Hotel - Swissotel Living Al Ghurair
Swissôttel Hotel Swissôttel Hotel

Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

4.6/5 305 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 413.00 AED Non member rate
From 371.70 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Ironing room
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor heated pool
  • Thalassotherapy centre
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Hammam (Paying)
    • Jacuzzi (Paying)
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Sauna (Paying)
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf  (Nearby)
    • Golf (Paying, Nearby)
    • Golf lessons (Paying, Nearby)
  • Tennis
    • Outdoor tennis court (Paying)
    • Tennis (Paying)
  • Other sports activities  (Nearby)
    • Athletics stadium (Paying, Nearby)
    • Badminton (Paying, Nearby)
    • Basketball facilities (Paying, Nearby)
    • Billiards/Snooker (Paying, Nearby)
    • Bowling (Paying, Nearby)
    • Darts (Paying, Nearby)
    • Football (Paying, Nearby)
    • Jogging track (Paying, Nearby)
    • Karting facilities (Paying, Nearby)
    • Skating rink (Paying, Nearby)

Catering

  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-23:59
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-23:59

Business services

  • 8 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
    • Congress center
    • Conventions hotel
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 192 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

d
4.6/5 AccorHotels Rating 305 reviews

Our guest reviews for Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
Ahmad M. Business - 18/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« disappointed by the behaviours of your staff »

i was totally disappointed by the behaviours of your staff i reserved an apartment to do my work and to have business meeting in the apartment instead of booking hotel room , i got surprised by phone call from your staff saying visitors not allowed in the apartment ,which made me really disappointed even my guest told good to know about this hotel behaviours so even my guest will never think in future to chose your hotel as well

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ahmad M., Thank you for sharing your concerns following your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconveniences you have faced. As much as we would like to accommodate your request especially on visitors, we are bound to certain limits and regulations to be followed as regulated by authorities. Rest assured that when it comes to colleagues' behavior, we will investigate the matter for immediate action as this does not reflect the standard we would like our valued guests to experience. We are grateful that you have brought the matter to our attention. We hope that you will give us another chance to serve you again in the very near future. Sincerely, Emiel Van Dijk General Manager Swissotel Al Ghurair & Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

Fahd F. Families - 16/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Unprofessional front desk »

The room were great , toilets and toiletries amazing. Am a Gold member & unfortunately I wasn’t given the reception I deserve nir the welcome drink. I requested for extra check out time , I was granted 2 hours . Unfitynayieh I was out and when I came back before the time expired my room wasn’t locked . I was in Romy 1627 I had to send my son to activate the key. I had someone waiting for me in the car outside with that hit sun. My luggage collection took 30 mins I ahd UK call 3 times for someone to come. Lastly I checked out and I settled my bill . During my luggage carriage to the car. The luggage guy told me that front desk is calling me because I haven’t settled my Bill. It was so embarrassing I didn’t of my Emiraty host, it felt like I was running a way. Telling me Skmeone ## was calling me , I had already settled my Bil . I went again up and this took another 10 mins of my time . Reaching there I was told no we just wanted to check if everything was ok . Communication issues across the board. Is this how a Gold member is treated ?? 1st time in AlGhurair Swisshotel & it was a disappointment. I am asking to be compensated dearly on this disappointing experience. Thanks

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Fahad F., Thank you for bringing the matter to our attention. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience and unpleasant situation that you have encountered. We very much understand the disappointment you have felt. Rest assured that we will investigate the matter and apply the actions required. We cannot afford the same scenario to take place and be experienced by our valued guest as we are bound to give and deliver the best service. We hope that this experience will not deter your decision of staying with us again as we look forward that you will soon comeback in Swissotel Living Al Ghurair. Sincerely, Emiel Van Dijk General Manager Swissotel Al Ghurair & Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

Saud A. R. Families - 15/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The hotel & the suff & location are excellent »

it was excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Saud Al R., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Emiel Van Dijk General Manager Swissotel Al Ghurair & Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

Haseena M. Families - 15/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« We had a most comfortable stay »

All good... From check in at ur front desk to porter service. Rooms for comfortable with all amenities. Breakfast was a feast with great variety. All in all I'm very happy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Haseena M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Living Al Ghurair. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emiel Van Dijk General Manager Swissotel Al Ghurair & Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

Mei L. Families - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« great service, spacious room »

all staffs are nice. They quickly react to any of our requests. rooms are nice and clean, very spacious. location is a bit far to all the attractions, too local/poor area.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mei l., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Living Al Ghurair. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emiel Van Dijk General Manager Swissotel Al Ghurair & Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

Francisco L. Couples - 04/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr. Francisco L. »

Convenient location, center to shopping, gpld shoulk, metro. Large clean room, with living room, balvony, full kitchen, dinning room, 1 1/2 bath, washer and dryer. Very welco mlm inv and accommodating staffers

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Francisco Sia L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Living Al Ghurair. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emiel Van Dijk General Manager Swissotel Al Ghurair & Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

Abdullahi A. Families - 04/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Never seen hotel like swissotel. »

Wondfull

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Abdulllahi A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Living Al Ghurair. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emiel Van Dijk General Manager Swissotel Al Ghurair & Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

Mohamed A. Families - 02/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Experience that will always repeat »

Am very satisfy of this experience It was my first time to book the apartment usually I booked the hotel rooms and really I enjoyed and feel very comfortable One room apartment is quiet enough for 2 child and parents. Keep the good job and thanks

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mohamed A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Living Al Ghurair. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emiel Van Dijk General Manager Swissotel Al Ghurair & Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

Subhan B. Families - 02/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing Stay »

The services and the customer relationship was on point. Whenever i come Dubai, i surely will stay at al Ghurair

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Shakil Ahmed B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Living Al Ghurair. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emiel Van Dijk General Manager Swissotel Al Ghurair & Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

Omer Families - 30/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Khartoum. Sudan »

Clean & luxurious apartment with outstanding and welcoming staff .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Omer A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Living Al Ghurair. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emiel Van Dijk General Manager Swissotel Al Ghurair & Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

Farid K. Families - 22/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Awesome »

From check in to check out was awesome

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Farid K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Living Al Ghurair. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emiel Van Dijk General Manager Swissotel Al Ghurair & Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

Amel E. Families - 20/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« 10 »

it is very nice hotel and quite .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Amel e., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Living Al Ghurair. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emiel Van Dijk General Manager Swissotel Al Ghurair & Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

Peter G. Business - 19/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr »

There is only one way to describe your hotel and your staff BRILLIANT.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter Gilder, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Living Al Ghurair. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emiel Van Dijk General Manager Swissotel Al Ghurair & Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

Ali Families - 18/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good price for good quality »

I like the hotel and the rooms parking is so easy check in and check out is so good rooms are confy

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ali Almubarak, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Living Al Ghurair. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emiel Van Dijk General Manager Swissotel Al Ghurair & Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

Chester Couples - 18/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Best Hotel Apartment »

Smooth stay. Room is big. With complete kitchen tools. Clean room. Fast valet parking. Best staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Seungchul Lee, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Living Al Ghurair. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emiel Van Dijk General Manager Swissotel Al Ghurair & Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

Murad Couples - 17/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Swiss brilliance »

Brilliant first time i stayed here First 2 days in a room then following week in the apartment which were even better and huge. The location was great Staff are well managed and provided brilliant service and made the stay homely

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Murad Mahmoud Bhola, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Living Al Ghurair. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emiel Van Dijk General Manager Swissotel Al Ghurair & Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

Ahmed H. Families - 16/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great »

Easy A to Z

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ahmed Hishma, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Emiel Van Dijk General Manager Swissotel Al Ghurair & Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

Sherly G. Families - 11/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« "Home away from home." »

It was a wonderful stay! The staff from reception, room service, housekeeping, and in the coffee shop was very friendly, helpful and attentive. They always wear a great smile that makes me and my family felt very comfortable and above we are really very happy in our entire stay! Thank youvto all of you! Keep up the good work guys! We will definitely be back very soon.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sherly Gayansong, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Living Al Ghurair. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emiel Van Dijk General Manager Swissotel Al Ghurair & Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

Ali A. Families - 10/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Dubai In Ramadan At swissôtel »

It was very pleasant stay at swissôtel with my family at the two bed apartment. The facilities and the location were wonderful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ali Al-Busaidi, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Living Al Ghurair. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emiel Van Dijk General Manager Swissotel Al Ghurair & Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

Rica L. Families - 04/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« amazing! »

We had a wonderful and memorable experience. Thanks to Mr. Anas who made our stay extra special.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rica Myrrh Lim, Thank you for rating us perfect during your stay. We are happy to learn that you had the great experience and pleasant stay in our hotel. Please be assured that we will relay your message to our colleague, Anas who will be glad receiving the same. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Emiel Van Dijk General Manager Swissotel Al Ghurair & Swissotel Living Al Ghurair

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 413.00 AED Non member rate
From 371.70 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates