Hotel - Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort And Spa
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Novotel Hotel

Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort And Spa Hotel

4 Leam Sai Road  Karon District  Amphur Muang 
83100  PHUKET
THAILAND

2,481 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 2,481 reviews
See rates
Best price guarantee
From
From 2184.00 THB Non member rate
From 2184.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates
Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pool
  • Massage
  • Babysitting on request

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Wheelchair access
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air Conditioning
  • PHUKET INTL APT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Ironing room
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Pool
  • Massage
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf lessons

Catering

  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 143 rooms
  • 143 non-smoking rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Trouser press in room
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • WIFI in your room
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Crib on request
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 344 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort And Spa

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 2,481 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
Lisa S. Friends - 10/08/2017

I absolutely loved staying here nice pools, good food. the staff especially went out of there way to make our stay enjoyable. Definitely be booking here again when we come back.

AccorHotels certified review
Devine Couples - 08/08/2017
« Amazing experience at Novotel avista Kata !  »

We had a wonderful time staying in a suite at the Novotel Avista Kata beach! Thank you to all of the staff that made us feel special ! We thoroughly enjoyed the afternoon teas and the cocktail hour in the bar! Also food was faultless ! Highly recommended this place for clean rooms and hospitable staff!

AccorHotels certified review
Jackie B. Solo - 05/08/2017
« Abslolutely brilliant. Fantastic staff who were always kind and very helpful. »

During my stay I had a short period when I felt unwell. The staff made sure I was admitted to hospital. On my return to the hotel I was checked every day. The Chef Dong spoke to me every morning and advised me about what to eat. The reception staff, Keil, Shany and Bo were fantastic. They advised and helped me to select trips which were suitable for my needs. That were always kind and very patient. Service was always delivered with s smile. They deserve medals and a very large pay rise. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. May I wish you all a great deal of success in the future. Jackie Brown.

AccorHotels certified review
Phil Couples - 05/08/2017
« Enjoyed our stay very much »

Staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms were cleaned very well. Breakfast provided was very good and the restaurant staff were always helpful to our needs. Pool area was kept very neat and tidy and there was plenty of sun lounges provided, so could always find one some where when we needed them.

AccorHotels certified review
Gsg Families - 01/08/2017
« Good and excelent staff »

Good option in Phuket. The staff was patient and resolutive. Good and assorted breakfast. Good meal in the restaurant at night.

AccorHotels certified review
Alison L. Couples - 30/07/2017
« Mrs Lawrence »

My husband and I had a weeks holiday stay at this hotel. It was our first visit to Phuket and I was pleased with the location. A short walk to the beach and local shops ,taxi's ,market etc. Set on a hill off the main road , meant it was quiet . The room was spacious , with a lovely view of the pool, and was clean with all the usual amenities.

AccorHotels certified review
Manjit S. Couples - 23/07/2017
« Great hotel »

We really enjoyed staying at this hotel, good location. The staff were excellent and very polite.Had a problem with the aircondition in the room and spoke to the manageress who upgraded us to a nicer room, so a big thank you to her.

AccorHotels certified review
Patricia W. Couples - 22/07/2017
« Lovely Resort in Kata beach »

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and were really looked after. The first night the room was noisy and no view so we were changed to a sea view which was very comfortable large room. Enjoyed the complimentary afternoon tea and evening cocktails being Accor Platinum Plus member.

AccorHotels certified review
Umaira Couples - 21/07/2017
« It was amazing »

Though having a set back on the first day, which has having to change hotel due to lack of room space. Our upgrade was satisfying and it was nice and relaxing

AccorHotels certified review
Mark D. Solo - 06/07/2017
« we have a free update to the Karon suite.  »

the hotel is very nice. first of all. it has the best view. just a few minutes walk from the hotel to the kata beach, and because the hotel is located between the kata beach and the Karon beach. so it's very convenient to go to both the beaches. and the room is quit big and brand new.

AccorHotels certified review
Jason G. T. Business - 28/06/2017
« Disappointed in the overall stay »

Services is not up to the standard. Requested for tower and cleaning product had to requested for at least 3 times in order to send to my room. Only one guy at the front desk is nice, the rest always has a funny look on their face. Breakfast is horrible, buffet table are not organized properly, thing are everywhere! This can tell how unprofessional the exec. Chef is.

AccorHotels certified review
Linda Families - 27/06/2017
« Good hotel good service »

We stayed 1 night on june 2017. The staf welcoming was nice n friendly, spoke english clearly(sory i forgot to ask about this guy name's), very helpfully. The room was clean,neat and big enough for us with 2 kids. Good facilities expecially the pool. My kids were enjoyed it. it's suitable for traveller who doesn't like noisy or crowded cause Novotel Avista far away from phuket city or crowded beach like patong beach. But it closely to Kata Beach. Thank you for welcoming us nicely Novotel Avista.

AccorHotels certified review
Abhishek Couples - 22/06/2017
« It was a brilliant stay with awesome view rooms and hospitable staff. »

The view of our room was very beautiful. The staff is very polite and they greet you everytime with their beautiful smiles. Mr. Rajeev Prashar guide us through whole journey to phuket and places he recommended are great and must watch. Shany (hospitality staff) has been awesome to speak with. She took us to our room and guided us through whole hotel area.

AccorHotels certified review
Michelle L. Families - 20/06/2017
« Terrific staff! »

Check in was a breeze. Facilities were as per expectations. Massage and Spa outlet was fantastic. F&B staff were courteous and friendly all the time. Highly recommended for a relaxing holiday stay.

AccorHotels certified review
Alex Z. Families - 13/06/2017
« humanizing »

beautiful environment, we can check-in early and have breakfast supplyment

AccorHotels certified review
Kam Couples - 12/06/2017
« Great Overall Experience »

We had a very spacious and clean room during our stay. Provided with good service from the staff -- very accommodating with all our requests and took the extra mile on taking care of us even after our stay because we had to wait at the lobby while there was a strong down pour of the rain and was kind of them to provide us with towels. The food selection from the breakfast buffet was also superb and I liked that there are variations for each day. Really loved our stay wouldn't mind using the same hotel when we visit again in Phuket.

AccorHotels certified review
Amit Couples - 11/06/2017
« A run down property that does not merit 5 stars  »

All good but the property and restaurant were quite unimpressive..

TripAdvisor review
Family - 11/06/2017
« Excellent place »

Beautiful property n location. Mr Rajeev Parashar made us feel v comfortable. Staff very sweet. Overall a beautiful experience. Lukin forward to visiting the hotel again and staying for a longer period

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear skU4146SI , Thank you very much for your kind comment on TripAdvisor. Regarding to your recent stay, we are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed spending your time with us. We sincerely thank you once again for choosing Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa. Warm Regards,

AccorHotels certified review
Shrikant S. Families - 31/05/2017
« Excellent  »

Staff was humble and helpful. Facilities were all good to use. Car parking staff was helpful as well. Food was tasty. Overall very enjoyable stay.

AccorHotels certified review
Mark E. Couples - 25/05/2017
« mark elliott »

great location, service was very good. Staff where fantastic.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book your stay in this hotel
Best price guarantee
From
From 2184.00 THB Non member rate
From 2184.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
Best price guarantee

Our other hotels nearby

At 640 m Avista Grande Phuket Karon (Opening December 2017)
Avista Grande Phuket Karon (Opening December 2017)
From
From N/A --- Non member rate
From N/A --- Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 790 m ibis Phuket Kata
ibis Phuket Kata Hotel
From
From 850.25 THB Non member rate
From 850.25 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 3.1 km Novotel Phuket Karon Beach Resort And Spa
Novotel Phuket Karon Beach Resort And Spa Hotel
From
From 2120.00 THB Non member rate
From 2120.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 5.5 km all seasons Naiharn Phuket
all seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel
From
From 1200.00 THB Non member rate
From 1200.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in PHUKET
See rates