Hotel - ibis Styles Sharjah
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Sharjah Hotel

4.0/5 109 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 152.00 AED Non member rate
From 144.40 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:00-22:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 06:00-22:00

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

  • 168 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • WIFI in your room
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.1/5 AccorHotels Rating 93 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Styles Sharjah

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 109 reviews
Mohammed Families - 12/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Highly recommended hotel »

You will never regret booking on this hotel the rooms are very clean staff always smiling and the buffet it’s very nice and I would like to make a special thanks to Nelo A reception staff for his good service and fast working thank you very much for the good experience to all staff and management of the hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Mohammed A., Thank you for your kind words, we are delighted to read how our team delivered above and beyond your expectations. The appreciation you have for Nilo and the rest of the team will give us the motivation to continue and keep on enhancing our services. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to make you "Feel Welcome" again! Sincerely, Mary Grace Dedace l Talent and Culture Coordinator

Anonymous Solo - 12/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Just Ok »

It was comfortable. I just can’t understand the logic behind placing a solo guest in an adjoined room. The first night was acceptable, but the second night, where I indicated in my booking some requests (not in adjoined room, non smoking, higher floor), I felt annoyed. The room provided was the exact opposite of what I requested. I understand that requests are not guaranteed and are subject to availability. But I don’t think the hotel was full at the time of my stay. Only positive for me was the breakfast. Enough variety of food and accommodating staff at the restaurant.

Anonymous Couples - 12/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« expected better customer service and food options from the resturant »

at the time of check out the gentleman behind the counter did not even great nor said Thank as I was leaving. He was quiet most of the time. I expected better service than that.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Khalid M., Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is inspiring that we have met your expectations in most areas during your stay. Nonetheless, I have noted the areas that did not meet your full satisfaction and I have it addressed with our Kitchen and Reception Team for further review and remedial action. At ibis Styles Sharjah, we strive to provide superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is important to us. We look forward to welcome you back! Sincerely, Mary Grace Dedace l Talent and Culture Coordinator

Inderjit S. Friends - 10/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Average »

It was ok, not the best, there are no toiletries, no sleepers, water is paid, limited tv channels.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Inderjit s., Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is inspiring that we have met your expectations in most areas during your stay. In regards to the comment about the amenities, we are providing the basic amenities as per ibis standard and additional amenities required can be purchase at a very minimal cost of 10aed per set. Two complimentary bottle of water is also available upon arrival and to be replenish during make up service everyday. At ibis Styles Sharjah, we strive to provide superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is important to us. We look forward to welcome you back! Sincerely, Mary Grace Dedace l Talent and Culture Coordinator

Nas Couples - 07/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent! »

I'm definitely staying here next time

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Naseef B., Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. It is good to know that our team were able to make you "Feel Welcome" and has exceeded your expectations to make your experience memorable. It is always our pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement to everyone as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you and we look forward to serve you again! Sincerely, Mary Grace Dedace l Talent and Culture Coordinator

Anonymous Couples - 07/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Easy access and check in - was a bit surprised that the room was not as clean as I would expect from Ibis Styles standards. Especially bothersome was the dirty yellow cover of the sofa.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Nada Z., Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is inspiring that we have met your expectations in most areas during your stay. Nonetheless, I have noted the areas that did not meet your full satisfaction and I have it addressed with our Housekeeping Team for further review and remedial action. At ibis Styles Sharjah, we strive to provide superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is important to us. We look forward to welcome you back! Sincerely, Mary Grace Dedace l Talent and Culture Coordinator

Badar Families - 07/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Sparkling clean »

This my second stay at ibis sharjah,its one of my favourite hotel ,yeah rooms are small compared with others hotels bit very comfy and clean reseption very attendive .and the cost is very resonable .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Badar Humaid A., We are thankful for your time and for leaving us this good rating, it is great to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our endeavor to always give each guest the value for their money, thank you for the appreciation. We look forward to welcome you back! Best Regards, Mary Grace Dedace l Talent and Culture Coordinator

Nasser Couples - 07/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Clean .but small rooms , breakfast normal

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Nasser A., Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is inspiring that we have met your expectations in most areas during your stay and the cleanliness meets your satisfaction. Nonetheless, I have noted the areas that did not meet your full satisfaction and I have it addressed with the concerned department for further review and remedial action. And in regards to the comment on the size of the room, please know that it is up to the standard of an ibis Stlyes Hotel. At ibis Styles Sharjah, we strive to provide superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is important to us. We look forward to welcome you back! Sincerely, Mary Grace Dedace l Talent and Culture Coordinator

Foum Families - 07/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

The staff really took care of us. Especially Marie and the staff managing the breakfast room. Big thank you to them

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Adilla A., Thank you for your kind words, we are delighted to read how our team delivered above and beyond your expectations. The appreciation you have for Maria and the rest of the team will give us the motivation to continue and keep on enhancing our services. Nonetheless, I have noted the areas that did not meet your full satisfaction and I have it addressed with our Housekeeping Team for further review and remedial action. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to make you "Feel Welcome" again! Sincerely, Mary Grace Dedace l Talent and Culture Coordinator

Solo travel - 09/02/2019 TripAdvisor review
« My Opinion as a guest at Ibis Styles Sharjah »

My genuine opinion of this hotel is that l feel at home staying in this hotel. I feel secure and feel protected. If l am travelling and needing to stay in a hotel and it is not Ibis hotel, l don't feel all that happy and relax. I love everything about this hotel called IBIS

Couples - 10/01/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Excellent Stay! »

We would like to say thank you to Ibis Styles Sharjah for giving us an excellent stay. A hotel with very affordable rates with a outstanding service!From the time I made the booking I requested for an anniversary set up. Ms. Nour from reservations was very attentive in regards to our request and upon reaching the apartment, the room was perfectly set up for our Anniversary with the a yummy cake. Kudos to Housekeeping team especially Ms. Alma. Thank you so much!Also, a big thanks to Edward from the restaurant for being so helpful with us.We definitely had a perfect stay. ♥️Thank you so much and for sure we will come back again.

Mohamed M. Business - 18/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

It was a nice experience and I think I will repeat it someday.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Mohamed Reda Ibrahim M. Metwaly, Thank you for your valuable feedback, we are delighted to know that you had a nice experience. Nonetheless, I have noted the comment about the buffet varieties during breakfast and i have it addressed to our Kitchen team for further review. At ibis Styles Sharjah, we strive to provide superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is important to us. Looking forward to serve you again! Best Regards, Mary Grace Dedace l Talent and Culture Coordinator

Yasser I. Business - 07/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not happy to stay at this hotel. »

No communication between Managment and staff towards guests comfort expectation. They do not not have strong experience to manage the hotel as it should . The higher Managment they are not like to be envolved with customers directly and keep the staff to act accordingl. Staff are not well trained to deal with guests .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Yasser, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are truly sorry your experience was not to your satisfaction. We have reviewed your reservation, and the incident wherein your key was not working is because that day the room was on due out. Please know that all keys will be automatically deactivated by 12:00 noon on the checkout day however we can always pass by to the reception shall we wish to extend our stay or to request for a late check out time subject to availability. Our Duty Manager, Mr. Avneet have spoken to you and explained the same. I have also noted other areas you mention that needs improvement and shared it with our Housekeeping team for further review and remedial action Nonetheless, there is no excuse for the inconvenience it has caused you. Our sincere apologies. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mary Grace Dedace l Talent and Culture Coordinator

M. Business - 05/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr »

I felt safe and the hotel was easily accessible. It's close proximity to a major bus stop made it convenient to move around Sharjah and to Dubai for cheap. The welcome desk staff were very warm , polite and had a solution to all my questions and challenges.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Derick M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience, we are pleased to know that our location suits your convenience. It is also inspiring to know that our team members are able to let you "Feel Welcome" during your stay. I will share your comments with the team. I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement to all of us as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mary Grace Dedace l Talent and Culture Coordinator

Ali H. Families - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« All in All in one word, PERFECT »

Was great, thank you IBIS SHARJAH.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Ali H., We are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. It is good to know that our team were able to make you "Feel Welcome" and has exceeded your expectations to make your experience memorable. It is always our pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement to everyone as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you and we look forward to serve you again! Sincerely, Mary Grace Dedace l Talent and Culture Coordinator

J. A. Couples - 30/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not really good »

The room was not properly dusted. Hair dryer was dirty.. Water glases was not clean

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A. J., Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are truly sorry your experience was not to your satisfaction. The points you mentioned have been brought to the attention of each Department Heads for corrective measures and to prevent future occurrence. While this incident is unusual and not the standard of our hotel, there is no excuse for the inconvenience it has caused you. At Ibis Styles, we appreciate feedback from our guests as it is vital for us in our continuous endeavor to improve our services. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mary Grace Dedace l Talent and Culture Coordinator

Makafui Solo - 30/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful »

It was a pleasant experience

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. It is good to know that you had a pleasant stay! Thank you so much and we look forward to serve you again! Best Regards, Mary Grace Dedace l Talent and Culture Coordinator

Lee Couples - 25/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ms. FERNS »

It was a good stay overall. Loved the concept.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Leona F., We are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. It is good to know that you loved your stay with us. The point you mentioned have been brought to the attention of our Front Office Manager for review and immediate action to avoid future occurrence. Once again thank you, we do appreciate hearing from our guests, as your comments are vital for us to continue improving our products and services. We look forward to welcome you back! Sincerely, Mary Grace Dedace l Talent and Culture Coordinator

Rogih Business - 24/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good hotel »

I like the hotel and the fast service from all service and reception team

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Rogih M., Thank you for your wonderful review, it is great to know you had a pleasant stay and you liked our hotel At ibis Styles Sharjah, we strive to provide superior guest experience for everyone; and the appreciation you have for the reception team will give us the motivation to continue and keep on enhancing our services. We look forward to serve you again! Best Regards, Mary Grace Dedace l Talent and Culture Coordinator

Abraham C. Solo - 23/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very disappointing. »

One of very few bad experiences that I will try to avoid repeating.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Abraham C., We are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. I am sorry that it didn't meet your expectation, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At ibis Styles Sharjah, we strive to provide superior service experience to every guest; therefore your feedback is important to us. We will appreciate if you can send us an email at HB… detailing your concerns and what happened exactly during your stay, so we could take the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you and we hope to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mary Grace Dedace l Talent and Culture Coordinator

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 152.00 AED Non member rate
From 144.40 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates