Hotel - ibis Styles Milano Centro
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Milano Centro Hotel

3.5/5 1,137 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 95.00 EUR Non member rate
From 95.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking  (Nearby)
    • Private indoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Airport shuttle
    • BERGAMO ORIO AL SERIO (Paying)
    • LINATE AIRPORT (Paying)
    • MILAN-MALPENSA AIRPORT (Paying)
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Shoe shine machine
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Thalassotherapy centre (Nearby)
  • Well-being  (Nearby)
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage
    • Sauna
    • Solarium
  • Babysitting on request
  • Tennis  (Nearby)
    • Outdoor tennis court
    • Tennis
  • Bicycles rental  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Inviting, modern and comfortable, with a cozy bed and functional bathroom, our rooms have everything you need for an enjoyable stay.The rooms offer select decor with high-quality bedding and curtains and fresh, white linen. They are also equipped with air conditioning and heating operated by a central thermostat.

  • 56 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Minibar
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Bidet
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.0/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,679 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Styles Milano Centro

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,137 reviews
Anonymous Couples - 14/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Cool Hotel but breakfast was very poor.. »

+ Its a nice hotel near the station. Nice decor. - The breakfast was very poor.. No scrambled eggs, no fresh juices ( it was oversweet artificial). The breakfast experience was rather disappointing. Next time we would book without breakfast...

Anonymous Couples - 11/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfactory »

Disappointed breakfast wasn’t included as is usually the case in an Ibis Styles. Toilet paper was terrible !

Ally Couples - 05/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice but cramped »

Easy check in and helpful staff, however the rooms were quite small and it was odd we had to leave the key with reception every time we left. The shower was smaller than a linen closet and very cramped.

Luca Families - 03/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Convenient location, helpful staff, nice breakfast and a reasonable price »

Wish I stayed an extra night! The staff were very helpful when I went to check in, my transport was delayed so I arrived a bit later at the hotel but they were very accommodating of this. When I arrived check-in was busy but they noticed you waiting and assisted as soon as possible. Rooms were nice and clean and, whilst the hotel is situated close to the centre of Milan, there was very little noise from road traffic and pedestrians. In the morning, there was ample choice for breakfast and I like the fact that the coffee is actually made there and then by an employee and not a machine. It was a very pleasant stay and, if I find myself in Milan again, I'd definitely book this hotel again.

Andy Couples - 26/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great stay »

Good bedroom, good breakfast. Appreciated offer of welcome drink - but bar was closed when we tried to use ! However the provision of hot water for drinks was appreciated.

Thierry S. Couples - 23/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

First ever night in an accorclub hotel in Italia ! bravo !

Paul B. Couples - 20/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice Room with terrace »

2 nigths in milano, very conviennent location, the room with terrace offers a perfect evening with sunset. Shower little bit old fashion

Jane S. Families - 20/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good stay, convenient location »

Very pleasant. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff.

Lily Families - 17/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Horrible interior »

The corridors are very narrow and dark , the bedroom was not bright , the colours on the wall make it look like a dirty brothel. Having breakfast included was a good start to the day.

Anonymous Families - 15/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Could be better »

The hotel seems (bathroom / space) seems more an IBIS budget than IBIS styles.

Nevena T. Families - 11/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

I was extremely satisfied by the nice staff - the attitude and readiness to help in any situation. Congratulations! It is rare to see such a commitment nowadays! Nevena T., Bulgaria

Aleksei Z. Couples - 10/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A very nice hotel with a good service and location »

We liked this hotel because it is clean, beauty, comfortable and located very close to Milano Centrale Railway Station, to metro station and to Corso Buenos Aires. Also we liked a very pleasant service.

Vicki Couples - 30/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice hotel »

The hotel was a nice ibis hotel, the breakfast was good and the location was excellent. One member of staff was exceptional and so lovely, I think his name may have been Antonio. We were less than pleased by having to move rooms on the second day, due to them needing the room for another customer. We had fully unpacked so it would have been nice to have some pre warning. Also when this has happened in other hotels/restaurant situations there is always something complementary as a 'sorry for the inconvience'. A bar voucher or some form of thank you would of been nice. However the manager seemed to just expect us to move no thank you at all!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Victoria M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Milano Centro. Thank you for all your positive feedback and rest assured we will share the comments with Mr Antonio, he will be satified like us. I'm sorry for the inconvenience of the room, sometimes happens that we have to move somebody. We have checked you room and we have seen that it had some problem to fix, so you were moved in another one. We are sorry if you felt uncomfortable. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The staff

Ken M. Business - 30/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Stylish hotel in a good location »

Check in was efficient and informative. The room was a reasonable size with our own little internal balcony. The room was functional and quiet. Tea, coffee and water were available in an airy reception area. The hotel was located just off a good shopping street with a lot of good, little restaurants close by, up side-streets. Overall the hotel was ideal for our needs

Sharon Families - 28/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Greatest location, comfort rooms and cleaned! »

Greatest location for seeing Milan! Corso buenos aires was awesome, good transportation and a lot of restaurants. Great comfortable room, except for the shower’s head, which could have been new and wider. The staff were really nice, helped us with changing the mattress in our room, and in general were kind and nice. Breakfast was good, but pretty simple. On other Ibis hotels I had some better breakfasts, which were varied. The experience was very good overall.

John Families - 28/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not the type of room I was expecting based on the description when I booked the room. »

I have been a long term Accord Hotel customer and never had an issue with any room booking at any of your hotels, except for my last night in Milan during a recent vacation. I had the option to either book two twin rooms, or a family room for myself, partner and two children (16yrs and 13yrs). The description of the family room is attached below, and it clearly states - Accommodation for 5 or 6 people. I thought "Excellent", the room will have enough space for us all to relax & chill out. Wrong! The room had 1x dbl bed, and 2x singles. There was hardly any space to put down our luggage, which we had to leave on the floor of the room at the bathroom. I have no idea where a 5th or 6th person could have even sat down in the room, never mind slept - as there was no space for any other beds. I was really disappointed with the room and feel that the description of the room I booked, had no relation to the room we were given. We had just completed 9 days touring the region in northern Italy, all our other accommodation was perfect - every room/apartment was just as described. If the Milano central room had been described as 4-persons only, I would have accepted that I chose the wrong room - and given the hotel an 9pts score, because everything else was fine. The hotel was clean, the reception was very good, the staff were friendly, the room was clean, the design and feel of the hotel was excellent. Everything was fine except for the expectation that I had booked a family room that could accommodate 5 or 6 persons. Regards, John R. FAMILY ROOM 4 Adults , 0Child Elegantly furnished room with a choice of beds subject to availability. Accommodation for 5 or 6 people only, spread across 2 levels. Equipped with LCD TV, complimentary WIFI, safe, minibar, telephone, double-glazed windows and private bathroom

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having spent you time to tell about us. We are very sorry if you experience did not meet your expectation, please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. You booked a family room for 4 people, so you have been accomodated in a room with 4 beds, what's wrong? We have three different typology of family room with different prices: the family room for 3 or 4 which can be a duplex, in two levels like your room or a normal room with 4 beds, then we have the room for 5 and the one for 6 people: three different typology based by the occupancy of room. If you are 4 and you booked for 4, you will be accomodate in a quadruple room. If you want the room for 5 you have to book the quintuple room and of course the price is higher. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We don't want to cheat our guest, we don't make fake publicity, we are here for giving you all the best experience ever! Next time if you don't like the room, feel free to complain with us, reception staff is always available to help everybody, we can change your room upon availability giving you one bigger for example. We would like to remember you our is a brand hotel, so the service satisfies all the good qualities our brand guarantees. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The staff

Anonymous Couples - 23/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

AC doesn't work properly, the bathroom wasn't up to date, the shower was calcified, breakfast was okay We loved the balcony and the roof top terrace. Also the staff was really kind.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, thanks for spending your time to review our Ibis Styles Milano Centro. We really apprecciate you shared your concerne, and we are sorry about your problem. We assure that the whole building was rennovate 2 years ago, so the hotel is extremely new, the bathroom as well. If you had problem about the aircon you could ask us and we could help with that, we are 24/7 available to fix this kind of issue. Thanks for your words about staff, terrace and breakfast, we work hardly every day to make every stay unforgettable. We hope to welcome you in your next trip in Milan and to better serve you sooner. SIncerly The Staff

Bob G. Friends - 13/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« My second stay will not be my last! »

Lovely people in charge!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bob G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Milano Centro. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The staff

F. Families - 11/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Arogant and didrespectful receptionisy »

The Man receptionist is really bad and awful.. we have arrived at the hotel with a really tiring face and the man just maybe we look asian he thinks that we are not a guest and we recieved a really bad attitude from him.. so racist of him. Shame on you !!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you to have spent a little bit of your time to leave a feedback. It is not so elegant cover your problem under the issue of the racism, this is not true and you know it. The only problem is if you book a room for a number of people and you check in with twice of the number this is not good, correct and illegal. It is not so good to cheat the hotel and try to let people sneak in the room, so please tell us who should be ashamed. Thanks a lot

Damian Families - 10/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice room, all good... »

We were pleasantly surprised All was great, we really liked the room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you about your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Milano Centro. For us , it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We work hard everyday to satisfy our guest and make their stay as best as we can. Our family room are very big and comfortable. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope to satisfy you again next time. Sincerely, The Staff

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 95.00 EUR Non member rate
From 95.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates