ibis budget Oostende airport 2 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 59 reviews
ibis budget Oostende airport
See on a map
+ 14 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Not participating hotel

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I do not earn points

  • I cannot use my points

  • I do not benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Free WiFi

  • Private parking

  • Next to Airport Ostend Brugge

  • All-you-can-eat breakfast

  • Walking distance from the beach

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 10.00 EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine
Leisure and activities
  • Bicycles rental
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis budget Oostende airport

Kalkaertweg 4B
Oostende
8430
middelkerke
belgium

Tel: +3259410400

Fax: (+32)59410400

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • DE LIJN :   68 69 SEA SHOPPING

  • KUSTTRAM :   Domein RAVERSIJDE

  • By plane

    OOSTENDE BRUGGE At 2km / 1 miles

  • By boat

    PORT OF OSTEND At 7km / 4 miles

  • By helicopter

    BRUGGE OOSTENDE At 2km / 1 miles

  • By car

    OOSTENDE At 7km / 4 miles

  • By train

    OOSTENDE At 7km / 4 miles

GPS :51.195687, 2.842839

Our accommodations

All our rooms have a warm relaxing design. They provide great bedding comfort and modern technology. The elegantly designed bathroom offers a private space with shower. The rooms are 14 m² and come with a flat screen television and free WIFI.

Room for 2 persons with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 13
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk(...)

Room for 3 persons with 1 double bed and 1 fold-away bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 13
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk(...)

Our restaurants and bars

Hotelbar

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Stay in and enjoy one off our local beers accompanied with our delicious pizza's. Our menu serves a variety of delicious drinks and snacks so you'll surely find your taste !

Our guest reviews for
ibis budget Oostende airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

510 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

59 reviews

service impecable.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

V. P. Business - 14/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

service impecable

Dear V. P., Thank you for sharing such a positive review. We are delighted you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel and glad we were able to offer you a first class service! We look forward to welcoming you for another pleasant stay. Best regards Elisabeth Langbeen, General Manager

Mr e.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Tony E. Couples - 31/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Always enjoy brilliant clean staff great

Very clean and well staffed hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Val R. Families - 23/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very relaxed and enjoyable. Staff very helpfull

Perfect

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Bart Solo - 20/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Goed

Very pleasant

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jayne Couples - 11/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The accomodation was very modern clean and well thought out,a lot was put into a small room,small touches like telephone charging points in the headboards were things you don't often get in an expensive hotel

Dear Jayne,<br> <br> We are grateful to you for taking the time to send us your review.<br><br>It means a lot to us to know that you were so pleased with your accommodation.<br><br>Thank you for your kind highlight of our room amenities. We are delighted to know that, overall, your stay with us was a good one.<br> <br> We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. <br>With our best regards,<br> <br> Bert Degryse, General Manager

Great staff! One night stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Debbie R. Friends - 13/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Stayed here for one night on the way from Calais to The Netherlands. Rooms small but very well appointed and clean. Very quiet in room despite storm outside. Staff very helpful!

Dear Debbie,<br> <br> Thank you for letting us know that you had such a pleasant stay with us.<br> <br> Our team strives to provide excellent service and maintain our high standards everyday, so it was quite rewarding to receive your kind words. We hope that you will have a chance to return in the future for another excellent experience.<br> <br> Best wishes,<br> <br> Bert Degryse, General Manager

Relaxing

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Simon Families - 24/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel was found to be most helpful and relaxing. It was peaceful and easily laid out.

Fits the bill, all the bits you need, bed, clean, friendly, location fine.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ski R. Couples - 16/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

No complaints.

alles was in orde

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jurgen Couples - 10/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

alles was prima in orde tip top

Comfortable

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Bob O. Business - 21/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Good parking, quick and easy transaction at reception, comfortable stay

?

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Guy T. Families - 17/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

everything was fine, reception on arriving very good, had a good sleep, very clean, good temperature in the room. negative: no extra pillow, as they are very thin / TV not in a good position to watch / no soap in the bathroom

Dear Guy, Thank you very much for your feedback.<br> We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Please know that we have duly noted your concerns regarding your room, and we will use your feedback for future improvements. Thank you for complimenting our reception team; it's rewarding to know that you appreciated their warm welcome.<br> We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards,<br> Bert Degryse, General Manager

Well

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Rommel Friends - 08/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Well for my needs

Best place so far

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Allan Couples - 08/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Always stay here for the weekend great place staff always happy and the rooms are great

Nice cheap hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

captaincondom288 Friends getaway - 04/01/2019 TripAdvisor review

Very helpful staff will certainly use again.great nights sleep shower very goodI would say the micro wave food Could do with some flavour. A kettle in the room would make it 110% but as it is is 100%

Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know how pleasant your stay was in Hotel Ibis Budget Oostende Airport. Our team sincerely appreciates your kind words and perfect rating. As your feedback is important, we have noted your comments regarding our food options and kettles being made available in our rooms. Nevertheless, we are pleased that, your time with us was enjoyable and that, overall, you found our hotel to be of good value. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best wishes, Bert Degryse, General Manager

Very good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ant H. Families - 29/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

No problems at all

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Dee P. Families - 22/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Great stay. Amazing staff and lovely clean rooms

Average

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Lorna K. Families - 16/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Customer service was lovely. However, The room had last persons dirty sheets left in the hallway of our room so got stuck under the door when opening it. The hot water in the showers would send out scolding water then freezing cold. The tap was setup with cold being hot and hot being cold. The soap dispenser was broke and on the floor of the shower.

Dear Lorna,<br>Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review.<br> We are sorry for any inconvenience caused during your stay with us. We regret that the room was not to your satisfaction. Regarding the sheets and the shower, we wish you had informed us during your stay with us. However, we have taken note of all your remarks. We would like you to let us know your room number so that our team can check and solve all the issue that you have mentioned. Thank you for appreciating our team. We are proud of the high level of personal service we offer so it's really rewarding to receive your positive feedback about our team members. Despite the bitter experience, we hope to welcome you back.<br> Best wishes,<br> Bert Degryse, General Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Carlo D. W. Couples - 06/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

perfect

Very good value very clean

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Tony E. Couples - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Excellant

Great value for money

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Veronica Families - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Great hotel, though rooms are small they have everything you need: good bed, clean shower and bathroom. The overall experience was very pleasant and positive. Will be definitely booking againwhen visiting Ostend

Dear Veronica, We really appreciate your positive feedback.<br> Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Your kind comments encourage us to continue upholding the high standards we set ourselves.<br> We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant experience. Best regards,<br> Bert Degryse, General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in middelkerke