Hotel - Ibis Styles Paris Gare Saint Lazare
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

Ibis Styles Paris Gare Saint Lazare Hotel

4.0/5 165 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 155.00 EUR Non member rate
From 147.25 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Automatic air control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day

Catering

  • Breakfast included in the price
  • Room service

Business services

  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Your sleep is our priority. Our 81 modern and soundproofed rooms feature big fluffy pillows, ultra-soft duvets and top-of-the-range mattresses that adjust to your body's pressure points. Getting out of a Sweet Bed is tough!

  • 81 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 5 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Automatic air control
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 974 reviews

Our guest reviews for Ibis Styles Paris Gare Saint Lazare

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 165 reviews
Ben Couples - 11/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very happy with service, cleanliness, location and food. »

Great location and friendly/helpful staff. Buffet breakfast was tasty and a massive bonus. Had a very nice balcony.

Davide Business - 04/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« great place for a taste of Paris and a cozy nightstop »

easy to follow nd friendly people n arrival and departure . Nutritious petit (?) dejeunee and clear are ravel assistance

Jade Y. Families - 02/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ms. »

The ppls working in the hotel is very friendly and helpful, however, the room is too small. Therefore, we just stayed for one night then move to others hotel. The breakfast is simple but super delicious. May I know how can I get the receipt of stay by mail?

Colin J. Couples - 25/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Chic hotel »

Our room was small but it was very comfortable. The shower room was well equipped. The air conditioning was a god send as the weather was very hot during our stay. The free breakfast offered was excellent with lots of different items to chose from. The breakfast room staff were friendly and happy to assist.

Richard Couples - 23/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mixed experience »

When we arrived we were given a very small room which the receptionist said was not big enough for a three night stay but the booking for three nights had been made months ago so why was this not thought about before we arrived. Fortunately we were able to move to a larger room for the remaining two nights. Breakfast is great but the breakfast room is also small. When the hotel is busy on a weekend would it be possible to put up some more tables in the adjoining area that is empty? In terms of security I appreciated the use of the key to operate the lift but the door to the main stairs were always open so this would not have made any difference. The doors were lockable so I do not know why they were open

Nitish S. Couples - 22/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Clean & Neat Rooms »

Loved the stay at ibis and would have given a 10 but since I stayed in ibis Amsterdam Stopera too later on... I felt the overall experience was better their. Room was a little smaller than I expected and the lift was the biggest let down for me. Understand the space constraints so would not comment more. Thank you for the great service and breakfast though. The staff was super friendly and very helpful.

Lukasz Couples - 22/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

Hotel was nice and clean, staff friendly and polite. Only 1 thing was very strange...check in and check out time is 12 o'clock...we were at 12 and room wasnt ready well we had to take different room(smaller-I paid for bigger) . We couldnt wait because we had already tickets booked to Louvre. Well we didnt have choice and no refund like extra what I paid for bigger room. Apart of this was excellent. Thank you

Xiao Solo - 20/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable stay »

It's a compact hotel with nice service and close to subway station. One highlight is the fresh and tasty breakfast! Traditional French style - oven-fresh croissant and fresh orange juice.

stevenmallinson Couples - 17/08/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Long weekend in Paris »

This is an excellent hotel with friendly helpful staff, close to public transport. The rooms are a bit small, especially the bathroom, but perfectly adequate. Good breakfast choices, the only thing missing is in room coffee and tea making facilities.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Stevenmallinson, We would like to thank you for your feedbacks regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Paris Gare Saint Lazare. It is a real pleasure for us to read a review like yours and we are very happy to see that we met your expectations both in terms of service and product. I will share your feedbacks with the team and my colleagues will definetly be delighted to read it! Regarding the tea and coffee facilities, indeed we do not provide it inside the room and this is compliant with the brand standards. However, you can use tea and coffee facilities all day in the lobby. Thank you very much once again for your comments on your stay. We hope we will have the opportunity to see you soon back again. Sincerely yours,

Jihye K. Couples - 14/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great »

It was clean and comfortable. I was also grateful for the staff who helped us to go to the emergency room in the midnight. He was really helpful and kind.

Lianne Friends - 07/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Small rooms and shower. Had elevator in room as well which we asked to be away from »

The beds were really comfy and like sleeping in a marshmallow and the hotel was really clean and nicely decorated. However, we had to have our room changed as we'd booked in for a twin but were checked into a double. Asked to be moved which was done right away and for a room away from the elevator ( I'm a light sleeper). We were changed to a twin but it was a very tiny room and the elevator was in the bathroom essentially (room 132).

Suraj S. Couples - 04/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Unsatisfactory »

Despite mentioning that we were there for our first wedding anniversary, nothing extra was offered by the hotel. In fact, the lady who checked us in gave us a room on the 6th floor, which didn't have access by lift and we had to carry the heavy luggage up and down ourselves. When we asked for a room on a lower floor, she blatantly lied saying the 6th floor room was better and bigger. As a matter of fact, when we saw other rooms on the 5th floor, they were all much bigger and some even had a balcony. Our room had a slanted roof, thereby reducing the available space and it had no balcony. Furthermore, there was practically no view either. Only good aspect of our stay was when we checked out at 515 am, the receptionist ensured that our taxi was there on time & he kept coffee and croissants ready for us.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris Gare Saint-Lazare. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I can see that we operated a breakfast at 5.15 am instead of 6 am on the day of your check-out which, as I can see, you appreciated a lot, thanks a lot for your feedback. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. Regarding the room you were in, we managed to find for you one of our biggest rooms. The one you probably saw on the 5th floor must be a triple room. As you mentionned, the room has a slanted roof that is due to the historical buildings the Hotel is settled in. The courtyard view has the advantage to be very calm. For your information there was no room on the street as bigger as yours on the day of your check-in. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Claire G Deputy manager

Ariane G. C. Families - 03/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Amazing, all the staff were kind and gentle specially Leide

Kunal M. Couples - 31/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

I had asked for a double bed as my wife and I were coming there for a holiday. But the room that I got was so small that it was extremely inconvenient to move around or put our stuff. The bathroom was extremely small as well.

Anne C. Couples - 29/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great air conditioning »

Clean room, air conditioning, great breakfast

Anonymous Couples - 19/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Très bon hotel »

good

Miller Families - 18/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good value »

Rear room quiet. Front room noisy (street, night after France won the world cup...)

Serrgio Friends - 12/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Average »

Clean quiet room nice friendly Chilean check in girl!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris Gare Saint-Lazare. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. You mentionned Marcia's Check-In. I will let her know about your comment as soon as we make our best to provide a nice and friendly welcome to our guest and I do believe that it has been achieved. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. You mentionned the delay to take the second room. Indeed, you are right and I do apologize for it. We actually took some time to clean all the rooms of the Hotel as soon as this one was fully booked the day before. In addition, we wanted to provide you two rooms in the same building. Thus we managed to get you one first, and the second afterwards. Regarding your departure, I can see that you left the Hotel at 10 AM on tuesday. For your information, you could have stayed until 12. We try to provide late check-outs for our guests as soon as we can manage it but once again, the hotel was fully booked on that day and that is the reason why we could not make it on tuesday. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Thank you very much once again. Best regards, Claire G Deputy manager

Business T. Business - 03/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very pleasant stay »

very nice design, very friendly staff, small but clean rooms, perfect breakfast

Indronil S. Couples - 02/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Most dissatisfied stay in any Accor property in the world »

Most dissatisfied stay in any Accor property in the world......On the first day I paid 300 usd/ night for one room & the next 3 days 150 usd/ night for the same room. Yes the the 1st day was booked much later than next set of days. But certain basic amenities were missing for a 300 usd/150 usd room rate. 1. Only 1 bottle of water was given complimentary for 2 people for the entire stay of 4 days 2. No fridge in the room 3. No proper toiletries....just 1 type of multi purpose liquid soap was provided for body/ hair & hand wash 4. No tea/ coffee arrangement in th eroom 5. The room was tiny for that price point 6. The elevator is ancient The only positive aspect was that the staff was decent & helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear IND, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris Gare Saint-Lazare. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Regarding your complains, we confirm that at Ibis Styles, there is no mini bar in the rooms. Bottled of water is available 24 hours a day in reception as well as the coffee and tea corner. Soap dispensers are also in all Ibis Styles hotels. Again we are sorry for not being able to bring you the desired status Sincerely, Isabelle GANIER Directrice / General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 155.00 EUR Non member rate
From 147.25 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates