Hotel - ibis Styles Sapporo
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Sapporo Hotel

4.5/5 514 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 15725.00 JPY Non member rate
From 15725.00 JPY Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • High-speed Internet
    • WiFi in your room
  • Parking
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Massage

Catering

  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 restaurant(s)

Business services

  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

  • 278 rooms
  • 190 non-smoking rooms
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 110/120 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Trouser press in room
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • High speed transmission line
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
d
4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 4,187 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Styles Sapporo

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 514 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Jan Families - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good hotel in nice location »

Busy hotel with lots of tourist buses coming and going. Good breakfast in a centre location of Sapporo.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing ibis Styles Sapporo, and sincerely appreciate your valued feedback. Your comments regarding the property and the service are very kind. We will keep try to do our best to provide good service for the guests. Thank you for your opinion about maintenance of the facility. We are making improvements with the matter of it, and we appreciate your feedback about this matter. We apologize that you did not enjoy about furnitures and facility, and would appreciate if you allow us another opportunity to make it right. I will ensure that your comments are passed to the team to improve it. Thank you for your kind and thoughtful review, I was delighted to learn that ibis Styles Sapporo holds such special memories for you and that you had such an enjoyable stay recently. Sincerely, ibis Styles Sapporo Management

Kylie Families - 08/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« We were very satisfied! »

Staff was helpful and polite. Breakfast selection had a good variety. Room was spacious and clean. Hotel is conveniently located. Carpets and bedsheets smell a little bit musty but other than that the room was perfect.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed our accommodations and service. Thank you for your kind and thoughtful review, I was delighted to learn that ibis Styles Sapporo holds such special memories for you and that you had such an enjoyable stay recently. We look forward to seeing you the next time you plan on travelling to Sapporo. Sincerely, ibis Styles Sapporo Management

Candy Families - 08/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

Excellent location with good service and good breakfast

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at ibis Styles Sapporo. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is amazing for the team as this acts as a great motivator for them all. We truly appreciate your comments about location, breakfast, and service. I am happy to see that our staff had a positive impact on your stay as well. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, ibis Styles Sapporo Management

Stefie Families - 08/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant Stay »

Great location, clean & spacious room. Various choices of Breakfast including continental and Japanese style breakfast. Hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. Really a good relaxing stay at Sapporo. I would definitely love to come back again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review ibis Styles Sapporo. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your time in Sapporo. We are truly grateful for your wonderful review of our accommodations and service.Thank you for your kind and thoughtful review. I look forward to welcoming you back to ibis Styles Sapporo in the not too distant future. Sincerely, ibis Styles Sapporo Management

Martin K. Families - 08/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Big and comfortable room with excellent service »

Stayed here for three nights with my family, front desk staff was helpful and attentive fir answering guests questions. The room was great and comfortable even for three persons in one room. Breakfast was gorgeous and even better than 4 star hotel stamdard. However, the carpark was a bit overpriced as one night parking price can park whole day in the carpark nearby. Definr will come back for my next stay in Sapporo.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing ibis Styles Sapporo, and sincerely appreciate your valued feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is amazing for the team as this acts as a great motivator for them all. I really appreciate your valuable advice regarding parking lot. Around Nakajima Park, most of the parking lots are needed to be paid around 1,500 yen until 12 hours after car arrival. On the other hand, at Ibis styles Sapporo receives 1,200 yen per a night (not for 12 hours) for the guest convenient. It would be appreciated if you could take into consideration it. I have passed your valued comments on to the rest of our team. We are honored that you chose to stay with us and hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon. Sincerely, ibis Styles Sapporo Management

Jude Families - 05/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Stay and fantastic staff. »

Staff was friendly and very nice. Room was fantastic, staff went out of their way to provide some welcome snacks and a nice card.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review ibis Styles Sapporo. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your time in Sapporo. We are truly grateful for your wonderful review of our property and our service.Thank you for your kind and thoughtful review. We do look forward to seeing you again on future trips to Sapporo. Sincerely, ibis Styles Sapporo Management

Christina Families - 05/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« At the quiet part of town »

I liked that the triple room we got was very spacious and clean. In fact, we were able to open our 3 large suitcases all at the same time while packing for our departure. The breakfast was enjoyable. The location of the hotel was ideal for us because it was close to Nakajima Koen. The atmosphere was less hectic than if we had booked a hotel in Susukino. My only concern was the weighing scale the hotel had for baggages. It was quite difficult to use (specially when the suitcase being weighed was large) and we were unable to bring it to our room. My husband had to go up and down several times as we tried to manage the weight of each of our suitcases.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing ibis Styles Sapporo, and sincerely appreciate your valued feedback. We are pleased that you found our accommodations and our location perfect for you. Thank you for your opinion about the weight scale matter. We are making improvements of this problem, and we appreciate your feedback about this matter. We apologize that you did not enjoy about it, and would appreciate if you allow us another opportunity to make it right. I will ensure that your comments are passed to the team to improve it. It is always so gratifying to receive such positive comments regarding our hotel and I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, ibis Styles Sapporo Management

Yt Families - 03/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Big room and good breakfast »

Very comfortable stay Good service, really appreciate that the staff sent our luggage to the room before we check-in again Good breakfast, many choices provided But the salad bar and drink corner were very busy all the time, I suggest to separate these two corners, and swap the Japanese appetizer corner with the salad bar, so there will be more space for people lining up for the salad bar. One disappointment, low water pressure of the shower head, the water pressure of the water tap was even higher than the shower head. Also, the shower head in room 715 was broken, water kept leaking during shower, so the water pressure was even lower. We stayed in another room on the other day, although the shower head didn't have the problem like the previous room, the water pressure was still unacceptable for a good shower. The bathroom door of room 715 seems broken too, the slide door didn't stay on the right track during sliding. Pillows were bad, not comfortable, many Japanese chain hotels provide different type of pillows at front desk

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. Your comments regarding the property and the service are very kind.We will keep try to do our best to provide good service for the guests. We apologize that you did not enjoy our water pressure of shower room, and would appreciate if you allow us another opportunity to make it right. To ensure your comfortable experience here next time, we will improve it as soon as possible. Thank you for your kind and thoughtful review, I was delighted to learn that ibis Styles Sapporo holds such special memories for you and that you had such an enjoyable stay recently. Sincerely, ibis Styles Sapporo Management

C. Friends - 02/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« comfortable stay experience »

nice stay place

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear C. Thank you for taking the time to share your review about you stay at ibis Styles Sapporo. We appreciate your kind words and thank you for mentioning room and location. Hope to see you again and thank you once more for the great review. Sincerely, ibis Styles Sapporo Management

Anonymous Families - 01/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Disappointed with the room. But front counter staff customer service is good. Breakfast is good too. Location of hotel is far from susushino

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear GUEST Thank you very much for your valuable comments and impressions regarding this stay at ibis Styles Sapporo. We are very sorry that the room and the bed can not respond to your expectation in this stay. Based on opinions and impressions we received, we will make sure that we will improve our service in the future, we will continue to make further efforts by all our staff to provide you with satisfying accommodation. Thank you for your cooperation in this survey this time. Sincerely, ibis Styles Sapporo Management

J L. Families - 01/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great hospitality with high standard staff »

Your receptionist, Obata Tadayuki, provided very sincere & thoughtful services that made us a pleasant stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear J L. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback in regards to your recent stay. We appreciate your words towards our staff as it motivates them to continue to perform at high levels. I do hope to see you stay with us again, please do let us know if you wish to stay again and we will do all that we can to ensure that you have another great stay. Sincerely, ibis Styles Sapporo Management

Andrew S. Couples - 30/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable »

Spacious room, good service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are S. glad to hear that your stay was great and enjoyed our accommodations, service. We would love to be your host again the next time you are in Sapporo. Sincerely, ibis Styles Sapporo Management

Janice L. Families - 30/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very comfortable stay »

It was a very good stay. We booked 2 rooms for 3 persons in each room. The rooms were spacious, and even the extra bed was of comparable size to the original beds and comfortable. Even with the 3rd bed, there was still quite good walking space left. The staff was friendly and efficient, and we could check in/out without any fuss. The hotel is not in the city centre, but it’s a stone’s throw away from the subway station and just 3 stops to the centre. It’s actually not far to walk to Susukino, about 10mins, where the food and night life is vibrant. And there is a huge park nearby. So you get good accessibility without the night noise. There are also many convenience stores at the lobby and around the corner, so you won’t get hungry.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving such lovely review regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Sapporo. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the room and location. We will keep try to do our best to provide good service for the guests. Your recommendation is hugely appreciated. I thank you again for choosing us and I look forward welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, ibis Styles Sapporo Management

Joreen Families - 29/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Positive experience during my one night stay »

The room is spacious and there is a corner with table and chairs which guests can relax and watch TV programme. I highly recommend this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving such an awesome review. We are glad you enjoyed your overall experience. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay and were comfortable during your time with us. I do hope to see you stay with us again, please do let us know if you wish to stay again and we will do all that we can to ensure that you have another great stay. Sincerely, ibis Styles Sapporo Management

T. W. S. Families - 28/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hotel is clean and location is good »

Great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review of your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your overall experience. I am very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. It is a great pleasure to read that you had an exceptional stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave us with kind words and recommending us as a good place to stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon so we can share another amazing experience with you. Sincerely, ibis Styles Sapporo Management

Watit L. Families - 27/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice »

Nice Place and service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valued feedback. I am so happy to hear you had a great stay with us. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay and were comfortable during your time with us. I do hope to see you stay with us again, please do let us know if you wish to stay again and we will do all that we can to ensure that you have another great stay. Sincerely, ibis Styles Sapporo Management

Sarah T. Couples - 25/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice, new & big hotel!! »

The stay in Ibis is comfy, new and big!!!! Unlike most Japan hotel!! Which is perfect for our stay and full of space for big luggages!! even with bathtub!!! The hotel is at a convenient subway station, the subway line goes to most tourist station. Overall, this hotel is highly recommended!! Also do use the airport limousine service by the traffic light (across subway station), will be easier to go to and from the airport then dragging your luggage all the way to Sapporo Station.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sarah T Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are thrilled you found our accommodations spacious and you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Sincerely, ibis Styles Sapporo Management

C. K. B. Couples - 23/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Spacious room with easy access to public transportation »

Room was clean and spacious with basic needs provided, such as toiletries, slippers. We were surprised that a 4G mobile was provided which allowed us to search for information and navigate within cities much easier and more convenient at no cost.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review of your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your overall experience. Your feedback is amazing for the team as this acts as a great motivator for them all. We are truly grateful for your wonderful review of our property and our services. We also are honored that you chose to stay with us and hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon. Sincerely, ibis Styles Sapporo Management

Anonymous Families - 22/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

I had a pleasant experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review of your stay. It was our pleasure to host you. We proudly accept your high recommendation. We will keep try to do our best to provide good service for the guests. We will share your review with our team. I sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, ibis Styles Sapporo Management

Hew Y. B. Families - 22/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« quite spacious room, great locations , easy to access to any places »

comfort bed & room, breakfast quite good, definitely will stay back if come back to Sapporo

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review. We are so glad to hear that your stay was great. Your feedback is amazing for the team as this acts as a great motivator for them all. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our room and breakfast. We are honored that you chose to stay with us and hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon. Sincerely, ibis Styles Sapporo Management

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 15725.00 JPY Non member rate
From 15725.00 JPY Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates