Novotel Hefei Sunac Hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5 451 reviews
Novotel Hefei Sunac
See on a map
+ 22 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

Novotel Hefei Sunac Located 20 minute to Hefei south railway station, with private balconies and a restaurant and bar to provide a memorable experience. It also has landscaped gardens and a private beach. Perfect for business and leisure travellers.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • XINQIAO AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Shoe shine machine
  • Currency exchange (Nearby)
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
  • Bicycles rental
Business services
  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Hefei Sunac

No 300 Wannianbu Road
Sunac Resort
Baohe District
230000
hefei
china

Tel: +8655165158888

Fax: (+86)551/65158888

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    XINQIAO AIRPORT At 60km / 37.28 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    HEFEI SOUTH At 18km / 11.18 miles

  • By train

    HEFEI SOUTH At 14.7km / 9.13 miles

GPS :31.701497, 117.3075243

Our accommodations

Superior Room, 1 King Bed, Park View

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Room, 2 Single Beds, Park View

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Lake View

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: Lake side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Deluxe Room, 2 Single Beds, Lake View

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: Lake side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Premier Room, 1 King size bed, Gourmet Bar and Business Benefits

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: Lake side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Premier Room, 2 Single beds, Gourmet Bar and Business Benefits

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: Lake side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Deluxe Suite, 1 King Size Bed, Executive Lounge Access

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 60
  • Views: Lake side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Our restaurants and bars

FOOD EXCHANGE RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

A fun and friendly All Day Dining restaurant with a large outdoor terrace. It features Asian and Western cuisine with interactive live cooking stations. Perfect for family gatherings and business meetings.

Lunch

11:30 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

17:30 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

GOURMET BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Gourmet Bar is a Novotel concept bar featuring American cuisine and an extensive selection of fresh beers and cocktails.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 3

  • Maximum size: 150 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 140 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 50 people

Find out more
Novotel Hefei Sunac Meeting Room

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Hefei Sunac

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.5/5

451 reviews

A clean, neat and scenery hotel to stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

John L. Business - 24/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel is quiet, clean and scenery. Very good experience. Look forward to more diversity in food.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Novotel Hefei Wanda hotel and sharing the experience with us. We are very sorry to have failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very valuable to us. I will share your feedback with our management team. As for the food issue you mentioned, the relevant departments will make action plans and pay more attention to them in the following work. In order to offer a perfect stay experience to our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

A normal Novotel with excellent staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Hank C. Business - 18/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel located near a lake said is one of the biggest one in China and a shopping mall with easy transportation (subway bus bike anything) so it will cost half hour going to the downtown hefei. The hotel equipment just normal...even a little bit old...especially the front door of the hotel...some paint on the wall broken...but the staff they are very nice and helpful..the smile on their faces make me happy and wanna stay... For the room ....the AC sounds a little noisy but the weather is ok...but pls consider the summer... Anyway it’s the valuable novotel I have stay ever and I really appreciate the staff share a wonderful weekend with me and all the guest there.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Novotel Hefei Wanda hotel and sharing the experience with us. I am very glad to receive your full score feedback.Than,We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied the hotel service. Your feedback is very valuable to us. I will share your feedback with our management team.As for the equipment you mentioned,I will share you comments to House Keeping .Than,I`m very sorry to hear you had bad experience with the air condition noisy,I have already shared your experience with our Engineering Department, they will have an action plan to resolve this issue in order to improve your satisfaction for your next visit. As for the issues you mentioned, the relevant departments will make action plans and pay more attention to them in the following work. Thank you again for sharing your experience, looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Hefei Wanda and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

Most of the experience are ok.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

G. L. Business - 11/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

the hotel is clear, safe. except the lights are have a little dark, the sounds outside door is a little big when somebody pass and talk.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Novotel Hefei Wanda hotel and sharing the experience with us. We are very sorry to have failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Than,We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel clear and safe. Your feedback is very valuable to us. I will share your feedback with our management team. I`m very sorry to hear you had bad experience with the lights and sound insulation. I have already shared your experience with our Executive Housekeeper and Engineering Department, they will have an action plan to resolve this issue in order to improve your satisfaction for your next visit. As for the issues you mentioned, the relevant departments will make action plans and pay more attention to them in the following work. Thank you again for sharing your experience, looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Hefei Wanda and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

comfortable

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Legend Z. Business - 28/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

comfortable

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Novotel Hefei Wanda and taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay, we are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel . I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our hotel as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Hefei Wanda. Regards, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Joe W. Business - 26/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

good service from waitress 魏海颜 and good environment hotel,

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Novotel Hefei Wanda and taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay, we are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Hefei Wanda. Regards, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

comfortable

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Legend Z. Business - 19/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

comfortable

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Novotel Hefei Wanda and taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay, we are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Hefei Wanda. Regards, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

Perfect combination in a resort hotel for a great getaway holiday experience.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ws M. Couples - 14/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

First great impression was by your front desk, she was super friendly and professional, very helpful - assisted our check in and check out with top efficiency. Our room was very comfortable with great view of the lake, and then the location was great, near to all the amenities including public transport, shops, some sightseeing spots, nature parks and theme park.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hefei Hotel. I'm sorry that the hotel did not receive your full score reply. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At the same time, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Regarding the part with low score, the relevant department will make the action plan to improve. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Peggy L. Business - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

extra care for frequent guests such as fruits, flowers and esp. baby rabbits from folded towels

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Novotel Hefei Wanda and taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay, we are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. As for the issues that you relied low score, the relevant departments will make action plans and pay more attention to them in the following work. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Hefei Wanda. Regards, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

I and my family really enjoyed the stay at Novotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sophie.wenzhu.z. Families - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

the rooms were very clean, the beds were really comfortable, we have had wonderful sleeps. Also ppl at the reception were professional!

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hefei Wanda. I'm sorry that the hotel did not receive your full score reply. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At the same time, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Regarding the part with low score, the relevant department will make the action plan to improve. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

no need to write one sentence. Only one word : Great

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Erich M. Business - 10/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

- I do not know what you can do better. During my stay, I was very satisfied. - Nice view especialy from the rooms with balcony to the sea side - quiet - nice for families - will come back

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hefei Wanda. We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel.At the same time, thank you very much for your praise of the hotel. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our hotel as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

Very pleasant stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Charles Business - 28/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Location is great, next to Wanda Mall, Bar Street which is convenient. Room is nice that has a great lake view. Staffs are very friendly and professional. Booked “Premier Room with Executive Lounge Access” through accorhotels.com, however I was noticed there is no Executive Louge when checked-in. Mini bar is free to use but there only 4 cans of drink, coke, spirit, apple juice and beer.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hefei Wanda. I'm sorry that the hotel failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.At the same time, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

Queit Comfortable hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Z. C. Business - 04/12/2017 AccorHotels certified review

The workers in reception and breakfast hall are polite and nice. the room are quiet unless someone open the room door and speaks in the passthrough. the telesion channel is ok to have HBO. Breakfast is also variable for chinese and foreigner

Dear Ms. Z., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hefei Wanda. I am sorry that I failed to give you a full experience. Please allow me to express my sincere apologies to you. I will share your valuable feedback with our management team. The lower part of your score, we will make plans and pay more attention to the following work. Once again thank you for sharing your valuable feedback, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

very nice stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 31/10/2017 AccorHotels certified review

good hotel, friendly staff and fatanstic lake view

Dear Mr. W., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hefei Wanda. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your valuable feedback to our management team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

Hefei Wanda Novetel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Eddie W. Business - 17/09/2017 AccorHotels certified review

A business trip to stay for 2 nights (from September 5th to 7th) with my collegues. Though far from the city center, while it provided a good and comfortable environment with a wonderful location just at the lake side Chaohu (Chao Lake) - a beautiful picturesque view (thanks to Novetel we got upgrade to have lakeview room). The opposite Wanda Mall provided a nearby place for dining and shopping experience. It was also not far away from the metro station, so if one could manage his timing and schedule, this is a nice place to stay especially for vacation (business will take you more time to plan ahead).

Dear Hon Wing Eddie W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hefei Wanda. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

My experience at the Novotel hotel in Hefei was very enjoyable.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ultan F. Solo - 16/09/2017 AccorHotels certified review

I really enjoyed myself.

Dear Ultan F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hefei Wanda. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

short but very comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Patrick Solo - 08/08/2017 AccorHotels certified review

very comfortable stay but unfortunately it's summer holiday, lots of family groups, a bit noisy.

Dear Mr. Z., Thank you for choosing Novotel Hefei Wanda. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hefei Wanda. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Heifei Wanda. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

Breakfast

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Caroline Business - 13/05/2017 AccorHotels certified review

Too many people have breakfast in the same time. Should arrange these in advance, feel very bad and can not get enough food. Even the food you offer is quite different with the previous day. But the cook is helpful to make eggs seperate for me.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 03/05/2017 AccorHotels certified review

The stay was overall good but it was disappointing to discover after checking in that there was no executive lounge as described on the website. I was offered complimentary drinks in the bar in reception but this was too noisy and didn't have suitable chairs to work from. The main purpose of booking the executive room was for the use of the lounge and without this I am not sure why I was paying more than the premier room rate.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 03/05/2017 AccorHotels certified review

Nice hotel & with reasonable price. Good artificial beach.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 05/04/2017 AccorHotels certified review

Generally, I feel good to stay at your hotel. Believe I will stay & recommend to our colleagues & customers to stay again while next trip to Hefei. But, the light of desk is not strong enough for reading. If possible, please improve for the customer of business trip.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in hefei