Ibis Budget Goussainville Charles De Gaulle

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5 87 reviews
Ibis Budget Goussainville Charles De Gaulle
See on a map
+ 13 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Not participating hotel

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I do not earn points

  • I cannot use my points

  • I do not benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Direct access from the airport

  • Private car park and free WIFI

  • Air-conditioned family and connecting rooms

  • Villepinte-Bourget exhibition center

  • Parc Astérix and Disneyland Paris

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Shoe shine machine
Catering
  • Breakfast
Leisure and activities
  • Boat excursions
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Ibis Budget Goussainville Charles De Gaulle

19 Rue Le Corbusier
95190
goussainville
france

Tel: +33892707443

Fax: (+33)1/39929373

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • 32 :   l EUROPE

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 7km / 4 miles

  • By train

    RER D At 0km / 0 miles

GPS :49.018542, 2.46031

Our accommodations

Triple Room with a large bed and a bunk bed.

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 18
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • TV room service ordering

Twin - Room with twin beds.

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 18
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • TV room service ordering

Double Room with a large bed for 2 people.

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 18
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • TV room service ordering

Our guest reviews for
Ibis Budget Goussainville Charles De Gaulle

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.0/5

517 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.0/5

87 reviews

Fine for the money but bathroom wasn’t clean

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Kerhiec Solo - 30/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Staff pleasant, room adequate but bathroom dirty. Sad that the location is in a rundown industrial estate.

Alex

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Alex Business - 23/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Exceljent

Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your nicee feedback ! Regarding the pre authorisation, llike we explained you, we have to make it, and for the moment we cannot use it as payment Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ibis Budget Goussainville Team

Basic accommodation close to CDG

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - 11/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Very basic room, good reception and check in. Supposed to be non-smoking but some smell lingered. Good value for the money.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ibis Budget Goussainville Team

Very good apart from dividing door I wasn't aware would be there.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Mike M. Business - 10/09/2019 AccorHotels review

All was good except I didn't expect a dividing room door to be in the room and the neighbours noise that came with it. Also outside road is a bit disconcerting at night with people (including families) seemingly living in cars/vans down it.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ibis Budget Goussainville Team

Unsafe, unattractive, grubby, mainly rough clientele

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Mike M. Business - 10/09/2018 AccorHotels review

The hotel has changed, the area around is now filthy and looking unsafe, the hotel occupants are rougher than before, noisier, less respectful. The overall feel of the hotel was grubby, not welcoming beyond maybe reception. No longer the type of hotel and surroundings we wish to stay in.

Dear Guest, Definitely, nothing worked during your stay, we are very sorry for your unhappy experience. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience and hope to welcome you again in our hotel to demonstrate the quality of our service. Best regards, Ibis Budget Goussainville Team.

Not happy

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 16/08/2018 AccorHotels review

Rooms where dirty and had a smell in them

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Goussainville CDG. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express ours sincerest apologies. Please do not hesitate to ask for a change of room if the problem should come back, in the future. Sincerely, IBIS BUDGET GOUSSAINVILLE TEAM

Good hotel for the price

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Eva Families - 25/06/2018 AccorHotels review

Hôtel really modern, comfy rooms and surprisingly quiet.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Budget Goussainville Cdg. Hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards, IBIS GOUSSAINVILE TEAM

Cheap & cheerful

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Berenice M. Solo - 12/06/2018 AccorHotels review

Nice clean hotel, lovely staff. Hotel is in an industrial estate (as are others) so area a bit grotty but plenty of places to eat nearby, local village is nice and bus #32 runs to CDG. You can see Eiffel Tower from some of the bedrooms @ night and surrounding countryside is lovely.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Budget Goussainville CDG. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon . Sincerely, Ibis Budget Goussainville Team

Great

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - 30/03/2018 AccorHotels review

It was comfortable and the staff was very helpful.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the good review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, IBIS BUDGET GOUSSAINVILLE TEAM

Mr

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jai L. Couples - 15/03/2018 AccorHotels review

GOOD, STAFF ARE VERY NICE.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the good review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, IBIS BUDGET GOUSSAINVILLE TEAM.

Comfort sleep but little bit noise from tthe aeroplane

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Siu P. L. Business - 10/10/2017 AccorHotels review

Very nice and helpful staff. Room and bathroom is very clean. Security parking.

Dear SIU PUN L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Goussainville CDG. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Better than expected.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

C. Couples - 08/10/2017 AccorHotels review

We were well received by a very efficient, helpful and professional reception staff who helped us with our bulky luggages and gave us good directions to petrol stations and eateries. We witnessed a client's unpleasant attitude during check-in and salute this reception staff on duty for his patience and professionalism.

Dear JEAN CLAUDE C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Goussainville CDG. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Hot & tired

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Allan R Solo travel - 11/09/2017 TripAdvisor review

I arrived after a long day travelling. On checking in I entered to room to find it rather hot as it wasn't air conditioned. I just wanted to go to sleep. I closed the window and closed the curtains and climbed into bed. after a few minutes there was a bang, the circular window had come open, it was then I realised that the window was broken and wouldn't stay shut. Due to the hotel been located at a busy junction on the main road into town sleep was virtually impossible.

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Budget Goussainville Cdg. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express ours sincerest apologies. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. With best regards, IBIS BUDGET GOUSSAINVILLE TEAM

A little noisy but when you want a hotel near the airport it is to be expected.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Allan R. Solo - 08/09/2017 AccorHotels review

Quick easy check in. The shower screen is too small and the bathroom floor floods. Larger towers would also be beneficial.

Dear ALLAN R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Goussainville CDG. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,
Customer review rating 4.0/5

Thierry Families - 29/08/2017 AccorHotels review

Convenient location close to CDG airport at a reasonable price

Dear THIERRY D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Goussainville CDG. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Pleasant stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Sander Business - 13/06/2017 AccorHotels review

The room was very spacious (and clean). I was very satisfied with the fact that the bathroom was bigger than expected.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Solo - 21/05/2017 AccorHotels review

The hotel is really not 8kilometres from the airport as claimed. it is in the middle of no where. the room was so hot because there is no air conditioning system. (shock) when you open the window for fresh air that means no sleep for you through the night. the rooms are so porous you hear what is going on in the next room. Reception was ok and nice guys at the reception. Rooms are clean I suggest a shuttle bus will make a world of difference.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 22/02/2017 AccorHotels review

Ras

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 16/11/2016 AccorHotels review

Nice stay, clean room...the free car park is a plus

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 06/11/2016 AccorHotels review

The room was kept clean and noise levels is acceptable. However the room is too compact. There is only a tiny receptacle to keep things. There is neither desk nor chair where one can write. And there is no seat. You have to sit on the bed to do everything, not comfortable.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in goussainville