ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 776 reviews
ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne
See on a map
+ 12 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

This hotel is Planet 21 Bronze

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Public outdoor parking (Nearby)Paying
  • Reduced mobility rooms
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
Catering
  • Breakfast included in the price
Leisure and activities
  • Babysitting on request
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne

166 Boulevard de Grenelle
75015
paris
france

Tel: +33144496363

Fax: (+33)1/44499390

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • PORTE DE VERSAILLES MAIRIE 18E :   80 LA MOTTE PICQUET

  • CAMBRONNE :   6 CAMBRONNE

  • By plane

    CHARLES DE GAULLE At 33.1km / 20.57 miles

  • By plane

    ORLY At 17km / 10.56 miles

  • By train

    CAMBRONNE At 0.1km / 0.06 miles

GPS :48.847862, 2.300135

Our accommodations

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

Standard Room with 1 large bed for 1 or 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 12
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water

Standard Room with 1 single bed

  • Max. number of persons: 1
  • Area: From 9
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water

Standard Room with two single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 12
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water

Standard Room with twin beds and a sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 15
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water

Family Suite with 2 connecting rooms

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 20
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 3.9/5

2,573 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

776 reviews

Nice, quiet hotel.

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Jean-pierre B. Couples - 30/08/2019 AccorHotels review

This small hotel was excellent. It was perfectly suited to our needs- conveniently located near Place Cambronne-- a block away from the métro. The room was small but fine for those who want a nice place to stay while they discover Paris. There's no hustle and bustle of its Ibis neighbor situated around the corner with a large lobby and various activities but it's a one-person reception. The staff we encountered was exceptional! Truly nice folk- as helpful and pleasant as you'll ever find.

Good location !

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Steph Couples - 24/08/2019 AccorHotels review

We had a cosy room on 5th floor where we could see the top of the Eiffel tower. Room was quiet and breakfast good. Not a fan of the shower curtain, a glass would be better and cleaner. Very close from tube station and buses.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Sincerely, Sylvie Gonin Directrice

disappointed

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Agustin M. Friends - 21/08/2019 AccorHotels review

The room really really tiny, bathroom the worst :(

Recent stay

Customer review rating 3.9/5

T N. Couples - 21/08/2019 AccorHotels review

The reception is too small , but personal happy and like to help

Location is good

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Business - 16/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Location is good to go famous places, bed is comfortable but facility and breakfast is not good. If you would like to stay for sightseeing, I recommend this hotel.

Professional, good for a short stay.

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Colombo Couples - 13/08/2019 AccorHotels review

We appreciated a lot the professionalism of the personnel, their competence and smile. Unfortunately the room walls are not well sound proven and noise from the nearby rooms comes too easily through, in particular during the night.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry to hear that your nights were disturb by noises, for the next time, do not hesitate to let us a comment on your booking, so we will try to give you a room that is a little isolated :) We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Samia Adjointe de direction Ibis Styles Eiffel Cambronne

good place good location

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Arun Families - 08/08/2019 AccorHotels review

didnt have trouble finding the place was near to all the major attractions in paris, staff were very courteous, good std breakfast spread. satisfactorily clean rooms.

Exactly what we needed

Customer review rating 3.9/5

David Couples - 03/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Rooms were clean and was seen to every day which was nice having fresh towels etc. The location was perfect with lots of little bars and restaurants nearby. The only issue was the closure of the nearest metro but that didn’t affect our stay too much

Not the best experience I have enjoyed with your Hotel group

Customer review rating 3.9/5

S. Business - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Not very good, I specifically booked twin beds and was give a double bed. The toilet and shower are was extremely small (very awkward toilet position) with a sliding door access with open edges and frosted glass. no privacy whatsoever. Also the ventilator (extractor fan) in the toilet did not work. Having arrived at a late hour and the hotel being full when I asked for another room, I was advised this was not possible. NOT A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. My request to see if anything could be done for the second night also fell on deaf ears!

ok for two nights, but not exceptional.

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Inge Couples - 29/07/2019 AccorHotels review

The main reason to book was the availability of airconditioning and the proximity to relatives' address. The room was very small, no room to leave your luggage, no view, there was noise from the metro renovation, the breakfast room was too small for the large amount of guests. The staff was friendly and helpful. Previous stays in Ibis Styles hotels in other cities was much better.

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Couples - 22/07/2019 AccorHotels review

We were expecting a little more for the price and since it is part of Accor hotels. Room was even smaller then we were expecting and of quite a low quality.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback ! Sincerely, Sylvie Gonin Directrice

Over priced, unreasonal reception on arrival and horrendously noisey viaduct repairs right outside my window, of which I was not warned.

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Colin J. Friends - 18/07/2019 AccorHotels review

On arrival I was advised I had no reservation. My colleagues were staying at the nearby Ibis Cambronne. I enquired there if they had a vacancy and was quoted significantly less than IBIS Styels. When I double checked with Ibis Stryles that had no reservation for which I was charged, they found my reservation and confirmed I would be charged because it was after 1800hrs - My initial enquiry was befpore 1800hrs!! thius I was forced to stay at a lesser hotel at a higher price sinmply because of the inefficiency of the reception staff from the outset. If this wasnt bad enough, the works form the Viaduct repairs commenced very early the next morning and were unbearable.... no warning was given accept a notice in the lift, accessible only after check in!

Dear Mr J., Thank you for your feedback, it is very important for us, so we can improve every day. I just checked with the whole team, knowing that they are all beginners. You arrived at the hotel as a small group, my colleague checked with one name (who was booked at the other hotel), that he couldn’t find, so, as it can happen many times a day, we thought the whole group was booked at the Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne hotel. Some of the rooms were booked in our hotel, and we are sorry for the inconvenience. Concerning the cancellation, the sales conditions allow you to cancel a room prior 6pm on the arrival date, so indeed, in case of cancellation after that time, the first night is due, as explained at the check in. Regarding the works on the metro station, unfortunately, we do not have the planning on their work, so it can be quiet for a moment, and start to be noisy again, without any information from them, so it is impossible for us to communicate on it. We are really sorry for all the inconveniences you had during your stay, and we hope to have the chance to show another image of our hotel on your next stay in Paris. First, we will credit your loyalty card with 2000 Aclub points, and, do not hesitate to contact me directly on the following email address: ha… if you will visit Paris again, so I can organize your next stay for the best. Have a wonderful day! Samia DARANI Adjointe de Direction IBIS STYLES Paris Eiffel Cambronne 166 boulevard de Grenelle 75015 Paris Tél: +33 1 44 49 63 63 HA…

Poor communication

Customer review rating 3.9/5

John S. Friends - 17/07/2019 AccorHotels review

When I first booked, I made a specific request for information about parking a large van nearby (I was driving the support vehicle for a group of cyclists riding for charity) and received no response. When I checked in on line I repeated the request and received no response. On the day of arrival I contacted the hotel by telephone and was informed that there was a car park in front of the hotel that would be ableble to acccomodate our vehicle and that it was not subject to any height restriction. I finally found the car park in question and it had a height restriction and could not accept my vehicle. I had had a long day, was tired and was advised to try and find on street parking - in Paris in large van at a very busy time of the day. I was eventually directed to secure parking several miles away (an expensive one) which meant I missed eating dinner with my colleagues. Had someone replied to my first request for information I could have made alternative arrangements. Not my best Accor experience to be honest.

Dear Mr S., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We will add to your Aclub Card points as a sorry for the trouble you had prior and during your stay. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to your stay as pleasant as possible. Hope to welcome you soon again. Sincerely, Samia DARANI Adjointe de Direction Ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne

My request for the room was not addressed.

Customer review rating 3.9/5

T. Business - 16/07/2019 AccorHotels review

I made the same request twice, when I booked at Accor on-line and also when I on-line checked-in. My request was a room at high floor (4th or 5th floor) and facing Metro, because I really liked the view from the room last time when I stayed this hotel. Unfortunately, my request for the room was not addressed, and I was not even informed beforehand. I was first allocated a room completely at opposite side of the building. When I argued, a room facing Metro, but at a low floor (1st floor). Unfortunately, the room did not have a view I imagined.

