Hotel - Mercure Paris Alesia hotel
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Paris Alesia hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 237 reviews
All hotels in Paris
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 74.00 EUR Non member rate
From 70.30 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
  • Public indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pet allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • PARIS ORLY
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Opening hours : Week 7:00-22:30
    • Opening hours : Week-end 7:00-22:30

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our rooms

The Mercure Paris Alésia hotel offers 91 comfortable and fully equipped rooms with A/C, free WIFI, hairdryer, minibar, safe, satellite TV, LCD screen and a Nespresso machine

  • 91 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 5 connecting rooms
    • Automatic air control
    • Radio in room
    • WiFi in your room
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer at reception
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 957 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Paris Alesia hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 237 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 13/02/2018
« TOP »

TOP

AccorHotels certified review
Frederic T. Business - 12/01/2018
« Nice place, nice bedroom, very good breakfast »

A nice place to stay, comfortable. Metro very close. Bedroom was very comfortable and nice. Breakfast was very good (not a large buffet but enough choices).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Theismann, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Paris Alesia. It is real pleasure to read your comments, I will share it with my team. We are really glad you had a nice stay with us and hope that we will have the chance to welcome you again soon! Best regards, Julia Tourmente General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Trevor D. Business - 11/01/2018
« Value for money »

Value for money

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Drury, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Mercure Paris Alesia. We are glad that you had a nice stay with us and hope that we will have the chance to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Julia Tourmente Directrice

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 08/01/2018
« Lovely »

Excellent ubication, neat hotel, big lobby, comfortable place and beds. Had the privilege room and our mini bar was included, but it was not refilled daily as told. We had to ask for it several times one day for the refill. Wifi kept disconnecting and being very very slow.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Paris Alesia. I am deeply sorry for the issue mentioned about the minibar. Be assured that the necessary measures will be taken to avoid it to happen again. Otherwise, the teams and I are really glad that you enjoyed our hotel and hope that we will have the chance to welcome you again soon to gain your entire trust back. Sincerely, Julia Tourmente General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Tanaporn J. Couples - 01/01/2018
« Dissapointed »

Disappointed of staff we did the online check in but once we arrived after 8 pm, key card not preparing. As platinum member they dont mentioned anything, we have to asked for welcome drink voucher. We also booked room wih breakfast they also not mentioned about breakfast we needed to ask again and again. This is my first time to Paris we have mentioned that we going to cerebrate our 7 years anniversary but there are nothing organised.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr J., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Paris Alesia. I am really sorry that your stay with us didn't meet your expectations, please accept my sincerest apologies. I took your comments into account, be assured that I will talk with our staff and the necessary measures will be taken to avoid future occurrence. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to gain your trust back. Sincerely, Julia Tourmente General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
William R. Families - 31/12/2017
« Hotel good. Booking experience poor. »

I had problems with booking and found the customer care very poor in trying to resolve the issue. Eventually got a refund for the double booking but lost out on the loyalty points.

AccorHotels certified review
Vk Business - 25/12/2017
« Superb!!! »

Everything was perfect - check-in, room, service, breakfast, location, check-out! Hotel staff is very friendly, helpful & courteous. Nothing to complain. I will stay again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr K., Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Mercure Paris Alesia. My team and I are very pleased to know that you had a perfect stay with us. We hope we will have the chance to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Julia Tourmente General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Benjamin Solo - 13/11/2017
« Nice stay »

Nice hotel perfectly located less than 50 feet from Metro (line 4) and Tramway (Line 3a). Staff is friendly and helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Billard, I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Paris Alesia. My team and I are really pleased to learn that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope that we will have the chance to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Julia Tourmente General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Ann Couples - 12/11/2017
« Excellent again »

Hotel alesia is perfect for us. Metro stop outside the hotel. Tram stop outside hotel. Rooms always perfectly clean. Good size. Very nice bathroom. Very comfortable bed and very good bedding.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs Brown, I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Paris Alesia. My team and I are really glad to learn that you enjoyed our hotel and the quality of our services. Your feedback is a real encouragement to all of our staff. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Julia Tourmente Directrice

AccorHotels certified review
John M. Business - 02/11/2017
« Very good short stay. »

I needed a good clean room conveniently located at a good price. Hotel checked all these items successfully.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr McCullough, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Mercure Paris Alesia. It is a real pleasure to read your comments and to learn that our hotel met all of your expectations. I will share your review with my team and hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon. Sincerely, Julia Tourmente General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 26/10/2017
« excellent value for money »

This is a new mercure, with a fresh design. The rooms are small but well equipped and nice. Breakfast is as per Accor standards

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 22/10/2017
« Very good »

Overall, a very good experience, but not as excellent as our stay at other Mercure hotels. The cleaning was not always excellent and our coffee and mini-bar were not restocked on three days. We had to ask the front desk to restock this all of those days. Very odd oversight. But easy to rectify.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs K., Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Mercure Paris Alesia. I am glad that you had a great experience with us despite the issues you met during your stay, I am really sorry for it. Be assured that the necessary measures will be taken to avoid such incidents in the future. My team and I hope that we will have the chance to welcome you again soon to gain your entire trust back. Sincerely, Julia Tourmente General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Radu V. Business - 19/10/2017
« Feels good to return »

Welcoming as always. You can easily trust to have a good stay with a Mercure Hotel. The hotel is welcoming and great for a stay of a few days. The breakfast is of a goof quality and definitely a good start for a long day.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Vulpescu, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Mercure Paris Alesia. My team and I are really glad that you have a great stay in our hotel each time you come. We also would like to thank your for your your loyalty. We are looking forward to welcoming again soon! Best regards, Julia Tourmente General Manager

TripAdvisor review
Philip S Business - 17/10/2017
« Great! »

Very welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, right next to transport. A great option If you are on business in the southern arrondissements of Paris. Lots of very good restaurants in the vicinity. A shoutout to the reception staff who went above and beyond when I realised I’d left my passport in the room safe.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 11/10/2017
« convenient for work »

Same standard as ecpected at Mercure

AccorHotels certified review
Gerald M. Business - 08/10/2017
« Good new clean rooms with nice decor »

The room was well furnished and equipped. Staff were helpful, particularly the man who over-saw breakfast. The decor of the hotel is imaginative, feeling a step up from other similar priced hotels.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Meehan, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Mercure Paris Alesia. It is a real pleasure to read your comments! I am really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as your room and our staff. I will share your feedback with my team, and particularly with Stéphane (the man who over-sees our breakfast) who will be really glad to learn that he has contributed to the success of your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Julia Tourmente General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Bill Solo - 05/10/2017
« Nice modern hotel »

Cool new design, modern..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Girot, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Mercure Paris Alésia. My team and I are really glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and hope that we will have the chance to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Julia Tourmente General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 03/10/2017

Aircondition did not work at all

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr S., Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Mercure Paris Alesia. I am deeply sorry for the inconvenience you met during your stay, please accept my sincerest apologies. Don't hesitate to contact me on my personal email address if you want to give me more details on what you didn't appreciate in our hotel (di…). I hope that you will give us the opportunity to gain your trust back and better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Julia Tourmente Directrice

AccorHotels certified review
Darius V. Business - 01/10/2017
« DISSPOINTING »

Overall you have a lovely hotel. I was extremely disappointed on the room and the bed. I had a feeling that due to the fact that I choose to stay two weeks in your hotel you gave me the corner room that normally none is willing to take. I have asked for a double bed as we were two( me and my fiancée) and there was not much flexibility for you to change that. ANY respectful 4* hotel is not charging upfront 2000 Euro and in case you have a request they treat you as "sorry there is nothing we can do for you" ... you could have at least offered me an extra bkfst - one day, or a written not saying that you are sorry you cannot do anything for me.... or something so that I do not feel a sour taste.... in the end I stayed two weeks with you and to be honest if you wouldn't have charged me upfront I would have cancelled my booking after one day.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Vezeteu, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Mercure Paris Alesia. I carefully read your comments and I am deeply sorry for the inconvenience you met during your stay, please accept my sincerest apologies. Be assured that the necessary measure will be taken to avoid such incidents in the future. I reiterate my sincere apologies and stay at your disposal for any further assistance (di…). Sincerely, Julia Tourmente General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
V. Business - 29/08/2017
« Room small, but adequate. Well isolated from traffic noise. »

OK , not much better than IBIS red.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr V., Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Mercure Paris Alesia. I am really sorry to read that your stay didn't meet your expectations and was just Ok, please accept my deepest apologies. We hope we will have the chance to welcome you again and gain your trust back. Sincerely, Julia Tourmente General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 74.00 EUR Non member rate
From 70.30 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 470 m ibis Paris Alesia Montparnasse 14th
ibis Paris Alesia Montparnasse 14th Hotel
From
From 77.00 EUR Non member rate
From 73.15 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 470 m Novotel Paris 14 Porte d'Orléans
Novotel Paris 14 Porte d'Orléans Hotel
From
From 118.00 EUR Non member rate
From 112.10 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 470 m ibis budget Paris Porte d'Orleans
ibis budget Paris Porte d'Orleans
From
From 64.00 EUR Non member rate
From 60.80 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 560 m ibis Styles Paris Porte d'Orleans
ibis Styles Paris Porte d'Orleans Hotel
From
From 80.00 EUR Non member rate
From 76.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in PARIS
See rates