Hotel - ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira Hotel

4.0/5 765 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 236.55 AED Non member rate
From 224.72 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Private indoor parking
  • Reduced mobility rooms
  • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
  • Boutique Gourmande

Leisure and activities

  • Indoor heated pool

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week from 07:30 AM till 11:00 PM
    • Opening hours : Week-end from 07:30 AM till 11:00 PM
See all services

Our rooms

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

  • 191 rooms
  • 32 non-smoking rooms
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • Emergency exit map
    • WIFI in your room
    • Baby bed
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Smoke alarm in room
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars
4.1/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,849 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 765 reviews
Global30236225592 Business - 16/02/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Suberb rooms »

Stayed for one night only, impressed with room size, clealinnes, and beds are comfortable. All the staff are attentive to the guest request while there was never delaying for any service. The only bad experience i had that i didn’t feel welcome as a Le Club gold member which was extremly frustrating especially that i didn’t receive any of my soft benefits! Defenitly will come back but hopefully next time the hotel management would extend extra care to the members.

Nassim Solo - 12/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« very poor stay »

noise the whole night and we could not sleep. Restaurant staff was not welcoming.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bassem, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira. I am sorry that your experience was not as per your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore, your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the issues to prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Muhammad Haider General Manager

Anonymous Business - 08/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good Value for Money »

Rooms are a good size, comfortable and clean. Can be a bit noisy especially if your room overlooks the inside of the hotel. Breakfast was average, however could be improved with a little more variety in the cereals, bread and fresh fruit. It would also be good if the gym opened earlier in the morning for those on business. Staff very friendly and happy to assist.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Martin, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement as well as points of improvement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously enhance the quality of our services and facilities. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to make your next visit more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Muhammad Haider General Manager

Lalit Business - 08/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lalit, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our guest. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement as well as points of improvement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously enhance the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to make your next visit more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Muhammad Haider General Manager

Paul H. Business - 07/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very little customer service, non helpful, non-accommodating »

For the price paid, service was terrible. My room was only cleaned 2 or 3 times during the whole week I stayed there even after asking at the front desk. To be honest, I was in my room when housekeeping came but I asked them to come back later, they never did. I sent pants to the laundry on Wednesday and I didn't get them back until Saturday even after asking at reception everyday. I asked for a late check out as my flight wasn't until 10pm. The manager gave me until 1pm after nearly begging. But then at 11:30 they called to tell me to check out. I told them I had a late check out and they said yes until 1, so why did they call? then they called back at 12:30 and 12:50 to tell me to leave.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira. I am sorry that your experience was not as pleasant as per your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore, your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the issues you had mentioned and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Muhammad Haider General Manager

Anonymous Couples - 07/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Ok »

The hotel lobby and floors has a very strong onion smell all the time Some reciptin staff not cooperative

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alqassim, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira. I am sorry that your experience was not as per your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore, your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the points you mentioned to prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Muhammad Haider General Manager

Anoop Business - 04/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Horrible Experience with Ibis Styles, Dubai »

Indifferent Attitude of Hotel staff and even Duty Manager.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Anoop, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira. I am sorry that your experience was not as per your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore, your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the issues you had mentioned to prevent future occurrence and for us to improve the quality of our services and facilities. We appreciate you sharing your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Muhammad Haider General Manager

Arun K. Business - 03/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfied »

It was a great pleasure staying in IBIS.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Arun, Thank you for taking time to write your feedback post your stay in ibis Styles Jumeira. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to to see you back soon. Sincerely, Muhammad Haider General Manager

Anonymous Solo - 02/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Below expectation »

The room was spacious and well designed. However the service and upkeep was below expectation. I requested for an iron and I was given a broken one. The bathroom sink was leaking and towels were not clean.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Shailender, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira. I am sorry to know that your experience was not as per your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore, your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the issues and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Muhammad Haider General Manager

