ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 1,091 reviews
ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE
See on a map
+ 13 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Free Wi-Fi

  • 400 meters from Avenida da Liberdade

  • 500 meters to Marquês de Pombal metro station

  • 24-hour reception and bar

  • Parking available

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private indoor parking
  • Accessible bathroom
  • The price is 15 euros per night.
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE

Duque De Loule N 73
Nº de Registo:313
1050088
lisboa
portugal

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • TERMINAL :   SEVERAL ARCO CEGO

  • METRO :   AZUL MARQUES POMBAL

  • By plane

    PORTELA LISBOA At 7.5km / 4.66 miles

  • By train

    SANTA APOLONIA At 7km / 4.35 miles

GPS :38.727135, -9.146098

Our accommodations

Comfortable, modern and well located. The rooms at the ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE Hotel have everything you need to enjoy a perfect stay. Possibility of adjoining rooms for families. Rest in our warm beds while watching the best channels on an LCD TV or relax with the WiFi available in all rooms. Take a relaxing bath in our practical bathrooms at the end of a long day of adventures.

Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 22
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Multimedia hub
  • Direct dial telephone

Room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 22
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Multimedia hub
  • Direct dial telephone

Room with 1 double bed and 1 single bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 22
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Multimedia hub
  • Direct dial telephone

Suite with 1 double bed and a sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 28
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Multimedia hub
  • Direct dial telephone

Our restaurants and bars

IBIS MENU

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The bar is peaceful, modern and comfortable: the ideal place to unwind after a busy day

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.3/5

3,580 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,091 reviews

Muy agradable

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Núria F. Families - 13/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Muy positiva

Nice stay, friendly people

Customer review rating 4.3/5

A. Couples - 06/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Very nice stay, the check in was done with one gentleman and duty manager, sorry I forgot names... very helpful and nice people, also the man from breakfast was very helpful and you can feel that he likes the job :) Is always good to see people with passion ! Overall good stay! If I will be again I. Lisbon definitely will stay here one more time.

Disappointing

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Peter H. Couples - 03/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Shabby lobby, shabby and dirty sofa in the lobby, gives an instant bad impression. No amount of smiles can remove that kind of first impression. Breakfast room also very unwelcoming and unattractive, not a good way to make somebody feel happy first thing in the morning.

Dear Peter Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am really sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. In fact our sofas are to used and that's the reason why we are renovation the hotel, to give better image in the future. We have renovated the rooms 1st and now we are doing the public areas. We are hopping welcoming you again at Ibis Styles. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Tânia Gandarinho

Central

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 01/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Great location where bus tours starts. Bathroom are small but fine for 1 night stay. Reception staff great help who walked all way around to open the shutters for the garage. Disappointed was with breakfast. Small room and not much hot food options. I would stay again without breakfast and will eat somewhere outside with great options.

Dear Sobin, Many thanks for your sincere feedback, and fro sharing the best point and less good points, I am glad to hear the team has made your stay with the good service and friendiness. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I also would like to say I am sorry you did not liked our breakfast, in fact in Portugal we do not have hot fos had part of our breakfast standards, but i am taking a not on your words. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Tânia Gandarinho

Perfect

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Lorena Couples - 26/07/2019 AccorHotels review

The staff was nice and helpful. The room perfectly clean and very good location

Dear Lorena, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE. Many thanks for your kind words, I am glad to see you had a great stay and that our team has made your stay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tânia Gandarinho

Very good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

J. S. Couples - 25/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Its very good but i suggest to have at least kettle in the room with coffee/tea..

Dear s., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE. Many thanks for your words, I am gald to know was very good and thank you also for the sugestion. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tânia Gandarinho

essentiality and functionality

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 19/07/2019 AccorHotels review

.

Dear G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tânia Gandarinho

Great location

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Charlie S. Families - 16/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Great location, tidy hotel but poor parking and no kettle, tea or coffee in the room

Dear Charlie, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tânia Gandarinho

Lisbon overnight

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Billm Families - 13/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Good personal touch let down by a poor quality breakfast

Dear William We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would like also to take this opportunity to say I am sorry to hear you did not liked our breakfast, Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tânia Gandarinho

Outstanding Hotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Adrian Couples - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels review

We loved staying at your hotel. The location was excellent, the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent as well. I would recommend your hotel without reservation.

Dear Adrian We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE. I am so glad to see your comment and see you had a good experience in our hotel. We always do our best for our guest enjoying a great and confortable stay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tania Gandarinho

First impressions are important....

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Rowan B. Couples - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Our initial impression at reception was that we were being ignored by the free reception officer who although he did not to have a customer was certainly preoccupied with something and did not acknowledge us in anh way. The situation was saved by the second desk-person who loked after us well when he finished with his own client.

Dear Rowan We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE. Many thanks for your very honest feedback, you are absolutly right about your words of 1st impression, and i have already follow up that with the team was on the sgift. I also would like to say that normally our service is very good. Please acept my apologies for this mistake. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back in your nest visiy to Lisbon, Sincerely, Tânia Gandarinho

we got what we expected

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Couples - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels review

good hotel with car parking. IBIS Style is good level. Funny way to transport luggage to lift by several stairs.

Dear Jaroslav, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would like to take this opportunity to apologies for the stairs, we are working ona lift possibility in our entrance. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tânia Gandarinho

Good experience

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Fernando Business - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels review

It was a good experience, nice room and good breakfast. Location was quite good too. Only problem I was in 2nd floor, and the door of the elevator in my floor was broken. It was not fixed during the whole week. Rest was perfect.

Dear Fernando We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE. Many thanks for your kind words, I am glad to see you liked our breakfast and our rooms. i also would like to take this opportunity to apologies for the issue with the elevator door. You are right, is not acceptable this situation, we have a plan to chnage all lift door during this year to avoid this information. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tânia Gandarinho

Mr Edmund K.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Edmund K. Families - 29/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Wonderful !!

Dear Edmund, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE. Is really good for us to see your coment as "Wonderfull". It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tânia Gandarinho

Excellent stay good location.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Heather Couples - 27/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Arrived early and was given room which was much appreciated. Everything as described bed comfortable. With window open traffic noise but nil when close. Air con good. Bed comfortable and clean. Breakfast was buffet and plenty of it. Supermarket a few doors down.

Dear Heather, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE. I am so happy so see the way you have described our hotel. Is importanto for us to know that you were happy and you found what you expected. Many thanks for sharing also in our TripAdvisor. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tânia Gandarinho Tânia Gandarinho

Well located, convenient hotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels review

The vicinity to public transport was convenient. Hotel offers good services, albeit not in the room itself. All in all good value for money.

Dear Martin, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE. Many thanks for your sincere feedback, I am glad to hear you had a good service in our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tânia Gandarinho

Very good!

Customer review rating 4.3/5

D. Families - 20/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Good location, pleasant staff. Breakfast excellent!

Dear Vaida We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE. Many thanks for your kind words, I am glad to see you our team had an impact in your stay as our breakfast and location. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tânia Gandarinho

The hotel location is nice. Lisbon is a beautiful city.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Rosen Couples - 18/06/2019 AccorHotels review

The room was bigger than expected. It had a very large bed. The bathroom was nice and clean. There were 2 TV sets in the room. By the way this is not a single room with a bed but rather two rooms without a door between then. It was a great surprise. We arrived at the hotel earlier and they provided storage for our bags. We went sightseeing, and when we got back, the room was ready and we checked in. Later we told the staff at the reception that the next day we are flying early in the morning to Porto. They offered us to open the breakfast area earlier than usual in order for us to have breakfast. We got a goodnight sleep, woke up, had breakfast, and the reception man called a taxi to take us to the airport. We got back from Porto later in the night that very same day. The last day of our stay, we checked out from the room, and we left our stuff in storage, since we got a lot of time to spare. Our flight was late at night. There are even WC facilities that we were able to use. They were very clean and fresh. We went sightseeing. We got back into the hotel, got our luggage and got to the airport. It was a really good stay and we enjoyed it very much.

Dear Rosen We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tânia Gandarinho

Excellent staff and comfortable bedroom.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Friends - 15/06/2019 AccorHotels review

My friend and I were delighted with the location. We found all staff to be helpful. The breakfast was tasty and the view from the ninth floor was great.

Dear Julianne We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE. I am glad to read your comment and to see your and your friend satisfaction. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tânia Gandarinho
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Neil H. Business - 14/06/2019 AccorHotels review

ALL GOOD

Dear Neil, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lisboa Centro Liberdade NE. I am glad to see thatt was all good with your stay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tânia Gandarinho
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in lisboa