Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel

Customer review rating 4.6/5 803 reviews
Pullman Hefei Sunac
See on a map
+ 22 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

Pullman Hefei Sunac is Hui style architecture, 20 minutes to Hefei South railway station. With Sunac land and Sunac mall, and with its excellent business facilities, landscaped gardens and private beach, it is perfect for business and leisure.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Public outdoor parkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • XINQIAO AIRPORTPaying
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Shoe shine machine
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Bicycles rental
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Hefei Sunac

No 401 Nanning East Road
Sunac Resort
230000
hefei
china

Tel: +8655165198888

Fax: (+86)551/65198888

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    XINQIAO AIRPORT At 60km / 37.28 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    HEFEI SOUTH At 18km / 11.18 miles

  • By train

    HEFEI SOUTH At 14.7km / 9.13 miles

GPS :31.7047375, 117.3112151

Our accommodations

Superior Room, 1 King Size Bed, City View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 32
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

Superior Room, 2 Single Beds, City View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 32
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

Deluxe Room, 1 King Size Bed, Lake View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 32
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

Deluxe Room, 2 Single Beds, Lake View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 32
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

Executive Room, Lounge Access, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 32
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

Executive Room, Lounge Access, 2 Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 32
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

Superior Suite, Lounge Access, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 64
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

Ambassador Suite, Lounge Access, 1 King Size Bed and 2 Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 96
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

Our restaurants and bars

HUI CHINESE RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: null

Preserving the essence of authentic Anhui cuisine to emphasize the natural flavor of the food through sophisticated cooking, Hui Restaurant promises an unrivaled Chinese fine dining experience.

Lunch

11:30 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

17:30 - 21:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LAKESIDE RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

The restaurant features a selection of Western, Asian and Japanese cuisine in a relaxing ambience, which features a lakeside view.

Lunch

11:00 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

17:30 - 21:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LOBBY BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The Music Bar features signature cocktails, refreshing beers and light snacks. Enjoy our live music, while taking in the magnificent garden view.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 6

  • Maximum size: 800

  • Maximum capacity: 1,200 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 800 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Hefei Sunac

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.6/5

803 reviews

Great expenrience

Customer review rating 4.6/5

张. Business - 29/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Good hardware together with great service

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Pullman Hefei Sunac and taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay, we are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, looking forward to welcome you again to Pullman Hefei Sunac. Regards, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Sunac

Extremely delighted with helpfulness and pleasantness of staff at Pullman Hefei Wanda Hotel

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Jill C. Families - 17/04/2019 AccorHotels review

Our short three night stay was extremely pleasant. The staff were courteous and helpful. The room and bed were comfortable and had everything needed for a short stay. Although we are Western, the dining room at breakfast, and the evening buffet, Had a variety of options to suit all palates. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Nothing special

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Harry W. Business - 25/02/2019 AccorHotels review

Basic services offered by Pullman hotels but with several bad experiences in particular in food and beverage services.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Pullman Hefei Wanda hotel and sharing the experience with us. We are very sorry to have failed to meet your expectations.Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very valuable to us. I have already shared your feedback with our management team. I`m very sorry to hear regarding to your experience in food and beverage services. I have already shared your experience with our F&B Director, he will make an action plan to resolve this issue in order to improve the food quality for all guests, also improve your satisfaction for your next visit. As for the issues that you mentioned, the relevant departments will make action plans and pay more attention to them in the following work. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Looks good customer service

Customer review rating 4.6/5

J. Z. Business - 02/01/2019 AccorHotels review

Just spent one night, have no so much experience.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Pullman Hefei Wanda hotel and sharing the experience with us. We are very sorry that we did not get your full mark response. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very valuable to us. I will share your feedback with our management team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

very perfect hotel

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Yongsheng Business - 28/12/2018 AccorHotels review

great service. nice place. clean and comfort

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Pullman Hefei Wanda and taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay, we are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, looking forward to welcome you again to Pullman Hefei Wanda. Regards, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Upscale Hotel in Hefei

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Jakob M. Business - 19/12/2018 AccorHotels review

I had a good 2 Week stay for business.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Pullman Hefei Wanda hotel and sharing the experience with us. We are very sorry to have failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very valuable to us. I will share your feedback with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. As for the issues you mentioned, the relevant departments will make action plans and pay more attention to them in the following work. At the same time strengthen the staff training, raise awareness of service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Perfect experience in Pullman Hefei

Customer review rating 4.6/5

D. Z. Families - 28/08/2018 AccorHotels review

My family and I had a perfect time in Pullman Hefei last weekend. We expect to travel to Pullman again.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Good experience

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Harry W. Business - 26/08/2018 AccorHotels review

Room is comfortable. Buffer dinner is of good value and delicious.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. I'm sorry that the hotel failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.And thank you very much for your praise of our hotel. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. As for the problem you mentioned, I will feedback to relevant departments to make action plans for improvement. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Henry L. Business - 22/08/2018 AccorHotels review

I love this hotel, it is grand, clean, and comfortable. But there are no shop inside the hotel. If can have a small convenient shop in the lobby, it will be perfect.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. I'm sorry that the hotel failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.And thank you very much for your praise of our hotel. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. As for the problem you mentioned, I will feedback to relevant departments to make action plans for improvement. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

not so bad.

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Joe Families - 26/07/2018 AccorHotels review

The cleaness of the room needs improving and the wallpaper needs repairing or even replacing. The kindness and politeness of your employees are impressive.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman hefei Wanda. I'm sorry that the hotel failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I will share your comments with our management team.As for the problems you mentioned, I have informed relevant departments to formulate action plans for rectification.At the same time, It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

great!

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Business - 24/07/2018 AccorHotels review

very good

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. I'm sorry that the hotel failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

very good

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Tony H. Friends - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels review

All very good but I think Pullman should provide more water, not only two bottles per day if customer requests.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. We are delighted to read that you are satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. Meanwhile, as for the problems you mentioned, we have informed the housekeeping department to formulate the action plan for rectification. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

very nice hotel in Hefei

Customer review rating 4.6/5

John Business - 28/06/2018 AccorHotels review

it is a nice hotel besides the Chaohu- that's a big pool. I like this hotel, clean room, fine restraunt and friendly staffs. Perfect!!!

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Professional and humanized services

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Fan Business - 25/06/2018 AccorHotels review

The professional front desk service and the careful room service are impressive. Breakfast is good.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Good, but check in and check out procedure too long

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Marco Business - 19/05/2018 AccorHotels review

Hotel is good, I do not like every time need confirm a lot of time my reservation and receive advise hotel will cancel it before 7;00 pm

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We are very sorry to have failed to meet your expectations.It was a very busy season for us and we were running with 100% occupancy challenges. In addition, your reservation is non guarantee.Therefore, our front desk colleagues contacted you.We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We have left a note in the system and try to avoid repeated confirmation with you. Thank you again for your sincere sharing, we look forward to your visit again to provide you with better service. Hope you can see our growth and progress:) Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Comfortable

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Kevin H. Business - 07/05/2018 AccorHotels review

Good hardware, excellent service

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future :) Regards, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Letter of Thanks to Mr. Depesh Seth

Customer review rating 4.6/5

T. C. S. Couples - 17/04/2018 AccorHotels review

Dear Mr Depesh Seth I write to thank you Mr. Seth for the help in cancelling my booking due to my mistake in typing the wrong date of stay. Such a matter should not be bothering you, but when I was told you are the General Manager, I have the feeling that you are an approachable person, so I go to your table to ask for your assistance. and you immediately done it. A wonderful and approachable G.M. I wih you success and good health. Yours faithfully, T. Chwee S.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Pullman Hefei Wanda and taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay, we are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel. I have reported your feedback to our GM, he is very grateful to you for your high praise and look forward to seeing you again. At the meantime, we will share your experience with the whole team, follow the example of our GM and strive to make our service better and better. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, looking forward to welcome you again to Pullman Hefei Wanda. Regards, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Noisy rooms at city side

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Reinhard Business - 13/04/2018 AccorHotels review

I am staying at Pullman Hefei once a week. The rooms at city side are noisy because of the 24 hr construction works next to the hotel. This week there was only cold water available for shower.Takes some time to get the bell boy to call a taxi. Staff friendly in particular the indian Deputy GM.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Pullman Hefei Wanda hotel and sharing the experience with us. We are very sorry to have failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very valuable to us. I will share your feedback with our management team. As for the noise and shower issues you mentioned, we will inspect room in advance for you when you come back to our hotel again, and the relevant departments will make action plans and pay more attention to them in the following work. About bell boy service issue, we will strengthen the staff training, raise awareness of service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Regards Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Relaxing stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Paul Families - 02/01/2018 AccorHotels review

Nice new hotel in Hefei - rooms excellent, dinner in Chinese restaurant on 2nd floor was delicious. Ivy and Christina in Exec lounge looked after my wife, baby son and I very well (very friendly). Unfortunately reception missed the booking request which mentioned that we required a baby cot (and given no bath in room, a baby bath would have been appreciated too). Common at many Accor hotels in Australia / Asia-Pacific that we struggle to get these basics in place prior to arrival. Despite this, a great stay with friendly staff and a good facility.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest, therefore your feedback is very important to us. I have already shared your valuable feedback to our management team and we appreciate it a lot and I believe it will work as a motivation for us to improve to be a better Pullman. Once again thank you for sharing your feedback,and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

What a fabulous and magical stay at Pullman! Always good services!

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Aneka Z. Business - 19/11/2017 AccorHotels review

I'm stunned by the big fancy lobby and the smiling faces of the hotel staff. When I entered the room, I was attracted by the local Hui Style decorations. The room is very big and clean. It's so nice that the hotel also offered a fruit plate and a sweet welcome card. I feel very welcoming.

Dear Ms. Z., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in hefei