Abdullah M. A. Solo - 02/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

Marvelous

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mohammed, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira. It is always a pleasure to receive a positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to make your next visit as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Muhammad Haider General Manager

Bhola N. S. Families - 29/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr Bhola Nath s. »

It was very fine and peaceful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bhola Nath, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our guest. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Muhammad Haider General Manager

Jason B. Families - 26/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We have stayed in Ibis hotels all over the world and this was the our worst stay. We are ibis members and did not receive any of our normal member benefits upon arrival (there was no key in the room already with the A/C on, welcome drink, late check out, etc). Upon asking about late check out we were told we could have until 2:30. Then on the day of check out at 12:45, I was called and spoken to as though I was an unwanted guest overstaying my welcome. I explained I had a late checkout and was told no, I needed to be out by 1. I explained this was in 15 minutes and would not be possible. So was given until 1:30. I thought this would be the end of it, but no!! I then received 2 more phone calls, again basically accusing me of staying past my welcome. Then when I went to check out, they questioned me again about why Ain did check out on time!! This is really unacceptable customer service. There was a manger who was listening to everything and did nothing, again when you have an upset preferred guest who has reason to be upset something should have been done, but nothing was done.

Salem J. Solo - 23/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« First time, not highly impressed »

It was great experience to stay at this hotel, but I have few concerns about my staying at this facility; First, the receptionist should speed up the checkin process not taking around ten minutes for that, other hotels I check in wouldn't take more than 4 minutes and am done. Second, smell of the corridor to my room like Indian restaurant, which I find it very disturbing, Third and last, parking underground and security facing me, it seems hotel management doesn't know how to differentiate between gate door access with card and having a security personnel stopping people asking them where I live??!! What's the use if I have an access card that allows me to open door instead of a security person stop me for my living room, is that reasonable? Of course no, because I go to too many hotels with underground parking and I use my card to access without having stopped by security.

Ravi B. Business - 23/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Stay »

Overall was good but looking at my long term stay you should at least provide more drinking water bottles. Housekeeping was providing only 2 bottles a day

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ravi, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as well as point of improvement in the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to make your next visit more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Muhammad Haider General Manager

Erni M. Friends - 22/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfying »

Everything went smoothly and the hotel staff was very kind and friendly. Room was also clean.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Erni, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira. I will share your feedback with our team. I am sure that this comments will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to make your next visit more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Muhammad Haider General Manager

Maksat T. Families - 16/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great! »

Ibis Styles made our stay in Dubai very comfortable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Muhammad Haider General Manager

Zhang Business - 15/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« It was a pleasant stay »

The room was pretty big but the beds were really really small. The room was clean, and the stuffs there looks well trained. It might due to the space issue, it was not looks bright. We bought some soft drinks from outside but we can not find a proper glass which we can use to drink it. The air in swimming pool was too much humid. Anyhow, this was a good experience to stay in this hotel and I would like to recommend to others.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Muhammad Haider General Manager

Stanislav Couples - 13/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Big price. Low quality »

Hello I'm really disappointed about quality of the hotel. Room was dirty: floor, window, table. Iron and hair dryer was not in the room and we asked hotel service to bring it. Also some of lights doesn't work in my room. I understand that it's enough to staying, but I know Ibis as a good quality hotel. And my room is not the cheapest in the city. So i would like to have basic lavel of quality

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. I really appreciate you for taking the time to share your feedback and giving us an opportunity to improve. I regret that your experience did not meet your expectations. I will share your feedback with my executive house keeping and chief engineer to address your concerns. I am sure if you give us an opportunity you will have a much better experience than the previous one. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Muhammad Haider General Manager

Burzin S. Families - 12/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice and comfortable. »

Overall a good experience with minimal interference of the staff. Though we felt that the main reception staff could be more courteous and informative.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Muhammad Haider General Manager

Karan Business - 10/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good room and pleasant stay »

Was given a nice big room. Just wish you'll had shower gel instead of soap bars and a hair dryer provided as well.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Muhammad Haider General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 236.55 AED Non member rate
From 224.72 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates