Hotel - Pullman Hefei Wanda
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Hefei Wanda Hotel

4.6/5 531 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 323.10 CNY Non member rate
From 323.10 CNY Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Public outdoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • XINQIAO AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Shoe shine machine
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Indoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Bicycles rental

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-23:59
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-23:59

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 404 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 20 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Trouser press in room
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Web TV
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.6/5 AccorHotels Rating 531 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Hefei Wanda

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
D. Z. Families - 28/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect experience in Pullman Hefei »

My family and I had a perfect time in Pullman Hefei last weekend. We expect to travel to Pullman again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Harry W. Business - 26/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good experience »

Room is comfortable. Buffer dinner is of good value and delicious.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. I'm sorry that the hotel failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.And thank you very much for your praise of our hotel. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. As for the problem you mentioned, I will feedback to relevant departments to make action plans for improvement. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Henry L. Business - 22/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

I love this hotel, it is grand, clean, and comfortable. But there are no shop inside the hotel. If can have a small convenient shop in the lobby, it will be perfect.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. I'm sorry that the hotel failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.And thank you very much for your praise of our hotel. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. As for the problem you mentioned, I will feedback to relevant departments to make action plans for improvement. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Joe Families - 26/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« not so bad. »

The cleaness of the room needs improving and the wallpaper needs repairing or even replacing. The kindness and politeness of your employees are impressive.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman hefei Wanda. I'm sorry that the hotel failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I will share your comments with our management team.As for the problems you mentioned, I have informed relevant departments to formulate action plans for rectification.At the same time, It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Anonymous Business - 24/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« great! »

very good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. I'm sorry that the hotel failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Tony H. Friends - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very good »

All very good but I think Pullman should provide more water, not only two bottles per day if customer requests.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. We are delighted to read that you are satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. Meanwhile, as for the problems you mentioned, we have informed the housekeeping department to formulate the action plan for rectification. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

John Business - 28/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very nice hotel in Hefei »

it is a nice hotel besides the Chaohu- that's a big pool. I like this hotel, clean room, fine restraunt and friendly staffs. Perfect!!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Fan Business - 25/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Professional and humanized services »

The professional front desk service and the careful room service are impressive. Breakfast is good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Marco Business - 19/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good, but check in and check out procedure too long »

Hotel is good, I do not like every time need confirm a lot of time my reservation and receive advise hotel will cancel it before 7;00 pm

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We are very sorry to have failed to meet your expectations.It was a very busy season for us and we were running with 100% occupancy challenges. In addition, your reservation is non guarantee.Therefore, our front desk colleagues contacted you.We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We have left a note in the system and try to avoid repeated confirmation with you. Thank you again for your sincere sharing, we look forward to your visit again to provide you with better service. Hope you can see our growth and progress:) Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Kevin H. Business - 07/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable »

Good hardware, excellent service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future :) Regards, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

T. C. S. Couples - 17/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Letter of Thanks to Mr. Depesh Seth »

Dear Mr Depesh Seth I write to thank you Mr. Seth for the help in cancelling my booking due to my mistake in typing the wrong date of stay. Such a matter should not be bothering you, but when I was told you are the General Manager, I have the feeling that you are an approachable person, so I go to your table to ask for your assistance. and you immediately done it. A wonderful and approachable G.M. I wih you success and good health. Yours faithfully, T. Chwee S.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Pullman Hefei Wanda and taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay, we are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel. I have reported your feedback to our GM, he is very grateful to you for your high praise and look forward to seeing you again. At the meantime, we will share your experience with the whole team, follow the example of our GM and strive to make our service better and better. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, looking forward to welcome you again to Pullman Hefei Wanda. Regards, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Reinhard Business - 13/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Noisy rooms at city side »

