Hotel - Fairmont Winnipeg
Fairmont Hotel Fairmont Hotel

Fairmont Winnipeg

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.4/5 2,290 reviews
All hotels in Winnipeg
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 169.00 CAD Non member rate
From 169.00 CAD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel (Paying)
    • High-speed Internet
    • WiFi in your room (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Valet parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Pet allowed 25  CAD
  • Outdoor playground for children  (Nearby)
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Air Conditioning

Leisure and activities

  • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Solarium (Paying, Nearby)
  • Outdoor playground for children  (Nearby)
  • Golf  (Nearby)
  • Tennis  (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities  (Nearby)
    • Bicycle hire facilities (Paying, Nearby)
    • Squash court (Nearby)
  • Snow Skiing  (Nearby)

Catering

  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 15 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
    • Congress center
    • Conventions hotel
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

The Fairmont Winnipeg features 340 well-appointed guest rooms and suites- each of which greet guests with elegant decor and comfortable accommodations.Large windows in all the rooms provide guests with stunning views of the historic Exchange District- the famous corner of Portage and Main or the intersection of the Red and Assiniboine Rivers- known as The Forks National Park-

  • 340 rooms
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • WiFi in your room
    • Minibar
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 2,290 reviews

Our guest reviews for Fairmont Winnipeg

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 13/02/2018
« As good as I was hoping for. »

I once again enjoyed my stay in Winnipeg and received the service my Platinum membership provides me.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lee H., Thank you for taking the time and trouble to complete the on-line survey conducted by TrustYou Analytics on behalf of the Fairmont Winnipeg. Our guest feedback is imperative to our process of improving our service delivery and it allows us to identify where we are successful and where improvements can be made. I was delighted to see that overall you had such an enjoyable stay on your recent visit, though I was concerned to see that you did experience a delay with your check-in. I do appreciate you giving us the benefit of the doubt; however, please rest assured that these are not the service standards to which we attest. I will be sure to share your comments with our team as it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and offerings. Thank you for choosing the Fairmont Winnipeg and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to our wonderful city. Kind regards, Kyla Stewart Guest Relations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 12/02/2018
« My overall stay was fine »

The room was fine. It was very hot and dry overnight, other than that it was fine. The biggest reason for being dis satisfied wasnt necessarily due to the hotel. The vehicle I drive is by no means an oversized vehicle, while pulling into the parkade the top roof of my vehicle hit and scrapped the ceiling of the parkade. So I had to park outside in -40 degrees with no extension cord

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. F., Thank you for taking the time and trouble to complete the on-line survey conducted by TrustYou Analytics on behalf of the Fairmont Winnipeg. Our guest feedback is imperative to our process of improving our service delivery and it allows us to identify where we are successful and where improvements can be made. I was delighted to see that overall you had such an enjoyable stay on your recent visit, though I was concerned to see that you did experience some less than ideal situations with the parking garage. I do appreciate you giving us the benefit of the doubt; however, please rest assured that these are not the service standards to which we attest. I certainly appreciated how being able to park inside on such a cold day would have been ideal, and I regret that you were not able to do that. Without detracting my concern from what has been shared, our Royal Service team is always happy to assist, and in the future, would be happy to provide valet service where they could have your car warmed up and ready to go when you were, or to provide an extension cord for you to use during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and for choosing the Fairmont Winnipeg. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Kyla Stewart Guest Relations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 12/02/2018
« There were a lot of technical issues but the staff did their best to accommodate. »

no power, no elevators and no heat in my room.....then when i went to check out, the express feature on the television wasn't working. Wasn't the best experience but the staff was friendly

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. C., Thank you for taking the time and trouble to complete the on-line survey conducted by TrustYou Analytics on behalf of the Fairmont Winnipeg. Our guest feedback is imperative to our process of improving our service delivery and it allows us to identify where we are successful and where improvements can be made. I was delighted to see that, overall, you had an enjoyable stay on your recent visit, though I was disappointed to see that your stay was impacted by the unforeseen power and elevator outage. Please accept my most sincere apologies. I do appreciate you giving us the benefit of the doubt; however, please rest assured that these are not the service standards to which we attest. We are indeed very fortunate to have such exceptional and talented ambassadors on our team, and I am delighted you were able to experience their signature service first hand during this last stay. I will be sure to share your comments with them as I know this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff and a reminder that all of their dedication and hard work does not go unnoticed. Once again, my apologies for your most recent experience. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to Winnipeg, so that we may show you the experience you have come to expect from us. Kind regards, Kyla Stewart Guest Relations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Sara Couples - 11/02/2018
« Great customer service »

Nice pool and sauna area. Relaxing. Nice clean rooms. Friendly fast service at front desk and room service. I liked how I could text the front desk. My one concern and likely why I wont return is parking. It cost us nearly 30 dollars to park for one night stay. No other hotel have I ever had to pay for parking.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. W., Thank you for taking the time and trouble to complete the on-line survey conducted by TrustYou Analytics on behalf of the Fairmont Winnipeg. Our guest feedback is imperative to our process of improving our service delivery and it allows us to identify where we are successful and where improvements can be made. I was delighted to see that you had such an enjoyable stay on your recent visit. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback, especially from our loyal guests. We are indeed very fortunate to have such exceptional and talented ambassadors on our team, and I am delighted you were able to experience their signature service first hand. I will be sure to share your comments with them as I know this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff and will also serve as a reminder that all of their hard work and dedication does not go unnoticed. I did note your comments about our parking, and will also be sure to share those, as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and offerings to meet the changing needs of our guests. Thank you for choosing the Fairmont Winnipeg and we do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Kyla Stewart Guest Relations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 11/02/2018
« delightful as expected »

Comfortable and a level of service anticipated

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. B., Thank you for taking the time and trouble to complete the on-line survey conducted by TrustYou Analytics on behalf of the Fairmont Winnipeg. Our guest feedback is imperative to our process of improving our service delivery and it allows us to identify where we are successful and where improvements can be made. I was delighted to see that you had such an enjoyable stay on your recent visit. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback, especially from our loyal guests. I will be sure to share your comments with our team as I know this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and offerings, and will also serve as a reminder that all of their hard work and dedication does not go unnoticed. Thank you for choosing the Fairmont Winnipeg and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon the next time your travels bring you to our wonderful city. Kind regards, Kyla Stewart Guest Relations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Business T. Business - 11/02/2018
« Very good service but questionable upper management »

The service was very good, without exception. I felt the staff treated guests very well during a stressful situation (the elevator and electrical outage). I question how upper management could allow the physical plant to deteriorate to such an extent. I've never experienced complete elevator outage at a hotel before, much less one requiring a shutdown of the electrical system on a frigid winter night. That said, the hospitality staff on duty handled an unfortunate situation well. There was also evidence of minor bedbug infestation in my room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. M., Thank you for taking the time and trouble to complete the on-line survey conducted by TrustYou Analytics on behalf of the Fairmont Winnipeg. Our guest feedback is imperative to our process of improving our service delivery and it allows us to identify where we are successful and where improvements can be made. I was delighted to see that, overall, you had such an enjoyable stay on your recent visit, though I was disappointed to see that your stay was affected by the unforeseen power and elevator outage that occurred last week. I do appreciate you giving us the benefit of the doubt; however, please rest assured that these are not the service standards to which we attest or which you have come to expect from us. We are indeed very fortunate to have such exceptional and talented ambassadors on our team, especially under such stressful circumstances, and I am delighted you were able to experience their signature service first hand. I will be sure to share your comments with them as I know this feedback will serve as a reminder that all of their hard work and dedication does not go unnoticed. With regards to your comments about bedbugs, please rest assured that all reported cases are taken very seriously and a full, professional investigation by Ecolab takes place immediately once we receive a report as our guest safety and comfort of our guests is of utmost importance. That being said, Ecolab was dispatched on Monday night as soon as your survey was received, and they have submitted their report assuring that there was no evidence of any pests found in room 1611. I will be sure to forward you the report for your records.We do appreciate the uneasiness that this can cause, and we are more than happy to discuss this with you in person to ensure that we address your questions to ensure you feel as comfortable as we can. Thank you for choosing the Fairmont Winnipeg and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Kyla Stewart Guest Relations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Robert Business - 10/02/2018
« A little off »

2 of the 3 elevators were not working during my stay. However the staff did not their very best to keep the impact of that to a minimum. Staff were very accommodating. Wednesday morning there was very limited hot/warm water in the morning to shower after working out! I did not report it as there was another guest at the front desk making a scene about it and i did not feel the need to add to the front desk staff stress to my mind.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. C., Thank you for taking the time and trouble to complete the on-line survey conducted by TrustYou Analytics on behalf of the Fairmont Winnipeg. Our guest feedback is imperative to our process of improving our service delivery and it allows us to identify where we are successful and where improvements can be made. I was delighted to see that, overall, you had an enjoyable stay on your recent visit, though I was disappointed to see that you did experience some less than ideal situations during this stay with the unforeseen power and elevator outage, and then a lack of hot water. Mr. C., I do appreciate you giving us the benefit of the doubt; however, please rest assured that these are not the service standards to which we attest. I certainly appreciate how imperative it is to be able to have a hot shower in the morning, and I regret that we were unable to provide you with this basic necessity. Again, thank you for your understanding and tact. I will be sure to share your comments with our team as it will serve as a reminder that all of their hard work and dedication does not go unnoticed. Thank you for choosing the Fairmont Winnipeg and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon to show you the experience you have come to expect from us. In the meantime, should there ever be anything I can do personally to ensure a seamless stay, please do not hesitate to let me know. Kind regards, Kyla Stewart Guest Relations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Adb Business - 10/02/2018
« Dismissive and unhelpful »

The elevators were all out. The power went off. Ther was no heat In the room(remember this is Winnipeg in the winter!) We sat in the restaurant for over an hour with no service. We had to walk up 19 floors twice.carrying our own bags. The second time I walked up when I reached the 19th floor I went into the club lounge to get a water and drank it on the spot and then poured myself half a glass of red wine at the Honour Bar. The server came out and I said ‘I hope I do not have to pay for this’ . On my billon checkout the bill reversed an $18 dollar charge for the half glass of wine yet put the commentary ‘guest declined to pay’ . I asked them to remove that wording as it was not true and in any event us iffesive. At check out there was no discussion of reduced room charge, no discussion of future up grade. Very poor all round. Not the device expected of the Fairmont

AccorHotels certified review
Business T. Business - 07/02/2018
« The staff at the Fairmont are incredibly accommodating. »

Overall, a great experience despite an issue with the heat in the corner rooms. This was dealt with by the staff in what I believe was as efficient and timely as possible. The amenities are lovely and staff are incredibly helpful and kind.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. T., Thank you for taking the time and trouble to complete the on-line survey conducted by TrustYou Analytics on behalf of the Fairmont Winnipeg. Our guest feedback is imperative to our process of improving our service delivery and it allows us to identify where we are successful and where improvements can be made. I was delighted to see that overall you had such an enjoyable stay on your recent visit, though I was concerned to see that you did experience some less than ideal situations when it came to the heat in your room. I do appreciate you giving us the benefit of the doubt; however, please rest assured that these are not the service standards to which we attest. We are indeed very fortunate to have such exceptional and talented ambassadors on our team, and I am delighted you were able to experience their signature service first hand, though disappointed that despite their best efforts they were not able to fully rectify the situation. Ms. T., I will be sure to share your comments with our entire team as it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and offerings, and will also surely serve as a reminder that all of their hard work and dedication does not go unnoticed. Thank you for choosing the Fairmont Winnipeg and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Kyla Stewart Guest Relations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Ian Business - 07/02/2018
« Pleasantly Surprised »

I have never stayed at a Fairmont before as I am a loyal patron of another hotel chain but right from when we pulled up, I was impressed with the level of service the staff provided. Lionel at the front desk deserves a raise, he was well educated on your product, very informative and a big help. He constantly followed up with me during my stay to see if it was going alright and if we needed anything.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. C., Thank you not only for entrusting us with this stay, but for taking the time and trouble to complete the on-line survey conducted by TrustYou Analytics on behalf of the Fairmont Winnipeg. Our guest feedback is imperative to our process of improving our service delivery and it allows us to identify where we are successful and where improvements can be made. I was delighted to see that you had such an enjoyable time on your recent visit. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback from our guests. We are indeed very fortunate to have such exceptional and talented ambassadors on our team, and I am delighted you were able to experience their signature service first hand. I have no doubt that it is the renowned service that keeps many of our guests coming back time and time again! I will be sure to share your comments with our entire team as I know this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services, and will surely serve as a reminder that all of their hard work and dedication does not go unnoticed. Thank you again for choosing the Fairmont Winnipeg and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Kyla Stewart Guest Relations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
John L. Families - 07/02/2018
« Another great Fairmont experience »

As always, the Fairmont solidified why we call it our home away from home. From the moment we pulled up in front of the hotel to the moment we drove away the following day no details were missed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. L., Thank you not only for choosing us to be your home away from home whenever in Winnipeg, but for taking the time and trouble to complete the on-line survey conducted by TrustYou Analytics on behalf of the Fairmont Winnipeg. Our guest feedback is imperative to our process of improving our service delivery and it allows us to identify where we are successful and where improvements can be made. I was delighted to see that you had such an enjoyable stay on your most recent visit. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback, especially from our loyal guests. I will be sure to share your comments with our team as it will surely serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and offerings, and will also serve as a reminder that all of their hard work and dedication does not go unnoticed. Thank you for choosing the Fairmont Winnipeg and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you home again soon. Kind regards, Kyla Stewart Guest Relations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Dr J. U. Families - 06/02/2018
« Great service »

Rodrigo was the nicest person !

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dr. U., Thank you for taking the time and trouble to complete the on-line survey conducted by TrustYou Analytics on behalf of the Fairmont Winnipeg. Our guest feedback is imperative to our process of improving our service delivery and it allows us to identify where we are successful and where improvements can be made. I was delighted to see that you had such an enjoyable stay on your recent visit. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback, especially from our loyal guests. We are indeed very fortunate to have such an exceptional and talented ambassadors on our team in Rodrigo, and I am delighted you were able to experience his signature service first hand. I will be sure to share your comments with our entire team, as I know this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services, and it will surely remind Rod that all of his hard work and dedication does not go unnoticed. Thank you for choosing the Fairmont Winnipeg and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon the next time your travels bring you to our wonderful city. Kind regards, Kyla Stewart Guest Relations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
P B. Business - 06/02/2018
« good service, fast, and professional »

it was fine. I did not receive my welcome gift in my room. I would say that over the last 12 to 18 months, it is not here over half the time. Years ago, it was there 100% of the time without fail.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., Thank you for taking the time and trouble to complete the on-line survey conducted by TrustYou Analytics on behalf of the Fairmont Winnipeg. Our guest feedback is imperative to our process of improving our service delivery and it allows us to identify where we are successful and where improvements can be made. I was delighted to see that, overall, you had an enjoyable stay on your recent visit. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback, especially from our loyal guests. We are indeed very fortunate to have such exceptional and talented ambassadors on our team, and I am delighted you were able to experience their signature service first hand. Mr. B., I did note your comments about your welcome gift, and I can certainly appreciate the disappointment of the inconsistencies that you have faced over the last year. As a measure of explanation, Fairmont President's Club has three membership levels: Club, Premier - awarded to members with 5 stays or 10 room nights, in a calendar year, and Platinum - Awarded to members with 10 stays or 30 room nights, in a calendar year. I see that you are currently a Premier Member, whereas in past years you had been a Platinum Member where one of the benefits is a welcome amenity. A full list of benefits can be found here <a href=&quot;https://www.fairmont.com/fpc/benefits/&quot;> here</a>. That being said, I have placed a note on your file to ensure that a welcome amenity is delivered to your room for future stays, as we do value your loyalty. Thank you for choosing the Fairmont Winnipeg ,and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you to our wonderful city. Kind regards, Kyla Stewart Guest Relations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Paul Z. Business - 05/02/2018
« good »

great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. z., Thank you for taking the time and trouble to complete the on-line survey conducted by TrustYou Analytics on behalf of the Fairmont Winnipeg. Our guest feedback is imperative to our process of improving our service delivery and it allows us to identify where we are successful and where improvements can be made. I was delighted to see that you had such an enjoyable stay on your recent visit. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, especially from our loyal guests. I will be sure to share your comments with our team as I know this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and offerings. Thank you for choosing the Fairmont Winnipeg and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you to our wonderful city. Kind regards, Kyla Stewart Guest Relations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 05/02/2018
« Very good »

Quality of rooms is high, wish there was a complimentary bottle of water. Restaurant staff were very attentive and helpful!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. M., Thank you for taking the time and trouble to complete the on-line survey conducted by TrustYou Analytics on behalf of the Fairmont Winnipeg. Our guest feedback is imperative to our process of improving our service delivery and it allows us to identify where we are successful and where improvements can be made. I was delighted to see that you had such an enjoyable stay on your recent visit. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, especially from our loyal guests. Though I was sorry to learn of the initial issues with the room to which you were originally assigned, I'm delighted to hear that our team was able to rectify the situation in a timely manner. We are indeed very fortunate to have such exceptional and talented ambassadors on our team, and I am delighted you were able to experience their signature service first hand. I will be sure to share your comments with our team as I know this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and offerings, and will also serve as a reminder that all of their hard work and dedication does not go unnoticed. Thank you for choosing the Fairmont Winnipeg and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you to our wonderful city. Kind regards, Kyla Stewart Guest Relations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Elaine R. Friends - 04/02/2018
« A perfect winter break with old friends. »

We enjoyed the Gold Floor benefits and the staff there were very very good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. R., Thank you not only for choosing us for your girls winter getaway, but for taking the time and trouble to complete the on-line survey conducted by TrustYou Analytics on behalf of the Fairmont Winnipeg. Our guest feedback is imperative to our process of improving our service delivery and it allows us to identify where we are successful and where improvements can be made. I was delighted to see that you had such an enjoyable stay on your recent visit. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback, especially from our loyal guests. We are indeed very fortunate to have such exceptional and talented ambassadors on our Fairmont Gold Team, and I am delighted you were able to experience their signature service and all the wonderful amenities first hand. I will be sure to share your comments with our entire team as I know this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services, and will surely serve as a reminder that all of their hard work and dedication does not go unnoticed. Thank you for choosing the Fairmont Winnipeg and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again the next time you are in need of a getaway. Kind regards, Kyla Stewart Guest Relations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Winnipeg T. Business - 04/02/2018
« Great, clean business hotel in Winnipeg »

My stay was how I would expect at a Fairmont. Professional staff from the second my car pulled up at the front entrance, to the time I checked out. I ordered room service, and the service was perfect and professional. My only comment about the hotel was that the room needs updating. It was clean but the windows were drafty (frost forming on the inside of the room window). I have stayed often at the Inn at the Forks when I travel on business to Winnipeg, and decided to stay at the Fairmont this time because I have stayed at other Fairmont hotels, and expected the same quality. Your staff did not disappoint, but I think it is time to invest in the rooms (bathrooms very dated also). The lobby appeared to be very up to date, so perhaps this is part of your plan.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. S., Thank you for taking the time and trouble to complete the on-line survey conducted by TrustYou Analytics on behalf of the Fairmont Winnipeg. Our guest feedback is imperative to our process of improving our service delivery and it allows us to identify where we are successful and where improvements can be made. I was delighted to see that you had such an enjoyable stay on your recent visit. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. We are indeed very fortunate to have such exceptional and talented ambassadors on our team, and I am delighted you were able to experience their signature service first hand. I will be sure to share your comments with them as I know this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services, and will also serve as a reminder that all of their hard work and dedication does not go unnoticed. Ms. S., I did note your comments about your guestroom, and I regret that it did not meet your expectations. I do appreciate you giving us the benefit of the doubt; however, please rest assured that I have put a note on your file for future visits so that you are placed into one of our renovated rooms, where it is our hope that you will be more comfortable. Thank you again for choosing the Fairmont Winnipeg and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you to our wonderful city. Kind regards, Kyla Stewart Guest Relations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Business T. Business - 03/02/2018
« Business stay »

Excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., Thank you for taking the time and trouble to complete the on-line survey conducted by TrustYou Analytics on behalf of the Fairmont Winnipeg. Our guest feedback is imperative to our process of improving our service delivery and it allows us to identify where we are successful and where improvements can be made. I was delighted to see that you had such an enjoyable stay on your recent visit. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback, especially from our loyal guests. I will be sure to share your comments with our team as I know this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and offerings, and will also serve as a reminder that all of their hard work and dedication does not go unnoticed. Thank you for choosing the Fairmont Winnipeg and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon the next time your travels bring you to our wonderful city. Kind regards, Kyla Stewart Guest Relations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Sydney J. M. Couples - 02/02/2018
« A customer oriented staff including bar, front door, and Floor 19 personnel. »

Excellent.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. M., Thank you for taking the time and trouble to complete the on-line survey conducted by TrustYou Analytics on behalf of the Fairmont Winnipeg. Our guest feedback is imperative to our process of improving our service delivery and it allows us to identify where we are successful and where improvements can be made. I was delighted to see that you had such an enjoyable stay on your recent visit. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback, especially from our loyal guests. We are indeed very fortunate to have such exceptional and talented ambassadors on our team, and I am delighted you were able to experience their signature service first hand. I will be sure to share your comments with them as I know this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services, and it will surely serve as a reminder that all of their hard work and dedication does not go unnoticed. Thank you for choosing the Fairmont Winnipeg and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon the next time your travels bring you to our wonderful city. Kind regards, Kyla Stewart Guest Relations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 02/02/2018

Very efficient checkin. Pleasant staff, especially in the lounge.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. S., Thank you for taking the time and trouble to complete the on-line survey conducted by TrustYou Analytics on behalf of the Fairmont Winnipeg. Our guest feedback is imperative to our process of improving our service delivery and it allows us to identify where we are successful and where improvements can be made. I was delighted to see that you had such an enjoyable stay on your recent visit. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback, especially from our loyal guests. We are indeed very fortunate to have such exceptional and talented ambassadors on our team, especially in the Lounge, and I am delighted you were able to experience their signature service first hand. I will be sure to share your comments with our entire team, as I know this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and our offerings. Thank you for choosing the Fairmont Winnipeg and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon the next time your travels bring you to our wonderful city. Kind regards, Kyla Stewart Guest Relations Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 169.00 CAD Non member rate
From 169.00 CAD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
See rates