto, Thank you for sharing your lovely story regarding your stay! I am very glad to read that you've experienced a very nice environment throughout your stay. Your lovely words about our staff would surely be shared to them so as to make their day delightful! How did you like the wallpaper of the city in your room? The Dutch artist, Jan Rothuizen, custom designed this especially for us! We can't wait to welcome you back in the future! Warm regards, Jolanda Sadni Ziane - General Manager
Le nostre recensioni 20 più recenti

In collaborazione con TripAdvisor

Implementato da

Trustyou

Altri nostri hotel vicini

Tutti i nostri hotel a amsterdam