Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.1/5 613 reviews
+ 13 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Le Club AccorHotels

Not participating hotel

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I do not earn points

  • I cannot use my points

  • I do not benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Located in the heart of Melbourne CBD

  • Located near key Melbourne attractions

  • 10 minutes drive to MCG & AAMI park

  • Walking distance to theatres, dining & sporting arenas

  • Access to major shopping precinct

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 10h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • TULLAMARINE INT APT MELBOURNEPaying
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast
Leisure and activities
  • Massage
  • Babysitting on request
Business services
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne

100 Exhibition Street
3000
melbourne
australia

Tel: +61396314444

Fax: (+61)3/96314400

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 10h00

  • By plane

    TULLAMARINE INT APT MELBOURNE At 26km / 16.16 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS :-37.81338, 144.971413

Our guest reviews for
Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.1/5

613 reviews

Great staff, location and room.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Katrina Families - 10/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Your staff team were very helpful and friendly, the room was clean and had everything we needed. Location was great too.

Very satisfied with my stay !

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Alison Solo - 09/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Absolutely fine. Great location, walk to everything, quiet, clean, well furnished room. Great amenities, good bathroom with great shower. Everything I could have wanted, Friendly staff, I was really pleased and have no complaints.

Great accommodation

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Couples - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Good value when you join the Mantra Plus loyalty program. Well located especially for going to the theatre. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean, comfortable and modern apartment. A little bit of noise from traffic and construction outside the apartment at peak times. It could only have been improved with a gym and bar/restaurant onsite.

Dear Jane, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Melbourne 100 Exhibition. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Aaron Yao Assistant Manager

good location nice room and friendly staff.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Nick P. Couples - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review

nice clean room also a quiet are with no traffic noise and friendly staff.

Dear Nichollas, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Melbourne 100 Exhibition. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and the location meets your requirements. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Aaron Yao Assistant Manager

Feedback

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Alison C. Families - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review

The hotel needs a refurb and is not environmentally friendly. No exhaust in bathroom, room should power off on exit, physically difficult to pull across the clothes line over the bath unless you are a giant and/or an acrobat. Disappointed in lack of dining area. A couple of staff excelled, the rest were “disinterested” at best. We were there for 3 days without any room service - not once!

Dear Janice, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mantra Melbourne 100 Exhibition. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mantra, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I'm sorry to hear about the problem you had with the clothes line and unfortunately we don't have a restaurant onsite however, there are plenty of restaurants and cafe within walking distance. The rates you have booked does not include daily housekeeping service and I'd offered sincere apology if this was not explained to you on check-in. It is disappointed to find out that not all team members are delivering friendly service and i will address this with the front office team. Janice, we appreciate you're sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Aaron Yao Assistant Manager

Grand final weekend

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Tony Couples - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review

The room was very spacious although there was a lot of noise coming from roof. Our room wasn't serviced on the Saturday & when we rang down to inquire if it was to be cleaned, we were informed that it would need to wait until the next day. This was unacceptable as we were checking out the next day.

Dear Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mantra Melbourne 100 Exhibition. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mantra, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you for letting us know about the noise from the roof I will have our Maintenance team to investigate and have the issue rectified. I'm very sorry to know that your housekeeping service was missed on Saturday. They should have offered to replenish with fresh towels and amenities. I'd offered sincere apology if this didn't happened. Andrew, we appreciate you're sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Aaron Yao Assistant Manager

Lovely felt like home, comfortable and roomy .

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Margaret F. Solo - 06/10/2019 AccorHotels review

My first appartment offered a step in bath as I’m getting on in years I would have had trouble with this, I rang reception and explained my delimma, nothing was to much trouble and the receptionist found me another apartment with a walk-in shower, very kind indeed.

Noisy, apartment needs in depth clean

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Jo Families - 06/10/2019 AccorHotels review

People slamming doors all night, I couldn't sleep. Walls too thin, heard every word of neighbours phone call. Furniture in bedroom broken, dust everywhere. Mismatched cutlery, dirty plates and glasses, Bath stained and damaged, mould in the grout. Staff very friendly, highlight of our stay

Dear Jo, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mantra Melbourne 100 Exhibition. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mantra 100 Exhibition, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problems you have mentioned in regards to the cleanliness and the broken furniture in the bedroom. We are also very sorry about the noise caused from the rooms near you. I'm glad to know that you have received friendly service. We appreciate you're sharing your experience with us, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Aaron Yao Assistant Manager

A Comfortable Stay

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Audy Families - 06/10/2019 AccorHotels review

The 2 bedroom was comfortable, clean and spacious. Mini kitchen equipped, courteous staff and the convenient location. The only drawback is the single split unit air cond unit in the living room, and in Summer both bedrooms may be warm/hot. The single bathroom is another limitation for a family of four staying.

chris M.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Chrismowday Business - 05/10/2019 AccorHotels review

okay wifi login did not work toilet flush noisy

Dear Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mantra Melbourne 100 Exhibition. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mantra, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Sorry about the wifi didn't work for the first time and i'm glad that we were able to assist you in this. I have address the problem about the toilet flush with our Maintenance team and they will investigate and have the issue rectified. Christopher, we appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Aaron Yao Assistant Manager

Short Stay at The Mantra 100 Exhibition St

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Hadleigh H. Couples - 05/10/2019 AccorHotels review

From the easy check-in to the easy check-out everything went very smoothly. The staff addressed all our questions very professionally.

Sound

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Andrew Business - 05/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Stayed many times. This time a room beside the lifts. Extra noise fro other guests

Dear Andrew, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Melbourne 100 Exhibition. Sorry about the room that you have been allocated was near the lift. I have noted this down on your profile so we will allocate a quiet room for you for future bookings. You can also contact us directly prior to arrival to confirm this. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Aaron Yao Assistant Manager

Good location, very friendly helpful staff.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Peter A. Friends - 04/10/2019 AccorHotels review

We stayed in a 2 bedroom self contained apartment, Facilities were very good , the rooms were clean and well maintained. The only disappointment was the fact that before making my booking I made enquiries regarding a 2x2 room and was advised that this was what we were having. This not being the case made it awkward as we had a friend sharing the with us.

A great location for registry office wedding!

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Sally D. Families - 04/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Very walkable location. Spacious two bed room suite. Cramped shower cubicle. Good room service. Light in lift was on the blink. Convenient base for a family celebration.

Dear Sally, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Melbourne 100 Exhibition. Thank you for letting us know about the light in the lift, our Maintenance have already rectified the issue. Sorry about the size of the shower cubical, we do have other rooms with different configurations so if you ever return, please contact us directly and we will allocate a room with bigger shower for you. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Aaron Yao Assistant Manager

Wonderful experience

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Jeni U. Friends - 04/10/2019 AccorHotels review

We enjoyed our night Staff were very welcoming and professional

Easy and enjoyable

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Joseph D. Families - 03/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Easy, quick check in. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only issue was when I arrived and went to room bags of rubbish and used towels in the hallway and this caused a stench on the floor.

Dear Joseph D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Melbourne 100 Exhibition. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sharine Boey General Manager Mantra 100 Exhibition

ok

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Friends - 03/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Location is awesome however the facilities could improve

Dear DEREK H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mantra Melbourne 100 Exhibition. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mantra, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we will review the issues highlighted and ensure that this feedback is passed on to the respective departments for future improvement. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sharine Boey General Manager Mantra 100 Exhibition

Excellent location, spacious accommodation, great value, clean and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Debbie Y. Business - 02/10/2019 AccorHotels review

I have stayed at Mantra 100 Exhibition many times over the years. I love the location and the spacious comfortable appartments. I’m usually travelling for conferences, but like to go wandering around Melbourne as well.

Dear Debora-Dale Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Melbourne 100 Exhibition. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sharine Boey General Manager Mantra 100 Exhibition

Practical

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Business - 02/10/2019 AccorHotels review

ok

Dear PATRICK K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Melbourne 100 Exhibition. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sharine Boey General Manager Mantra 100 Exhibition

Such great service !

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Peter T. Solo - 02/10/2019 AccorHotels review

I've stayed there so many times now. I keep coming back,because I love it there !

Dear Peter T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Melbourne 100 Exhibition. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to keep you coming back! Sincerely, Sharine Boey General Manager Mantra 100 Exhibition
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in melbourne