Hotel - 25hours Hotel Paris Terminus Nord (Opening soon)
25Hours Hotel 25Hours Hotel

25hours Hotel Paris Terminus Nord (Opening soon) Hotel

3.7/5 6,655 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
From
From N/A --- Non member rate
From N/A --- Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Bicycles rental

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Comfortable retreats in colour schemes inspired by Africa and Asia. Furnished to the 25hours standards that urban nomads appreciate: exquisitely comfy beds, air conditioning, minibar, UE Boom Bluetooth speaker and free high-speed WIFI.

  • 237 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Web TV
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
3.7/5 AccorHotels Rating 6,655 reviews

Our guest reviews for 25hours Hotel Paris Terminus Nord (Opening soon)

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
H. Business - 19/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Really disasterous - rarely 120 € so badly spent »

Run down rooms, dirty floor, internét barely working, sad athmosphere - not worth a Mercure, let alone a 4* hotel

Pat Solo - 15/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Convenient for Gare du Nord »

I was taking an early train from Gare du Nord so the hotel is very convenient. The bar/ restaurant facilities are limited because of the hotel’s refurbishment but the staff do their best to make that a comfortable experience.

Michael J. Friends - 13/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Building site and a room that stank of stale smoke »

The place was mainly under construction which is fine if guests are given advance notice (which I wasn't). The room was expensive, tiny and smelt of smoke. I have stayed in this hotel a number of times in the past and the experience was always a good one. Not this time!

David B. Solo - 11/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very damp room. Hotel a building site! Check-in print out had my home city listed as Jakarta Indonesia! I live in London England. »

Very poor. My room had a serious water leak. The carpet in my bedroom was soaking wet. I mentioned it to the housekeeper on my floor. Yes, she said, we know about that! Yet you let the room out to me for €200! The hotel is barely habitable as half of the building is under scaffolding. The entrance is hidden and very hard to find. None of this was made clear when I booked. No attempt to reduce prices because of the inconvenience of staying is such a shabby building.

Anonymous Solo - 08/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Room had to be changed because of problem in the bathroom

R C. Friends - 07/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« THE DARKNESS »

The room was large but dark. The point is that the Mercure at Gare du Nord is closing in less than 2 weeks, so what is the point of this survey? Mercure is a great brand, I have stayed there and at other Mercure hotel often.

Anonymous Families - 04/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Convenient, clean & friendly »

Room was clean & adequate. Breakfast was varied. Situation was excellent

Anonymous Families - 03/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review

break fast was very good bath room was good bed was a little bit small

Ian K. Business - 03/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A bit shoddy »

It was not great this time because of the construction work going on. It seems as if the staff have given up trying for the moment, as it’s so hard to make anything work well.

Larry Couples - 03/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great. »

Nice hotel. Nice staff. Handy location. Presently undergoing some refurbishment which will improve it even more when finished.

Mk Business - 02/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« perfect stay for one night in Paris »

the room was lovely, very comfortable, the bed was good, the hotel was quiet, slept good

D. Solo - 28/02/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not worth the money »

The hotel is in a well needed renovation. Good for one night but unsatisfactory.

Matt Couples - 27/02/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

Very good from the security guard, Front desk and maid service excellent location just small downside dated bathroom with a 6 inch gap between the bathroom door and floor, tv selection only 1 English Channel and all channels are not turned correctly staff help tried to fix but couldn’t and offered to change rooms

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Matt B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay ! We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay, and we are sorry for the little issues you had. As you know the hotel is under renovation and soon we will have a brand new hotel, we hope to see you at this time :) Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Shirley Front office team

William M. Couples - 26/02/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« 4 night break »

Very friendly staff, room clean but tired

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear William We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay :) It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We can't wait to see you again after the renovation, in july 2018! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Shirley Front office team

Anonymous Business - 26/02/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Poor hotel »

Upon reservation I was informed that the property was under renovation however I would receive a fully renovated room. This was the case, but the bathroom was in a unacceptable condition. It was damaged, dirty, fittings were coming of the walls... Not what i would expect, never again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Johan, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Terminus Nord. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. The room you had wasn't a renovated room, we only have two of them and at the time of your booking both of them were booked already and we are sorry about this. We can't wait to show you the new product in july 2018! We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Shirley Front office desk

Anthony R. Business - 22/02/2018 AccorHotels certified review

No. Indication of building work when booking. Corridors and rooms badly lit. No lights working on floor 4 corridor. Lost my laundry. I left money in room by accident and hotel says it’s not there. It was I saw and remember $250.00.

Eimear O. M. Business - 22/02/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Short but sweet stay »

I was only in the Hotel for a very short time but they very kindly updated my room. The bed was so comfortable!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear O'M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Terminus Nord. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Shirley Front office team

Edk Families - 22/02/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« great location, nice breakfast, perfect for one night »

we were traveling into paris by train and then leaving paris by train the next morning, so the location was perfect. it was also nice that the breakfast was free for children. thank you very much. the room was a fine size for two people, but probably not three. one thing concerned me: i was in room 338 and it looked like in the past someone had tried to use a crowbar to break into the room. you could see a gauge in the door frame and the door right next to the door handle. that made me think my personal items may be at risk if i went out and also made me a bit concerned for my safety while i was in the room.

Anonymous Solo - 20/02/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great service »

The service was lovely and great. The room was bigger than expected. Some maintenace issues with the room but that is to be expected in Paris.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sarah, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay ! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We hope to see you next time for a brand new hotel :) Sincerely, Shirley Front office team

Lucy H. Couples - 20/02/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Relaxed and friendly »

Despite a few issues with the building and our room (which needs updating) the staff and hospitality were great. The staff were considerate and very helpful. We will be coming back for a return visit.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lucy , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay ! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We hope to see you next time for a brand new hotel :) Sincerely, Shirley Front office team

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From N/A --- Non member rate
From N/A --- Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates