Hotel - ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
3.5/5 689 reviews
All hotels in Paris
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 89.00 EUR Non member rate
From 84.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
  • Public outdoor parking  (Nearby)
  • Reduced mobility rooms
  • Pet allowed 8  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Babysitting on request

Catering

  • Breakfast included in the price

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

  • 50 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Crib on request
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings
3.9/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 1,658 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 689 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 13/02/2018
« The experience was comforting, clean, and secure. »

There are some grip stickers that should be put on the floor of the shower as I slipped as I was getting out and almost fell. The staff was courteous and polite. I will be coming back to stay again!

AccorHotels certified review
F. Friends - 10/02/2018
« Very cold room, appeared to be no heating »

A bit grim

AccorHotels certified review
Mona M. Business - 06/02/2018
« I had a good stay »

The hotel is well located. The rooms are comfortable but the bathrooms could be renovated.

AccorHotels certified review
Jp Business - 04/02/2018
« Pleasant »

Friendly staff, clean, very good WiFi and well located. Breakfast is good. Rooms are small though. Shower very small.

AccorHotels certified review
Elena T. D. L. Friends - 22/01/2018
« Expensive tiny room »

We booked two twin rooms, and were given two doubles. My room was tiny and in much need of refurbishment. I had a slided door in the tiny bathroom which didn't give any privacy. The light was poor.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Elena TAPIA DE L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Sincerely, Lazhar Yahyaoui Adjoint de direction

AccorHotels certified review
Christine Families - 16/01/2018
« having previously stayed in an Ibis styles in Stuttgart, we were greatly disappointed in this one. »

No tea making facilities in the room. We had to go to the lobby to do this. Linen bathroom old. Bathrooms needed a good sanitary clean. The best thing was the location to Eiffel tower- 7/10. Breakfast basic and depending on time resulted in" What's left"! The lady running breakfast was pleasant but she did it all on her own . No in room safe for keeping money and passports safe. The children enjoyed the chess set and games in the lobby and breakfast area.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear CHRISTINE K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Best regards Lazhar Yahyaoui Deputy Manager

AccorHotels certified review
David G. Couples - 13/01/2018
« Great location - Great Staff - Great Room - GREAT GREAT GREAT »

We truly enjoyed our stay at this property

TripAdvisor review
Family - 06/01/2018
« .... the worst hotel i have ever been »

This is the worst hotel i have ever been. The rooms were very small and everything was old, the bathrooms smelt very bad and a lot of things were break and the breakfast the same, very bad. I thinks the hotel is too expensive.

AccorHotels certified review
Louis J. Families - 01/01/2018
« A let down »

This hotel would deserve being an ibis budget rather than an ibis style. Room was tiny and with nothing worthy about it, which is usually the main point of staying at an ibis style. Was given room 404 when I arrived which wasn’t ready, rather appalling, and the receptionist didn’t even issue an appologie. Breakfast was underwhelming and underprovisionned, two days out of three I arrived around 10 and there were no pastries left even when the breakfast was supposed to be available until 11am. If I had known all this I would have stayed elsewhere.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr J. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. As a compensation, today, we credit your Le Club Accor Hotels Card of 2000 courtesy points that you can use at any hotel of our group We hope this will not alter the image you have of our hotel and renew our apologies Sincerely, Lazhar Yahyaoui Adjoint de direction

AccorHotels certified review
G. Business - 20/12/2017

Nickel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Monsieur GASCARD, Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l'attente du plaisir de vous recevoir, toute l'équipe vous souhaite des très belles fêtes Cordialement Lazhar Yahyaoui Assistant de Direction

AccorHotels certified review
G. Business - 20/12/2017
« Agreable »

Personnel sympa

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Monsieur Gilles, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt! Dans l'attente du plaisir de vous recevoir, toute l'équipe vous souhaite des très belles fêtes Cordialement Lazhar Yahyaoui Assistant de Direction

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 25/11/2017
« Fantastic »

Great staff, clean room, great breakfast, great location, great price

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear KIYOMI FRENCH, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sylvie Gonin Directrice

AccorHotels certified review
Nicolas O. Business - 23/11/2017
« Back Up Hideout when in Paris for Work »

As usual, pretty good. Was not on a street room so it was quiet.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear NICOLAS OUTREY, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sylvie Gonin Directrice

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Friends - 07/11/2017

Very pleasant

AccorHotels certified review
Tony Business - 27/10/2017
« Generally good but the rooms are small! »

Rooms are clean though there were some wear and tear issues that could be addressed. I got a decent night's sleep, the breakfast is OK and the staff are helpful. I didn't have any problems. But the rooms are small.

AccorHotels certified review
Ruth Business - 27/10/2017
« Small and adequate, but poor temperature control »

The hotel room is small but adequate for one-night business stay. However, the room was far too hot and the temperature control doesn't seem to do anything. It felt like having a boiler next door. Wanting to leave the window open for the night, but worrying about security - even though my room is up on the 5th floor, as a single female traveller, that is still a worrying thought to leave the window open.

AccorHotels certified review
Mrs J. P. Couples - 24/10/2017
« Comfortable and in a good location »

Our room was comfortable and the air conditioning appreciated during a late autumn heatwave. The staff were friendly and helpful. The only problem we had was that on checkout we were asked to pay for breakfasts when our internet booking clearly showed that breakfast was included in our tariff. However another member of staff did sort this out for us and took a photocopy of our booking confirmation.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jill P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sylvie Gonin Directrice

TripAdvisor review
Family - 20/10/2017
« Good value and good situation but check your bill. »

We enjoyed our stay. Paris had a heatwave during our stay so glad we had air conditioning. The availability of hot drinks in reception is good. The only mild complaint is that when we checked at the lad on reception tried to charge us for our breakfasts when our on-line booking clearly stated breakfast was included. The manager kindly interceded and our on-line booking conditions accepted.

AccorHotels certified review
Cha P. Friends - 11/10/2017
« Worth the price. Nice staff »

Good: Nice view, cozy Bad: The shower door leaks. (Room 507)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear HO MUN POON, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thanks for letting us know about the bathroom door. We are currently replacing our showers and it should be fixed soon. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sylvie Gonin Directrice

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 20/09/2017
« The room is very old and shower is very poor. »

Not happy with the environment

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ELIZABETH T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Faithfully yours Lazhar Yahyaoui Deputy Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 89.00 EUR Non member rate
From 84.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 90 m ibis Paris Eiffel Tower Cambronne 15th
ibis Paris Eiffel Tower Cambronne 15th Hotel
From
From 99.00 EUR Non member rate
From 94.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 640 m Mercure Paris Eiffel Tower Grenelle Hotel
Mercure Paris Eiffel Tower Grenelle Hotel
From
From 145.00 EUR Non member rate
From 137.75 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 890 m Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint-Charles
Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint-Charles
From
From 85.00 EUR Non member rate
From 80.75 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 900 m Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse
Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse Hotel
From
From 149.00 EUR Non member rate
From 141.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in PARIS
See rates