ibis Baden Neuenhof Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 38 reviews
ibis Baden Neuenhof
See on a map
+ 17 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Our hotel is in a new building and was opened in 2018. The rooms are very well insulated.

  • Conveniently located, close to A1 highway exit number 55. Bus stop in front of the hotel.

  • Only a few minutes from Zurich and Zurich Airport.

  • Advantage 4

  • Advantage 5

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
  • Currency exchange
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine
Business services
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Baden Neuenhof

Alte Zurcherstrasse 53
5432
neuenhof
switzerland

Tel: +410565444949

Fax: (+41)0565444900

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • RAILWAY STATION BADEN :   RVBW LINE 2 KLOSTERLI

  • By plane

    FLUGHAFEN ZURICH At 25km / 15 miles

  • By plane

    FLUGHAFEN ZURICH At 25km / 16 miles

  • By car

    AUSFAHRT NR 55 At 0km / 0 miles

  • By train

    BAHNHOF WETTINGEN At 1km / 0 miles

GPS :47.454099, 8.310908

Our accommodations

Room with 1 double bed measuring 63 x 79 in (160 x 200 cm)

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room

Room with twin beds (31.4 x 78.7 in [80 x 200 cm])

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk

Room with 1 double bed (63 x 79 in [160 x 200 cm]) and 1 single bed (31 x 79 in [80 x 200 cm])

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk

Our restaurants and bars

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Our bar is open 24 hours a day for drinks and snacks served with a smile.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Baden Neuenhof

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.6/5

628 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

38 reviews

Great for overnight stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Elaine Couples - 06/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Its 20 minutes driving to Zurich airport. New, comfortable and clean hotel. Modern design. Good breakfast choices. Bar is opened until 1 am. I especially appreciated that I could have a cap of tea at 11 pm. Parking outside is 9 franks, and there is parking inside for a little bit more. Staff is very friendly and professional.

Dear Elaine, we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Baden Neuenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Toni Stegemann Deputy Manager ibis Baden Neuenhof Alte Zürcherstrasse 53 CH-5432 Neuenhof Tel. +41 (0)56 544 49 02 Fax. +41 (0) 56 544 49 00 Mail: HA…

It was very comfortable

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Ehsan K. Business - 06/09/2019 AccorHotels review

The experience was fantastic with the best breakfasts.

Dear Ehsan K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Baden Neuenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andreas Leemann

Nice room + hotel but temperature/climate too hot

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Karel V. D. Couples - 28/08/2019 AccorHotels review

The hotel and rooms are new and nice however adjusting the climate to pleasant sleeping conditions was impossible despite the temperature “control” in the room. (Set to 19degr but certainly hotter than that)

Dear Karel Van D., Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Andreas Leemann

Amazing value in strategic loca6

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Lesek H. Families - 28/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Modern, clean nice bedrooms, with nice views over the river valley. Efficient friendly staff. Very convenient location if by car. Great value for money.

Dear Mr. H., we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Baden Neuenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Toni Stegemann Deputy Manager ibis Baden Neuenhof Alte Zürcherstrasse 53 CH-5432 Neuenhof Tel. +41 (0)56 544 49 02 Fax. +41 (0) 56 544 49 00 Mail: HA…

Complain

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Ahmed S. Business - 23/08/2019 AccorHotels review

The way of your recipientiect manager at last day 13 augest 2019 when I requsted from him to review my stay expense because I did cancelled my breack fast for one day and I requested from him to check but his way was totally agressive and his body language was unprofessional. Even I told him, I will never stay in that hotel again if I seen this attitude.

Dear Ahemd S., Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your stay in our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed it so much with us and I deeply regret that you had a bad experience with our employees before leaving. We will discuss this issue at the next employee meeting to avoid mistakes. We would be very happy if you would consider our hotel again on another occasion. With best regards Andreas Leemann

Great stay!

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

anovnovnovnov Solo travel - 23/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

Check-in was very smooth. There were two receptionists and both were very nice and friendly. It was nice to get two swiss chocolates as welcoming gift. Room was clean and big enough. Breakfast was very good and like expected at Ibis hotels. Hotel is located in nice area next to river. I would certainly book again in the future.

Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Andreas Leemann
Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Couples - 21/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Check in was good. Room was good except for bathroom sink with paint stains and dirty paper. It seems some maintenance painting had gone on and the painter had cleaned his brushes and hands in the sink and left it all dirty. Then, after mu wife got in the shower, she realized the bath gel dispenser was empty and the holder was also missing a part to secure the bottle. I had to get dressed and walk down to the reception, at midnight, to get a new bottle of bath gel. Finally, the lady at the breakfast buffet was a little rough 15 minutes before the end of breakfast, warning people breakfast was about to end. We spent 17 nights in 17 different hotels in this trip over 4 countries. This was the only hotel were we felt the "end of breakfast" notice was rude.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Baden Neuenhof. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Andreas Leemann

Nice hotel, value for the price paid

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Peter W. Business - 26/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Good rooms, convenient location due too the bus stop in front of the house. Rooms are good size. All there. The only thing I missed was the room safe. Everything else is there. The showers are very good. Had much worse in more expensive hotels.

Dear Peter W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Baden Neuenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andreas Leemann

Great hotel and staff

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Tina T. Couples - 22/07/2019 AccorHotels review

We had a super one night stay. Very easy check in, nice room and bathroom. The hotel is in a great location for travelling through Switzerland being super close to the motorway. It’s also nicely located next to the river and a close walk to some restaurants. Great breakfast as always with IBIS.

Dear Mrs. T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Baden Neuenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Toni Stegemann Deputy Manager ibis Baden Neuenhof Alte Zürcherstrasse 53 CH-5432 Neuenhof Tel. +41 (0)56 544 49 02 Fax. +41 (0) 56 544 49 00 Mail: HA…

Fine, t.

Customer review rating 4.6/5

No N. T. Solo - 21/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Fine, t.

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Baden Neuenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Toni Stegemann Deputy Manager ibis Baden Neuenhof Alte Zürcherstrasse 53 CH-5432 Neuenhof Tel. +41 (0)56 544 49 02 Fax. +41 (0) 56 544 49 00 Mail: HA…

Great and convenient hotel, friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Frederick Families - 13/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Great hotel, modern, confortable bed, the staff where very friendly and helpful and the breakfast exceeded our expectations. Well done

Dear Frederick, we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Baden Neuenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Toni Stegemann Deputy Manager ibis Baden Neuenhof Alte Zürcherstrasse 53 CH-5432 Neuenhof Tel. +41 (0)56 544 49 02 Fax. +41 (0) 56 544 49 00 Mail: HA…

Super!

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Gabriele Couples - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Staff, as usual, very friendly, welcoming and helpful. ROom very clean, building and common aresas very welcoming, breakfast wonderful! Only negative feedback I can give: increased price of electric vehicle charging! Sustainable mobility should be promoted and the price for charging not increased when the price for parking is already high and an extra cost! Having this service is one main reason for choosing to stay at this location! Many other other Hotels, shopping centers, etc... offer charging for free!

Dear Gabriele, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Baden Neuenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andreas Leemann

It was goog

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Couples - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels review

I die not Appreciate the presence of a lot of Animals (dogs) everywhere in the hotel.

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Baden Neuenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andreas Leemann

All well

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Solo - 30/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Nice hotel, in good shape, friendly staff, nice breakfast

Dear guest, we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Baden Neuenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Toni Stegemann Deputy Manager ibis Baden Neuenhof Alte Zürcherstrasse 53 CH-5432 Neuenhof Tel. +41 (0)56 544 49 02 Fax. +41 (0) 56 544 49 00 Mail: HA…
Customer review rating 4.6/5

Sayed Families - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Simple words ( the best experience ever at any Ibis around the world )...... Excellent

Dear Sayed, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Baden Neuenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andreas Leemann

always good stay, but...

Customer review rating 4.6/5

M. Friends - 18/06/2019 AccorHotels review

check-in and welcome very very good, with fast and kind service by the receptionist at friday. Room and bathroom very clean and confortable, a bit noisy from the next room. check-out not so pleasant, receptionist slow and less kind respect the other costumers incoming, in the morning at 9h (sunday!) a cleaning women came in my room despite I put on the door "do not disturd", and while I was taking coffee in the hall, a waiter (indian looking, very young, long hairs and not high) was asking me if I really were a guest of the hotel (!!!) I still rate in a good hotel with good service, but very poor departing moment!

Dear M. Thank you for taking the time for feedback, which we take very seriously. We are pleased that you were warmly welcomed. I suspect that you have been disturbed by the cleaning staff, we will discuss this with the appropriate department again. The waiter you describe must be a hotel guest, as none of our employees will fit the description. I apologize for the inconvenience and we will do our best to improve the points raised. We would be happy to welcome you back to our hotel again. Best regards Andreas Leemann

Comfortable

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Ms Families - 18/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Comfortable and clean room, nice atmosphere at the reception

Dear MS, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Baden Neuenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andreas Leemann

Excellent service, Convenient transportation

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Ron A. Y. Families - 16/06/2019 AccorHotels review

The location is very nice, near highway exit. Quiet environment, room clean and enough space.

Dear Ron au Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Baden Neuenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andreas Leemann

Dr. Clemente C.

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Dr C. C. Business - 03/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Not sattisfied Room very poor for the price paied 150 CHF Too much persons at the breakfast: Indians families Too noising

Dear Mr. C., Thanks for taking the time to get feedback. It is pity that you did not feel well during your stay in our hotel. At the moment many groups from Asia are traveling and it is not always easy for us to time the number of guests during breakfast. The price is system controlled and it increases with a high utilization of our and the other hotels near us. It is very important for us that all guests feel comfortable in our hotel and we are constantly improving ourselves. We would be very happy to welcome you back to our hotel and we would like to invite you for an aperitif at the hotel bar. Sincerly Andreas Leemann

Great stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Stacy V. Couples - 25/05/2019 AccorHotels review

While traveling Europe we chose this as it is a beautiful hotel and great price friendly staff and we were treated greatly

Dear Mr. V., we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Baden Neuenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Toni Stegemann Deputy Manager ibis Baden Neuenhof Alte Zürcherstrasse 53 CH-5432 Neuenhof Tel. +41 (0)56 544 49 02 Fax. +41 (0) 56 544 49 00 Mail: HA…
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in neuenhof