ibis Styles Milano Centro Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 1,191 reviews
ibis Styles Milano Centro
See on a map
+ 20 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Strategic location in the city center, ideal for the main tourist attractions

  • Free WIFI and Web Corner

  • Online check-in and fast check-out

  • Ideal for the family

  • Contemporary and comfortable style

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Airport shuttle
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Laundry
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 bar(s)
Leisure and activities
  • icon_thalassoNearby
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
  • Tennis
  • Bicycles rental Nearby
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Styles Milano Centro

Via Ruggero Boscovich 57 59
20124
milan
italy

Tel: +390229404483

Fax: (+39)02/29404958

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • LINE 60 81 6 :   LIMA

  • LIMA LORETO :   RED 1 GREEN 2 LIMA LORETO

  • By plane

    BERGAMO ORIO AL SERIO At 49km / 30.45 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By plane

    LINATE AIRPORT At 6.9km / 4.29 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By plane

    MILAN-MALPENSA AIRPORT At 51.8km / 32.19 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By car

    MELEGNANO At 15km / 9.32 miles

  • By car

    VIALE CERTOSA At 8km / 4.97 miles

  • By car

    VIALE ZARA At 7km / 4.35 miles

  • By train

    CADORNA At 3km / 1.86 miles

  • By train

    MILANO CENTRALE At 0.9km / 0.56 miles

  • By train

    STAZIONE GARIBALDI At 2.2km / 1.37 miles

GPS :45.479313, 9.209069

Our accommodations

Inviting, modern and comfortable, with a cozy bed and functional bathroom, our rooms have everything you need for an enjoyable stay. The rooms offer select decor with high-quality bedding and curtains and fresh, white linen. They are also equipped with air conditioning and heating operated by a central thermostat.

Single Room

  • Max. number of persons: x1
  • Area: From 9
  • Views: Courtyard side, City side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Corner Room *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Double Room with double bed

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 12
  • Views: City side, Garden side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Corner Room *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Double Room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 12
  • Views: City side, Garden side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Corner Room *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Family Room

  • Max. number of persons: x6
  • Area: From 17
  • Views: City side, Garden side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Corner Room *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Our restaurants and bars

LOBBY BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Milano Centro

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.0/5

1,954 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

1,191 reviews

Price/quality very expensive for what you get.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Tessa Couples - 09/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Price/quality very expensive for what you get. Storage for the lugage was open and accessible, might suggest to have Some lockers or a locked locker room in place.

Great location and friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Farmerdave Couples - 07/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel was convenient to the metro stop, central train station, and a number of places to eat. The young lady working the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful.

Mr

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ahmed G. Solo - 04/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel staff was very welcoming and friendly. The Hotel is very close to Lima metro station, and only a short walk to the central train station. The room was smart and good but a little bit small. Overall - Very good value for Money

(Very good value for Money) Good Location with a reasonable price

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

Ahmed G Solo travel - 04/04/2019 TripAdvisor review

Hotel staff was very welcoming and friendly. The Hotel is very close to Lima metro station, and only a short walk to the central train station.The room was smart and good but a little bit small. Overall - Very good value for Money

Miss Alison S.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Al… Friends - 26/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Excellent friendly service and great location

Friendly Staff, OK Location, Small Rooms

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Declan H. Couples - 22/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I must say all the staff in this hotel seems extremely welcoming and friendly. It's very handy for Lima metro station, and is only a short walk from the central train station, but it's not walkable from any of the main tourist sites. The hotel is nice and modern and the room was pleasant, but small. The bathroom was particularly small with a tiny cramped shower. Breakfast was fine, but basic. Overall - very average

Styles like budget

Customer review rating 4.0/5

V. K. Couples - 21/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very average hotel. Employee at the reception are far away from heartiest idea, as well as during breakfast. Got an upgrade, but room is on ground floor, with stairs up where we can find 2 extra beds and we were just 2 and needed normal room. When I came back to reception, receptionist start to explain me about LCAH & that it is a gift and I’m unhappy with this. Breakfast is tooooo poor. Very good cleaning of the room.

Dear Guest, Thank you for having spent your time to tell about us. As we explained during the check in, you booked a double room and we wanted to make an upgrade giving you a bigger room in two levels for max 4 people. That was on the ground floor, you did not like it so we change one more time giving you the same big room but on higher floor. You didn't even appreciate, you were expected a suite like a 5 stars hotel, but we explained you that we don't have, and for us "the upgrade" means to give you a bigger room. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We would like to remember you our is a brand hotel, so the breakfast satisfies all the good qualities our brand guarantees: we only use prime products, from the cold cuts to the pastries, from fruit & vegetables, to the cafeteria where you can have an original espresso made from a barman and not from an automated machine. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The staff

Nice room and helpful staff

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Janki Solo - 18/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Hotel was modern and clean, room was comfortable, staff was helpful, good location.

Stay at the other Ibis Milano Centro instead

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Francesco Couples - 08/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I normally stay at the Ibis Milano Centre but decided to give this hotel a try this time. I am not going to make this mistake again next time. Even though the price was roughly the same, this Ibis Style is so outdated compared to its sister property that it really felt like a rip-off in comparison. these are the main things that bothered me: - power plugs: while the other Ibis offers a big adapter that fits both regular Italian plugs and Schuko-type plugs, the power plugs in this hotel only work with the former type, making it impossible for me to charge my laptop (silly of me to think I would not need a plug adapter in my own country) - Narrow corridor to the rooms with balcony door always left open during the day letting cold air inside. - Old keys with bulky keychain that have to be left at the reception all the time. - Lots of noise from the street below, windows should have better noise insulation. - Broken thermostat: ironic, considering the brochure in the room advertised the ability to regulate the temperature in the room as one of its "perks" Overall, this hotel did not feel particularly welcoming and I won't be staying here again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for having spent your time to review our Hotel. We are very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectation, but we would like to point out some issues. First of all, the prices online are totally in compliance with the other three stars hotel in the area, and they depends by the events, the availability, advance booking etc. About the plug, if you have asked us, we would have given you an adapter, reception desk is open 24 hours to solve every kind of problem. We still have the keys and you have to leave them at the reception because it's safer for you and as well for us. All our rooms are soundproofed, with double glazed windows and soundproof walls with padding. And all the rooms are equipped with a thermostat where you can regulate the temperature and the power. We always set each thermostat to works properly in the rooms, but you could also ask us to help you to manage with it. We would like to remember you our is a brand hotel, so the service satisfies all the good qualities our brand guarantees. We cordially invite you to let us, or any other hotel staff, know about your discomfort straight away. We'll do everything we can in order to solve any inconveniences which might occur. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The staff

Mrs S.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Friends - 22/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Great breakfast and coffee, clean rooms and very helpful staff, thank you.

Great 2 nights, less exciting on 1st night

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 10/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Book 3 nights, however the first night was less satisfying due to the toilet flusher having problem of water continuous flowing and the balcony is link to emergency exit which make us unable to sleep well at night as we open the door for cool air as the room is on centralized heating mode. We spotted another room opposite us the next day which is bigger, comes with heated rack and individual balcony, we requested the customer service to swap our room for individual balcony so we can open the door at night for better sleep with cool air. It is great that the staff granted us and make our next 2 nights a better stay. On the breakfast side, great and friendly barista serving us our espresso and cappuccino. However breakfast menu could be improve by perhaps having more variety or different menu for alternate days, (i.e. soft boiled egg, scramble eggs, sunny side up, etc)

Good location, good reception

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Kyle Solo - 07/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very good location, next to metro Lima. Very kind reception service. Bigger room that I imagined.

Excellent front desk staff, adequate room with very thin walls

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anthony D. Solo - 25/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was largely comfortable, everything worked, far too many light switches that don't work, maybe you're building for the future, lighting was good in the room and the elevator worked. Like I mentioned very thin walls, could easily hear people in halls and other rooms. The staff memorized my room number and had a key ready for me whenever I entered the hotel. Lobby area nice and large. Good value.

MR. Ahmed K.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Mr. A. K. Solo - 24/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Overall stay was ok 8/10 . Except i didnt get benifits as accor gold memeber for early check in i wait till 2 pm to get free room ready, and no free upgrade available as i always get while gold memeber at accor. Wifi Internet didn't work all time in proper way.

Dear Guest, Thank you for having share your comments about us. First of all we would like to apologies if your experience did not meet you expectation, at ibis Styles we strive to privide a superior experience so guests' feedback is very important for us to improve our service. We can't agree with your complains because as Gold member you get benefits twice: the welcome drink and a room with queen size bed (you have booked single room with single bed). About the WiFi, we didn't get any complains about this, if we had know we would have checked the connection properly. We cordially invite you to let us, or any other hotel staff, know about your discomfort straight away. We'll do everything we can in order to solve any inconveniences which might occur. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The staff

Great! Lovely location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

K Couples - 20/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Overall, we had a great stay here! It initially took a little while for the lady at reception to warm to us but that wasn’t an issue after. The location is probably one of the best things about this hotel. As soon as you step out you are right in the strip with all the shops! It’s also SO easy to get to the Metro and visit places such as the cathedral. The rooms are quite small but that wasn’t really an issue. I would say that the showers could do with being a little bigger. Without fail, we would walk in to our room after a day out to fresh towels and bed sheets which was nice and everything was working! Also, the guy who made coffee every morning during breakfast hours was lovely!

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Hans-christian R. Couples - 17/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

all fine. the first room we were offered was in the ground floor, the lady at the reception changed the room after our request into the first floor. we booked on saturday with the carte bienvenue rate (non refundable). Unfortunately on monday when we checked the rates in the evening, the public rate was much cheaper as the rate which we have booked. That was a bit dissapointing.

Dear Guest, Thank you for having spent you time to review our hotel. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectation, please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We accomodated you in a bigger room, for 4 people, we made an upgrade for you because you booked a normal double room. Regarding the rates, we inform you that we don't have fix prices, they depend by our availability, by the events, etc, it's about marketing management. Anyway we really appreciate your hight evaluation for our hotel and we hope you to welcome you again and it's our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.. Best regards The staff

Very friendly and welcoming

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Kerry A. Couples - 16/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The staff were very helpfulo with all requests. Very cosy and clean an quiet.

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Pippa Solo - 16/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I felt that the room was very nice and the hotel personell were also great. The only thing i did not find worth €15 was the breakfast. I had hoped there would be a wider selection.

Dear Guest, Thank you ver much for having spent your time to tell about us. We are very happy that you felt welcome and you liked the rooms and the staff. We will share you positive feedback with all our colleagues. I'm sorry that the experience of the breakfast did not meet your expectation, we would like to remember you, our is a brand hotel, so the breakfast satisfies all the good qualities our brand guarantees: we only use prime products, from the cold cuts to the pastries, from fruit & vegetables, to the cafeteria where you can have an original espresso made from a barman and not from an automated machine. The price is very competitive. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The staff

Worst experience at an Accor run hotel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Mohammed B. Families - 11/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Worst experience at any hotel I’ve stayed at in recent times The gentleman at the reception counter was extremely Tuis and aggressive When I asked to speak to the manager and he treid to resolve the issue the assistant Evan argued with the manager in Italian in a very harsh Toan I was orders to pay an additional some of money in order to get the family room I booked online and was emailed a receipt for when I showed the email from Accor.com they said it was incorrect and that was not their website and I had to get a smaller room despite the email saying that it was a larger family room on 2 levels I was there with my family and felt belittled and embarrassed so I payed the extra amount and took the room And checked out the very next day

Dear Guest We are really surprised to see what you are saying about us. We really don’t want to discuss the behavior, because it is not necessary. We only want to tell you this is not true and we have CCTV cameras with proof. Between you and our manager he wasn’t the rude one. You made a mistake: you book 2 rooms for 6 people total when you were 9 people. Of course we had to change the typologies of rooms. We recommend you to read carefully the description of the rooms next time and to book the correct typologies of rooms with the correct occupancy given the number of people. Thanks a lot The manager

Comfortable

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Martin Families - 08/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Comfortable room, great location, friendly staff, good coffee

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Milano Centro. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The staff
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in milan