ibis Sao Paulo Tatuape (Opening September 2018) Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 69 reviews
ibis Sao Paulo Tatuape (Opening September 2018)
See on a map
+ 14 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 50.00 BRL
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Ironing room
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Sao Paulo Tatuape (Opening September 2018)

Rua Filipe Camarão 547
Tatuape
03065000
sao paulo
brazil

Tel: +551135002450

Fax: (+)1135002450

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    AEROPORTO CONGONHAS At 17km / 10.56 miles

  • By plane

    AEROPORTO GUARULHOS At 20km / 12.43 miles

GPS :-23.539926, -46.579297

Our accommodations

Standard Apartment with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 16
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk(...)

Standard Apartment with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 16
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk(...)

Standard apt. w/ 1 double bed & 1 sofa bed for 1 child up to 11 years old.

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 16
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk(...)

Adapted Standard Apartment with a double bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 16
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk(...)

Our restaurants and bars

IBIS KITCHEN

Type of cuisine: International

ibis Kitchen restaurant open daily serving a buffet lunch and à-la-carte dinner.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LOUNGE BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Lounge Bar open 24 hours a day

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Sao Paulo Tatuape (Opening September 2018)

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.5/5

1,785 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

69 reviews

Simple & efficient stay in São Paulo

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Fredy Business - 05/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Room was quiet and clean. I took dinner and breakfast and it was fine. I missed a fitness room.

Hello Fredy, Thank you for your comments. We were glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and dinner. We do not really have a gym, but we have a partnership with one nearby and we are close to Piqueri Park. I hope to see you soon Joyce Scarin Supervisora de Guest Experience

Very Good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Hugo Business - 30/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Staff service was superb , hotel is new however premises were clean all the time. Breakfast was very good with option to get some dishes to get cooked for you. Rooms size were ok , blackout was excellent, no lights from tv or other devices at night. If there is a way to isolate rooms from outside noises better , would be perfect

amazing

Customer review rating 4.5/5

João M. D. M. Business - 25/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

it was a very good experience, the hotel is amazing, the staff is great and the food (especially the breakfast) is excellent!

Hello! Thank you for your comments. We are very happy to receive your compliments to our team. We hope to see you soon. Joyce Scarin

Fast business

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Debora R. L. Couples - 23/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

100% atendida nas expectativas

Boa Tarde Débora, Muito bom ler seus comentários e saber que atendemos as suas expectativas, nossa equipe ficou muito feliz em receber seus elogios. Espero que retorne mais vezes conosco. Abraços, Joyce Scarin Supervisora de Guest Experience
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Luis S. Friends - 15/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I found the room very small. There was no place to put my suitcase and only a few hangers and a shelf for my clothes. There was not a glass in my room, nor any water in the minibar. The internet regularly failed.

Thank you for your comments, the Ibis Tatuapé is an economy class hotel, our minibar is empty so you can feel free to choose the products of your preference in our bar that works 24 hours. We had additional space to suitcases on our reception that also works 24h. We are sorry about your small internet issue during your stay, but the problem is already beeing solved by our team. We hope see you soon. Joyce Scarin Supervisora de Guest Experience

overall a good experience

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Richard S. Solo - 07/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nobody spoke english Rooms were very clean but the air conditioning did not work effectively, but made a small difference No kettle or coffee facility in the room Staff were pleasant and polite

Hello Richard, Thanks for your comments, we are improving our english skills so we can better attend you in your next vist. Our staff always are doing the best to you had good experiences with us. The Ibis Tatuapé is an economic class hotel so we don't had a kettle in our rooms, but a few options as a good coffee or tea can always be found on your bar that works 24 hours. Hope to see you soon. Joyce Scarin Supervisora de Guest Experience

Perfect!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Claudia Families - 26/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Total pleasant, since valet personal, lobby, restaurant, room service, cleanse.

Thank you Claudia. We are truly glad that we could make your experience perfect. Your positive review made our team really happy, we hope to see you soon on Ibis Tatuapé. Sincerely, Joyce Scarin

Bad internet

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 25/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Terrible wifi, nice meal and staff

Boa Noite Thiago, Obrigada por seus comentários. Peço desculpas quanto a questão da internet, ficamos 24 horas sem wi-fi, devido uma ruptura da fibra. Espero que isso não afete a confiança depositada em nossos serviços e que possamos recebê-lo outras vezes. Fico à disposição, Abraços, Joyce Scarin Supervisora de Guest Experience

Friendly staff... very good cost-benefit ratio!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Traveler F. E. Friends - 06/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very friendly staff !!! It was surprising that not all of the staff especially at the reception can speak English. But online translation platforms are always helpful ;)

Hello Nuran, Thanks for your comments. I hope to see you soon! Joyce Scarin

TV smart for users

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Eric L. Business - 28/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was nice when I get to my room and see a smart TV to wach movies that I prefere

Hello Eric, Thanks for your comments. I hope see you soon. Best Regards, Joyce Scarin

Very nice and new hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Konstantinos Business - 26/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very good hotel, helpful staff, adundance in breakfast, beautiful ambient. However the restaurant does not follow on the same quality. I had two meals there, one was average or below average and the second (a pasta) completely unacceptable. Anyhow, all the rest in the hotel is highly satisfying.

Good experience. Train noise annoying.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Cezar R. N. Families - 23/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Overall I am satisfied with Ibis Tatuapé. Great customer service, clean comfortable facilities, close to metro station and Mall. Unfortunarely the noise coming from railroad next to the hotel is really annoying. It woke me up at 4:30am and and I could not sleep after that.

Boa Noite Cezar, Obrigada por seus comentários e elogios a nossa equipe e ao hotel. Coloquei em seu cadastro que o Sr tem preferencias por quartos mais distantes da linha do trem, para que em uma próxima hospedagem sua estada seja mais agradável nessa questão. Fico à disposição, Joyce Scarin Supervisora de Guest Experience

Comfortable, friendly hotel, with efficient and extremely helpful staff.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Pamela C. Families - 23/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Your staff were knowledgeable and made our stay an enjoyable experience. We would particularly mention the help given by Natasha on our last evening in retrieving my camera which I had inadvertently left in the taxi ordered for us. But we could also mention Karen and Michael who were quite delightful and obliging, and our waitress in the restaurant who served us on three occasions and was always good-humoured and cheerful. The room was comfortable and the breakfasts were excellent.

Templo de salomon

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Belinda K. A. Solo - 11/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Satisfactoria

Boa Tarde Belinda, Obrigada por seus comentários. Espero que retorne mais vezes. Fico à disposição, Joyce Scarin Supervisora de Guest Experience

SEGURA

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Marcos Business - 01/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

SATISFATÓRIA E TRANQUILA

Boa Noite Marcos, Obrigada por seus comentários e observações quanto sua hospedagem conosco. Espero que possa retornar mais vezes e que a hospedagem seja tão tranquila quanto essa. Abraços, Joyce Scarin Supervisora de Guest Experience
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mohammad S. M. Business - 30/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Marvelous hotel, unfortunatly single beds offered are extremely narrow and doesnt offer a calm sleep.

Hello Mohammad We would like to thank you for your comments and your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel. On the other hand, we would like to apologize that the layout of our apartment wasn’t what you expected. We still hope to serve you better in another time. Sincerely, Joyce Scarin

Pleasent and Nice

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Oliver C. Business - 28/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Everything from check-in to breakfast and the service was amazing.

Hello C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis São Paulo Tatuapé. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards, Joyce Scarin Supervisora de Guest Experience

Great Hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Fabio C. Families - 16/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I’m very pleased on the service. How clean the place is and breakfast.

Dear Fabio Castro de O., We very much appreciate your comments It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards, Joyce Scarin Supervisora de Guest Experience

Lovely!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jessyca M. Couples - 17/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I will recommend to all my friends and I would definitely stay there again!

Dear Jessica, I will be happy with your comments. We hope you and your people with us Best Regards, Joyce Scarin Supervisora de Guest Experience

Not good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Maurilio S. Business - 12/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Never was informed about the alarm test. Was working late and try to sleep and was a wake with an alarm fire and wasn’t pleasure!

Dear Maurilio, First of all, we like to thank you for your feedback, it is really important for us. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience, but we put warnings on all elevators about the date and time that the alarm tests were happening. We hope that it won't affect the trust you put on us and hopefully you will stay in our hotel again. Kind regards, Joyce Scarin Supervisora de Guest Experience
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in sao paulo