Hotel - Mercure Jakarta Cikini
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Jakarta Cikini

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.5/5 190 reviews
All hotels in Jakarta
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 736200.00 IDR Non member rate
From 736200.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • SOEKARNO HATTA
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 0:00 - 23:59
    • Opening hours : Week-end 0:00 - 23:59

Business services

  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 205 rooms
  • 168 non-smoking rooms
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • WiFi in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Video games on TV in room
    • Manual temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Suite Box
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 1,495 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Jakarta Cikini

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 190 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
Freita Business - 12/02/2018
« Great Hotel »

Genuine, friendly, warm staff thank you so much! I have never met such a great staff Fast wifi, delicious food, great pool, comfortable room and bed. The hotel is amazing, but what make the difference is the staff! thank you so much for looking after me. I hope to see you soon. All the best!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Jakarta Cikini. We are very happy that you met the expectation with us. I will shared your great comment to the team. I bealive this will bring good motivation for them to improve the quality of our service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lisa P Sanjoyo General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Siska Couples - 11/02/2018
« Strategic location »

I love the hospitality of staff The location is strategic Please improve your parking space

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Jakarta Cikini. We are very happy that you met the expectation with us.thank you for your feedback regarding our parking space. I will shared this to all of team. I will bealive this will bring good motivation to delivery the best servaice to our guest. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lisa P Sanjoyo General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
R. Couples - 10/02/2018
« Excellent »

All excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Jakarta Cikini. We are very happy that you met the expectation with us.I will shared your comment to the team. I bealive your comment will make good motivation for them to delivery the best service to our guest. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lisa P Sanjoyo General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Patricia Friends - 10/02/2018
« Ms »

Ótimo staff! Atenciosos e eficientes.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Jakarta Cikini. We are happy that you met the expectation with us. I will shared your feedback to the team. This will make good motivation for them to improve again the quality of service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lisa P Sanjoyo General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 08/02/2018
« best hotel at cikini »

very recommended

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Jakarta Cikini. We are very happy that you met the expecation with us.I will shared your comment to the team.I bealive this will bring good motivation for all of team to delivery good service to the guest. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lisa P Sanjoyo General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Bima Business - 06/02/2018
« Good stay »

Very nice, although I stayed there just for a while

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Jakarta Cikini. We are very happy that you met the expectation with us. I will shared your comment to the team.I bealive this will make good motivation for them to give the best service to all of the guest Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lisa P. Sanjoyo General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
George Business - 06/02/2018

It was lovely. Price was right. The benefits as Gold member were generous. Breakfast was good. Staff were very nice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Jakarta Cikini. We are very happy that you met the expectation with us. I will shared your feedback to all of team. I bealive this will make good motivation for our team to delivery the best service for all of guest. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lisa P Sanjoyo General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Prabangkara S. Families - 05/02/2018
« Comfortable for Family pleasure »

This is the first time to stay here, the atmosphere are comfortable. The staff mostly friendly. The check in and check out process very quick and thanks for the welcome drink. Breakfast menu ok, especially for lontong sayur and pastry. My kids likes the pool and the play kids. The room conditions very clean and comfortable to stay. Really, I will recommend to my Colleagues to stay here.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Jakarta Cikini. we are very happy that you met the expectation with us.I will shared your comment regading the food and also the pool to all of team. I bealive this will motivated the team to delivery the best service for our guest. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lisa P Sanjoyo General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Cindy F. D. Business - 05/02/2018
« I was really happy to stay ther for the first time. »

For me, the staffs were very nice and friendly. The menu for breakfast less varied, You served the same menu for 3 days and some of the menu was too salt. The room in mine was a little dirty in some points. The shower in my friend's room not going well. But, over all me and my friends were really enjoy to stayed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Jakarta Cikini. Please accept our sincerely apologize about the breakfast and the cleanlines of the room.We already noted your comment and discuss it with the team.The appropriate action has been taken to improved the quality of our seervice. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lisa P Sanjoyo General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Richard Business - 02/02/2018
« All went well »

Very pleasant and efficient front desk staff. Made to feel extremely welcome.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Jakarta Cikini. We are very happy that you met the expectation with us. I will shared your comment about the front desk staff and I apologize about the breakfast. This comment will motivated us to improve the quality of oiur service to the guest. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lisa P Sanjoyo General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Ade K. Business - 31/01/2018
« Quite calm, i enjoyed it »

Its marvellous, i love the food, the room, and services overall

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Jakarta Cikini. We are very happy that you met the expectation with us. i will shared your comment to all of team for the good work.I bealive this will make a good motivation for them to delivery a good service to all of our customer. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lisa P Sanjoyo General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Cimars Business - 31/01/2018
« impressed by the good services »

I would definitely comeback or recco this hotel to friends or family, the hotel was immaculate, excellent services from the staffs but I should highlight the security who helps me stop the Taxy they even went down to pretty heavy traffic, I really appreciate them! Thanks Mercure and the staffs!!! the only thing that bothers 'the non-smoking room' was obviously used by smoking guess so it was pretty annoying when you enter the room with aircon off, the super strong smoky odor but after all, I enjoyed staying here.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Jakarta Cikini. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Especially our security team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Mercurely yours, Lisa P. Sanjoyo General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 31/01/2018

A bit dissapointing. The room is not clean and very old

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Jakarta Cikini. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I have personally reviewed with the dept head concern and each element related your experience.We are now taking the approriate measure to address those problem.We also has been taken the strong disiplanery for the staff and training refresment for them. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Lisa P Sanjoyo General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Eka Couples - 31/01/2018
« Best warm friendly service hotel! »

It was wonderful stay. All staffs were always smiling and ready to assist me. Great food! So delish and the serve was papering eyes. Loving the personal service by always calling me on first name, the welcome drink and personal letter by the GM. Keep up the good work!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Jakarta Cikini. We are very happy that you met the expectation with us. I will shared this comment to all of team and i hope this will make a good motivation for us to delivery more good service to all of our guest. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lisa P Sanjoyo General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
L. Business - 28/01/2018
« pleasant stay, wonderful staff »

everything was great. thank u

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear SUNGSOO L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Jakarta Cikini. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lisa P Sanjoyo General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
H. Couples - 28/01/2018
« Nice stay »

Everything was good except the laundry service is just a waste of money

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear EISA H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Jakarta Cikini. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lisa P Sanjoyo General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Michael R. B. Business - 28/01/2018

Nice hotel with comfortable stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MICHAEL ROBERTO B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Jakarta Cikini. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. I will share your comments with all staff and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lisa P Sanjoyo General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Jimmy P. Families - 26/01/2018
« First visit and would never come back »

This is our first visit to the hotel but sadly to say, it was a terrible experience. We often stay at other Mercure hotels and we just want to try this one since it is relatively new hotel. Check-in was a bit longer than usual and we were excited when the front desk told us that our room is upgraded to Suite. But guess what, that night when we had fallen to sleep, we received a phone call from the front desk telling us there was a mistake with the upgrade and we have to pay for the rate differences or move to other room the next day. We were called when we were sleeping and in order to go back to sleep as soon as possible, I asked them that I would see the front desk in the morning to settle the whole thing out. To make the story short, we ended up paying the differences between the two rooms for it is a hassle to move everything from one room to another. Keep in mind, we never asked for our room to be upgraded! We thought it was a nice gesture the hotel upgraded our room. Other than the horrible experience with the upgraded room, we thought the food is below par compared to other Mercure hotels. Our two little kids didn't eat much; they said the food isn't good. We stayed in the Suite but the bathrooms are not cleaned properly. If the Suite is terrible like the room we stayed, I can't imagine how the superior rooms would be like! The bathrooms smell even though they are cleaned every day. Last but not least, we found out only during our stay that there is a railway behind the hotel. I don't see this information anywhere on the hotel's website. Noises from trains passing by could be heard in our room (we stayed on 8th floor which is the top floor).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Member, Thank you for taking some of your precious time to share your experience while you had stayed at Mercure Jakarta Cikini on Tripadvisor. It is always a great welcome to us when we received any comments from our valued guests in order to strive improving our service quality and hotel facilities. I have personally investigated with all Department Heads concern related to your issues. I am ensuring you, that it was not Mercure Jakarta Cikini’s standard of service. We are deeply sorry for all inconvenience caused to you during your stay, kindly accept our sincere apologies. Your satisfaction is our main priority. Therefore, we are looking forward if you can give us another opportunity to welcome and serve you better in near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly through my email at gm… or fo… Once again, thank you for your positive feedback. Mercurely yours, Lisa P. Sanjoyo General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Yoesi Business - 22/01/2018
« three days business trip »

Nice Hotel with warmth welcome, I arrived around 6pm and a bit late to go for the business meeting. The front office staff are really helpfull with easy and fast check in processed (since I had been booked for a week in advanced). The room was nice at 5th floor and surprisingly I had a very psecial welcome card (with photo of me and my wife....that was really awesome). he second surprised it was my birthday on that day and the staffs make another surprised by wishes me and send the afordable birthday cake to my room (Mercure Cikini team you all are the best, Pak Maksum adn the FB Manager). The breakfast taste was good and food varieties was great. Will come back again for the next trip to jakarta.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Jakarta Cikini. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lisa P Sanjoyo General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Rosadi K. Families - 22/01/2018
« Verry good »

The location of Mercure Hotel Cikini is in the Center of Jakarta, so it is the easiest way to access all business centers and holiday touring around Jakarta.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Elite Member, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Jakarta Cikini. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Mercurely yours, Lisa P. Sanjoyo General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 736200.00 IDR Non member rate
From 736200.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 90 m ibis budget Jakarta Cikini
ibis budget Jakarta Cikini
From
From 303030.00 IDR Non member rate
From 303030.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.2 km ibis budget Jakarta Menteng
ibis budget Jakarta Menteng
From
From 311688.00 IDR Non member rate
From 311688.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.3 km ibis Jakarta Senen
ibis Jakarta Senen Hotel
From
From 341100.00 IDR Non member rate
From 341100.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.6 km ibis Jakarta Tamarin
ibis Jakarta Tamarin Hotel
From
From 450000.00 IDR Non member rate
From 450000.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in JAKARTA
See rates