Hotel - Pullman Baku
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Baku Hotel

4.5/5 533 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 165.00 AZN Non member rate
From 165.00 AZN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Outdoor heated pool (Paying)
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Hammam
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Sauna
    • Solarium (Paying)
  • Tennis  (Nearby)
    • Outdoor tennis court
    • Tennis
  • Other sports activities  (Nearby)
    • Basketball facilities
    • Bowling

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-00:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-00:00

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

The combination of modern design and comfort of our rooms along with high-speed Internet is exactly what you need for a business trip or a family vacation.

  • 280 rooms
  • 149 non-smoking rooms
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • Minibar
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 336 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Baku

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 533 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Mohammad M. M. Solo - 07/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« kuwait »

good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Mohammad, Thank you very much for the excellent review! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Viktoriya Lomakina Guest Experience Manager ha…

Mohammed A. Friends - 31/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

It was very excited experience. I enjoyed all facilities of the hotel. I spent a very good time but the internet was not good. Thank you very much Mohammed A.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr A., Thank you very much for such a great review of your experience with us! We're delighted to see that you had an amazing experience at Pullman Baku and particularly enjoyed our facilities. The issue with Wi-Fi is being addressed by the management and we're excited to confirm that all of our network equipment is on the way and we'll have a fully functional new internet system shortly. Thank you once again for choosing us and sharing your valuable comments. Sincerely, Viktoriya Lomakina Guest Experience Manager ha…

Delon W. Business - 31/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« It was good »

It was good. I had no glasess in my room. There was also no frige.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr w., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Baku. I am very sorry to learn that fridge was missing from your room. I've addressed this issue to the responsible department; please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future and we'll be able to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Viktoriya Lomakina Guest Experience Manager ha…

Mansoor A. Families - 30/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Brilliant »

One of the finest hotel i have stayed in

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Mansoor, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you had great time staying with us and hope to see you again very soon for another excellent stay! Sincerely, Viktoriya Lomakina Guest Experience Manager ha…

Anonymous Business - 29/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice hotel service restaurant Low »

Hotel full of confort but at the restaurant bar in the hall service really slow and plate/dishes frequently wrong cupple of times almost 2 hours waiting due to error of waitress order

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your feedback about your stay at Pullman Baku. We are very sorry to read about your restaurant experience. Your remarks have been shared with the management of the respective department and additional service trainings are scheduled for our new joiners. We apologize for the inconvenience caused since this is not the level of service we strive for. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be up to your expectations and satisfaction. Sincerely, Viktoriya Lomakina Guest Experience Manager ha…

Guillem V. L. Business - 27/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lower standards »

I come at this hotel since 2 years ago from June 2016 when was Kempinsky brand every 6 week more o less until nowadays. This time was very bad, restaurant and food quality very scarce and very poor also the service too many inexperienced personnel. I’m not occasional customer I have seen the deterioration of quality on this trip. Guillermo Verdaguer

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Verdaguer L., First of all, I would like to thank you for the loyalty and sharing your valuable feedback regarding your most recent stay at Pullman Baku. I am very sorry to learn that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we are attached to the quality of service therefore your feedback is very important to us. What you have mentioned is completely not in line with our values; please rest assured that we'll take all measures to address the issues outlined. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future and restore your confidence in us. Sincerely, Viktoriya Lomakina Guest Experience Manager ha…

Aaron Couples - 26/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent hotel, breakfast could be better. »

Staff excellent Room excellent - good size, quality, clean, good air conditioning. Breakfast not so good: Long queues for the egg station No Quatabs Poor selection of hot dishes No local foods Tea and coffee was cold

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Aaron, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us at Pullman Baku. We are happy to see that you enjoyed our spacious guestrooms and friendliness of the staff, but we regret to see that breakfast fell below your expectations. I've shared your feedback with the Chef as we strive to continuously improve our breakfast and make it top notch. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than this one. Sincerely, Viktoriya Lomakina Guest Experience Manager ha…

H. Business - 26/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« not really satisfied »

very bad internet connection, for me is it very importent to have a good internet connection because i will not spend all me time on my laptop due to a slow and as well a bad connction loosing time is loosing money!!!!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr H., Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable comments regarding recent stay at Pullman Baku. I am genuinely sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are well aware of the Wi-Fi issue and I would like to inform you that we are in the process of changing the whole network system. We're awaiting new equipment and should receive it shortly. Please once again accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Viktoriya Lomakina Guest Experience Manager ha…

Maxim S. Business - 18/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« mr »

it was good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr S., Thank you for reviewing your stay at Pullman Baku. We are glad to know that you had a good experience with us. From your scores we've noticed some missed opportunities, and want to assure you that necessary measures will be applied to make your next stay more remarkable than this one. Sincerely, Viktoriya Lomakina Guest Experience Manager ha…

Nair D. N. Friends - 17/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr k a nair »

Extremely clean and friendly staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Nair, Thank you for the excellent review of your stay with us at Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback as it serves as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Viktoriya Lomakina Guest Experience Manager ha…

Parminder S. Families - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Poor service, careless staff »

We had 2 rooms, the shower in the kids room didn't work properly after compliant & sort of rectification stopped working all together We're told our rooms would be together but didn't happen Had to call minimum 3 to 4 times for any request or requirement No concierge services, we carried our own luggage while checking in & checking out No travel help desk No mini bar without security, that's me as for a supposed 5 star 3 star is a good rating for you, we thought you would be as good as Pullman Dubai

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience at Pullman Baku. I am very sorry that your experience was not up to your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for this. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We always do our best to accommodate the preferences of our guests, nevertheless all rooms are provided upon availability and we cannot guarantee connecting rooms. We, of course, do have bell team assisting with the luggage and all of the front desk staff is more than willing to give travel recommendations, we are very sorry to learn that this was not up to your satisfaction and you were dissatisfied with the quality of service. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the issues outlined by you and prevent their future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Viktoriya Lomakina Guest Experience Manager ha…

Majid K. Business - 08/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The calm place »

It was good but I offer you to add some welcom drink or from you delicious small food ,at check in it will take out the tyred of the trip. And will Chang the feeling of your guest,

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Majid, Thank you very much for your feedback and suggestion regarding the welcome drink. I have shared this comment with the management team as we always strive to go extra mile to make our guests happy. It was our pleasure to have you staying at Pullman Baku, and we hope to welcome you again in the future! Sincerely, Viktoriya Lomakina Guest Experience Manager ha…

Anas Solo - 02/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good! »

Very happy with the stay. I got an upgrade which was great. The rooms are well laid out and the beds are very comfortable. The response from reception staff was slow, as large tour groups had arrived and I had to wait for a couple of hours to change my room and get my luggage moved.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Anas, We very much appreciate your comments following your recent stay at Pullman Baku. I regret to learn that due to high volume of arriving guests there was a delay in response from my colleagues; please accept my apologies for the inconvenience caused. On the other hand, it is a pleasure to learn that you liked your upgraded room and our comfy beds. We look forward to your future stays and thank you for choosing us. Sincerely, Viktoriya Lomakina Guest Experience Manager ha…

Anonymous Business - 30/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Great as always

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your loyalty and your excellent review. It gives us a great pleasure to know that you had a remarkable stay with us. Your kind feedback is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Sincerely, Viktoriya Lomakina Guest Experience Manager ha…

Sylvy S. Solo - 27/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

my 2nd night, they did not clean my room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms s., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at Pullman Baku. I am very sorry to learn that your stay was not up to your expectations; I express my sincere apologies for this. At Pullman, we strive for constant improvements and therefore appreciate the feedback of our guests. The issue you had with the cleaning of your room is totally unacceptable and I can assure you that this is not the level of service that we strive to provide to our guests. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address this matter and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Viktoriya Lomakina Guest Experience Manager ha…

David R. Families - 18/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Staff and facilities were excellent »

Overall our stay was excellent. The staff and facilities were outstanding, however we were a little disappointed that the water park was closed for most of our stay. That said, it wasn't a major issue. We did find the pool staff a little rude to some of the guests who were swimming while we were there, however the staff throughout the rest of the hotel were awesome and made us feel very welcome. The rooms were very comfortable and spacious, and they were very clean. I would happily recommend friends to stay at Pullman Baku! I have made similar comments on Trip Advisor. Thank you for having us at your hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr R., Thank you once again for reviewing your experience at Pullman Baku. It was our great pleasure to have you staying with us and we wait for another opportunity to see you again in the nearest future! Sincerely, Viktoriya Lomakina Guest Experience Manager ha…

Elina Business - 17/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« nice »

nice place but not 5 star hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Elina, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience to each of our guests, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Viktoriya Lomakina Guest Experience Manager ha…

Lindilee D. (. M. Friends - 16/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Just need to speed up the service with the food to come out, just slow and if you are in a hurry you then rush your food. »

People where great, sometimes hard to communicate. Service was slow. Spa and massage area was great. Rooms had a bad smell in them we think they where the drains. Also always short of towels and face clothes. But we still had a great time and loved the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your most recent experience at Pullman Baku. I am very sorry that your stay was not entirely up to your expectations and would like to express my sincerest apologies for this. I have passed your comments regarding the service to the management of respective team and we'll take necessary actions to resolve this matter shortly as we continuously strive for improvements. On the other hand, I am glad to see that your spa and massage experience was remarkable and you still enjoyed your time with us. It would be our pleasure to get the chance to welcome you back shortly and restore your confidence in us. Sincerely, Viktoriya Lomakina Guest Experience Manager ha…

Elena Business - 15/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Elegant, Spacious and Comfortable »

From my own experience, I can say: Pullman Baku was ideal for business and leisure. The hotel is located in the near from the Botanical Garden and a 10-minute drive from the old city and Caspian coast, and is the wonderful resort hotel with a huge Aqua Park, indoor and outdoor pools, spa. The Restaurant invited me to go on an exciting gastronomic journey and taste traditional Azerbaijan cuisine in the unique signature interpretation of his chef. Especially I would like to thank Mr Raji Nosirov and Mr Dashdi Kuzabekov from the restaurant filled with different flavors and colours, traditions and modernism for the special attention to the guests.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Elena, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. I am thrilled to read that you had such a great stay with us and that you particularly enjoyed our spa facilities with numerous pools and unique culinary experience at our restaurants. I personally shared your appreciation with my colleagues Raji and Dashdi as it inspires all of our staff to go extra mile to ensure that our guests have a remarkable stay. Thank you once again for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Sincerely, Viktoriya Lomakina Guest Experience Manager ha…

Stig F. Business - 14/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ok, but television and internet is not good. »

Front desk is helpfull and rooms are ok. Television freezes often and internet is slow.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr F., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am very sorry to learn that you have experienced unpleasant issues with the TV and internet connection. We are taking necessary measures to resolve these issues in the very near future. On the other hand, we're glad to see that hospitality of our team members made you feel expected. Thank you for choosing Pullman Baku! We look forward to welcome you again shortly. Sincerely, Viktoriya Lomakina Guest Experience Manager ha…

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 165.00 AZN Non member rate
From 165.00 AZN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates