Hotel - Novotel Imagica Khopoli
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Imagica Khopoli Hotel

4.5/5 754 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 6749.00 INR Non member rate
From 6749.00 INR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
    • Children's Club for over 12s
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Pool
  • Massage
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
    • Children's Club for over 12s

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hrs
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hrs

Business services

  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
    • Congress center
    • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff (Paying)
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Contemporary 28 m² / 301 sq.ft. rooms overlooking beautiful Sahyadri Mountains and offering complimentary WiFi (up to 512 kbps), all modern amenities with access to 24/7 fitness centre and swimming pool. For 2 adults and 1 child.Contemporary rooms overlooking beautiful Sahyadri Mountains. This 34 m² / 366 sq.ft. room offers complimentary 1 MB WIFI, all modern amenities, bathtub and enhanced bathroom amenities for your wellbeing. Comfortable accommodation for 2 adults and 1 child.

  • 287 rooms
  • 280 non-smoking rooms
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • WIFI in your room
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Direct dial telephone
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 3,118 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Imagica Khopoli

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 754 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Anant K. C. Business - 15/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice »

Vry good service happy to sty there

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Imagica Khopoli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Srinivas Srirangam Novotel Imagica GM

Siddharth M. Families - 15/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very satisfying experience »

Very comfortable stay and top class service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Imagica Khopoli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Srinivas Srirangam Novotel Imagica GM

Anonymous Business - 14/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« One night stay for a business conference and overall it was okay. »

I stayed one night for a business conference held in the hotel. My room was a normal room. The food served during the conference was pretty good. The conference room had a mosquito problem, with many mosquitoes swarming around. There was also some construction or deconstruction that happened in the middle of the night, with lots of hammering which woke me up from a sound sleep.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is our constant endeavor to provide consistently high quality of service to all our valued guests and your satisfaction is paramount for us. We have taken a careful note of your feedback related to Mosquitoes and is shared with concern team for immediate rectification. Your positive sentiments related to food have been communicated to the Executive Chef.. I truly hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better and regain your confidence in Novotel Imagica Khopoli. Imagical Regards, Srinivas Srirangam Novotel Imagica GM

T. Couples - 14/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« i am not happy with room. »

not worth the money

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and I am elated to hear that you liked the hotel and our services. Your positive feedback has been shared with the team and it will indeed act as a source of motivation for everyone. Our rooms are designed after an extensive market survey with an intention of best utilization of the space available. This allows us to deliver our promise of “wellbeing at the best price” with very competitively priced rooms. As per the discussion with Guest Relations team, Request you to write us on h9… ,whenever he chooses to visit us again in near future hoping that next visit will be even more pleasant. The team at Novotel Imagica Khopoli looks forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Imagical Regards, Srinivas Srirangam Novotel Imagica GM

Siddharth S. Couples - 13/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Decent »

Staff was humble but room maintenance was not upto the standards.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Your appreciation about the hotels team and services has been very humbly received. We have taken sincere note of your feedback related to room maintenance. We assure you that we will review the areas of concern and work towards immediate rectification of the same. Our rooms have been designed after extensive market surveys and with an intention of best utilization of space. This in turn allows us to offer rooms to our valued guests at a very competitive price. Your positive sentiments have been communicated to the team and will indeed motivate the team to consistently strive towards excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Imagica Khopoli for more pleasant stays. Imagical Regards, Srinivas Srirangam Novotel Imagica GM

Hemant M. K. Business - 12/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable with good ambiance »

This was my second stay at Novotel...both the experiences have been pleasant with cordial staff and good food

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Imagica Khopoli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Srinivas Srirangam Novotel Imagica GM

Sandeep Families - 12/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant Stay »

Nice property right next to the Park. Kid friendly. Excellent hospitality. A Special Thank You to Kajol Master at Guest Relations, Vinayak Mohite at Square and Nishant Bharadwaj at Nitro Bar for making our stay a memorable one.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Imagica Khopoli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Srinivas Srirangam Novotel Imagica GM

Raman G. Business - 12/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Ok »

The experience was ok. The decent part of the trip was the morning breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Novotel Imagica Khopoli and for appreciating the hotel. We have taken careful note of your feedback related to room cleanliness and have introduce corrective measures to rectify the same. I can assure you that your experience was certainly not reflective of our usual standards of service and I sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. We look forward to your next visit to the hotel and will indeed try and make it more pleasant. . Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Srinivas Srirangam Novotel Imagica GM

Shyam S. Business - 11/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« over all ok to stay with novotel Hotel »

I have one personal bad experience that need to check upkeep services like, wash rooms and all. I have stay in 416 and that room commode flush is not working properly and after called to HK team there is no any action been taken. rest all hotel ambiance and other things are very good. I like to stay again in novotel....

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Our guests’ satisfaction is paramount for us and we endeavor to consistently provide high level of services for our valuable guests. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you during your recent stay with us We have taken careful note of your feedback related to maintenance issues in Bathroom and I’m rigorously following up with my team on the concerns raised by you to ensure immediate rectification of the issues. Please do write to us next time you choose to visit Novotel Imagica Khopoli and we do hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you better with our true Novotel hospitality Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Srinivas Srirangam Novotel Imagica GM

Vinay Business - 11/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« good »

its good service, but food is not so good or tasty. but overall experience is good. rooms are nice. but their is no scenery.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We respect your point of view and thank you for staying with us. Kindly allow me to clarify a few things based on your feedback given to my Guest Relations team. Our standard Check in time is 1400hrs and Check out is 1100hrs . Though It is our constant endeavor to provide consistently high quality of service to all our valued guest and We do honor a early check in without any additional cost to our guest but its Subjected to availability. Conscious that any explanation cannot completely erase the unsatisfying experience you have been through; I hope you will give us another opportunity to regain your confidence. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Srinivas Srirangam Novotel Imagica GM

Yogesh S. Friends - 11/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great fun !!!! »

hospitality was good; neat and clean rooms. staff was so co-operative.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Imagica Khopoli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Srinivas Srirangam Novotel Imagica GM

Abhash K. Couples - 11/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE »

MY STAY AT HOTEL WAS FANTASTIC AND THE STAFF WAS TOO POLITE AND HELPFUL FOR EVERY THING WE NEED. THE ONLY DOWN SIDE WHAT I EXPERIENCE IS THE CO-ORDINATION BETWEEN NOVTEL AND IMAGICA TEAM. OTHERWISE THE EXPERIENCE IS AWESOME AND I WILL LOVE TO VISIT AGAIN THE PLACE WITH FAMILY.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We are glad to be the hotel of your choice and thank you for reviewing us. We are pleased to know that you had a memorable stay with us, have shared your compliments with our team for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration. As an international chain of hotel, we constantly strive to maintain the benchmark of hospitality. It is our constant endeavor to deliver our best and appreciation such as yours increase our motivation to continually aspire to achieve the expectations that our guests have of us. With reference to your conversation with the Guest Relations team, We have taken a careful note of your feedback related the Lost and found department of Imagica and have shared the concerns with Management of Adlabs Imagica. Looking forward to your continued patronage. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Srinivas Srirangam Novotel Imagica GM

Manzil B. Families - 11/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good stay but very expensive considering the ambience »

It is hugely expensive at par with 5 stars though the facilities and ambience is less than a 4 star .. It was good but considering the price it was not worth..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and liked our services. Our rooms are designed after an extensive market survey with an intention of best utilization of the space available. This allows us to deliver our promise of “well being at the best price” with very competitively priced rooms. We thank you for your patronage towards Novotel Imagica Khopoli, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Srinivas Srirangam Novotel Imagica GM

Anil K. Families - 10/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfactory »

Too much rush hence personal attention not possible. 4 Lifts are way too less considering number of guests.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We have taken sincere note of your feedback on the speed of check in and other service issues. We assure you that we will review the areas of concern and work towards immediate rectification of the same. Also,Our rooms are designed after an extensive market survey with an intention of best utilization of the space available. This allows us to deliver our promise of “well being at the best price” with very competitively priced rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Imagica Khopoli for more pleasant stays. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Srinivas Srirangam Novotel Imagica GM

Mukul V. Families - 10/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice hotel near Imagica »

We got prompt service. However , it would help if Stayplus members are given more flexibility

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Imagica Khopoli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Srinivas Srirangam Novotel Imagica GM

Prakash A. Business - 08/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

na

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We take great pride in our courteous and ethical approach towards our guests . We have taken careful note of your feedback and will make sincere efforts to be furnish transparent, prompt and courteous services to our guests at all times. We have taken sincere note of your feedback on the efficiency of check in . We assure you that we will review the areas of concern and work towards immediate rectification of the same. Our rooms are designed after an extensive market survey with an intention of best utilization of the space available. This allows us to deliver our promise of “well being at the best price” with very competitively priced rooms. We thank you for your patronage towards Novotel Imagica Khopoli, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Srinivas Srirangam Novotel Imagica GM

Sumit K. Business - 07/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« good »

room was nice and comfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Imagica Khopoli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Srinivas Srirangam Novotel Imagica GM

Aarti J. Business - 07/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Superb »

The service facility was satisfactory. Pleasant embience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Imagica Khopoli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Srinivas Srirangam Novotel Imagica GM

Sushmita S. Couples - 06/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Average... Had high expectations but really disappointed.. »

Not great... Hotel did not love up to the expectations... little more maintaenance required and staff needs to be more courteous ..

Ganesh Families - 05/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice weekend get away and stay. »

Reservation was straight forward, checking process also was hassle free, room was up to mark, had special request for decoration which was done and appreciate that. All staff are courteous and helpful. Room was taken with Balcony, but balcony had no table chairs making it unusable. That was not expected. checkout had a slight miscommunication / misunderstanding..the bell boy asked for the car keys as well so the expectation (assumption) is baggage to be loaded in car, but that was not the case and had a back- forth experience to get the bags in car.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and I am elated to hear that you liked the hotel and our services. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our team members. As per your conversation with my Duty Manager, We cannot place the luggage in Guest’s car without identification. Henceforth, We have taken careful note of your feedback and will make sincere efforts to be provide much clearer communication and eliminate any possible ambiguity. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Srinivas Srirangam Novotel Imagica GM

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 6749.00 INR Non member rate
From 6749.00 INR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
See rates