Swissôtel Büyük Efes 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 4,949 reviews
Swissôtel Büyük Efes
See on a map
+ 16 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

Located in the heart of the city in a lush garden Swissotel Buyuk Efes Izmir is overlooking the spectacular Kordon on Turkeys Aegean Sea.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Services for children
  • Air conditioned
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Services for children
Catering
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 3 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 38 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel

Hotel location

Swissôtel Büyük Efes

Gaziosmanpasa Bulvari No 1
35210
alsancak
turkey

Tel: +90002324140000

Fax: (+90)002324141010

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    ADNAN MENDERES INTERNATIONAL APT At 18km / 11 miles

GPS :38.4278764, 27.1339936

Our accommodations

All 402 guest rooms feature contemporary and elegant design and offer state-of-the-art technology. In addition the hotel has 74 Swiss Executive Rooms providing guests with exclusive privileges such as access to the Swiss Executive Club Lounge. The hotels well-appointed guest rooms and suites offer spectacular views over Izmir and the sea. 55 elegantly decorated suites offer the ultimate in style and comfort with spacious living areas and a full line of luxury amenities and services.

Classic Room City King

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27
  • Pillow Menu
  • Shoe polisher
  • Mini Bar

Classic Room Garden King

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27
  • Pillow Menu

Swiss Advantage Room City King

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27
  • Pillow Menu
  • Shoe polisher

Swiss Advantage Room Garden King

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Pillow Menu
  • Shoe polisher

Swiss Executive Room City King

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27
  • Pillow Menu
  • Shoe polisher

Swiss Executive Room King

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27
  • Pillow Menu
  • Shoe polisher

Swiss Executive Room Sea King

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27
  • Pillow Menu
  • Shoe polisher

Classic Room City Twin

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27
  • Pillow Menu
  • Shoe polisher

Classic Room Garden Twin

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27
  • Pillow Menu
  • Shoe polisher

Swiss Advantage Room City Twin

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27
  • Pillow Menu
  • Shoe polisher

Swiss Advantage Room Garden Twin

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27
  • Pillow Menu
  • Shoe polisher

Swiss Executive Room Twin

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27
  • Pillow Menu
  • Shoe polisher

Swiss Executive Room Sea Twin

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27
  • Pillow Menu
  • Shoe polisher

Family Room Garden King

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 58
  • Pillow Menu
  • Shoe polisher

Business Suite Garden

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 58
  • Pillow Menu
  • Shoe polisher

Business Suite Sea

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 58
  • Pillow Menu
  • Shoe polisher

Presidential Suite

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 172
  • Pillow Menu
  • Shoe polisher

Our restaurants and bars

AQUARIUM

Type of cuisine: Mediterranean

The Aquarium Restaurant features large porthole windows overlooking the swimming pool. A relaxed indoor and outdoor venue, the restaurant specializes in Greek and Mediterranean dishes and entertainment.

CAFE SWISS

Type of cuisine: International

Cafe Swiss is a relaxed and contemporary restaurant open for breakfast and lunch. It offers Turkish and Swiss cuisine from the Italian, French and German regions of Switzerland, with an extensive buffet and show kitchen.

EQUINOX RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Equinox, located on Level 9, is a fine dining restaurant that offers innovative fish and meat dishes, with an amazing view over Izmir Bay. Each dish is prepared with the freshest ingredients, combining Aegean favours with international cuisine.

SKY BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

An irreplaceable hangout for its frequenters, Sky Bar serves fabulous cocktails accompanied by dazzling view of Izmir Bay. Live music performances and the rich sushi menu at Sky Bar make your experience even more delightful.

LOBBY LOUNGE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

An elegant and comfortable lounge that offers a menu consisting of wide selection of food & beverages such as sandwiches & salads, coffee & tea specialties, alcoholic beverages, soft drinks, fresh juices as well as pastries from Swiss Gourmet's selection.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Pool Bar

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The Pool Bar offers a full range of refreshing cocktails, coffee and herbal tea selections. Light snack foods are also offered. Pool Bar is just open in summer months

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 38

  • Maximum size: 1,750

  • Maximum capacity: 1,000 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 1,000 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Swissôtel Büyük Efes

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.5/5

4,949 reviews

There are no enough tool in the room

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Bahattin Business - 07/09/2019 AccorHotels review

We waited so much during the check in process.staffs said that there are no enough employees. Miss Ezgi who is recepcionist was rude and unpolite.She was so angry. Also There is no iron in the room. I asked to take it came in a 30 min. I was late to meeting.there was no toothbrush in the room.I have called by phone several times they did not bring.

Awesome

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Giomary Couples - 06/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Clean, the personal is very profesional.

Dear Giomary B., Thank you very much for completing our survey and sharing your experience of Swissotel Grand Efes İzmir. We are pleased that you have enjoyed our hotel. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sinem Onuk Guest Relations Executive Swissôtel Buyuk Efes, Izmir Gaziosmanpasa Bulvari No:1 | Alsancak, 35210 Izmir | Turkey Tel: +90(0….5175 | Mob: +90(0….1331 | Fax: +90(0….1010 E-mail: si… | www.swissotel.com/izmir

Enjoyable experience, great facility. Definitely my hotel choice for my next trip

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Benny T. Business - 05/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Warm greeting at reception, bell boy explained the room control clearly with brief intro to hotel facility. Friendly staff at Spa/gym and restaurant.

Dear Tat Ho Benny T., We very much appreciate your evaluation regarding your recent stay at Swissotel Buyuk Efes İzmir. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback and I will be delighted to share your kind comments and compliments with all our colleagues. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to warmly welcome you back in the near future. Yours cordially, Sinem Onuk Guest Relations Executive Swissôtel Buyuk Efes, Izmir Gaziosmanpasa Bulvari No:1 | Alsancak, 35210 Izmir | Turkey Tel: +90(0….5175 | Mob: +90(0….1331 | Fax: +90(0….1010 E-mail: si… | www.swissotel.com/izmir

Great room, lovely employees, amazing breakfast, but not happy with laundry

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kristen W. Couples - 05/09/2019 AccorHotels review

The room was beautiful and well appointed. The staff we dealt with was very pleasant. The breakfast was really very terrific. Plenty of tasty and healthy food. Quick service to get coffee as well. The low point was the laundry where we requested items to be folded but they came back on hangers. It was also quite expensive relative to other hotels we stayed at.

Dear Kristen Leigh W., Thank you for taking your time to complete our survey and share your experience of us. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. As we always aim to improve our service quality, your feedback is very important for us. Please kindly be informed that your experience of laundry had been shared with related management to address the reason of the issue. We hope to welcome you back to Swissotel Büyük Efes İzmir for your future İzmir visits. Yours cordially, Sinem Onuk Guest Relations Executive Swissôtel Buyuk Efes, Izmir Gaziosmanpasa Bulvari No:1 | Alsancak, 35210 Izmir | Turkey Tel: +90(0….5175 | Mob: +90(0….1331 | Fax: +90(0….1010 E-mail: si… | www.swissotel.com/izmir

I loved everything about the stay except for dealing with your Front desk staff during check-in

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Eihab B. Families - 03/09/2019 AccorHotels review

I loved everything about the stay except for dealing with your Front desk staff during check-in Your front desk staff during check-in was totally unprofessional and downright sleazy by suggesting I need to either upgrade to a bigger suite or get an additional room. Initially, he claimed the suite has no physical space for more than two rollaway beds, and I need to upgrade to a presidential suite or get an additional room. My travel agency had called before they booked to check if the suite is big enough for seven, and we were assured it is. Also, my reservation said, four adults and three children, yet your front desk was saying two conflicting things, one it is big enough, on the other hand, there is no space for more than two rollaway beds. After visually inspecting the room, I discovered it is enormous and has plenty of space for more than five additional beds. He started talking about needing to charge me 50 Euros per bed per night which I of course refused and reminded him my reservation was clear and it is for 7 and he should accommodate us without extra charges. I find this sleazy way of trying to charge customers extra for something they do not need is unprofessional and degrade the 5-star rating of your hotel. I am still debating if I should post my experience on google and trip advisor or not.

Meets expectations

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Cem Business - 03/09/2019 AccorHotels review

The service was good as usual. However, the room I was put in (3224) was at the far end of the hotel and it's bathroom design was irregular (unlike a standard room). There was very little space put my toiletries on, and the bathtub was made for disabled people with no tub, glass door or shower curtain. I was not happy with the bathroom at all. You should inform your customers, especially travelling as a couple, that the bathroom is not regular and that it is smaller than usual.

Dear Cem B., Thank you for taking your time to complete our survey and share your experience of us. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. As we always aim to improve our service quality, your feedback is very important for us. We regret not mentioning that your room was a disabled guest room. I have taken a note to your profile for your future stays, not to give you any of those rooms again. We hope to welcome you back to Swissotel Büyük Efes İzmir for your future İzmir visits. Yours cordially, Sinem Onuk Guest Relations Executive Swissôtel Buyuk Efes, Izmir Gaziosmanpasa Bulvari No:1 | Alsancak, 35210 Izmir | Turkey Tel: +90(0….5175 | Mob: +90(0….1331 | Fax: +90(0….1010 E-mail: si… | www.swissotel.com/izmir

Can't wish for a better experience

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Renilde Business - 03/09/2019 AccorHotels review

One can't wish for a better experience of stay than at the Swissotel in Izmir. It are the people that make you feel at home, the service with a smile and the high quality you encounter in all the details. Always happy to be at guest at your hotel.

Dear Renilde N., We very much appreciate your evaluation regarding your recent stay at Swissotel Buyuk Efes İzmir. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback and I will be delighted to share your kind comments and compliments with all our colleagues. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to warmly welcome you back in the near future. Yours cordially, Sinem Onuk Guest Relations Executive Swissôtel Buyuk Efes, Izmir Gaziosmanpasa Bulvari No:1 | Alsancak, 35210 Izmir | Turkey Tel: +90(0….5175 | Mob: +90(0….1331 | Fax: +90(0….1010 E-mail: si… | www.swissotel.com/izmir

PLacentera

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Leonardo V. M. Business - 03/09/2019 AccorHotels review

The staff in front desk and particularly concierge (all guys there) are so kind and willing to help and provide the best service. Overall the hotel is so good but the personnel is the best and is why always use this hotel. For Restaurants, please try to have new season dishes because if we stay 2 weeks the food is turning monotonous

Dear Leonardo V., We very much appreciate your evaluation regarding your recent stay at Swissotel Buyuk Efes İzmir. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback and I will be delighted to share your kind comments and compliments with all our colleagues. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to warmly welcome you back in the near future. Yours cordially, Sinem Onuk Guest Relations Executive Swissôtel Buyuk Efes, Izmir Gaziosmanpasa Bulvari No:1 | Alsancak, 35210 Izmir | Turkey Tel: +90(0….5175 | Mob: +90(0….1331 | Fax: +90(0….1010 E-mail: si… | www.swissotel.com/izmir

Receptionist unprofessional

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ahmed A. A. Business - 02/09/2019 AccorHotels review

third day my key has un activated and the retail receptionist has delayed me for charging the cost and waste me longer time which it cost me missing my flight from crowded traffic . and room service didn't serve as daily days cleaning and second day for asking water they kept long as inform me water for additional price . its good hotel but need quality control. thank you Ahmed Abou a. interior design

Dear Ahmed Alsafi Abdalkarim A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Swissôtel Büyük Efes. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest, therefore your feedback is very important to us, and I wish to assure you that we take all comments seriously and we will address these issues accordingly. Please allow me to explain our house keeping policy; If there is a DND card on the door none of our staff are going to the room. If you put a card on the door which says ‘clean my room ‘ housekeeping staff start cleaning from that room , they clean other rooms later , if there is no card on the door. We also investigated the situation that you had during your stay about inactivated room key. As we see, your reservation has been booked by ETS for 25th- 27th August. As you know the check out time is 12:00 but our colleagues couldn’t see you at departure time on 27th August, and they tried to reach you until 3 pm. Unfortunately they couldn’t. The occupancy was therefore we had to apply one night late check out fee. Our staff also informed me that you came back to the hotel at 16:45 and you find your key inactivated, you have been reminded about check out policy and we had to charge for late check out. I am afraid we cannot keep room key activated until 16:45 without any information , especially on busy days . We wish you could inform us about your check out time and we would inform you about late check out fee. We hope to have the opportunity of warmly welcome you back to the Swissôtel Buyuk Efes in the near future. If I may be in any of your assistance in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact me directly on +9…. Sincerely, Öznur GÜMÜŞKAYA Guest Relations Manager Swissôtel Büyük Efes, Izmir Gaziosmanpasa Bulvari No:1 | Alsancak, 35210 Izmir | Turkey Tel : +90(0….5176 | Mob : +90(0….1326 | Fax :+90(0….1010 E-mail:oz…

Was expecting far better service!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Pinar D. Families - 30/08/2019 AccorHotels review

We expected more. Whenever we needed anything to the room despite it was statedbthe urgency the delivery was late. Cleaning needs improvement. Service was not so good! Have found the hotel room to be rather small. I had better expectations and swiss efes has failed to deliver them i am afraid!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ania Families - 29/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Excellente

Dear Asmae A., Thank you very much for completing our survey and sharing your experience of Swissotel Grand Efes İzmir. We are pleased that you have enjoyed our hotel. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sinem Onuk Guest Relations Executive Swissôtel Buyuk Efes, Izmir Gaziosmanpasa Bulvari No:1 | Alsancak, 35210 Izmir | Turkey Tel: +90(0….5175 | Mob: +90(0….1331 | Fax: +90(0….1010 E-mail: si… | www.swissotel.com/izmir

so so

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Derya Y. Business - 26/08/2019 AccorHotels review

well i was expecting more quality time from swiss

Dear Derya Y., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Swissôtel Büyük Efes. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Swissôtel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Öznur GÜMÜŞKAYA Guest Relations Manager Swissôtel Büyük Efes, Izmir Gaziosmanpasa Bulvari No:1 | Alsancak, 35210 Izmir | Turkey Tel : +90(0….5176 | Mob : +90(0….1326 | Fax :+90(0….1010 E-mail:oz…

Frustration

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Emre T. Families - 26/08/2019 AccorHotels review

We wait more app. 50 min after arrival, with a litte baby for to room preparation. They always said, in a couple of minutes it will be ready, but it was not. They said you noticed for a room non-smoking and near escalator. I said them do you have another room which is non-smoking, is it not fair waiting with a little crying baby? Then they give me a garden view room with non-acceptable behaviour. I asked for the manager, and asked him is it a 5* hotel? He appoligized and said because of the holiday room was not ready. I asked didn't you know about my reservation? Over all it was exteremely bad experience and i will not prefer that hotel any more. I will choose Hilton which is cheaper than and nearby.

Very nice hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Dean Couples - 22/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Very good. The hotel rooftop restaurant was closed for much of our stay due to a public holiday which was a little disappointing and we had trouble finding a sun lounger at the pool one day because some guests reserve them by leaving articles of clothing on them without actually being at the pool. The overall experience was very good though

Dear Dean Brian W., Thank you for taking your time to complete our survey and share your experience of us. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. As we always aim to improve our service quality, your feedback is very important for us. Please kindly be informed that your experience of the pool had been shared with related management. We hope to welcome you back to Swissotel Büyük Efes İzmir for your future İzmir visits. Yours cordially, Sinem Onuk Guest Relations Executive Swissôtel Buyuk Efes, Izmir Gaziosmanpasa Bulvari No:1 | Alsancak, 35210 Izmir | Turkey Tel: +90(0….5175 | Mob: +90(0….1331 | Fax: +90(0….1010 E-mail: si… | www.swissotel.com/izmir

Customer service needs improvement

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tugba C. Families - 22/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Customer service needs improvement at this hotel. We arrived at 1:15pm which is a little earlier than 2pm check in time. We were advised that our room would not be available till 2pm, which we completely understood and were happy to wait. At 2pm we were informed that our room would not be ready for at least another hour with no acceptable reasoning. We were travelling with an infant who was extremely exhausted and needed rest, however reception staff and hotel management did not appear to concerned about this. Reception staff called their managers who walked out with his business card and couldn’t help in anyway but to ask us to continue waiting, promising a clean ready room every 10 minutes. We finally got the room at 3pm, only to have to wait over another hour for a baby’s cot, again with no reasoning or any offering of a compensation for the massive inconvenience caused on our child. For the price you pay to stay at this 5 star hotel, you expect 5 star quality service from all staff. We were left extremely disappointed by the lack of customer service delivered to us, this needs to be rectified immediately. Pool staff are also lacking basic customer service, train your staff who are supposed to be offering quality service to your guests.

Dear Tugba C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Swissôtel Büyük Efes. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Swissôtel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sinem Onuk Guest Relations Executive Swissôtel Buyuk Efes, Izmir Gaziosmanpasa Bulvari No:1 | Alsancak, 35210 Izmir | Turkey Tel: +90(0….5175 | Mob: +90(0….1331 | Fax: +90(0….1010 E-mail: si… | www.swissotel.com/izmir

Very good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ferass Q. Families - 22/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Always clean and staff is friendly.

Dear Firas Anwar M A., Thank you very much for completing our survey and sharing your experience of Swissotel Grand Efes İzmir. We are pleased that you have enjoyed our hotel. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sinem Onuk Guest Relations Executive Swissôtel Buyuk Efes, Izmir Gaziosmanpasa Bulvari No:1 | Alsancak, 35210 Izmir | Turkey Tel: +90(0….5175 | Mob: +90(0….1331 | Fax: +90(0….1010 E-mail: si… | www.swissotel.com/izmir

All is good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

A.g Couples - 22/08/2019 AccorHotels review

I was satisfied with all services

Sayın Alper G., Anketimizi tamamlayarak konaklamanıza dair görüşlerinizi bizlerle paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Hizmetlerimizden memnun kalmanıza çok sevindik. Sizi en yakın zamanda otelimizde tekrar ağırlamaktan memnuniyet duyarız. Saygılarımızla, Sinem Onuk Guest Relations Executive Swissôtel Buyuk Efes, Izmir Gaziosmanpasa Bulvari No:1 | Alsancak, 35210 Izmir | Turkey Tel: +90(0….5175 | Mob: +90(0….1331 | Fax: +90(0….1010 E-mail: si… | www.swissotel.com/izmir

satisfaction

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Lan H. Solo - 21/08/2019 AccorHotels review

general it is good, upgrade to a seaview room. wifi is good. food bit expensive, might need be diversity.

Dear Lan h., Thank you very much for completing our survey and sharing your experience of Swissotel Grand Efes İzmir. We are pleased that you have enjoyed our hotel. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sinem Onuk Guest Relations Executive Swissôtel Buyuk Efes, Izmir Gaziosmanpasa Bulvari No:1 | Alsancak, 35210 Izmir | Turkey Tel: +90(0….5175 | Mob: +90(0….1331 | Fax: +90(0….1010 E-mail: si… | www.swissotel.com/izmir

Great value, awesome hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Friends - 21/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Beautiful hotel but had some service and communication issues .Hotel is well maintained. Only problem we run into didn't have enough lounge chairs at the pool, we were frustrated , we have to wait for an hour to find available lounge chairs. We had stayed at this hotel 5 years ago and breakfast buffet was excellent quantity and variety was still there but quality came down a lot.

Dear Rabia A., Thank you for taking your time to complete our survey and share your experience of us. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. As we always aim to improve our service quality, your feedback is very important for us. Please kindly be informed that your experience of the pool area had been shared with related management. We hope to welcome you back to Swissotel Büyük Efes İzmir for your future İzmir visits. Yours cordially, Sinem Onuk Guest Relations Executive Swissôtel Buyuk Efes, Izmir Gaziosmanpasa Bulvari No:1 | Alsancak, 35210 Izmir | Turkey Tel: +90(0….5175 | Mob: +90(0….1331 | Fax: +90(0….1010 E-mail: si… | www.swissotel.com/izmir

Very bad experience

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Motasem A. Families - 21/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Very bad experience wouldn’t visit any Swissôtel again First check in at 5 pm in the first room The second check in at 7 pm Smell in room was very bad call them five times no one answered I ask to call manager but he’s busy he will call me back for sure he didn’t Really the design and the smell in the lobby is five star others not even 2 stars should not bay what I bay

Dear Motasem Ali Madallah A. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. At the Swissotel Buyuk Efes , we all take great pride in providing our guests with the highest standards of service, therefore I am very sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations on this occasion; please allow me to express my sincere apologies. Your feedback is very important to us therefore we wanted to call you and learn all your experience with us and wanted to have you back here again . I wish to assure you that we take all comments seriously and we did address these issues accordingly. We do hope you might consider giving us a second chance in order to convince you that we are able to perform better. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Öznur GÜMÜŞKAYA Guest Relations Manager Swissôtel Büyük Efes, Izmir Gaziosmanpasa Bulvari No:1 | Alsancak, 35210 Izmir | Turkey Tel : +90(0….5176 | Mob : +90(0….1326 | Fax :+90(0….1010 E-mail:oz…
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in alsancak