ibis Styles Amsterdam Airport (new) Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 423 reviews
ibis Styles Amsterdam Airport (new)
See on a map
+ 22 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Free WIFI

  • Free shuttle bus to and from Schiphol airport between 4.30am and 1am

  • Park, Sleep, & Fly Packages

  • Delicious breakfast available between 5:30am and 10:30am

  • Private paid outdoor parking

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private enclosed outdoor parkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • SCHIPHOL AIRPORT
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Gift shop/newspaper shopPaying
Catering
  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage
  • Other sports activities
Business services
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Styles Amsterdam Airport (new)

Piet Guilonardweg 3
1117 EE
schiphol
netherlands

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • SCHIPHOL CIRKELLIJN :   180 186 199 Knooppunt Schiphol Oost

  • By plane

    ROTTERDAM AIRPORT At 62.2km / 38.65 miles

  • By plane

    SCHIPHOL AIRPORT At 8.1km / 5.03 miles - Shuttle free

  • By boat

    AMSTERDAM PTA At 19km / 11.81 miles

  • By helicopter

    AMSTERDAM HELIPORT At 19km / 11.81 miles

  • By car

    AALSMEER At 1.8km / 1.12 miles

  • By train

    SCHIPHOL STATION At 8.1km / 5.03 miles

  • By train

    SCHIPHOL STATION At 8.1km / 5.03 miles

GPS :52.3057033, 4.8062021

Our accommodations

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay. The Auping Beds, Noise-Cancelling Windows, and Blackout Curtains contribute to a good night sleep. Bathrooms are equipped with a Walk-In Rain Shower, Heated Mirror, Hairdryer, and Rituals Spa Products.

Comfort Twin Room

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 18
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior King Room

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 24
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Twin Room with Sofa Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Family Room

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 29
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Our restaurants and bars

SKYMASTER RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Our Skymaster Restaurant offers a wide variety of international and local dishes. Whether you are looking for a quick bite, a healthy option or an extensive meal, our crew is more than happy to welcome you.

Lunch

12:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

SKYMASTER BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Our cosy Skymaster Bar is the perfect setting after a long day of travelling to unwind with a drink of your choice. Our friendly bartenders will recommend you to try a local snack and are always there to ensure you have a great time.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Amsterdam Airport (new)

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

770 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

423 reviews

The staff were very helpful.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 15/10/2019 AccorHotels review

The staff were very helpful as I became sick due to the cold weather.

Dear JEANNETTE K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Amsterdam Airport (new). It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

excellent airport hotel in Amsterdam

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 13/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Wonderful stay at your hotel. Our second stay. We love the location as we can tackle jet lag by taking a run through the trails in the beautiful forest near the hotel. The rooms are very comfortable. We love the layout and decor of the hotel. The buffet breakfast is perfect for starting the day while the nachos are the perfect end.

Dear BRIAN T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Amsterdam Airport (new). It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Fantastic

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 13/10/2019 AccorHotels review

A big smile at 6:30 am with room ad food ready Enjoyed the shuttle to and from the airport Could expand dinner menu Less fish. Larger garden salad.

Dear EUGENE G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Amsterdam Airport (new). It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Della Families - 13/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Convenient but the beds were too hard.

Dear DELLA S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Amsterdam Airport (new). It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Wonderful

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Lidwina C. Business - 11/10/2019 AccorHotels review

I had a good time at the Ibis. Staff were very courteous and smiling. My only problem was that the room lack some amenities. It would have been nice if there was a small refrigerator in the room.

Dear LIDWINA C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Amsterdam Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Stay at IBIS

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Srinivas K. Business - 09/10/2019 AccorHotels review

It was pleasant stay. However, the value and understanding a customer is poor. 1) The system was down on check out - The invoice was assured to be emailed. Haven't received till date. 2) Had an early morning flight and had requested for early check-in, as a good gesture and first time experience early check-in could have been waived off - But adamant practices will put off a customer to return back 3) The break fast had very limited option for Vegetarians.

Dear SRINIVAS K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Amsterdam Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I just send you the invoice. Sorry to hear that this was not done yet. A technical problem in our system is totally out of our hands and we tried as much as possible at that time. We tried to be flexible already by giving you the room at 08 am. If we have to follow the procedures, early check-in is possible from 09 am. Beside that, my colleagues gave you a free upgrade to a superior king room in stead of the standard twin room that was booked. Hopefully you did enjoyed that part. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. With kind regards, Melissa van den Heerik – Shift leader Front office

Ok

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Joan C. H. Families - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Dinner only available after 6, wait is too long. Crazy shuttle bus driver. Waited an hour for shuttle.

Super new hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Rollnstone Couples - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Everyone was very accomodating, shuttle was on time, food was very good, entire facility is beautiful

Great services and cozy room

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Rori F. Families - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Its a very pleasant stay..we are family of 2 kids staying in the family room.its so spacious dan very convenient. Free coffee and tea in the lobby for 24 hours is the greatest. The only problem is that the location is quite far and the shuttle is not always go to ibis style.

We will come back

Customer review rating 4.4/5

R F. Couples - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Great breakfast

Stylish hotel at airport

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mithsch Couples - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Amazing at all! Love that botanical theme. Cosy and big rooms. Very comfy beds. Staff specially at bar in the evening is extreme friendly, in good mood and with a good knowledge.

Excellent service and nice hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Julia Couples - 06/10/2019 AccorHotels review

The room was good. In addition, the hotel has a variety of possibilities to spend quality time (games, snacks 24 hrs a day, restaurant etc.). The service was great! The only minus of the hotel is being a bit far from the airport and from the city. The free shuttle bus to and from the airport is full and not very frequent.

Location bit far from airport

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

yuyatdi Business - 06/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

Hotel in general is good, location bit far from airport, shuttle available every 30 minutes or so, breakfast is good, quite a bit of choices, free drink coffee, tea anytime at the dining hall which helps a lot and nicely feature. Room is ok

Dear yuyatdi, thank you for sharing your experience with us regarding your stay at ibis Styles Amsterdam Airport. We are glad to read that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards, Jonas Baeyens

Not a really good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Brice L. Business - 05/10/2019 AccorHotels review

First impression when I arrived...There was two front desk clerk .One line for for standard customer and one priority line for accor card. I start to wait in the accor line , but after the person who was doing his check in the lady told me there was an other person before me...Who wasn’t accor whereas I am...I ask my self is this card useful ? Then I checked in and entered in my room...There was a plenty of dust into the air shaft and also plenty of hair coming from an other person in a previous stay. Adding the fact that there was no welcome product (cream , etc...) , and the valve which was totaly broken.....So definetly not happy with my stay.

Dear BRICE L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Amsterdam Airport (new). I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

excellente

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 03/10/2019 AccorHotels review

.

Dear VALERIE R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Amsterdam Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Disappointed stay in a stylish hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mrs A. Y. Families - 03/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Our family of 4 stayed here for a night. The Receptionist was friendly & the beds were comfortable. Unfortunately the pillows were too flat & soft. Front Desk staff was unwilling to assist me for my to request for 3 more pillows claiming that they can only provide 1 spare extra pillow found in the room (without pillow casing)! The plastic cups provided made this an Ibis Budget instead of Ibis Style standard, too. It’s just too bad as the hotel was stylish in design.

Dear MARK Y., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Amsterdam Airport (new). I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

The sound of silence

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Raymond E. Couples - 02/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Great quality of comfortable beds. Pleasant quiet stay. Attractive designed room and hotel. The shower is missing some shelf space to put something on it like shampoo etc. Due to arrival at night free drink voucher was useless. Suggestion: Add 'free drinks' credit to membership card to save up for future visits!

Dear RAYMOND E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Amsterdam Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Clean comfy and friendly

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Paul Solo - 02/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Good

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Nice hotel near Amsterdam airport

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Robert Couples - 02/10/2019 AccorHotels review

We enjoyed the stylish, modern, well-maintained hotel. Dinner at the restaurant included some affordable options and the food was good, although service was a bit slow. We appreciated the free coffee and tea in the lobby. The bathroom in our room was very nice but needs a shelf for storage of personal toiletry items. The dual head shower system compares well with 5-star hotels I have stayed in.

Dear ROBERT B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Amsterdam Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Short stay before our holliday leave

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Guy J Family - 30/09/2019 TripAdvisor review

Nice and brand new hotel close to the airprot. We booked a sleep and fly arrangement where our car could stay for 3 weeks at their parking. Shuttle bus took us back and forth to the airport. Best price available !

Dear Guy J, thank you for sharing your experience with us regarding your stay at ibis Styles Amsterdam Airport. We are glad to read that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards, Jonas Baeyens
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in schiphol