I am staying at Pullman Hefei once a week. The rooms at city side are noisy because of the 24 hr construction works next to the hotel. This week there was only cold water available for shower.Takes some time to get the bell boy to call a taxi. Staff friendly in particular the indian Deputy GM.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Pullman Hefei Wanda hotel and sharing the experience with us. We are very sorry to have failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very valuable to us. I will share your feedback with our management team. As for the noise and shower issues you mentioned, we will inspect room in advance for you when you come back to our hotel again, and the relevant departments will make action plans and pay more attention to them in the following work. About bell boy service issue, we will strengthen the staff training, raise awareness of service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Regards Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Paul Families - 02/01/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Relaxing stay »

Nice new hotel in Hefei - rooms excellent, dinner in Chinese restaurant on 2nd floor was delicious. Ivy and Christina in Exec lounge looked after my wife, baby son and I very well (very friendly). Unfortunately reception missed the booking request which mentioned that we required a baby cot (and given no bath in room, a baby bath would have been appreciated too). Common at many Accor hotels in Australia / Asia-Pacific that we struggle to get these basics in place prior to arrival. Despite this, a great stay with friendly staff and a good facility.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest, therefore your feedback is very important to us. I have already shared your valuable feedback to our management team and we appreciate it a lot and I believe it will work as a motivation for us to improve to be a better Pullman. Once again thank you for sharing your feedback,and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Aneka Z. Business - 19/11/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« What a fabulous and magical stay at Pullman! Always good services! »

I'm stunned by the big fancy lobby and the smiling faces of the hotel staff. When I entered the room, I was attracted by the local Hui Style decorations. The room is very big and clean. It's so nice that the hotel also offered a fruit plate and a sweet welcome card. I feel very welcoming.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Z., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Mr W. Business - 04/11/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Below the expectation »

Not worth to live in Pullman like this

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. w., This is a warm greetings from guest experience manager Nikki @Pullman Hefei Wanda. I would like to thank you for choosing us while you was in Hefei, and give us your feedback on your recent experience at Pullman Hefei Wanda. We have noted each point you have raised in the feedback survey, and would like to apologize for experience which left you with dissatisfaction, particularly for the disappointments with the arrival experience and bar experience and also the staff knowledge. On the behalf of Pullman Hefei Wanda management team, I am terribly sorry for the inconvenience and disappointment you experienced once again, please rest assured that your feedback has been raised up to the concerned department to rectify the problem. Please let me know if you plan come back to Hefei again, We truly hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again and change your memories into enjoyable and delightful ones. Kindly Regards, 张雪梦 Nikki Zhang 宾客体验经理 Guest Experience Manager T. +(8… 1528 - M. +(8… 9897 合肥万达铂尔曼|诺富特|美居酒店 Pullman|Novotel|Mercure Hefei Wanda 中国安徽省合肥市包河区万达文化旅游城南宁东路401号 No.401 Nanning East Road, Wanda Cultural Tourism City, Baohe District, Hefei, P.R. China

Romex Business - 27/10/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Well organized hotel »

Excellent rooms with nice and kind staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. W., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Michael Business - 22/10/2017 AccorHotels certified review

Great view and nice accommodation.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and sincerely look forward to the opportunity to offer you a better stay experience. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Robert Business - 12/10/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Everything works as expected »

The same as the last time and the one before that. So nice to have a hotel with no significant issues

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robert, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Adrian G. Families - 18/06/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« overall experience was ok »

Facilities and comfort level above average. But food and beverage service was 2 nd class. Example ...room service menu. I pick 3 items off the in room menu and phone. Sorry sir we only have noodles ...OK what flavour ...beef or chicken sir....OK I'll have 3 beef and one chicken...sorry sir we only have chicken. Staff are polite but this is appalling service for such a grand hotel. Many other examples if you want.

Hamish Solo - 14/06/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Helpful staff, especially Indian/Australian guy. »

Indian/Australian guy was very very helpful, nothing too much trouble.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 323.10 CNY Non member rate
From 323.10 CNY Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates