Hotel - Fairmont Baku Flame Towers
Fairmont Hotel Fairmont Hotel

Fairmont Baku Flame Towers

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.5/5 906 reviews
All hotels in Baku
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
From
From 254.00 AZN Non member rate
From 254.00 AZN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel (Paying)
    • High-speed Internet
    • WiFi in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Valet parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Outdoor playground for children  (Nearby)
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Air Conditioning

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Outdoor heated pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage (Paying)
  • Outdoor playground for children  (Nearby)
  • Tennis  (Nearby)
  • Sailing facilities  (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities  (Nearby)
    • Bicycle hire facilities (Paying, Nearby)
    • Squash court (Paying, Nearby)

Catering

  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 3 bar(s)

Business services

  • 11 meeting room(s)
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Fairmont Baku offers 299 spacious well-appointed guest rooms and suites as well as 19 splendid apartments.Spectacular views of either the surrounding city or the Caspian Sea, magnificent amenities and anticipative service ensure a supremely comfortable stay that will not be forgotten.

  • 318 rooms
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 906 reviews

Our guest reviews for Fairmont Baku Flame Towers

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
AccorHotels certified review
Shaikha Families - 09/01/2018
« Great »

Great hotel and staff. Only too far from center

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Eiman A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Baku - Flame Towers - Azerbaijan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and high evaluation of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back to Fairmont Baku. Sincerely, Mathieu Greppo General manager

AccorHotels certified review
Seyad R. Families - 09/01/2018
« Fantastic response from Nuray and res and gold team »

this is my 3rd visit and stay at the fairmont baku. my repeat visit tells about my liking for the property and service. the concierge reservation and gold desk were very helpful in making our stay comfortable. my familys first choice. i will be coming back again this month. the only disapointment was the wifi. it was so week that i purchased a wifi modem from NAR with 50gb so me and my family could use it. the connection was there in hotel wifi but there mas no internet speed available

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Seyad r., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Baku - Flame Towers - Azerbaijan. It is a great pleasure to note that you are our loyal guest and it is very important to us to see your high valuation of our services. Please rest assured that your warm comments will be passed on to our team member who you kindly pointed out and also shared with the team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. I regret that we could not meet your expectations on wifi service for which I offer you my sincere apologies. Please kindly rest assured the information has been taken into most serious consideration with the aim of the future improvement . Sincerely, Mathieu Greppo General manager

AccorHotels certified review
Maitha Families - 06/01/2018
« Excellent »

Totally loved the stuff there were so kind and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mohammed A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Baku - Flame Towers - Azerbaijan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mathieu Greppo General manager

AccorHotels certified review
Adan C. Families - 30/12/2017
« Check in and out was fantastic, but all the room functions were not up to par. »

Upon arrival the hotel was fantastic at getting us setup. We were a little disappointed that the master bathroom shower seemed to be hard to turn the knobs, and the system that ran the movies-on-demand was hard to use. Food was excellent, and support staff were helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Adan C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Baku - Flame Towers - Azerbaijan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I also regret that we could not meet your expectation on bathroom facilities for which I offer you my sincere apologies. Please kindly rest assured the information has been taken into most serious consideration with the aim of the future improvement of our product and elimination of the unfortunate flaws. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mathieu Greppo General manager

AccorHotels certified review
Malik Families - 25/12/2017
« very good country »

i liked the country and the people

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Abdelmalek B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Baku - Flame Towers - Azerbaijan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back in near future. Sincerely, Mathieu Greppo General manager

AccorHotels certified review
Mr.t Solo - 24/12/2017

More than perfect

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Thamer A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Baku - Flame Towers - Azerbaijan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mathieu Greppo General manager

AccorHotels certified review
Hassan A. Families - 23/12/2017
« Very nice staff and location »

So nice hotel abd staff and also very good location I had a lovely time with my family in the hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Hassan A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Baku - Flame Towers - Azerbaijan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mathieu Greppo General manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 23/12/2017

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. They serve a honest and great service to us. All staff were kind and friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Saad A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Baku - Flame Towers - Azerbaijan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mathieu Greppo General manager

AccorHotels certified review
Mr T. Business - 19/12/2017
« Excellent Staff and very nice hotell. »

Overall very saticified with the stay at Fairmont.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Tommy Hirsti, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Baku - Flame Towers - Azerbaijan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mathieu Greppo General manager

AccorHotels certified review
Martin Couples - 19/12/2017
« Great Service »

Thanks for your upgrade. Everything was excellent!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Martin H. Inderhaug, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Baku - Flame Towers - Azerbaijan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mathieu Greppo General manager

AccorHotels certified review
Amit L. Couples - 13/12/2017
« amazing »

best hotel i have been to in my life, keep it up

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Amit Langer, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Baku - Flame Towers - Azerbaijan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mathieu Greppo General manager

AccorHotels certified review
Chimere N. Business - 12/12/2017
« Mr »

I think it was an extremely pleasant stay and the hotel and staff were very pleasant

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Chimere Nkwocha, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Baku - Flame Towers - Azerbaijan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mathieu Greppo General manager

AccorHotels certified review
Fehim Business - 12/12/2017
« DIRECTOR »

Luxury with friendly and warm service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Fehim Atay, First of all please accept my apologies for such a late response. Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay with us. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Baku - Flame Towers - Azerbaijan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I will definitely take into consideration your evaluation comment regarding breakfast and wi-fi services for further improvement and elimination of the unfortunate flaws. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Mathieu Greppo General manager

AccorHotels certified review
Segvan O. B. Solo - 11/12/2017
« Satisfied »

So good that I think of not changing the hotel during all my visits to Baku

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Namik Salim Burhan, First of all please accept my apologies for such a late response. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Baku - Flame Towers - Azerbaijan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mathieu Greppo General manager

AccorHotels certified review
Roula S. Families - 08/12/2017
« Not bad but expected a better service similar to fairmont Dubai »

Everything was good but the check in day was really bad!! We arrived the hotel at 11:30 and the receptionist informed us that the rooms rooms will be ready only at 3 pm (we totally understood this as this is standard for all hotels), so we kept the bags and left the hotel to see the city, we came back at around 10:30 pm and asked for the room’s key but sureprisingly the rooms were not ready!! The resorptionist managed to give us rooms next to each other (as we requested for connected rooms , also, a massage was kept from Dubai to upgrade as my mother is a VIP member for fairmont hotels but no action was taken for this). The surprising part was the rooms!!! One of the room was really small and can’t accomodate three adults, so I went back to the lobby and asked the manager on duty ( Mrs. Aysel aghayeva) for a two room with the same size as one of them was really small! She was really not helpful and with very bad attitude which made me out of control ! She said well this is the room we have, if u wish you can wait for another 30 min to prepare another room for you in the same floor!!!! I started screaming because this is not the standard we are expecting ! I mentioned clearly that we were supposed to receive both rooms by 3 pm and now it’s almost mid night and you are telling me to wait for more time! What was really disappointing, she didn’t even try to make me calm and instead she gave more attitude! I told her I want a room now and I will not wait!! Then she gave us another room on another floor which was really uncomfortable for us we were where a family of six members and wanted to be next to each other ! But I still accepted this!! Another incident happened on the same night , one bag was missing and I went back to her and told her this ,, they started looking for the bag and found it while we were still waiting in the lobby!! This experience was really disappointing , we usually receive an amazing customer service in Dubai as we are a frequent guest for gold suit in Dubai. I work with Emirates Airline and I know how customer service should be delivered even with angry customer ! To be honest I will fairmont Baku for anyone because of this experience, we booked this hotel because my mother knows what high standard they will be giving us but unfortunately it was disappointing experience. However, I really appreciate that the hotel send such emails for feedback in order to improve such service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Roula Saleh, First of all please accept my apologies for such a late response. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Fairmont Baku - Flame Towers - Azerbaijan. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Fairmont, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mathieu Greppo General manager

AccorHotels certified review
Noura A. Families - 07/12/2017
« late on preparing the rooms »

Fairmont is one of my best hotels, although this experience wasn't what I always expect from Fairmont. 1st because of the misunderstanding that happened when we were checking in, the receptionist mistaken with an offer of upgrading our rooms that she gave us a wrong amount which we accepted, but then we found out that it was much more than she said.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Noura Alneyadi, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Fairmont Baku - Flame Towers - Azerbaijan. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations especially during check-in; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Fairmont, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mathieu Greppo General manager

AccorHotels certified review
Olga Friends - 05/12/2017
« Attitude of staff and service are terrible. »

Arrived to check in 1 Dec. in at 5 am after a night flight (the hotel was informed about it).The hotel has settled someone in our fully paid room and showed us a letter with the cancellation of the booking, which allegedly came to their email in October. But I corresponded with the concierge in November and he said that everything is Ok (I have confirmation on my email).When they were called from the "Ostrovok.ru" and began to find out where that letter came from, there was no explanation. On the demand to check in us immediately, the hotel replied that there are no places and will be able to give us a room only at 15:00.As a result, after the scandal they promised to give us a room at 12:00, but when I approached the reception at 12,they answered me: "Your room is being cleaned, when it's ready, we'll call you”. They called at 15:00 only. As a result, I did not sleep for 1.5 days. We had 10 rooms. One of them was a suit, where a hairdryer, coffee machine, shower and TV didn’t work. All the problems were settled only more than an hour later. When a hairdryer was changed, there is no need and hair was dried by its selves. Before coming I discussed with the hotel later check out. There was an answer: “We will be able to tell you, when you came”. But when we came, they said: “As you booked through the agency, not us, so turn to your agency, discuss with them, we will do late check out, if you will pay in addition”. I ask you to investigate staff’s behavior. Its invalid in the hotel of such level.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Olga Goncharenko, First of all please accept my apologies for such a late response. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Fairmont Baku - Flame Towers - Azerbaijan. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Fairmont, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mathieu Greppo General manager

AccorHotels certified review
Rabab Couples - 03/12/2017
« Bed comfortable clean specious room »

Wounterful time

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rabab Abdulla, First of all please accept my apologies for such a late response. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Baku - Flame Towers - Azerbaijan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mathieu Greppo General manager

AccorHotels certified review
Rjt Friends - 29/11/2017
« comfortable stay and quality service »

excellent - lovely room with a view; enjoyed the services of the Club room on level 19; beautiful room, attentive service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ross Todd, First of all please accept my apologies for such a late response. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Baku - Flame Towers - Azerbaijan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mathieu Greppo General manager

AccorHotels certified review
Salman Families - 22/11/2017
« everything was excellent except one-thing. »

everything was perfect only the room was extremely hot.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Salman A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Baku, Flame Towers. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you very much for completing the guest satisfaction survey on your recent stay at Fairmont Baku. Your feedback is highly appreciated and enables us to improve our product and service. Please, rest assured that your feedback regarding temperature in room will be taken in serious consideration. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to welcome you back in future! Sincerely, Mathieu Greppo General manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 254.00 AZN Non member rate
From 254.00 AZN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 2.1 km Pullman Baku
Pullman Baku Hotel
From
From 184.00 AZN Non member rate
From 165.60 AZN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in BAKU
See rates