Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 837 reviews
Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges
See on a map
+ 21 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Family Rooms

  • Restaurant, bar and room service

  • Opposite Bussy-Saint-Georges RER station

  • Fitness center and secure private car park

  • 5 minutes from Disneyland Paris

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf
Business services
  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges

44 Boulevard Antoine Giroust
77600
bussy saint georges
france

Tel: +33164661111

Fax: (+33)1/64662905

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 25km / 15 miles

  • By train

    BUSSY SAINT GEORGES At 0km / 0 miles

GPS :48.839053, 2.712106

Our accommodations

The recently renovated, air-conditioned rooms have cable HD TV, a safe, high-speed Internet, fridge, and tea and coffee making facilities. Complementary beauty products are provided in the bathroom.

Classic Room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 20
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Classic Room with large queen-size bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 20
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Family Room with 1 double bed and 1 single bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 23
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Family Room with 1 double bed and 1 double sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 25
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Privilege Room - 1 double bed.

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Our restaurants and bars

LE PUZZLE

Type of cuisine: French

Excellent restaurant serving traditional French cuisine with capacity for 70 people. American service, banquet events and hosting of family parties. Children's menu.

Dinner

19:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LE DOMINO

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Come and relax in "Le Domino" bar while sipping drinks and cocktails of your choice. Enjoy the calm atmosphere and relax with family, friends or colleagues.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 3

  • Maximum size: 85

  • Maximum capacity: 80 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 60 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.3/5

1,126 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

837 reviews

Enjoyable, but loud.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Sunil T. Solo - 12/08/2019 AccorHotels review

The room, hotel and location are extremely lovely and were more than enough than what I needed, which I was pleased about. However an unfortunate fire incident meant an evacuation was needed during the middle of one of the nights I stayed there, but that can’t be blamed on the hotel. What was particularly annoying was the housekeeping staff who kept knocking on my door every morning, despite me requesting my room not to be attentes to during my stay, as I would be sleeping in very late (to hours such as 3-4pm) due to my very late work shifts, meaning I came back to the room late, and started at hours such as 5-6pm.

Fire emergency was poorly handled by hotel staff

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Christopher W. Business - 11/08/2019 AccorHotels review

I am sure you have received many complaints. My point to you is that the fire alarm was not used to wake guests but a member of staff banging on all door and shouting. We were not guided to go to an emergency point. I left my room 229 and used the fire exit and was the only person who did. I know this because the door was locked and I had to find a method to open it. I am not sure it was required to wake everyone anyway as the fire was in the car park. The morning staff were embarrassed and offered me a discount. Accor needs to run more frequent safety practice sessions with staff.

Mr

Customer review rating 4.3/5

N. J. W. Families - 09/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Hotel clean however internet was really bad. Cannot get connection in the room at all.

great location

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Lisa Families - 31/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Nice hotel across from bussy st George station which is handy for Disneyland and central Paris. Rooms where nice and bright and clean. Great choice for breakfast too. Only issue was separate toilet room which was very tight and small.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Balram A. Families - 29/07/2019 AccorHotels review

We had an amazing time at the hotel, hotel is 2 minutes walk from the metro station and 3 stops to the Disneyland. Our room was ready on our arrival and we enjoyed the varieties of breakfast every morning. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Great staff !! Big kudos to Receptionist Ana, she was amazing.

Dear KIRAN R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I will share this feedback to all my team and especially Ana. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jérémy V General manager

Not bad

Customer review rating 4.3/5

N L. Friends - 27/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Little disappointed I did not receive complimentary welcome drink as is supposed to be provided with gold membership When asked staff just shrugged it off

Dear NIK l., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I do apologise for the complentary drink. We are very careful to give this vouher to all our Accor menbership. I will have a discussion about it with the frontoffice manager. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

So surprisingly goodthat we booked another stay.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Lieve Families - 27/07/2019 AccorHotels review

very nice hotel, spacious and Clean rooms, delicious breakfast, very friendly and supportive staff!!

Dear GODLIEVE S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jérémy V General manager

Enjoyable stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Kariann Families - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Very quick and easy from check in, parking, breakfast through to check out. I liked the added touch of a couple of bottles of water being provided in the room. A great location for Disney. The train was a couple of minutes walk away and Disney was only 2 stops away. We would stay here again.

Dear MATTHEW P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jérémy V General manager

Excellent service, helpfully staff and clean room.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Colin L. Families - 04/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Stayed two nights in excellent location and found the staff ( particularly the lady on reception) very friendly. The breakfast was extremely good and the evening dinner was enjoyable. Underground car park was very good with direct lift access to the hotel reception. The railway station is only a five minute walk away for access to Disneyland parks and central Paris. I would use this hotel again and recommend it to others. The only criticism I have is that the breakfast staff could smile more.

Dear COLIN L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jeremy V General manager

Great service

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Chris Solo - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels review

spacious, very clean, great services

Dear CHRISTOPHE L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ray Couples - 27/06/2019 AccorHotels review

As always the staff were outstanding. Disappointed with the buffet breakfast. Went for breakfast at 09.15 very little available and not replaced. No sliced bread for toast, no sachets of Nutella I don't think these were available in the first place. No variety of cake.

Dear RAYMOND K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I will meet my head chef to see xhat happened when you went to the breakfast room. I am very surprised of your comment, but I willm ake sure this will not occur. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

A great and clean hotel. The perfect place to stay for a visit to Disneyland

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Paul Friends - 09/06/2019 AccorHotels review

My experience was very positive. The rooms are clean, fresh and spacious. Beds are great. Staff is very friendly and helped me to find the best connections to Disneyland. That’s only 2 RER stations away. The RER is at 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Breakfast buffet was good.

Dear PAUL D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marlyse b front of house manager

Acceptable

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 01/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Good location and easy access to train station. Comfortable parking arrangement even for my car with roof box. But air conditioning was not swapped to cooler function so very hot and stuffy making it very difficult to sleep comfortable despite having a good mattress. Also the space in the toilet was very limited making it tricky to open the door and come out!

Dear ASHOK KUMAR N., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marlyse b Front of house manager

Very good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Tina Couples - 28/05/2019 AccorHotels review

We stayed in this hotel for two nights. The room was spacious and generally clean. We were upgraded to the privilege room and got free fruit, drinks and a capsule coffee machine. The hotel is located in a newly-developed area and very close to the RER station. The receptionists were friendly and welcoming. We enjoyed our stay. p.s. On our second morning we found that two of the used coffee capsules were put upside down in the wooden capsule box where the unused capsules were displayed for the guests to use. Was surprised to see this.

Dear YEN-TING W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marlyse B Front of house manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ghazali S. Families - 29/04/2019 AccorHotels review

- stayed for 3 nights - just 5 minutes walk from bussy st georges train station - Location is a bit isolated and quiet at night but still safe. Not recommended to walk alone at late night due to some of the people loitering at the train station will disturb you. - Nearby restaurants available opposite the hotel at reasonable price (vietnam cuisine) - Easy to go to Disneyland using train - During our stay the elevator is out of service but the staff assist us to carry our luggage to the room. - The only problem is our door room have technical problem with the card they gave us. We encounter the problem for two consecutive nights. This was very annoying actually when you cant access to the room using the card. You have to go down to the reception again and again to ask for the spare key to open the door. - Bottled water provided everyday and free coffee inside the room - Room was clean and comfortable - Overall, recommended for those who are planning to visit disneyland.

Dear GHAZALI S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marlyse B Front of house manager

Average

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 22/04/2019 AccorHotels review

Parking is small and it broke my antenna. Also it was expensive. I choose this hotel over Disneyland because I was loyal. Loyalty discount was 9 euro

Dear SHARIQUE J., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marlyse B Front of House Manager
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Carly Friends - 19/04/2019 AccorHotels review

Loved the layout of the room! We would come again

Dear CARLY L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marlyse B Front of house manager

on night

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Gilles Business - 10/04/2019 AccorHotels review

noisy air conditioning Useful oil bath radiator Quiet and clean room

Dear GILLES C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marlyse B Front of House manager

Check in was easier than ever

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 28/03/2019 AccorHotels review

The staff is always very welcoming and putting up with my broken french and more than willing to switch to english.

Dear GEOFF H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marlyse B Front of house manager

Good friendly service but the state of the bathroom was sub-standard

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Brendan Families - 20/03/2019 AccorHotels review

I have stayed twice at this hotel. In both stays the staff were friendly and the breakfast was fine. On the 2nd stay there were several problems with the bathroom. 1. The bath plug did not open once it had been closed. I travel with my sone who has learning difficulties. After I gave him a bath I could not empty the bath water so I could not have a bath or shower. 2. The sink plug would not close so I could not fill the sink with water. 3. The soap dispenser did not work and would not dispense any soap. I pointed out these issues to reception and suggested that a partial refund would be appropriate but I have heard nothing from them.

Dear BRENDAN O., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. we did the necessary with our technical service that solved the problems encountered in the bathroom. the day of your departure I was personally present and you had informed me of your dissatisfaction and wanted a discount. I inform you that a 15% discount on the room rate was immediately applied to your final bill. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Again My sincerest apologies We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marlyse B Front of house manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in bussy saint georges