Hotel - Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights

4.5/5 268 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 298.00 AED Non member rate
From 268.20 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Valet parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • French
    • Russian
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM (Paying)
  • Shoe shine machine
  • Room for hearing impaired guests

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
See all services

Our rooms

  • 607 rooms
  • 160 non-smoking rooms
  • 6 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Baby bed
    • Iron in room
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Bidet
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.1/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,353 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 268 reviews
Sujit Business - 09/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very Good »

Very friendly staff in reception, dinner place room was very clean, attractive very glad that i stayed here.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear valued guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay and I am delighted to read how happy you were with our facilities and services. Thank you for your recommendation to other travelers. The best reward to our staff is your positive comments. Your compliments were already shared to them. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

Michael J. Business - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great helpful friendly staff »

My favourite staff members, Joy and maureen at breakfast time.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Michael J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

Mike K. Families - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Only Average »

I am a Travel Agent myself and I am working for the world leading Tour Operator TUI, where I have made made booking. The lady at the reception was generelly friendly. At check in she even said she will offer me an upgrade. After arriving in the 26th floor, reckocknignising that constructions are going on in 27th floor and that we did not get the booked city view I was more than disappointed. My wife than told me that the ladies where smiling at each other when she was talking about „an upgrade“ The other thing that disappoints me honestly is, that you don’t even offer a sleeping couch for kids. I had to pay for four persons in full (no kids discount) but since the age was mentioned we got a one bedroom with one bed. A sleeping couch would have been at least my minimum expectations.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, your feedback is important as it help us improve our product and service quality. I am sorry that your experience did not meet all of your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the set of unintentional circumstances that inconvenienced you. We regret that during your stay the the hotel has minor renovation works during the time of your stay, but the only purpose is to enhance our valued guest experience, that hopefully on a future visit, you will experience the new look and feel which will be a more lighter and modern touch. Based from our records, the room provided was city view also. It is also worthy to note that a common practice in most hotels is to provide extra bed at minimal cost. However, thank you for your suggestions on how we can better improve our service quality, indeed your comments are valuable to us and had been taken note of. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Please do contact me on your next booking, I will personally ensure you a hassle free stay. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

Business - 08/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« All was excellent no commant »

My stay was for 24 hours only and everything was beautiful and wonderful services and reception and it is characterized by quick service, oriental and western tasty food, the hotel's location is great and it overlooks Sheikh Zayed Road and all around it are all the annexes, markets and restaurants. I strongly advise you to stay at this hotel in terms of price and services.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear valued guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay and I am delighted to read how happy you were with our location, our accessibility to convenient shops and restaurants, our high quality dishes and most of all, our efficient Reception. Thank you for your recommendation to other travelers. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

Anonymous Business - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

I won't be you hotel again. Very badly service for receptionist .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jiu H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations We would like to clarify your concerns as you are our valued guest. Based from our investigation, there is no inconsistency in the service that had happened. we would like to inform you that here in UAE, there is a fee mandated by the government for hotel stays, this is called "Tourism Dirham fee" which is a set rate per room per night. We hope that we had clarified your concerns. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

Bruce L. Couples - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable »

Not up to standard that other Mercure hotels achieve, and i have regularly stayed in Mercure hotels for years. Asked to move room due to workmen waking us up in motning and put in to another room with a different set of workmen waking us up in morning. Umer upon arrival advised we had 500 Dhms to pay which was fine, and when we checked out i had to pay 500 Dhms that i thought i already paid, took me 25 minutes to get checked put, convicts get released from prison in a shorter time frame and with more trust. The highlight of my stay were the staff in general so helpful and friendly,Santa and Rajesh (domestic staff) were the stand out for me, so polite and respectful, all the restuarant staff were excellent.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear L. B., Thank you for staying with us once again and for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations this recent stay; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the set of unintentional circumstances that inconvenienced you. Rest assured that here in Mercure, we are always striving to provide the superior service to our guests and continually enhance our products and services based from your feedback. In line with enhancing our guest experience priority, the hotel has minor renovation works in order for us to convert the look and feel to a more modern touch that we hope you will experience on your next visit. Upon receiving your comments, I asked for investigation, our Reception, can easily move you in another room in higher floor. Also, regarding the billing, the AED1000 is the combined Deposit of AED500 and the guarantee for your two weeks stay. It is worthy to note that there was no inconsistency in the service, as it is our hotel policy and the practice of most hotels to have deposit upon check-in and this will be duly returned to you upon checkout provided there is no bills or products consumed during the stay. We hope that we had clarified your concerns and we do hope that you will re-allow us to serve you once again. Kindly contact me on your next booking, I will ensure you a hassle free stay. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi

Amir M. Couples - 06/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Slow service »

I’ve been a very regular customer at mercure for the last 2 years and apparently for the last couple of months the service has been really slow in overall . Plus the ageing hotel interior , old phones , old furniture seems not to be maintained . Having said all the above I am considering to look at other options nearby .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience and being our regular guest. Your feedback is important to us as it help us improve our service quality. I am sorry that we did not meet all of your expectations during your stay; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the set of circumstances that unintentionally inconvenienced you. In line with enhancing our guest experience, the hotel has minor renovation works in order for us to convert the look and feel to a more modern touch which includes new furnitures and fixtures. Very soon early next year, we hope that you will be able to experience these exciting new changes on your future stay. Please do contact me on your next booking, I will personally ensure you a hassle free one. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

Hafsa A. Friends - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Miss Hafsa a iz »

Fantastic service from room service, customer services, hotel hygiene. Receptionist Umer was the main person who dealt with us he was brilliant. I would be coming br

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Hafsa a., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

Karen C. Couples - 03/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Different »

Room lovely,but had no iron had to keep asking for one, but overall had a nice stay staff were very friendly and we have got to say that the food was the best we have ever had in Dubai and we have stayed in lots of fabulous places.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Karen C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

Cody W. Business - 02/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Huawei dirty domitry or a 4 star hotel? »

I think I am reserving a 4 star hotel of Accor or Mercure's big name, but actually I was put in a dirty dormitory and there is now cleaning, towel changing or bottle water service at all. Had to run away after two days' stay .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experiences. I am sorry that your experience did not meet all of your expectations. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We confirm that you are from our valued client, Huawei company, we regret that there was disappointments during your arrival.Rest assured that our utmost priority is to provide quality service and products to our guests. Based from our agreement with your company, Huawei should inform you of the sharing system and 2 times service per week. Based on our records, you arrived on Fri, Sep. 28 and the room was scheduled to be serviced the following day, which was your checkout. We apologize for the inconveniences that was caused to you, Huawei should priorly inform us of any last minute arrivals. Nevertheless, any requests will be given fast same time by our efficient service team. We do hope that you will give us another chance to serve you better, please communicate directly to our Duty manager any concerns, rest assured that at same time, it will be resolved to your satisfaction. Please do contact me on your next booking, I will personally ensure you a hassle free one. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

Mr S. K. S. Business - 02/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr Surinder Kumar S. »

From Bellboys to room service, catering staff up to middle management everyone was polite and helpful. Special mentionUMMER and RANA RAHEEL, Christopher Kramer , IRENE, NITISHITI GOITOM, Pramod, NICHOLAS( bellboy) Sadly we could not meet GM.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Surinder Kumar S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

Usman R. A. S. P. Families - 02/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Fantastic holiday with amazing staff, an amazing experience! »

We had an amazing time with staff being extremely friendly and polite. In particular, I want to thank Joy from Day and Night who was an excellent representative of the ethos and mindset of the hotel. I also want to thank Madelina in the Kids play centre. There are others but I have genuinely forgotten their names, but he was Filipino and worked with Joy in the Day and Night.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kalsoom R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

Andrew Solo - 01/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant stay »

Nice room, kept clean. Appeared to be a smoking room when non-smoking was requested. Room staff very helpful. Internet was poor.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to tell us about your experiences. Your feedback is very important to us in order to improve our product and service quality. I am sorry that your expectations regarding the WIFI was not met. Our standard speed offered is 1Mbps, you can also aquire a Premium internet package to 4Mbps for a minimal charge. With regards to the room, based from our records, you have a connecting booking, however we did not receive any request to change rooms. Rest assured that your preferences and satisfaction is our utmost priority. We could have moved you to another room, as we do have our Duty manager, always available, to resolve any concerns by our valued guests. We hope that we could serve you better the next visit, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

Ianna M. Friends - 01/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Extremely satisfied »

Pleasant and very accommodating

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ianna m. G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

Mr A. B. Couples - 01/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

Wonderful place and wonderful staff. Always welcoming and warm. Especially Maureen from the restaurant, Zarina and Hasham from the front desk and Abdallah the bell boy. Keep up the excellent work and God bless you.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Zeenat B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

Mehrban R. Families - 01/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Everything was excellent »

Staff were all excellent and place was clean

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mehrban R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

Anonymous Solo - 01/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« good »

nice

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear {guest_first_name} S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

Bad B. M. Business - 30/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr A. »

Till date the funds that were pre authorized still on hold

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for staying with us once again and for taking the time to tell us about your experiences. We regret that we did not meet all of your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apology for the inconvenience and disappointments caused to you due to the unintentional circumstances. Here in Mercure, we always enhance our products and services based from their feedback, rest assured that your concern is our priority. Based on our Records, the billing that was pre authorized is the Deposit of AED500. It is worthy to note that there was no inconsistency in the service given, it is our hotel policy and most hotels to have the practice of deposit upon check-in and this will be returned to you upon checkout. If it was cash, it is immediate but since you have given a card as guarantee, the standard procedure of most banks is to return it around 14 days, after the bank was notified. We already submitted to the bank, the request and as soon as we get feedback from bank, we will inform you. We hope that we had clarified your concerns and we do hope that you will re-allow us to serve you once again. Kindly contact me on your next booking, I will ensure you a hassle free stay. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

Mary A. V. Couples - 29/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« i was satisfied with the accomodating staff,cleanliness of the room »

I was satisfied with everything...the services...the room organization...the fast and accommodating services for checking in and out...good job...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mary Ann V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

Jerry(xianchun) D. Business - 28/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« the finest staying at this hotel »

Very convenience, comfortable and hospitality!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Xianchun D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 298.00 AED Non member rate
From 268.20 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates