Fairmont Rey Juan Carlos I - Barcelona 5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 1,515 reviews
Fairmont Rey Juan Carlos I - Barcelona
See on a map
+ 22 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

Guests can enjoy the Royal Fitness & Spa with interior and exterior swimming-pools, modern fitness area and an extensive treatment menu. Access to the swimming pools and fitness area is free of charge. Open to guests over 18 years of age.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 60.00 EUR
  • Services for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Thermal Spa
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Services for children
  • Tennis
  • Bicycles rental (Nearby)
Catering
  • 5 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Hot meals
Business services
  • 32 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
Information message

Indoor pool (restricted times for children) Main outdoor pool and Adults only outdoor pool are only open in Summer season.

Hotel location

Fairmont Rey Juan Carlos I - Barcelona

Av Diagonal 661 671
8028
barcelona
spain

Tel: +3434933644040

Fax: (+34)34/933644264

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    BARCELONA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT  At 14km / 8.7 miles

GPS :41.381992, 2.10916

Currently, close to our hotel

Camp Nou, FC Barcelona Museum, visit

From 01/01/2018 to 31/12/2019

At 1 km

Sónar Festival

From 18/07/2019 to 20/07/2019

At 3.4 km

Magic Fountain, Barcelona, music and light show

From 01/01/2019 to 31/12/2019

At 3.7 km

National Museum of Catalonian Art, visit

From 01/01/2010 to 31/12/2019

At 4.1 km

Joan Miró Foundation, Barcelona, visit

From 01/01/2018 to 31/12/2019

At 4.5 km

Barcelona's Contemporary Culture Centre (CCCB), visit

From 01/01/2010 to 31/12/2019

At 4.8 km

Museum of Contemporary Art of Barcelona, visit

From 01/01/2017 to 31/12/2019

At 5 km

Maritime Museum, visit

From 01/01/2010 to 31/12/2019

At 5.6 km

The Aquarium in Barcelona, visit

From 01/01/2018 to 31/12/2019

At 6.3 km

Rock Fest, festival

From 04/07/2019 to 07/07/2019

At 9.9 km

Our accommodations

Each of our 394 double rooms and 38 exclusive suites has been carefully designed to satisfy our guests' needs. Every room benefits from plush bedding, a spacious bathroom, fast internet access, individually controlled air conditioning, mini-bar and other thoughtful amenities included to create an atmosphere of understated elegance and serenity - ideal for business and relaxation alike.

Fairmont King

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Fairmont Room 2 Queen Size Beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine(...)

Deluxe King

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine(...)

Deluxe 2 Queen Size Beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine(...)

Deluxe City View King

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 30
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Nespresso machine(...)

Deluxe City View 2 Queen Beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 30
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Nespresso machine(...)

Deluxe Premium City View King

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 30
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Nespresso machine(...)

Deluxe Premium City View 2 Queen

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 30
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Nespresso machine(...)

Signature Room

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 40
  • Most of the accommodation: Corner Room *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Nespresso machine(...)

Executive Suite

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 60
  • Views: Panorama view, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine(...)

Executive Suite 2 Queen Beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 60
  • Views: City side, Panorama view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine(...)

Signature Suite

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 70
  • Views: Panorama view, City side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Corner Room *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine(...)

Presidential Suite

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 120
  • Views: Panorama view, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine(...)

Royal Suite Polo

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 200
  • Views: Panorama view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine(...)

Royal Suite Diagonal

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 250
  • Views: City side, Panorama view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine(...)

Our restaurants and bars

B-24

Type of cuisine: Mediterranean

The center piece of the stunning atrium is our B24 restaurant. Here, lovers of great cuisine can enjoy delicious Spanish dishes and a wide selection of wines, cocktails and refreshments. Live piano music in the afternoon and DJ in the evening!

Lunch

13:00 - 15:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

20:00 - 23:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

MARKET RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Discover this newly designed venue serving the most appealing breakfast in Barcelona, from the rich and fresh buffet selection to the extensive à la carte menu. Ask for our famous brunches on special holidays. A superb experience you cannot miss.

THE TERRACE

Type of cuisine: Barbecue

Nestled in a charming, ivy-clad pergola overlooking the hotel's garden and pool, The Terrace offers a delicious selection of salads and rice dishes, fresh meat and fish cooked on the restaurant's barbecue. Opened from May to October.

Lunch

12:30 - 16:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:30 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

ARIS SPORTS BAR

Type of cuisine: International

Located in the lobby floor, with bar service and casual dining, big screen, the finest beers and great snacks. Come and watch the most exciting sport games. Every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Aris Sports Bar opens 1 hour before the games.

Pool Restaurant & Lounge

Type of cuisine: Mediterranean

Located in the hotel's main pool, it offers informal Southern Mediterranean fusion food menu with a wide selection of drinks and Champagnes by Veuve Clicquot.

Codorniu Wine Lounge

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

In collaboration with Codorniu we offer, just next to The Terrace, a quiet and informal area where to relax in the open air. You can taste a selection of cold food and enjoy an extensive menu of cavas, national wines or international cocktails.

POOL BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

With an informal and relaxed ambiance, the Pool Bar is perfect for escaping the cares of the day. Simply soak up the glorious Barcelona sunshine and enjoy a fantastic aperitif. Open during summer season.

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 32

  • Maximum size: 1,152 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 1,500 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 590 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Fairmont Rey Juan Carlos I - Barcelona

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.5/5

2,839 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,515 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Stay for Veeva Event

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Fabian Business - 20/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very satisfied, excellent room service

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 19/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Stayed 3 nights for the Veeva Summit

Food is good, beds are cozy, quality of facilities is lacking

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 19/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel looks beautiful at first. Beds are comfortable. Food in-room and restaurants is great. Fantastic international liquor selection. Hotel staff deceived me about a room upgrade after asking about some noise, which turned out to be a concert that was so loud it kept me awake and an event on-site with music so loud it kept me awake on another day. They claimed to not know what the noise was, and that it was just pool music that would be over at 6PM. It went until 11PM the one day and 1AM the other. After complaining the manager called and asked me to explain the situation, comped my room upgrade and sent a bottle of wine and snacks and was very accommodating and helpful until I left. I requested he email me my invoice and it's been 2 weeks and I still have not recieved it. Contacted the hotel and they told me to email Fairmont to get it, with no response. Room looks great, but bathroom had some age issues. Tried to run a bath but the water came out brown and smelly. Shower tiles cracked around the edges. It's one of those... if you don't look too close everything is beautiful... situations. Spa staff are great, but the facilities are old and breaking. AC in treatment rooms doesn't work, steam rooms, showers, sauna, pools all are cracked, broken, old, or dirty.

Dear guest, Thanks for the time you have taken to share your comments. It is with great regret to learn that you had to experience several issues during your recent stay with us. We can assure you that such an accumulation of problems does not reflect our usual service standards and we would like to sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. We are sorry for the noise coming from outside twice during your stay, the issues with your bathrooms and that the Spa didn´t meet your expectations. On the other hand, thank you for the positive comments about our beds, in room dining, restaurants, bars and the management of our Duty Manager. We will share your feedback with our department heads and review our procedures to prevent similar issues to reoccur in the future. Should your travel plans will bring you back to Barcelona in the near future we kindly ask you to contact us directly in order to personalize your reservation. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards, Octavio Gamarra, General Manager

Very nice hotel, great breakfast buffet, a bit too much noise

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kenneth Business - 19/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Great hotel, with very nice rooms - and the breakfast buffet was impressive. I experienced quite a lot of late night (after midnight) noise from the atrium, and one evening loud music from a party just outside (which ended at midnight, so it was bearable but not optimal)

Dear Kenneth. We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted that we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for mentioning our impressive breakfast buffet and comfortable rooms. We encourage guests to notify our team with any noise related issues during their stay as we may suggest a room change when available. We hope that despite this your stay was enjoyable, the complete satisfaction of our guests is our top priority. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Octavio Gamarra, General Manager

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Moira D. Business - 19/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room was comfortable and the standard of bedding was very comfortable.

Good Hotel, Great service and breakfast ......

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Peter A. Business - 19/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

... but too noisy and remote. The noise from the bar goes straight up through the atrium and makes it very hard to sleep if you dont join the party.

Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We truly value all feedback and are sorry that you were not entirely satisfied with your recent experience. We apologise for the inconvenience caused due to the noise, please don't hesitate to inform reception so that a room more suited to your requirements can be found, subject to availability. Nevertheless, we are pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and delicious breakfast. We thank you for your kind mention of our service, we do our best to ensure that our guests have the best experience possible with us, and it is truly rewarding to receive such positive feedback for our team. Thank you again; we hope that you will return. Kind regards, Octavio Gamarra, General Manager

Perfect stay!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mireille Families - 18/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Gorgeous experience! Very friendly and professional staff ready to go the extra mile, excellent breakfast, great indoor and outdoor pools and restaurants!

Dear Mireille, Many thanks for this great review of your recent stay. We are very pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable experience overall with us and we appreciate your kind words about our team. It is rewarding to know that you enjoyed both of our pools, and that we were able to help you start your day off right with our tasty breakfast buffet. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward! We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience. Best regards Octavio Gamarra, General Manager

Perfect Stay in Barcelona!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sally S. Couples - 18/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel was so beautiful and the restaurants were absolutely amazing! Could not have asked for anything more. Staff made us feel valued and we’re extremely helpful. Patricia went out of her way to make sure we were acclimated to our new adventure by sharing important places to visit along with her personal favorites. Carlis was also a huge asset by helping us figure out our transportation options.

Dear Sally, Thank you so much for your kind comments. We do our best to ensure that our guests have the best experience possible with us, and it is truly rewarding to receive such positive feedback for our team. Patricia and Carlis will be delighted to know of the impact they had on your stay with us. We are so very pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and restaurants so much and hope that you will return to us soon. All the best! Octavio Gamarra, General Manager

Excellent stay with great facilities

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Hanif D. Business - 17/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Great customer service and given upgraded room. Parking was easy. All issues resolved promptly. Would thoroughly recommend.

Beautiful but noisy lobby with sound entering the rooms

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Michael Business - 17/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Beautiful lobby Nice room Pool open 10-20 not really usable, has to open 6/6.30 for it to have value for me Not clear from webpages how to get entry to gym or the cost associated with it

Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated our style and have noted your comments regarding noise. We encourage guest to notify us during their stay with any issue as we would be happy to relocate you to a quieter room when available The hotel's fitness center is open weekdays 06:30 - 22:30 / weekends 10:00 - 21:00) and is free for hotel guests. We do hope that despite these issues that we will have the opportunity to improve your stay on a return visit. Your complete satisfaction is our top priority. We hope to welcome you back. With best regards, Octavio Gamarra, General Manager

Average

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tina Business - 17/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

There was noise from the lobby bar until at least 1:00 (am). Lightswitches in the room would switch the light either on or off despite there being 4 buttons and as there was no bedlamp so light in ALL the room was either on or off. Considering the price of the room I would have expected there to at least be no noise from a bar.

Dear Tina, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value all feedback and are sorry that you were not entirely satisfied with your recent experience. We apologise for the inconvenience caused due to the noise and the lighting; please don't hesitate to inform reception so that a room more suited to your requirements can be found, subject to availability. We also regret that you found us to be expensive. However, we would like to believe that our price reflects our quality. We hope that the rest of the facilities were to your satisfaction. Despite this experience, it would be a pleasure to welcome you back for a more enjoyable stay in the future. Best regards, Octavio Gamarra, General Manager

Fantastic

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jhr Business - 17/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Hotel was amazing, service was excellent, couldn't ask for more.

An enjoyable stay whilst attending a conference

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mr A. B. Business - 17/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Overall my stay was very good; the only issue I experienced was issues with my room lighting on the second night. Although the lights were off, from about 2am they would intermittently turn on and off repeatedly thought the night. This meant that my second night's sleep was quite disrupted.

Dear Ashley. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are really delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. Although, we apologise for the inconvenience caused due to the lighting; we always encourage our guests to inform us of such issues immediately so that we may take prompt action. We hope that the rest of your stay lived up to your expectations. It would be a pleasure to have you return in the future. Kind regards, Octavio Gamarra, General Manager

.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mr G. B. Business - 17/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Check-in and room was good. Check-out was VERY poor and I still have not received an emailed bill! I get this from other hotels in minutes and I left a Business card with email details with the hotel.

Dear Graham, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you very much for your note. It is with great regret to learn that you had to experienced such poor interaction with us during your departure from the hotel. When a guest leaves, we always thank our guest for their stay with us, wish them a safe journey and invite them to come back to visit us for their next stay in Barcelona. We are very sorry that we didn't meet your expectations this time. Respect and good treatment of our guests is the central point of our values and we treat each persons with the same respect and care. Should your travel plans will bring you back to Barcelona in the near future, we kindly ask you to contact us directly; we will be more than happy to personalize your next stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Octavio Gamarra, General Manager

Long waiting time at check in and out - and long waiting time for assistance at the room

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Birgitte Business - 17/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Upon arrival and departure, I experienced a long waiting time. Check in took a long time for each guest - the longest I have experienced with a hotel at this quality. During my stay, the TV remote was broken and iron was missing. I contacted the reception twice, and first on the third day had both fixed. On the good site: the room was very nice and clean, breakfast was good and the staff were good at smiling and greeting their guests.

Dear Birgitte, We are grateful to you for taking the time to send us your review. It is rewarding for our team to be commended by a guest. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience experienced with our check-in and check-out service.; we strive to ensure that every guest has the best experience possible with as little disruption as possible. We also regret any delay you experienced regarding maintenance and will work to ensure the experience is not repeated. Nevertheless, we are pleased that these issues with your room were resolved so that you could enjoy the rest of your stay, and to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast selection. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best wishes, Octavio Gamarra, General Manager

Missing invoice

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kirsten M. Business - 16/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel and service during the stay were fine. At check out I did not receive a paper invoice and was promised to receive one by mail. That have still not arrived. I have tried to remind you by mail 2 days ago, but with no success. This issue create a lot of problems for me and give me an overall poor experience.

Dear Ms M., Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. We hope you had a good stay at our hotel and an overall good time in Barcelona. We apologize for the delay in receiving our response regarding your invoice. We usually send the invoice of our guests on the same day of their departure and have checked and confirmed that your invoice was indeed sent. Your comments are very important for us and we are concerned about your satisfaction as we value your business and loyalty very much. Nonetheless, we thank you for the positive comments regarding the hotel. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Octavio Gamarra, General Manager

An overall relaxing experience, just what we needed to wind down after our activity filled Mediterranean cruise.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 13/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Overall, the stay was excellent and as anticipated. The reception desk, bell, and concierge staff were fabulous and the Market buffet and staff/servers were incredible as well. We have young children and everyone was so very nice and attentive to them and our needs. We couldn't have been happier. The room and furnishings were also wonderful. This would have been a solid 10 rating but for two key factors - the outdoor pool water was freezing cold (it would have been great if it could have been heated a little more), and the housekeeping staff kept opening our door without knocking to check if they could clean the room - even when there was a privacy light on and privacy card on the door. Also, there was no turn down service which we would have expected with a hotel of this caliber.

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We do our best to ensure that our guests have the best experience possible with us, and it is truly rewarding to receive such positive feedback for our team. We do regret that you experienced some privacy issues, we can assure you this isn't usual for our hotel, we have taken good note of your comments and handed them to the housekeeping manager for further training. In regards to the pool, Spanish regulations only allows an outdoor pool to be heated using natural resources (sun, wind, etc). We are currently studying the possibilty of installting some solar panels around the pool. We are glad the rest of your stay lived up to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Octavio Gamarra, General Manager

Classy hotel and dedicated staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 13/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I wrote about my experience on TripAdvisor. Excellent hotel and beautiful grounds. Happy with my stay. Had a negative experience with the doorbell system. But staff apologized and did their best to rectify the issue.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are really delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. Although we are sorry for the issue with the doorbell, we are happy this was rectified in a timely manner. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Best wishes, Octavio Gamarra, General Manager

For a brand like fairmont, the services left lot to be desired.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

T. Families - 08/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

On the whole as it would be expected from a brand like fairmont, though the people did try to keep us comfortable, little things made it unsavory. While checking in at 13.00 hrs after a long flight , when not choosing to upgrade our room " for a little bit extra" which would have made us get the upgraded room immediately , we were made to wait till 14.00 hrs ( hotel check in time) for getting the room on the pretext of " it is getting ready". This statement was incorrect as their website late night on the previous day was showing availability ()personally checked just to get clarity whether early check in is possible or the hotel is sold out). Also, the washroom used to become and remain extremely wet due to improper installation of shower door and drainage system Cherry on the cake was that the hand towels given to us 01 day was extremely stained and soiled. This is really not expected from a hotel of such stature. Please improve

Dear T., Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion of your recent stay. We are very disappointed that your stay fell short of your expectations. When it comes to the availability of our rooms, it constantly varies and is sometimes complicated. We assure you that across all departments, we do everything in our power to please our guests. Please accept our apologies for this less than pleasant experience. If you do give us another chance in the future, please do not hesitate to directly contact the department of duty manager. Best wishes, Octavio Gamarra, General Manager

Overall Very Good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Peter Couples - 07/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Overall our experience was very good. The only reason for not being extremely satisfied is there was a large concert in the adjacent property that was extremely noisy for 2 nights. Having said that everything what we would expect from a Fairmont . The service was excellent and the staff were very helpful. Our room was very comfortable, including excellent beds and pillows. The shower and bathroom were also first rate. The hotel is well located. We were able to easily navigate the Metro ( 5 minute walk) to get to the historic district. Before we arrived, the staff and concierge were extremely helpful in answering our questions. We would go back without hesitation.

Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's a pleasure to know that you were happy with our comfortable rooms and quality beds. We are proud of the high level of personal service we offer, so it's really rewarding to receive your positive feedback about our team. Indeed, we are very lucky to be conveniently situated close to the train station. We do regret that you had not mentioned your concerns regarding the noise during your stay as we would have happily moved you to another room, depending on the availability. Nevertheless, we are pleased to hear that, overall, your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Best wishes, Octavio Gamarra, General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in barcelona