Dear Mr T., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We will add to your Aclub Card points as a sorry for the trouble you had prior and during your stay. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to your stay as pleasant as possible. Hope to welcome you soon again. Sincerely, Samia DARANI Adjointe de Direction Ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne

I did not stay in the hotel because I felt completely unsecure

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Eda I. Friends - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels review

I arrived at 8 o'clock at the hotel on arrival day and the front desk told me I had to pay 50€ for early check in. So I left the baggage and went for a breakfast. When I came back an hour later the reseptionist told me it was possible for him to give us a room when the housekeeping arrived. I waited for half an hour and was taken to the room. Unfortunately the room was not the one I paid for. While booking, this older room existed and was cheaper but I paid more to get a renewed one. So I went down and told it to the receptionist. He told me they did not have a room like the one booking.com showed in the photos, I should have booked the room on the hotel website and there was no other option than the room I was given. I called booking.com customer care and they talked to the receptionist. After the phone call he told me they would give me a better room but he did not know if it was the one on the photos because he did not work there !! I went to my room to get my luggage and somenone dropped into the room while I was inside! I asked him what he wanted but he did not speak english. He came into the middle of the room and made a phone call then he pointed to the room phone. The phone rang and I picked up to hear the receptionist asking why I still did not leave the room. I went down and told him it is completely unacceptable and inappropriate for someone to enter the room that way because I could even be changing clothes. The receptionist told me it was no such big deal the man just being the housekeeping. I waited more than hour till 12 oclock and made several calls with booking.com and accor hotels indicating I didnt feel safe that way. I proposed to stay in another accor hotels chain member property paying the amount in between but my suggestion was not accepted. Feeling completely disturbed fot paying for a room I did not stay and wasting half of my first day on a three day trip with such a burden, I left the hotel. I booked a room in mercure hotel tour eiffel and was completely pleased with my stay in this one as it was my 4th stay in mercure tour eiffel. That was the only good side of my accommodation because I dont find booking.com or accor hotels loyalty program willing to help me solve my problem. I cant evaluate my stay in ibis styles as I did not stay in the hotel although I paid for it and I had to pay twice of the money in mercure because it was the last minute and the rooms were almost fully booked. I really wonder what you or booking.com are planning to do to make up for the unpleasant position I was put in your hotel.

Dear EDA I., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. Kindly accept the full compensation of your stay in the form of a credit refund of €____, which will be issued to your account within the next xx days. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Ibis Styles. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Sylvie Gonin Directrice
Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Business - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels review

The location ia really good, however, the room is very noisy and the two of the counters were very rude specially the one that was at 2:30am on Wednesday terrible service. People are not well trained on the weekend and overnight

Dear mrs P., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Samia Duty Manager, Ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne

Average

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Families - 01/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Ok

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Sincerely, Sylvie Gonin Directrice

Excellent hotel with great location and friendly staff

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Olga Couples - 24/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Very nice hotel over our expectations. Good breakfasts (toasts, cheese, ham, fruits, fresh juice, eggs, but no meat), great location (1 min from the metro, 15 mins from the Tower), friendly staff, really helpful., good service.

Dear Olga, Many thanks for your review! The whole team will be glad to be rewarded that way for their efforts. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again very soon! :) Samia DARANI Ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne

small but convenient, helpful staff, close to metro, surrounded by many shops and restaurants

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Sumo Business - 17/06/2019 AccorHotels review

The room is quite small, especially shower area but still manageable. Breakfast is ok with variety of pastries. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The location is quite good : situated between two subway stations of Line 6 and Line 10, surrounded by many shops and restaurants, not far from Eiffel Tower.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Sylvie Gonin Directrice

PARIS MUSEUM VISIT

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Carlos Couples - 10/06/2019 AccorHotels review

The hotel was good, the breakfast OK, the availability of coffee/hot water on demand is great, always need it. Un fortunately there was some work going on which was a bit upsetting: the lift was unavailable at certain times

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Sylvie Gonin Directrice
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris