Hotel - Fairmont Olympic Hotel
Fairmont Hotel Fairmont Hotel

Fairmont Olympic Hotel, Seattle

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.7/5 3,789 reviews
All hotels in Seattle
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
From
From 289.00 USD Non member rate
From 289.00 USD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel (Paying)
    • High-speed Internet
    • WiFi in your room (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Valet parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 50  USD
  • Outdoor playground for children  (Nearby)
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning

Leisure and activities

  • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Solarium (Nearby)
  • Outdoor playground for children  (Nearby)
  • Golf  (Nearby)
  • Tennis  (Nearby)
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Jet skiing (Nearby)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Paying, Nearby)
  • Squash court  (Nearby)

Catering

  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 8 meeting room(s)
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Elegance surrounds you as you enter the recently renovated guest rooms and suites at the Fairmont Olympic Hotel, Seattle.Our 450 hotel rooms feature lavish bedding, luxurious amenities and conveniences such as high-speed wireless internet access and spacious bathrooms with marble vanities and adjacent dressing area.In Room Dining Service 6:30 - 23:00.

  • 450 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Crib on request
    • 110/120 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Crib on request
    • Opening windows
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • WiFi in your room
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • Minibar
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.7/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 3,789 reviews

Our guest reviews for Fairmont Olympic Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
AccorHotels certified review
Sally Families - 14/04/2018
« An excellent luxury hotel »

From the moment I drove my car up to the Fairmont Hotel to check out time the Fairmont staff was extremely amicable, professional , and helpful. All the needs and request my family required were met from room upgrade help at check in, room service, luggage storage to concierge. The Fairmont Hotel is a first class Hotel with High quality employees.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Olympic Hotel Seattle. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cathlene Nelson Office of the General Manager Fairmont Olympic Hotel

AccorHotels certified review
Regina D. Business - 14/04/2018
« Exceptional Service in the Heart of Seattle »

The hotel was world class, and close to all the activities like Pike Place Market, museums, restaurants and shopping.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Olympic Hotel Seattle. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cathlene Nelson Office of the General Manager Fairmont Olympic Hotel

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 14/04/2018
« Great Rooms! »

Great Location, Convention/conference facility needs little updating.

AccorHotels certified review
Naomi F. Families - 13/04/2018
« Sweet »

I took my girls on a trip to Seattle from Victoria, we had stopped in Vancouver to visit my son in the hospital. I knew that our mini tonight vacation in Seattle would not be a disappointment because we were staying in the Fairmont. We ran into some hiccoughs with her visa card at the Fairmont reception and concierge persons were so helpful. My oldest daughter really wanted to go swimming and we went both nights. We ordered room service and did exactly what we have dreamed of doing a hotel together. I personally love the Fairmont is my favourite hotel and I’m happy the girls loved it too. My little new baby girl loved the water too. The sorbet was amazing. I really like our first valet guy! He was older and very classy. Our last one too. He has lived in Seattle 30 yrs. Well be back to Seattle for sure and definitely to the Fairmont. When we can afford it:)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Miss F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Olympic Hotel Seattle. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cathlene Nelson Office of the General Manager Fairmont Olympic Hotel

AccorHotels certified review
Angelica K. Families - 13/04/2018
« The staff was considerate and thoughtful »

It was amazing. I took my two little girls to have a day and night In Seattle during their spring break. Last year was the hardest year of our lives so far. February 2017 my father died tragically in an accident. Then 8 months later we lost my husband. Not only did I want to take my girls away from our hometown, I wanted to let them be kids and play pretend. So I told them let pretend were princesses. So we had to stay at a hotel for for royalty. My oldest daughter was so pleased how the staff at Schuckers treated us like royals. She even leaned over and whispered "mama, they think were real princesses. The staff even included a complimentary ice cream for the girls and a sparkling wine for me. On our plates its said "princess lola, princess Lucia, and queen"

AccorHotels certified review
Chc Solo - 13/04/2018
« Lovely hotel in a great location »

Check-in was a breeze. Used the app to check-in before I arrived and my key was waiting for me upon arrival. Staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing that I found less-than-satisfactory was the bed itself. It felt like an old mattress and it squeaked when I moved in the bed. I was disappointed that a hotel with the Fairmont's reputation had a bed that seemed sub-par.

AccorHotels certified review
Michael G. Couples - 13/04/2018
« Great except for inconsistent information from the front desk »

Everything was great. Our dogs were treated wonderfully and the housekeeping/turndown service was superb. We tried all the restaurants and tea time and enjoyed everything. The only negative experience was being told by the front desk that I could use my $64 breakfast credit for any room service at any time of day and that turned out to be incorrect and the hotel could not rectify the situation.

AccorHotels certified review
Suzy Couples - 13/04/2018
« Lovely downtown experience »

Always a beautiful stay at the Fairmount. We stayed here on our wedding night 25 years ago and came back for our anniversary.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 13/04/2018
« Nice atmosphere, friendly staff. »

Enjoyed the stay. Very good experience with concierge - Nancy was terrific!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Olympic Hotel Seattle. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cathlene Nelson Office of the General Manager Fairmont Olympic Hotel

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 13/04/2018

Nice stay and staff was great. Visitor during stay requiring security screening was a bit disruptive. I would have rated higher had we not been there during a visitv retiring security screening.

AccorHotels certified review
Rhys D. R. Families - 12/04/2018
« Interesting »

High profile guest there and we felt we were not as important; our rooms were not as per booked, we had to complain for it to be resolved; appreciate the free breakfast but could have been avoided

AccorHotels certified review
Sue Business - 12/04/2018
« Fabulous! »

Friendly, comfortable and luxurious

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Olympic Hotel Seattle. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cathlene Nelson Office of the General Manager Fairmont Olympic Hotel

AccorHotels certified review
Kathleen Business - 12/04/2018
« Absolute Perfection »

From my arrival in an Uber - where the doorman checked my seat in case I had left anything in the car - to my day of departure, my stay at the Fairmont did NOT disappoint. I travel for business and pleasure at least once a month and this trip was truly wonderful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Olympic Hotel Seattle. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cathlene Nelson Office of the General Manager Fairmont Olympic Hotel

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 12/04/2018
« Delightful and comfortable »

I loved the updated rooms and bathrooms and the soap and shampoo was amazing! Great service, great food, very accommodating, and I loved having the shops adjacent to the hotel and easy to get to.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Olympic Hotel Seattle. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cathlene Nelson Office of the General Manager Fairmont Olympic Hotel

AccorHotels certified review
C W. Business - 12/04/2018
« Excellent »

From the front desk to the room. My stay was excellent. Staff was very accommodating ,helpful and very friendly. Close to pikes market shopping and close to freeway. Made stay easy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Miss w., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Olympic Hotel Seattle. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cathlene Nelson Office of the General Manager Fairmont Olympic Hotel

AccorHotels certified review
Vaneesa Business - 12/04/2018
« Attentive »

I love the service room cleaning lady was able to text me directly to ask for cleaning permission. It was a great experience overall. All staff was super friendly and helpful. Asking for late check-out was very nice, though it's only till 12pm. But the one hour extension gave me time to attend my meeting without having rush to pack in the morning.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Olympic Hotel Seattle. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cathlene Nelson Office of the General Manager Fairmont Olympic Hotel

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 12/04/2018
« Outstanding service »

I have a bad fall and was really well assisted by the concierge service. They put me in cab to the ER and paid for it.

AccorHotels certified review
Karen A. Couples - 12/04/2018

We had made our reservations with your hotel almost 2 months prior to our arrival a week before we had our party in your cascade and presidential suite they tried to cancel our room on us for very unreasonable purposes. We were lied to by the concierge that they were moving furniture but then later find out through email from another person with guest services that there was a inventory challenge? I don’t know how you have an inventory challenge when you book a room over a month ago. I know that there is a Saudi Arabian prince staying in my room and that they were trying to change our plans by putting us in a lesser room. To pull that kind of crap on a bride a week before a wedding and try to take away the room we were having our small reception and is very disgusting I will never stay with you at your hotel again and very much discourage anyone else going there.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. Abrigo, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Fairmont Olympic Hotel Seattle. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I have spoken with everyone involved in your recent stay and again, apologize for any misunderstandings and confusion. When you booked the Cascade Suite it was not brought to our attention there was going to be a wedding a reception or gathering. It was our understanding you were booking it for your wedding night. We actually thought we were providing you with a nicer, renovated suite for your wedding night. Also at the time you booked the Cascade Suite we did not know of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia's up coming stay which did present inventory challenges. It's never our intention to lie or upset anyone, especially a bride to be. It looks as if you were compensated for any inconveniences and do hope you are enjoying your newlywed status. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Renee Wigner Executive Assistant Fairmont Olympic Hotel

AccorHotels certified review
Brent Couples - 12/04/2018
« Great stay, great service, relaxing. »

Overall a great experience! Would appreciate ability to connect chromecast to TV so I could project my own streaming shows/movies. Also would like ability to inform gender and shoe size of guests so the slippers provided would fit both of us.

AccorHotels certified review
Victoria T. Business - 12/04/2018
« Classic hotel with contemporary amenities »

We loved the fact that there are USB and electrical plugs on the bedside tables , the desk and the dresser. So we were able to keep charged and keep organized as well. Check in was a little bit slow, because of the conference we had a dedicated branded key card, but that was relatively minor. I always expect good service and a great amenities at the Fairmont and was pleased as well this time around!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Olympic Hotel Seattle. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cathlene Nelson Office of the General Manager Fairmont Olympic Hotel

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 289.00 USD Non member rate
From 289.00 USD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
See rates