Hotel - Pullman Adelaide
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Adelaide Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.5/5 1,846 reviews
All hotels in Adelaide
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 126.75 AUD Non member rate
From 126.75 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Private indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • ADELAIDE AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Ironing room
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Jacuzzi
  • Babysitting on request

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-23:59
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-23:59

Business services

  • 8 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
    • Congress center
    • Conventions hotel
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

All spacious rooms feature a bathroom with robes, slippers, work desk, mp3 docking station, minibar, plush bedding, WiFi, as well as tea and coffee making facilities.Spacious hotel rooms with King bed. Lounge in your armchair and enjoy the views of Hindmarsh Square or a movie on your HDTV. All rooms have an ensuite bathroom with robes, slippers, desk, mp3 docking station, minibar, plush bedding, WiFi

  • 308 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 11 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Crib on request
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 940 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Adelaide

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,846 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
TripAdvisor review
Couples - 19/04/2018
« Disappointed in Adelaide »

When we first arrived we were met with a friendly smile and the staff could not do more to accommodate our early arrival. We were provided with a key to the 3rd floor, which happened to be a disabled room. We were fine with the room upon first entering but unfortunately things went downhill from there. The door to the room constantly rattled, so much so we thought someone was knocking or worse, trying to force their way in and this continued all night. Also the shower was almost useless, there was no actual water pressure at the shower head, so the water would dribble out which made it interesting when trying to shower. The shower curtain was about 15cm off the floor and so when you did have a shower it wet the whole room. I can understand the need for people in wheelchairs, etc but I do think it is a safety hazard trying to maneuver around on wet tiles. There was no hope of recycling the towels as they were required to soak up the wet floor after each shower. One tip, make sure you chose a pillow from the pillow menu as the ones provided are quite hard and after the fist night I had a sore neck. The location is quite central, around the corner to the Rundle Mall, the Tram Stop and quite a few restaurants are nearby. Would we go back ... probably not.

TripAdvisor review
Business - 12/04/2018
« Great hotel in great location. »

Excellent service from all the staff who are friendly and obliging. Fantastic position for CBD area. Excellent room, large bathroom and great shower. Very comfortable bed. Would highly recommend this Hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter J, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at the Pullman Adelaide ! I was pleased to read you enjoyed all aspects of your stay, in particular the service provided by the team and well as the room and the location of the hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nicole Chamorro Operations Manager

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 11/04/2018
« Recent Stay »

14th floor is extremely noisy if there is a function on the 15th - very poor noise insulation between floors. Unsatisfactory response from front desk when issue raised. Concierge services could be improved - didn't appear to have a dedicated concierge. Very good location.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear gds460, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. My sincere apologies about the inconvenience you have experienced with the noise from the 15th floor. But in particular your unsatisfactory response from the front desk once you mentioned the issue. I will personally make sure to raise your concerns with the team to ensure there will be no future occurrence. I am glad to read you enjoyed the location of the hotel and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Nicole Chamorro Operations Manager

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 06/04/2018
« Did not disappoint! »

From our welcome at reception, to the initial drink in the bar, to the valet parking, we found the service and facilities top drawer. We also loved the location, the beds and how quiet the place was. Will happily return.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kellie M, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Adelaide. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nicole Chamorro Operations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Deb Families - 05/04/2018
« Great Stay »

enjoyable stay

AccorHotels certified review
Cédric Business - 04/04/2018
« Central, nice place to stay with friendly staff »

I had an excellent time at the Pullman in Adelaide. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only reason I cannot give a higher rating is the view onto the car park from my room.

AccorHotels certified review
Angeline Y. Business - 04/04/2018
« Absolutely Frustrated & Dissapointed »

Your hotel staff are absolutely fantastic and it is the sole reason I keep returning. I am becoming increasingly frustrated that every time I stay at your hotel I am never credited my Accor points and subsequently have to fill out a missing points request. I have been chasing my points for my last stay for the last 3 weeks and it is yet to be completed. You clearly have a process that is not working. Can someone please call me regarding this and have this matter rectified ASAP.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Yousef, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Pullman Adelaide. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I am glad that you have found our staff pleasant and front of house service consistent throughout your Pullman experience. Since taking over the operation of the hotel, many of our back of house processes are run manually as we fully integrate to the Accor systems and network. With this I am happy to let you know that we are working on this as I write this message to you and all systems will be live by end of April. In the interim, please accept my most sincere apologies and rest assured I will have your points credited by end of business of 10th of April. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Camilo Sarmiento Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Geoff Business - 03/04/2018
« Great except for the bed. »

Hotel was great, only one problem... stayed in room 610, and had bites all over my feet when I went home, that were itchy for 3 days.

AccorHotels certified review
Tanya Business - 03/04/2018
« Great location! Professional service! »

My stay was wonderful. Very professional staff and great amenities

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 03/04/2018
« A relaxing stay in a very convenient location for a few days holiday in Adelaide. »

We had booked a deluxe room with a park view. On arrival, we found that our allocated room was somewhat small and did not have a park view. On speaking to Reception, we were assured that it was a deluxe room and they acknowledged that the view was not as booked. With no difficulty at all we were upgraded to a larger room on a higher floor with a superb view of Hindmarsh Square. In this, as in all our dealings with them, the staff couldn't have been more pleasant or helpful. We breakfasted in the hotel every day under the Club Accor $1pp deal - excellent value. However, on the one occasion we dined in, we found the meal to be uninspiring, at best. My wife's birthday occurred during our stay and I asked the concierge if he could look after a bottle of champagne overnight and deliver it cold to our room at 4pm the next day. And so it was, on time and on ice. Altogether, after an initial glitch, a most enjoyable stay.

AccorHotels certified review
Sandra Business - 03/04/2018
« Mediocre experience »

Your housekeeping left the air conditioning on high on 16 degrees one day. Another day they took the swipe card with them after they cleaned the room. Your concierge was fabulous - his customer service was exceptional! You room service was average and not worth what you charge Your staff at reception lacked lustre and were not friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Rainer, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Pullman Adelaide. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I was glad to read that our concierge experience was one to highlight as positive. However, sharing your believe, we are also concerned that this exceptional service was nos consistent throughout the different outlets of our hotel. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Camilo Sarmiento Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Kevin Solo - 02/04/2018
« Thanks, for allowing me to stay. »

Very friendly and professional staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Hickmott, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Adelaide. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Camilo Sarmiento Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Sheralee S. Families - 02/04/2018

We enjoyed ourselves and were well looked after

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 02/04/2018
« Satisfactory experience. »

Room was small, but adequate for my needs

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 02/04/2018

Overnight for work

AccorHotels certified review
Travis Families - 02/04/2018
« Very comfortable stay. Good service. Very accomodating. »

Easy chick in and check out process. Was accomodating with a late check out. Has very comfortable rooms. Vale attendants very polite and provided excellent service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Cooper, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Adelaide. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Camilo Sarmiento Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Emma C. Couples - 02/04/2018
« Judgmental and unhelpful staff »

After reading that the hotel offered valet parking, we were surprised to hear this would cost us $34 a night, which was not advertised online. On top of this, while checking us in, the staff incorrectly read our booking and said that breakfast would also be an additional fee, been though I had already paid for this online. After resolving this and saying we would received breakfast, we came down he next morning to be told again that breakfast was not included. Along with stained towels and furnishings, this was one of the worst experiences I've had at this type of hotel;, which is not cheap per night. Will not be coming again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Carlens, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Pullman Adelaide. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We have looked further into your comments in relation parking charges and the content of the websites. The online travel agent site used to make the booking does state the charges for valet parking, this charges are also published through our Pullman Adelaide website. I was sad to hear about the miscommunication in relation the breakfast and we have taken the necessary measures to ensure this does not happen again. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Camilo Sarmiento Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Peter Couples - 02/04/2018
« Comfortable room, good service. »

Extremely comfortable bed. Excellent concierge service. Didn't think much of the area with lack of restaurants. Found that we had been billed twice for some unexplained reason but this was resolved quickly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Nathan, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Adelaide. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with Ric and the concierge team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Camilo Sarmiento Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Peter D. Couples - 02/04/2018
« The room and facilities were great however the breakfast was disorganized and disappointing »

Rooms were clean and bright Staff were polite and helpful The breakfast was an add on when we checked in and I would not do this again. Food continually ran out - no glassware or plates- 30 mins to receive poached eggs -even on a quiet morning

AccorHotels certified review
Gerard Business - 02/04/2018
« Welcome back from front desk »

From the welcome back and how is my wife who joined me on one of my business trip very poistive shame it was only short meeting

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 126.75 AUD Non member rate
From 126.75 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 220 m ibis Adelaide
ibis Adelaide Hotel
From
From 101.25 AUD Non member rate
From 101.25 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 920 m Mercure Grosvenor Hotel Adelaide
Mercure Grosvenor Hotel Adelaide
From
From 110.00 AUD Non member rate
From 110.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 920 m ibis Styles Adelaide Grosvenor
ibis Styles Adelaide Grosvenor Hotel
From
From 84.00 AUD Non member rate
From 84.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 940 m The Playford Adelaide - MGallery by Sofitel
The Playford Adelaide - MGallery by Sofitel
From
From 159.80 AUD Non member rate
From 159.80 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in ADELAIDE
See rates