Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 816 reviews
Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges
See on a map
+ 21 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Family Rooms

  • Restaurant, bar and room service

  • Opposite Bussy-Saint-Georges RER station

  • Fitness center and secure private car park

  • 5 minutes from Disneyland Paris

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 15.00 EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf
Business services
  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges

44 Boulevard Antoine Giroust
77600
bussy saint georges
france

Tel: +33164661111

Fax: (+33)1/64662905

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 25km / 15 miles

  • By train

    BUSSY SAINT GEORGES At 0km / 0 miles

GPS :48.839053, 2.712106

Our accommodations

The recently renovated, air-conditioned rooms have cable HD TV, a safe, high-speed Internet, fridge, and tea and coffee making facilities. Complementary beauty products are provided in the bathroom.

Classic Room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 20
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Classic Room with large queen-size bed

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 20
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Family Room with 1 double bed and 1 single bed

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 23
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Family Room with 1 double bed and 1 double sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 25
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Privilege Room - 1 double bed.

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 25
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Our restaurants and bars

LE PUZZLE

Type of cuisine: French

Excellent restaurant serving traditional French cuisine with capacity for 70 people. American service, banquet events and hosting of family parties. Children's menu.

Dinner

19:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LE DOMINO

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Come and relax in "Le Domino" bar while sipping drinks and cocktails of your choice. Enjoy the calm atmosphere and relax with family, friends or colleagues.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 3

  • Maximum size: 85 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 80 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 60 people

Find out more
Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges Meeting Room

Our guest reviews for
Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.2/5

983 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

816 reviews

Good

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Ghazali S. Families - 29/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

- stayed for 3 nights - just 5 minutes walk from bussy st georges train station - Location is a bit isolated and quiet at night but still safe. Not recommended to walk alone at late night due to some of the people loitering at the train station will disturb you. - Nearby restaurants available opposite the hotel at reasonable price (vietnam cuisine) - Easy to go to Disneyland using train - During our stay the elevator is out of service but the staff assist us to carry our luggage to the room. - The only problem is our door room have technical problem with the card they gave us. We encounter the problem for two consecutive nights. This was very annoying actually when you cant access to the room using the card. You have to go down to the reception again and again to ask for the spare key to open the door. - Bottled water provided everyday and free coffee inside the room - Room was clean and comfortable - Overall, recommended for those who are planning to visit disneyland.

Dear GHAZALI S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marlyse B Front of house manager

Average

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Families - 22/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Parking is small and it broke my antenna. Also it was expensive. I choose this hotel over Disneyland because I was loyal. Loyalty discount was 9 euro

Dear SHARIQUE J., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marlyse B Front of House Manager
Customer review rating 4.2/5

Carly Friends - 19/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Loved the layout of the room! We would come again

Dear CARLY L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marlyse B Front of house manager

on night

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Gilles Business - 10/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

noisy air conditioning Useful oil bath radiator Quiet and clean room

Dear GILLES C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marlyse B Front of House manager

Check in was easier than ever

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 28/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The staff is always very welcoming and putting up with my broken french and more than willing to switch to english.

Dear GEOFF H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marlyse B Front of house manager

Good friendly service but the state of the bathroom was sub-standard

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Brendan Families - 20/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I have stayed twice at this hotel. In both stays the staff were friendly and the breakfast was fine. On the 2nd stay there were several problems with the bathroom. 1. The bath plug did not open once it had been closed. I travel with my sone who has learning difficulties. After I gave him a bath I could not empty the bath water so I could not have a bath or shower. 2. The sink plug would not close so I could not fill the sink with water. 3. The soap dispenser did not work and would not dispense any soap. I pointed out these issues to reception and suggested that a partial refund would be appropriate but I have heard nothing from them.

Dear BRENDAN O., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. we did the necessary with our technical service that solved the problems encountered in the bathroom. the day of your departure I was personally present and you had informed me of your dissatisfaction and wanted a discount. I inform you that a 15% discount on the room rate was immediately applied to your final bill. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Again My sincerest apologies We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marlyse B Front of house manager

We really enjoyed our time here

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Greg Couples - 14/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nice hotel perfectly located to go to Disneyland or Val d'Europe (By RER). The place is nice, clean. The room is well laid out. Tasty breakfast as usual.

Dear GREGORY O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Disneyland Vacation

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Jyoung Families - 31/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Rooms need some attention. The sink was blocked and was reported on 2nd report someone came to fix it, judging by the amount of hair and stuff down there it had been there a while, so obviously housekeeping weren’t doing a good job communicating the problem to their supervisor. The bin was not emptied and beds poorly made up. On the last day they had the cheek to knock on the door to do housekeeping. Don’t bother letting them do a preauthorised amount on your card as there is no minibar. I signed up for quick check out and this is a requirement, so don’t sign up for a quick check out as they take the cash and then ask for payment again, then when you prove they have the cash they blame the automatic program run by another company, lol. Anyhow, the hotel is in an excellent location to visit Disneyland, a very short walk to the train station and less than 10 minutes to get there, 5euro return cost. Hotel has a very nice, hot and cold breakfast and a nice little area for under 4’s to play in the cafe/bar area. The staff we met were all very nice. The tv needs more English channels or a pay for film service, or a tv in the kiddy area with cartoons and films at least for the youngsters.

Dear JACKIE Y., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Very good

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Francesco Families - 08/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Nice hotel close to ger station. Team people are special, expecialy at the lobby

Dear FRANCESCO M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

agreable

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Pada Business - 29/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

agreable

Dear GUILLAUME D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Consistent nice hotel

Customer review rating 4.2/5

David B. Couples - 23/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Had a nice stay last summer. Based on that decided to book again

Dear DAVID B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Great stay!

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Jen Friends - 01/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Room was clean and comfortable. Great choice for our weekend!

Dear JENNIFER L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Good customer service

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Sobia Families - 07/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

It was a good experience. As most of the staff were so helpful. It was my daughter’s birthday and staff sung songs and celebrate with us. Cleaning standard was alright. Nice and friendly environment in general and great connections to station

Dear Sobia A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Good. Short of great.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Kocce B. Families - 26/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The good point: staff was kind and service-oriented; and overall cleanness was good. However, our room was not ready when we arrived at 2:00 PM, even though checking-in time is at 12:00 PM. Were given a substitute room for guests with disability. Elevator broke for significant time. Refrigerator was not working. Experience with AC was poor: noisy and not cooling enough.

Dear ABDOULAYE S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Found facilities noce but staff unfriendly and not Accommodating

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Victoria Families - 20/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The staff was not accommodating at all when I asked if my son's food could be heated up. I was told to purchase something on the menu. I request Accor and am a gold member, I have never experienced this before. I did order food for 2 adults, you should be ashamed it was for a child. Also my son was eating breakfast and did not finish as I was leaving with the small amount that was not finished I was told to order room service, very rude.

Dear VICTORA L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We refused you to fryer the chicken nuggets that you bought in a supermarket. I am sorry but we can not leather the foods that all the customers bring us. We have a restaurant at your disposal for this. We warm up food for toddlers. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Our stay was good

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Fazal M. Families - 16/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Stay was comfortable. Check in was quick, staff was cooperative. Location was best in terms of accessibility to train station, super market and restaurants. We faced problem as elevator was out of order for a day.

Dear FAZAL M. K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Difficult to find food

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Fiona B. Couples - 11/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Room stains on carpet. Furnishings worn. Certain Reception not overly friendly when requested a breakdown if my bill.

Dear FIONA B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Could have been good but AC not working

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Disneytripper Families - 07/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Very disappointing to find on arrival that the AC was not working. We had chosen a hotel specifically with this given the hot summer. All the more annoying that we were not informed in advance. It had broken the day before so we should have been told so we could rebook elsewhere. V difficult to sleep as a result.

Dear JULIA B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Mrs Bethan I.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Bethan I. Families - 03/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Great. Perfect location for Disneyland Paris and Paris. All staff were very helpful and friendly before and during our stay. Room was very comfortable and breakfast was great.

Dear BETHAN I., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,
Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Families - 02/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Nice stay, quiet area and close to Disneyland Paris.

Dear PHILLIP M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in bussy saint georges