Hôtel Mercure Paris Saint Cloud Hippodrome 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 857 reviews
Hôtel Mercure Paris Saint Cloud Hippodrome
See on a map
+ 21 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

Discover our brand new restaurant, The Villa, with its inventive and modern cuisine. In summer, enjoy a coffee or an apéritif from the bar on our sunny terrace. Privatization of the restaurant and seminar room available upon request.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Porter
Leisure and activities
  • Pool (Nearby)
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf
  • Tennis (Nearby)
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 1 meeting room(s)

Hotel location

Hôtel Mercure Paris Saint Cloud Hippodrome

43 Boulevard De La Republique
92210
saint cloud
france

Tel: +33146025930

Fax: (+33)1/49111102

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUS :   160 MARCHE

  • METRO :   10 BOULOGNE PONT SAINT CLOUD

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 44km / 27.34 miles

  • By train

    GARE SAINT CLOUD At 0.6km / 0.37 miles

  • By train

    SAINT CLOUD At 0.65km / 0.4 miles

GPS :48.84497, 2.211331

Our accommodations

Our rooms offer cozy comfort and elegant furnishings. They are equipped with free WiFi, tea and coffee making facilities, satellite TV, minibar, safe and individual air conditioning.

Classic Room with 1 double bed measuring 63 x 79" (160 x 200 cm)

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 18
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Privilege Room with 1 double bed measuring 71 x 79" (180 x 200 cm)

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 21
  • Most of the accommodation: CORNER_ROOM *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Classic Room with twin beds measuring 35 x 79" (90 x 200 cm)

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 18
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Classic Room with 1 single bed measuring 55 x 79" (140 x 200 cm)

  • Max. number of persons: 1
  • Area: From 14
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Multi-room offer: 2 rooms close together

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 18
  • Most of the accommodation: CORNER_ROOM *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Our restaurants and bars

LA VILLA

Type of cuisine: French

Our inventive, modern, French cuisine is inspired by a bourgeois tradition where market produce is mixed with special ingredients. There is a large bar, where you can enjoy a coffee or aperitif in elegant surroundings, and a sun terrace in the summer.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:30 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Our bar is a great place for taking a break or having a light snack.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 1

  • Maximum size: 42

  • Maximum capacity: 30 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 32 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Hôtel Mercure Paris Saint Cloud Hippodrome

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.3/5

857 reviews

Correct

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Djibril Couples - 07/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Correct

Satisfactory

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Nick Business - 26/08/2019 AccorHotels review

The bed was comfortable, the bathroom adequate, and there was no surround noise from outside, only a bit from inside the hotel. The breakfast was sufficient.

Paris in August

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Lee P. Families - 26/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Lovely rooms, friendly and helpful staff, made for a wonderful family weekend in Paris.

Awesome

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Couples - 10/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Peaceful very professional everything out as I get breakfast sometime clean my room on time love this hotel is pretty pretty damn good hotel

mediocre

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 27/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Price - quality not in line. Clean room but little insulation, easy to hear other room (and not becuase person was noisy). In between room door lock damaged. Shower head / water pressure not working properly

Disappointing

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Diane C. Friends - 24/06/2019 AccorHotels review

The hotel was impossibly noisy until almost 4am...we were playing in a bridge national final...not one of us managed to sleep. Parking...offered...joke...three maybe four places...I suspect occupied by staff. Restaurant closed....but noisy just the same. Partying in rooms.

Dear M. c., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback after your stay. We take into account all your remarks and we are sorry that the services did not live up to your expectations. Regarding the parking, we have some space in our courtyard in front of the hotel reserved for our guests (and not our staff) and another parking is at your disposal 200m from the hotel, and this for free. Moreover on Saturday the parking is free from 13h00 on the boulevard in front of the hotel until Monday morning (you were staying from Saturday to Sunday). During the night, our receptionnist does his best for each of our customers respects the sleep of others but it is sometimes difficult to handle this and we really apologize for that. Sincerely, Léa, Front office manager

A cold shower experience with staff that is unlikely to help in case problems arise

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Yvan M. Families - 03/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Reserved parking was not free anymore , forcing us to take a taxi to nierest parking. Staff did not at all help to find a suitable parking In the morning , there was no warm water available , resulting in a true cold shower experience . The staff was also unwilling to provide any compensation. I should go myself to the 'directrice' and complain as the 'directrice' was not reachable.... I wonder if this 'directrice' was also not availble in case of fire in the hotel ...

Dear M. M., Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. I’m really surprised by your comment. I personnaly welcomed you on friday morning when you arrived at the hotel. I did your early check in and that without any supply. For information, ealry check in is normally charged 50€. You asked for parking space and I explained you that our parking was full. We don’t take reservation for parking, these are parking spaces that we put at our customers disposal for free. Moreover, I even showed you two more places behind the hotel so you can enjoy it on your return. Since all the places were taken, I told you that you could park on the boulevard with payment directly to the machine. Concerning the problem of hot water morning of your departure, this one was solved at your call and we apologised for that. Our director also has rest days and it is not necessary to contact her as there are people responsible on site to find solution. A fire and a hot water failure are fortunately not comparable. Best regards, Léa, Front office manager

Expensive for what it is

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ian Business - 30/05/2019 AccorHotels review

Brief business trip, comfortable enough but overpriced

Good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

A. Couples - 27/05/2019 AccorHotels review

Nice bedroom

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Léa, Front office manager

Poor sleep

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Zoe C. Business - 23/05/2019 AccorHotels review

Not good. I had very poor sleep due to an overly hot room in which I could not adjust the temperature (I was informed by the reception in the morning that the heating for the whole building was on despite it being 25 celsius outside). I opened the window for fresh air overnight but had some disturbance from street noise and was still very hot and uncomfortable in the bed. in the morning, I realised this was also due to the fact there was a plastic undersheet on the bed between the mattress and bottom sheet, something i would not expect to find in a decent hotel. On another note, I was also unable to turn the TV in the room on despite the standby light being on and could find no assistance with this. I also found the wifi speed in the room to be poor. I was on a business trip and needed to access the internet accordingly but each page took 4-5 minutes to load and was just not feasible for work. I did not complain about this but I would not stay here again for this reason alone as this is crucial to my work. This was the first time I was disappointed staying in an ACCOR hotel but I was truly disappointed not only by the room facilities but by the reception staff's disinterest in my concerns. At no stage was I even offered an apology for my discomfort, never mind a solution!

top management impolite ; breakfast below hotel standards ; croissants below paris standards.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Joachim G. Business - 17/05/2019 AccorHotels review

I'm travelling a lot as I'm working as a sale. But this stay was one of the worse since i've been travelling for work. Staff is kind and welcoming but : (1) breakfast is really poor, and croissants are a disgrace for the city of Paris (cooked in the hotel, but probably of low quality): in Paris, you should really buy croissant in a bakery, otherwise, what's the point in going to Paris? (2) When kindly saying to the manager (a blond middle aged woman) that the breakfast was below standards, she just stopped talking to me and walked her own way. Such behavior is simply unbelievable; it's ruining the hard work of the entire staff.

Clean, comfortable, with very attentive staff

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 16/05/2019 AccorHotels review

I enjoyed my stay at the Mercure Saint-Cloud Hippodrome. I had a disturbed night my first night due to a loud guest who was in the room below mine, but I otherwise enjoyed my stay and leave with a good impression of Mercure hotels. I interacted with the staff on a number of occasions (e.g. the receptionist, cleaner and breakfast attendant) and found them to be very professional yet friendly and attentive to my needs. Crucially, the hotel was also very clean and I had a comfortable stay

J.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

J. Couples - 12/05/2019 AccorHotels review

Overall experience the hotel was amazing very friendly and helpful staff from the the front desk to the housekeeping... the room was very clean and had these great windows that allowed you to fully open them to enjoy the view of the area... the only thing I could say was a concern was the limited parking... maybe have a off site parking nearby reserved so that if location parking is full there is other options...

Good hotel, but be aware of public holidays

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 08/05/2019 AccorHotels review

I arrived on the 1st May which I didn't realise was a public holiday meaning that everything was closed- including the restaurant in the hotel. The receptionist was great but all she could do was direct me to the garage down the road to buy something for dinner- not ideal after travelling. The rest of the stay was great- comfortable room (but tiny toilet cubicle), good breakfast selection and easy to reach on public transport. The only thing that stops me scoring a 9 is that there was no catering in the hotel on the date of arrival.

Not to the standard expected for a hotel with this rate.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Matt Business - 02/05/2019 AccorHotels review

No prior notification that the restaurant was closed and no suggestion for alternative restaurant given in check in.

Nice and cozy Mercure

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Hd Couples - 17/04/2019 AccorHotels review

This Mercure is well maintained, and located at a quiet spot of St Cloud. A small commercial area is a few hundreds of step down the street.

Dear HUA D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Saint-Cloud Hippodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thanks for taking time to did it. Sincerely, Léa, Front office manager

Several issues

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ian T. Couples - 17/04/2019 AccorHotels review

The hotel is generally comfortable & a pleasant place to stay. There were several issues, however, which caused concern. The bathroom door in our room was connected to a closing mechanism which made the door impossibly heavy & hard to open. A small or elderly person would have had real problems. The breakfast experience also could be made easier & more enjoyable with just a few common-sense adjustments. I would be happy to write an email to the hotel manager to explain these in detail.

Nice rooms and good restaurant

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Francis Business - 02/04/2019 AccorHotels review

Pleasant receptionist who helped me to find hotel as the Hotel sign is not visible form the street. The Restaurant sign is a good help.

Hello, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Saint Cloud Hippodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Léa, Chef de réception

a restful night

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Amy Business - 29/03/2019 AccorHotels review

Check in and out was quick and straightforward. Staff were welcoming. The room despite being on the first floor and at the front where building work was going on down the road, was very quiet. The bed was so comfortable. Would recommend this as a place to stay.

Dear Mrs M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Léa, Front office manager
Customer review rating 4.3/5

G. Business - 03/03/2019 AccorHotels review

Pas de coupon boisson

Bonjour Monsieur G., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Hôtel Mercure Paris Saint Cloud Hippodrome. J'ai bien pris note que votre coupon de boisson ne vous a pas été remis à votre arrivée. Nous saurons nous ratrapper lors de votre prochain séjour. A très bientôt, Cordialement, Léa, chef de réception
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in saint cloud