Hotel - SO/ Sofitel Saint Petersburg
So Sofitel Hotel So Sofitel Hotel

SO/ Sofitel Saint Petersburg Hotel

4.5/5 1,391 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 13700.00 RUB Non member rate
From 12330.00 RUB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 13h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Ironing room
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Hammam
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Sauna
  • Boat excursions  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24H
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24H

Business services

  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 137 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 14 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Suite Box
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Shower
    • Jacuzzi
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 552 reviews

Our guest reviews for SO/ Sofitel Saint Petersburg

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,391 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Alberto Business - 13/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great staying and hospitality! »

Hotel room was very good and with nice view on SPB roofs. Staff was really friendly and professional! I thank all staff for the kind help also for delivery my luggage post temporarily by the airline. Furthermore great position, sauna and swimming pool

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alberto, thank you very much for a sincere and heart-warming feedback about SO/St. Petersburg. We are glad that you have chosen our hotel and could enjoy the unique culture of service, provided by our team who will go above and beyond to treat all the guests with a respect. It is great to hear, that you also appreciated the location in the very heart of the city, that allows to enjoy splendid panoramic window views of Saint-Petersburg. I am also glad, that you managed to find time to enjoy our water facilities in Urban Wellness SPA, which includes not only swimming pool, jacuzzi and sauna, but also several massage rooms. We hope to see you in SO/ St. Petersburg again in the nearest future. King regards, Ada Egorova, General Manager.

Michael Friends - 12/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« It was ok »

It was generally fine but I was not impressed. The breakfast was terrible for the price charged. The street near the hotel was covered by ice, dirt and snow all messed up. The room was very dark and depressing. The service was fine.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Michael, thank you so much for your feedback about SO/ St. Petersburg! It is a pleasure for me that you appreciated our unique Just Say SO concept that provides the respectful attitude towards hotel guests. At the same time I am sad to hear that you didn’t appreciate your breakfast in our partner restaurant Cococo. Would you be so kind to send more details why exactly were you not satisfied with the breakfast? Your comment would be so much valuable for us in order to make your future stay absolutely perfect and unforgettable. Then, you might have thought that your room wasn’t lit well enough. St. Petersburg in February is not quite sunny, unfortunately. Next time you visit our hotel, I would like to recommend you to discover more upscale room categories featuring an incredible view of St. Isaac Cathedral. Just one look out of the window with this breathtaking view could be a real inspiration during your entire trip. I am also disappointed that you couldn’t appreciate our interiors by a famed Italian designer Antonio Citterio with such details as exclusive golden-plated Terzani lamps and B&B Italia furniture in your room. Finally, concerning the ice, we usually maintain the hotel entrance area out of ice and snow. As I kindly mentioned before, due to difficult weather conditions in St. Petersburg in winter, the entrance might have been covered during your arrival, but there's always a talent at the entrance to escort our guests. Nevertheless, I sincerely hope that you will get an opportunity to visit us in the nearest future to estimate all positive changes we have made based on your important remarks. Warm regards, Ada Egorova, General Manager

Anonymous Business - 11/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

Everthing simply perfect, from the moment you get inside for the first time, the staff above all is perfectly assisting you.

Couples - 30/01/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Excellent Hotel,very well located. »

A very enjoyable stay in this city centre hotel close to the major sights of St Petersburg. Staff were hellpful & friendly. Our room was spacious with a large bathroom. I would reccomend this hotel for business or for pleasure.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bicheka, thank you very much for your sincere and heart-warming feedback about SO/St. Petersburg. We are glad that you have appreciated the location of our hotel. SO/St. Petersburg is located in a city centre, right in front of the main sight – St. Isaac’s Cathedral, that allows our guests to enjoy splendid panoramic window views of Saint-Petersburg. It’s great to here that you have enjoyed your stay in our room, that was designed by a renowned Antonio Citterio. We hope to see you again in SO/ St. Petersburg in a foreseeable future, so that you can enjoy our Urban Wellness Spa facilities as well as splendid cuisine masterpieces created by the Chief of Cococo restaurant located on the ground floor. King regards, Ada Egorova, General Manager.

Grzegorz Business - 28/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice and tidy »

A comfortable stay, but considering the price, "a comfortable stay" is a must, and not an advantage.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Grzegorz, thank you so much for your positive review of SO/ St. Petersburg. I’m glad that you’ve chosen our hotel for your business trip. It is nice to hear that our Just Say So service could deliver excellent service during your trip and made your stay unforgettable from the moment of check-in to the moment of check-out. I am grateful for your valuable comments concerning the AC usage in the room. As per 5-star hotel standards, the room temperature should be maintained on the requested level throughout your stay and our Neat and Tidy staff left the A/C enabling card in the slot on purpose in order to keep the needed temperature in the room. Next time we will note your preferences and take the card away. Then, as regards to the eggs at breakfast, our partner restaurant Cococo only serves local fresh products and the highest quality is maintained daily, not letting us receive any complaints. Next time I would like to recommend you to ask the waiter to prepare an egg dish of your choice to make sure you get the desired taste. I sincerely hope to welcome you back in the nearest future to enjoy our HI-SO terrace with an incredible views. King regards, Ada Egorova, GM

Anonymous Business - 24/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great service »

Everything is great and thank you for the upgrade! (I have gold accor card). The hotel appreciates customer loyalty.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nikolay, thank you for your positive review about SO/ St. Petersburg. I am grateful for us that you have enjoyed your visit to our hotel. We appreciate guests who rely on the brand reputation and loyalty membership in the question of hotel choice. Each time you visit us, your Gold status of Le Club AccorHotels member is a high mark of your trust. It is a pleasure that you enjoyed the unique atmosphere of SO/ St. Petersburg with a modern and cozy interior and special attention to details. Unfortunately, it is not completely clear hear did not satisfy you expectation in concern of the breakfast? Would you be so kind to send more details for your convenience in order to make your future stay absolutely unforgettable? Nevertheless, we hope to meet you in SO/ St. Petersburg in the recent future to enjoy splendid white nights on our HI-SO terrace in the summertime. Best regards, General Manager of SO/ St. Petersburg Ada Egorova

Hajira D. Couples - 23/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent! »

Wonderful stay Staff was super Excellent WhatsApp message service to help Food in the room was 10/10

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Hajira, I would like to thank you for taking your time to write such a warm review about your stay. I am very grateful that you have chosen our hotel for a romantic getaway and have enjoyed our professional staff delivering the Just Say So brand promise. I am glad to hear that you could appreciate our In-Room private dining service with its wide variety of dishes for every taste. It’s a pleasure that you had a chance to use our WhatsApp message service which is aimed to satisfy guests’ wishes immediately upon the first demand and felt our caring attitude from the moment of check-in to the moment of check out. It is also good to know that you could highly estimate our breakfast in Cococo restaurant with local fresh products and Louis Roederer champagne as a compliment. Please come back to us in the nearest future to enjoy our perfect location in the heart of the city, stylish interiors by a famed Italian designer Antonio Citterio and our heart-dropping romantic white nights period on our panoramic terrace in the summertime. Best regards, Ada Egorova, General Manager.

Anonymous Couples - 15/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very Nice Stay »

I stayed at the So Sofitel in St. Petersburg, Russia for 10 nights in early January and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Pros: Excellent location within short walking distance of all major sites Free room upgrade to "Club" room which included extra-large room, city views and daily in-room snacks (soft drinks, chocolate, savory treats) Stylish and contemporary room and bathroom (great shower and bath) Free macarons served in room on Russian Christmas Free bottle of champagne served in room on birthday English-speaking helpful staff Excellent value for major city Cons: Rooftop bar closed in January (which may actually be a pro as some reviews claim that the bar is loud) Note on the Style/Decor: The hotel is stylish, contemporary and a bit sexy. If you are more of a Fairmont hotels type person (older, stuffier, classic), this may not be your cup of tea.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear William, thank you very much for your heart-warming review about your recent stay in SO/ St. Petersburg. It is a pleasure for us that you pointed out our perfect location in the heart of the cultural and business life of the city. I am glad to read that you are so attentive to the details in which we put our love and care towards our dear guests. Your evaluation of the style and design of hotel developed by Italian designer Antonio Citterio is a pleasant compliment for us. I sincerely hope to meet you again in SO/ St. Petersburg soon to get a great experience of our panoramic HI-SO terrace in summer season with breathtaking views of the city and to impress you even more. Warm regards, General Manager of SO/ St. Petersburg Ada Egorova

Anonymous Couples - 15/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very nice hotel in a greart location »

I really enjoyed my stay at your hotel - the customer service was friendly throughout, and you really have mastered the small details that make a difference (plenty of complimentary water in the room, an amazing lobby bar, welcome drinks for each of us). Your location is great and the beds really comfortable - I will use you again during my next trip to St Petersburg.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear John, thank you for your warm feedback about SO/ St. Petersburg. I appreciate that you have enjoyed the hotel’s location in heart of the business and touristic life of St. Petersburg, as well as our stylish and modern interiors, designed by famous Italian architect Antonio Citterio, and our special details in the room such as complimentary water and our signature cranberry welcome drink. I would be glad if you come back to us in the nearest future to enjoy a large number of events, exhibitions and tea evenings with excellent DJ sets in our MIXO lobby bar. Sincerely, Ada Egorova, General Manager

Vladimir Couples - 14/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Unfriendly »

Staff was very unfriendly, no one intended to help with luggage when I arrived, often there were no people at the desk when I needed them, vacuum cleaner was very loud in the mornings, no one knocked on the door and just entered the room. Will never recommend this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Vladimir, I would like to thank you for having taken time to write such a detailed review. I am happy that you trusted your romantic vacation to SO/ St. Petersburg which is perfectly located in a few steps from main historical sights of St. Petersburg and could discover a new brand in Sofitel hotel collection. I am sorry that this time we didn’t exceed your expectations, and our signature Just Say SO service, aimed at granting wishes, did not find a way to your heart. Unfortunately, due to your very late arrival we didn’t provide you with an urgent help with luggage. In regards to your comments about entering your room, according to the standards of a 5-star hotel, we can only enter you room if the Do Not disturb sign is not on display and after knocking three times to announce ourselves. All staff who tried to enter your room during your stay, as far as I have seen it on our cameras after a detailed investigation of your case, were knocking on your door before they opened it. Next time I would recommend you to use the Do Not Disturb door knob to keep your tranquility. Concerning the vacuum cleaning of the corridor floors, as it is the case in most 5-star hotels, it has been done during the mid-day procedure at 12:33, which is the time when our guests are usually having lunch or exploring the city. I am sad you didn’t appreciate your breakfast in our partner restaurant Cococo since you have a wide choice of local fresh products presented in a la carte menu or buffet complemented with Louis Roederer champagne for all hotel guests. Still, I hope that you could come back to us again in the nearest future, especially since we made a huge step towards you during the departure and could find a mutual agreement. Sincerely, Ada Egorova, General Manager.

Jean-christophe Families - 09/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect location, stylish hotel, excellent restaurant »

Excellent location - can't be better.Very nice, design boutique hotel style. Very comfortable rooms (prefer the ones overseeing the street !).Excellent restaurant. Beautiful spa. Service at the bar is cool... and slow.A little bit messy at the check-in (rooms booked not available), but issue very well handled by the staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jean-Christophe, I would like to thank you for taking your time to review your stay. I’m very grateful that you have enjoyed our perfect location just in few steps from all main St. Petersburg sights and our professional staff delivering the Just Say So brand promise and fulfilling your every wish. I am also happy that you could appreciate our stylish room with a stunning view created by famed Italian designer Antonio Citterio, our relaxing SPA Urban Wellness Zone with hammam, jacuzzi and sauna. It is pleasure to hear that you could find out our MIXO lobby-bar as a great place to stay. Thank you for your comment concerning the service in the bar. Based on your valuable note the additional training for our staff will be set in order to make your future stay absolutely perfect. I am sorry for the little issue during your check-in process. Please come back to us in the nearest future to estimate all positive changes and enjoy our panoramic HI-SO terrace in the summertime with a breathtaking view to St. Isaac Cathedral and signature cocktails from our mixologists. Best regards, Ada Egorova, General Manager

Anton Y. Couples - 08/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Overpriced for the value »

My star rating corresponds to how many stars this hotel should be holding given my experience. For such an incredible location, lots needs to be done to improve the business. The hotel is currently overpriced for the perceived value. For starters, it would be great for your customers to know you charge an additional deposit for the stay. No information about this is mentioned in any of the follow-up emails I received from SO Sofitel. It's a nice touch that, unlike other hotels, you offer guests welcoming complimentary snacks and soft drinks. This notion loses it's importance, however, by the absent mindedness of some of your room service staff. We only had a single disposable toothbrush provided throughout our stay. The coffee, tea, spoons and sugar were never restocked. The floor near the entrance of the room was never mopped, leaving dirty stains left by melting snow from winter shoes. As noted by many other guests, there is poor sound proofing. There is a whole menu of sounds audible too. You can hear everything from the guests next door, footsteps in the corridor to even the elevator sounds (10 metres away from the room). After complaining about this at the reception, I was offered ear plugs, which is a solution of course, but it does not address the problem at its source. The front desk manager smirked at the end of our stay regarding this complaint when I repeated that I couldn't sleep because of the noise. Unfortunately, this is a significant issue indeed. I always appreciate a hotel that is eco-friendly. Your suggestion to re-use towels is great, as is in other hotels too. Why have plastic teaspoons though? That contradicts your eco-friendly stance. They were also bad quality as they melted in tea. Yikes. As for your spa, I never felt more unwelcome to be in a place. Any questions asked there have been met with an awkward attitude. It made me feel idiotic. Why pay someone to feel idiotic? The sauna was not operational as it was cold, and when I alerted the staff, I was told to wait as it "should automatically heat up". This naturally suggests it was off. We were considering to book massages, but changed our minds after this treatment. For a chic hotel, I cannot say I felt special treatment. Me and my wife preferred the hotel we stayed in right before SO Sofitel, even though it was nowhere near the perfect location of your hotel, 4 times cheaper and just 4 stars. The entire experience left us looking forward to our flights back to Moscow, really. I have read your previous responses to other guests' reviews, and I would like to stress that for a 5-star hotel smack in the centre of Saint Petersburg, the problems outlined are far from minor. Your staff should be providing exceptional guest services that create wonderful memories. I hope you take my feedback seriously and use this opportunity to improve the future experiences of guests.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Anton, I would like to thank you for having taken time to write such a detailed review. I am happy that you have appreciated our central location in the very heart of the historic centre of St. Petersburg, our signature welcome drink inspired by local traditions and our ecology-praising promise Planet 21. I am sorry that this time we didn’t exceed your expectations. As a frequent traveller, you should know the usual international hotel procedure about a deposit, which used everywhere around the world. For your convenience, it is only possible to stay without leaving the deposit if you agree to have you mini-bar taken out and do not have any possibility to sign any bills for hotel services with your name and room number and pay at check-out. As per policy of a 5-star hotel, each guest receives a personal toothbrush which could be changed upon request. In regards to the minibar stock, I regret that you didn’t tell us about it during your stay to give us a chance to have your stay the most comfortable one. As for the noise in your room, we have never received any complaints about it from the corridors except when we had some loud events in the hotel, which was not the case during your stay. However, I find the comment about the smirking receptionists very useful, and additional investigation will be set based on your valuable remark. As for the spoons, the plastic ones are a temporary solution and I do respect your eco-friendly attitude. Then, regarding the spa, the temperature for the moment you came to the SPA was 70 degrees Celsius, which ideally suites different preferences of guests staying in the hotel. The question of temperature is very personal, for someone 70 degrees could warm, for someone it is hot enough. In case if it’s needed, we can manually heat up the sauna. In addition, I am sad that you couldn’t feel the welcoming attitude of our receptionist trying her best to explain that to you. Still, I wish you could give us more details about overall feeling of being unwelcomed while you were still in the hotel, since, as outlined before, you said everything was perfect during check-our procedure. Anyway, I would still be happy if you could come back to us again to experience special treatments in our new Urban Wellness Zone spa and our one-of-a-kind panoramic terrace, no equivalent of which us found in any other 4- or 5-star hotel. Best regards, Ada Egorova, General Manager.

Family - 08/01/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Perfect location, stylish hotel, excellent restaurant »

Excellent location - can't be better.Very nice, design boutique hotel style. Very comfortable rooms (prefer the ones overseeing the street !).Excellent restaurant. Beautiful spa.Service at the bar is cool... and slow.A little bit messy at the check-in (rooms booked not available), but issue very well handled by the staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jean-Christophe, I would like to thank you for taking your time to review your stay. I’m very grateful that you have enjoyed our perfect location just in few steps from all main St. Petersburg sights and our professional staff delivering the Just Say So brand promise and fulfilling your every wish. I am also happy that you could appreciate our stylish room with a stunning view created by famed Italian designer Antonio Citterio, our relaxing SPA Urban Wellness Zone with hammam, jacuzzi and sauna. It is pleasure to hear that you could find out our MIXO lobby-bar as a great place to stay. Thank you for your comment concerning the service in the bar. Based on your valuable note the additional training for our staff will be set in order to make your future stay absolutely perfect. I am sorry for the little issue during your check-in process. I will make sure these kind of things won’t happen again. Please come back to us in the nearest future to estimate all positive changes and enjoy our panoramic HI-SO terrace in the summertime with a breathtaking view to St. Isaac Cathedral and signature cocktails from our mixologists. Best regards, Ada Egorova, General Manager

Nasser A. A. Couples - 07/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing hotel »

I love my staying in so Sofitel. I felt I’m at home with amazing service from every single staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alali, I would like to thank you for taking your time to write such a warm review about your stay. I am very grateful that you have enjoyed our professional staff delivering the Just Say So brand promise. I will be waiting for you to visit us again to enjoy our perfect location in the heart of the city, stylish interiors by a famed Italian designer Antonio Citterio and our heart-dropping white nights period on our panoramic terrace in the summertime. Best regards, Ada Egorova, General Manager.

Edoardo M. Friends - 06/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Best position, nice hotel, top staff! »

At the check in we’ve been able to choose among three rooms to identify the one suiting best. They’ve been kind and welcoming. Structure clean and warm.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. M., thank you so much for rating your stay so highly. I am glad that you were excited with our warm check-in and our willingness to offer you the best available room, as well as professionalism and friendliness of our staff and the cleanliness of our rooms. I feel sad that you were not impressed by our famous bedding, since our hotel is reputed for an excellent sleep quality, complimented with a special goodnight sleep menu offering a wide range of pillows. Nevertheless, I would be happy if you could come back to us again in the summertime to enjoy festive activities on our panoramic terrace, the number one hotspot in town. Best regards, Ada Egorova, General Manager.

Mark Business - 04/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful personal hospitality »

Staff make the stay - they make it personal by remembering me and my likes. They are helpful and warm. The hotel facilities are great (spa and gym and restaurant particularly), the room is spacious and quiet, and the location is perfectly situated between my main destinations

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mark, it’s always a pleasure to get a note from you and to make sure your each stay is as perfect as a previous one. I would like to thank you for appreciating our signature Just Say So service, aimed at granting your every wish, as well as highly marking our friendly and attentive staff, our newly redesigned urban wellness zone spa, our state-of-art gym and renowned Cococo restaurant, our spacious and sound-proof rooms and our excellent location in a very heart of the city. I wish you could only clarify what exactly wasn’t up to your expectations with Le Club AccorHotels loyalty program, so that we are sure to look into that before you come visit us next time. Best regards, Ada Egorova, General Manager.

Azizbek D. Business - 03/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect »

The room, the furniture, the service, location of the hotel - all was perfect.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Azizbek, thank you so much for your warm review of your recent stay in SO/ St. Petersburg. I am glad that you have enjoyed our stylish rooms designed by a famous Italian architect Antonio Citterio, as well as our signature Just Say So service, aimed at granting wishes, and our royal-worth location in the very heart of the city. I wish you could tell us more about what was not up to your expectations with breakfast and Internet connection, so that we are sure to sweep you off your visit next time you come to us. I would advice you to visit us again in the summertime, when our panoramic terrace, the ultimate party hotspot, is opened again. I will be waiting for you. Best regards, Ada Egorova, General Manager.

M Z. Business - 02/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very positive, worth repeating and recommending. »

Hotel's staff was excellent. Room upgrade satisfied my needs. It was a comfortable stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Marina, I thank you so much for your warm review about your recent stay in SO/ St.Petersburg. It is a pleasure for me that you appreciated our unique concept of service Just Say SO, that assumes both individual respectful attitude toward hotel guests and high qualification of staff, who go above and beyond any expectations to meet the demand of our dear guests. I am happy that room upgrade details were useful and satisfied all your desires. I am looking forward to your next visit to us in order to impress you even more and make your stay memorable. Best regards, General Manager of SO/ St. Petersburg Ada Egorova

Wimam Couples - 18/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant stay, helpful staff, great room and location!! »

Great stay overall. Staff was really helpful, efficient check in/ out, room was great, spacious, and clean with great bed and shower. Location is perfect practically you can walk anywhere from the hotel :)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Wimam, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in SO/ St.Petersburg. I am happy that you appreciated our unique attitude Just Say SO which aims to fulfil the wishes of our guests immediately. Also I am very glad to read that you enjoyed our wonderful and stylish rooms which were created by famous Italian designer Antonio Citterio and our superb location in the heart of Saint-Petersburg. I am looking forward to see you again in our hotel to enjoy the cosy atmosphere of MIXO lobby-bar and our amazing SPA-zone. Warm regards, Ada Egorova, General Manager

S Business - 16/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great time »

Ideal location, good business rooms and bedroom. Only negative is too much heating in the bedroom (25+ degrees!)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sandrine, Thank you so much for your feedback about SO/ St. Petersburg. I am so glad that you have appreciated our perfect location in the very heart of the city. At the same time, I am so much concerned that you did not tell us about the little problem with the heating in the bedroom since our engineering department would have been happy to solve the problem upon the first demand. Nevertheless, I am looking forward to see you again in the nearest future to have magnificent time in our hotel and enjoy signature drinks in our MIXO lobby-bar. Best wishes, Ada Egorova, General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 13700.00 RUB Non member rate
From 12330.00 RUB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates