Hotel - Fairmont Quasar Istanbul
Fairmont Hotel Fairmont Hotel

Fairmont Quasar Istanbul

4.6/5 1,178 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
From
From 135.00 EUR Non member rate
From 135.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Outdoor playground for children (Nearby)
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Air Conditioning

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Indoor heated pool (Paying)
    • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Hammam (Paying)
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Sauna
    • Solarium
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Outdoor playground for children (Nearby)
  • Golf  (Nearby)
  • Tennis  (Nearby)
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing
    • Jet skiing
    • Sailing facilities
    • Wind surfing facilities
  • Bicycles rental  (Nearby)
  • Snow Skiing  (Nearby)

Catering

  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

The 209 luxury guestrooms include 25 Suites, 33 Gold Rooms and 64 Apartments, all elegantly designed for the discerning modern traveler. The spacious marble bathrooms have rain showers with either a bathtub or mini Turkish bath - your own hamam.

  • 209 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.6/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,178 reviews

Our guest reviews for Fairmont Quasar Istanbul

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
N. Couples - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr. N. »

+Hotel amenities is great . + Room capacity is acceptable any way but I would like try bigger one. +Breakfast is great. -bad smell in linings, water sopt in the carpet . - location is little bit fare from cevaher mall need to walk 10 Minutes. Its new experience but will not repeat it again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. N., I want to sincerely thank you for taking your valuable time to share your feedback with regards to your recent experience at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul. First of all, it is great to read that you have enjoyed our amenities as well as breakfast selections. I have taken the liberty of sharing your appreciation with our team. Regarding the inconveniences you encountered during your stay please be assured, we will make necessary improvements and I am truly sorry on behalf of our team. Mr. N., when I checked from our system; I noticed that you stayed one of our standard rooms. However, we have also Gold Rooms that offers Executive Gold Lounge access and spacious Suite Rooms with a spectacular Bosphorus view. I know that it will not be enough to compensate for all the shortcomings but I would like to offer you a suite upgrade for your next stay. Please know that; we want you to always feel that Fairmont Quasar Istanbul is your home away from home and we hope that you will give us an opportunity to regain your trust to Fairmont family. For any assistance you need please do not hesitate to contact me. Kindest Regards, Ayberk Atasay Asst. Front Office Manager

Eyadah Families - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Bice stay in your hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., I want to sincerely thank you for taking your valuable time to share your feedback with regards to your recent experience at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul. Mr. A., feedback such as yours continue to inspire our team to always strive and maintain the excellent level of service therefore I am truly sorry for not meeting your expectations in respect of your remark. I have made sure to share your breakfast experience with our team for immediate improvement. Please know that, we want you and your family to always feel that Fairmont Quasar Istanbul is your home away from home and we look forward to pleasure of welcoming you back for a return stay to our beautiful city. For any assistance you need please do not hesitate to contact me. Warmest Regards, Hazal Demir Guest Relations

Mohammed S. Families - 09/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

It was a brilliant

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., Thank you very much for taking the time to complete TrustYou Survey of your recent stay at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul. We are pleased to learn that we had made your stay with us a unique experience and a memorable one. With gratitude, I am happy to share your message with our dedicated team. We are very much looking forward to your return stay to our beautiful city in near future. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance we may able to provide. Sincerely, Hazal Demir Guest Relations

Jason N. Couples - 08/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The best service and experience ever »

The experience was the best quality ever. I wish I could of stayed there longer.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. N., Thank you very much for taking the time to complete TrustYou Survey of your recent stay at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul. I am pleased to hear that you had a fabulous experience and found the service provided by our team of dedicated staff to have been second to none. At Fairmont, we pride ourselves on exemplary standards of service and hospitality and hence I am glad that you were able to feel that through your interaction with our dedicated Fairmont colleagues. It is my utmost pleasure to share your appreciation with our team. We look forward to welcome you back to Fairmont Quasar Istanbul in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance we may be able to provide. Sincerely, Hazal Demir Guest Relations

Tanous F. Solo - 07/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great hotel »

The stuff very friendly and helpful great location marvellous room and bathroom great amenities very tasty food the decor very luxury great breakfast the pool the spa all are gorgeous what I can I say very luxury hotel in istanbul

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. f., Thank you very much for taking the time to complete TrustYou Survey of your recent stay at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul. I am delighted to hear that you had a great experience at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul with us, enjoyed your spacious room, our breakfast selections and also our discreet yet exceptional service. It is my utmost pleasure to share your appreciation with our team which is a true motivation for all of us. We look forward to welcome you back to Fairmont Quasar Istanbul in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance we may be able to provide. Sincerely, Hazal Demir Guest Relations

Fayza E. K. Friends - 05/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« PERFECT »

it was great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. El K., Thank you very much for taking the time to complete TrustYou Survey of your recent stay at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul. I am pleased to hear that you had a fabulous experience and found the service provided by our team of dedicated staff to have been second to none. At Fairmont, we pride ourselves on exemplary standards of service and hospitality and hence I am glad that you were able to feel that through your interaction with our dedicated Fairmont colleagues. It is my utmost pleasure to share your appreciation with our team. We look forward to welcome you back to Fairmont Quasar Istanbul in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance we may be able to provide. Sincerely, Hazal Demir Guest Relations

Wafaa B. Families - 05/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Guiet and relaxing »

This my first time staying in Fairmount Istanbul, I like the hotel everything is organized and clean. No queue for checking in or out. Delicious Breakfast and dinner are served to us in gold lounge which overlooks the city and a balcony where I can smile fresh air. Everyone in the hotel is willing to help, thank you all.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. b., Thank you very much for taking the time to complete TrustYou Survey of your recent stay at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul. I am delighted to hear that you had a great experience at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul with us enjoyed our Gold Lounge and also our discreet yet exceptional service. It is my utmost pleasure to share your appreciation with our team which is a true motivation for all of us. We look forward to welcome you back to Fairmont Quasar Istanbul in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance we may be able to provide. Sincerely, Hazal Demir Guest Relations

Hani N. Families - 04/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Greate hotel »

We face delay chick-in in the hotel but the duty manager and reception man the do good apology and they give to my wife massage to make her happy after they saw her very tired and disappointed Also they give us access to hold lounge on same time the house keeping manager send us small gift with apologies letter this make us satisfaction and appreciate all things they do for us, thank you for all

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. N., Thank you very much for taking the time to complete TrustYou Survey of your recent stay at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul. It is great to read that we were able to turn your unpleasant experience into a pleasant memory. I am deeply sorry for the inconveniences you encountered when you first arrived the hotel and please be assured we will make necessary improvements. We are truly encouraged by your compliments to our service departments and it is my utmost pleasure to share your appreciation with our team. We are looking forward to welcome you back to Fairmont Quasar Istanbul in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance we may be able to provide. Sincerely, Hazal Demir Guest Relations

Majed S. Families - 03/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice comfortable place. »

I felt comfortable, calm and clean. The staff were friendly and lasting smile, this was very impressive. Thank you very much.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. H., Thank you very much for taking the time to complete TrustYou Survey of your recent stay at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul. I am pleased to hear that you had a fabulous experience and found the service provided by our team of dedicated staff to have been second to none. At Fairmont, we pride ourselves on exemplary standards of service and hospitality and hence I am glad that you were able to feel that through your interaction with our dedicated Fairmont colleagues. I have made sure to share your appreciation with our team. Regarding your remarks please be assured we will make necessary adjustments thank you for highlighting this to us. We look forward to welcome you back to Fairmont Quasar Istanbul in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance we may be able to provide. Sincerely, Hazal Demir Guest Relations

Mbukh Families - 01/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very comfortable »

Very nice experience! All their food is delicious. The pool is clean, the staff are friendly and very helpful. Had no issues except for the telephones occasionally not working.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. B., Thank you very much for taking the time to complete TrustYou Survey of your recent stay at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul. I am delighted to hear that you had a great experience at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul with us, enjoyed our food selection, the pool and also our discreet yet exceptional service. It is my utmost pleasure to share your appreciation with our team which is a true motivation for all of us. Regarding your remark about our santral please be assured I shared your valuable feedback for immediate action. We are truly sorry for the inconveniences caused. We look forward to welcome you back to Fairmont Quasar Istanbul in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance we may be able to provide. Sincerely, Hazal Demir Guest Relations

Laith S. Couples - 01/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great, Amazing, Highly recommended »

Over All Experience was great, the staff was amazing, and here i want to thank Mr. Subhi at the concierge. he is the cream of this place. " Thank you Subhi"

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., Thank you very much for taking the time to complete TrustYou Survey of your recent stay at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul. I am pleased to hear that you had a fabulous experience and found the service provided by our team of dedicated staff to have been second to none. At Fairmont, we pride ourselves on exemplary standards of service and hospitality and hence I am glad that you were able to feel that through your interaction with our dedicated Fairmont colleagues. It is my utmost pleasure to share your appreciation with our team especially with our concierge Mr. Sabuhi. Regarding your remark about our Food & Beverage Services please be assured I shared your valuable feedback with our F&B Department for improvement. Thank you for highlighting this to us. We look forward to welcome you back to Fairmont Quasar Istanbul in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance we may be able to provide. Sincerely, Hazal Demir Guest Relations

Walid Families - 31/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The worst fairmont ever, what a waste of money and time. »

I have stayed in other fairmont hotel in Canada, istanbul fairmont was the worst ever. It was clear from day one that it is suffering from the symptoms of bad management. I was at the hotel to check in and waited to 3:00pm, they checked me in at 5:30pm. Also, one night i had to file a formal complaint with the manager in duty, which i wasn't sure if he really passed my conplaint to the general management of the hotel. " I came in around 8:00pm, and found my room not cleaned properly, the carpet and floor were not vacuumed, and the table in the balcony still has the coffee cups since the night before. The shower was not rinsed or cleaned". Anyway, this hotel should have the worst rating for management, staff treatment and clearness, it is really dirty. I was expecting more than this when I paid about $800/night. I was expecting at least cleaner and neater rooms and corridors than what I had experienced. They will make you think this is a fairmont, a 5-star hotel when it comes to room rates, but not even 2-star when it comes to over all experience including the cleanliness of the rooms and corridors and staff treatment. Thanks

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., I would like to thank you for taking time to complete Trust You Survey of your recent stay at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul. I was very disappointed to read your experience during your stay with us. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extent it with all sincerity. I empathizes the points you mentioned in your review and please be assured this level of service that does not reflect Fairmont standards is certainly not acceptable and will be addressed with the concerned party. This falls well short of what guests expect from us and also from what we expect from ourselves. Therefore, we are grateful that you brought this into our attention. We know that it will not be enough to compensate for all the shortcomings you encountered during your stay however we would like offer a complimentary suite upgrade for your next stay. Again; please accept my apology on behalf of my team and we hope that you will give us an opportunity to regain your trust to Fairmont Quasar Istanbul Family. Please let me know if you are planning to visit Istanbul in the future so I may personally ensure that you are well taken care of. Sincerely, Ayberk Atasay Asst. Front Office Manager

Khalid J. Families - 28/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great place and great service »

Pleasant

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. J., Thank you very much for taking the time to complete TrustYou Survey of your recent stay at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul. I am pleased to hear that you had a fabulous experience and found the service provided by our team of dedicated staff to have been second to none. At Fairmont, we pride ourselves on exemplary standards of service and hospitality and hence I am glad that you were able to feel that through your interaction with our dedicated Fairmont colleagues. I am happy to share your apperciation with our team. Regarding your remark about your accommodation we are truly sorry for the inconveniences caused. We will make necessary improvements thank you for highlighting this to us. We look forward to welcome you back to Fairmont Quasar Istanbul in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance we may be able to provide. Sincerely, Hazal Demir Guest Relations

Mohammad S. Families - 26/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable with attentive staff. »

My stay was good and during my stay of 5nights I found all hotel staff to be caring and welcoming.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., Thank you very much for taking the time to complete TrustYou Survey of your recent stay at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul. I am delighted to hear that you had a great experience at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul with us. It is my utmost pleasure to share your appreciation with our team which is a true motivation for all of us. We look forward to welcome you back to Fairmont Quasar Istanbul in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance we may be able to provide. Sincerely, Hazal Demir Guest Relations

Khalifah A. Families - 25/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Attorney khalifah Hamed Al-yaqout Chairman Al yaqout Legal Group Legal Consultants & Attorneys »

Was amazing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. a., Thank you very much for taking the time to complete TrustYou Survey of your recent stay at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul. I am pleased to hear that you had a fabulous experience and found the service provided by our team of dedicated staff to have been second to none. At Fairmont, we pride ourselves on exemplary standards of service and hospitality and hence I am glad that you were able to feel that through your interaction with our dedicated Fairmont colleagues. It is my utmost pleasure to share your appreciation with our team. We look forward to welcome you back to Fairmont Quasar Istanbul in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance we may be able to provide. Sincerely, Hazal Demir Guest Relations

Mohammed E. Families - 24/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Engineer »

Perfect

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. e., Thank you very much for taking the time to complete TrustYou Survey of your recent stay at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Regarding your remark about your check-out experience please be assured I shared your valuable feedback with our team and we are truly sorry for the inconveniences caused. We look forward to welcome you back to Fairmont Quasar Istanbul in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance we may be able to provide. Sincerely, Hazal Demir Guest Relations

Abdullah S. A. Families - 23/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Bad »

Extremely bad service and cleanness

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., I would like to thank you for taking time to complete Trust You Survey of your recent stay at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul. I was very disappointed to read your experience during your stay with us. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extent it with all sincerity. I empathizes the points you mentioned in your review and please be assured this level of service that does not reflect Fairmont standards is certainly not acceptable and will be addressed with the concerned party. This falls well short of what guests expect from us and also from what we expect from ourselves. Therefore, we are grateful that you brought this into our attention. We know that it will not be enough to compensate for all the shortcomings you encountered during your stay however we would like offer a complimentary suite upgrade for your next stay. Again; please accept my apology on behalf of my team and we hope that you will give us an opportunity to regain your trust to Fairmont Quasar Istanbul Family. Please let me know if you are planning to visit Istanbul in the future so I may personally ensure that you are well taken care of. Sincerely, Ayberk Atasay Asst. Front Office Manager

Asim K. Couples - 22/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Bad smell & poor air conditioning »

We ask to repair our A/C in room 3401 but the Technician boy switched off and on, & he tell us every thing will be okay after 15 mins, but it isn’t. There is bad smell in the room and there is no breaker of water between shower & room, some water leaking to Carpet of room. The wines every where (reception, restaurant, neer elevator, mini bar.... etc) it is unsafe & unlogic & unusuall . The outdoor swimming pool is unheated. The service room is not responding fast, i ask him for dental & shaving kit but it’s not coming. The entrance of hotel from parking is very hard i must come inside then go outside again to enter to hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. k., Thank you very much for taking the time to complete TrustYou Survey of your recent stay at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul. I was very disappointed to read your experience during your stay with us. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extent it with all sincerity. I certainly empathizes the points you mention in your review, especially the issues you experienced in your room and the poor service you received as a result. This level of service is certainly not acceptable and will be addressed with the concerned party. As a compensation for all the shortcomings you have faced, we would like to provide you a complimentary suite upgrade for your future stay. Again, please accept my apology, and I hope that this hasn’t put you off a return stay with us again Sincerely, Ayberk Atasay Asst. Front Office Manager

Rula D. Couples - 22/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Way Below expectations »

I simply didn’t like my stay there! The two stars are only for Ukiyo Lounge&Bar because they did give me a life time experience of trying the best sushi in my life and I am a person who doesn’t like sushi and also ate the best fried chicken in my life i think it was named chicken pop, Ukiyo was very expensive but worth it! As for the reasons that I didn’t like my stay at the Fairmont are these: 1- the pool! Yes it has an amazing view and modern vibe to it but that’s it! The pool is small and since it’s on the 5th floor the air was annoying and I think this is a constant condition, you can’t swim nor enjoy your time the air is so strong you can’t even light a cigarette and the water is so cold you can barely swim. The air is such an annoying factor that ruined such a good place. 2- We booked the gold king rooms with “ gold lounge” access. Let me tell you ahead save your money and don’t book any extras it’s not worth it! The gold lounge is not so gold! The special breakfast is just few items and even less than average, the interior design of the area is really nice and has a great view on the sea but again I stayed in cheaper hotels before that had a better view to the sea than this one, and it was only their breakfast area! also there was only one type of local beer there we didn’t see great selections of them. The baked stuff weren’t so fresh either. We had to call the staff few times because no one was there to help us since the spoons and knifes were hidden even at breakfast time. Please don’t waste your money to get the “gold” treatment it’s basically nothing just a rip off!the private check in and out is also a useless feature since it doesn’t even give you the flexibility of checking in and out so it’s nothing special as well plus the staff is always disappearing in the gold lounge so you might miss your airplane waiting for them. Suggestion: put a call button in the entrance of the lounge and at the kitchen main table so people can call the staff when needed. 3- They don’t have smoking rooms in which we discovered only when we checked in at the front desk. 4- The staff! We asked the reception desk when we first checked in if there was any other extras to be paid so that we can have access to everything they said no, later when we wanted to book for a massage they asked us to pay :/ I mean what did we ask in the first place? They gave us a 45 minute access to something in the spa but we skipped it because we didn’t like the stupidity of the situation. The staff wasn’t that friendly and welcoming I felt more welcomed at cheaper hotels than this one, at the check out we felt like they just wanted us to leave on time and that’s it, which is very unprofessional and it actually made me feel bad,sad and irritated. Another note that I am embarrassed to state is even the personal hygiene of them wasn’t that much and very upsetting when they stand close it’s something I didn’t expect in such a place. Conclusion: I am just stating my experience and I don’t want other people to feel ripped off like us, I was very detailed in my review because I expected more from such a place because if i was looking for a standard experience I would have went to any other hotel in Istanbul and what I got here was below standard and left us leaving this place unhappy and never planning to visit again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. d., I would like to thank you for taking time to complete Trust You Survey of your recent stay at Fairmont Quasar Istanbul. I was very disappointed to read your experience during your stay with us. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extent it with all sincerity. I empathies the points you mentioned in your review and please be assured this level of service that does not reflect Fairmont standards is certainly not acceptable and will be addressed with the concerned party. This falls well short of what guests expect from us and also from what we expect from ourselves. Therefore, we are grateful that you brought this into our attention. We know that it will not be enough to compensate for all the shortcomings you encountered during your stay however we would like offer a complimentary suite upgrade for your next stay. Again; please accept my apology on behalf of my team and we hope that you will give us an opportunity to regain your trust to Fairmont Quasar Istanbul Family. Please let me know if you are planning to visit Istanbul in the future so I may personally ensure that you are well taken care of. Sincerely, Ayberk Atasay Asst. Front Office Manager

Anonymous Business - 22/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

It is v bad

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. I., We would like to thank you for your valuable time to score your recent Fairmont Quasar Istanbul experience and share your feedback with us. First of all, we regret that we were not able to fulfill your expectations and we would like to offer our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused. I have made sure to share your feedback with our team. Thanks for highlighting this to us. We hope that you will give us to opportunity to show you our improvements and to regain your faith in Fairmont Quasar Istanbul at your next stay. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance we may able to provide. Sincerely, Hazal Demir Guest Relations

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 135.00 EUR Non member rate
From 135.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates