Hotel - Novotel Paris Saint Denis Stade Basilique
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Paris Saint Denis Stade Basilique Hotel

4.0/5 330 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 89.00 EUR Non member rate
From 84.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Opening hours : Week 7:00 - 22:30
    • Opening hours : Week-end 7:30 - 11:00

Business services

  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Combine work and relaxation in complete serenity. The newly designed Executive Room welcomes you with its features designed especially for you: free premium WIFI and minibar, iPod dock, Nespresso coffee and tea, wellbeing kit, robe and slippers.Do you need a bit more space for the family? The Suite has a living room, bedroom and bathroom with shower, tub and separate toilet. Free WIFI and minibar, iPod station, Nespresso coffee and tea and a wellness kit with bathrobe and slippers.

  • 156 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 5 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Manual temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Shower
    • Toilets
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,764 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Paris Saint Denis Stade Basilique

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 330 reviews
L. S. Business - 09/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Irritated by the airco »

It's impossible to switch off the air-conditioning in the room. It's extremely uncomfortable during the night having a strong and loud air circulation just above the bed. Switching it off was not possible despite the on-off button on the thermostat.

Couples - 05/12/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Alan »

This has got to be the worst Accor hotel I have stayed in.Service at Bar was non existent the girl at reception was so rude and unhelpful.Will never stay here again .We came to watch a game at Staide de France but next time will book another hotel even if it is far away.Management train your stafg

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Mr OVALAU I am aware of your message, and as a quality manager, I am extremely shocked at your return, indeed the service you have received, is not at all the one we want to give our customers. Be assured sir, that I send your message to all department heads and management, to make a point on this topic. I want to present on behalf of the entire team our sincerest apologies. Know that you satisfy and OUR GREATEST PRIORITY. I sent you an e-mail, do not hesitate to give me a return. In the meantime. Anyssa.

Stanley W. Solo - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Too expensive for the area »

It was ok. House keeping didn't mop floor in front of toilet for two days. Check I give a nine. Girls very very helpful and night manager Room 9 Breakfast 7. Two staff on whole shift. No time to clean used crockery n cutlery. Young waiter was a bit lost. Needs re training. What are you going to do with the smoke traders outside the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear STANLEY W., Mr. Thank you for your return, and to make us by your experience in our hotel following our stay. I take into account all the elements you just mentioned, so I will not fail to make an immediate return to the service concerned so that we find a solution quickly know. Know that for the external environment, and independent of our will, our direction and in constant contact with the services of the order to ensure your safety. Be assured in the enclosure of the hotel you will always be safe. Also staff and present 7/24 for any request or needs. I remain at your disposal H9… Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Anyssa -Service Qualité

Db Friends - 30/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very bad service »

I Couldn't stay there because of a mistake or misunderstanding with the booking. The hostess was not showing any sympathy and was very unfriendly.

Alan R. Couples - 28/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Alan R. »

Worst Novotel i have stayed.Girl in reception(katarine)was so rude and unhelpful.Our welcome platter was left on the floor in the hallway.2 biscuits on the carpet and 4 biscuits on a plate.Not very hygienic.Was it so hard to place platter in table in the room.When i complained reception was not interested and just said we will send someone to pick up.Lots of shady character selling cigarettes outside front door and hotel had no security.Everytime you walked in or out of hotel you would get hasseled

Family - 06/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Nice Hotel. Good experience »

Nice rooms with all basic comfort. Near the metro station is a plus.Friendly staff. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is ok (even if we are not used to the big coffee cups)Parking is perfect and safe : a plus if you travel to this hotel by car.

Anonymous Business - 25/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Equipe professionnelle »

correct

Cindy Solo - 13/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mrs »

Exquisite

Jamiel Couples - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great hotel, location is not entirely ideal »

Great amenities. Very clean. Staff is responsive. It is right near a metro stop which was very convenient. At night however, there are a good amount of people who loiter outside the entrance which is very uncomfortable when you have to swipe/call to get in. Other than that its great.

Pascal Business - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Almost perfect »

The all team is one of the most friendly I've seen. A new fresh orange juice device and a functional induction plate for the eggs in the morning and it's a 10 :-)

Krishna Families - 21/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« good stay and very near to metro »

Good service and friendly staff. Near to metro station. Appears crowded with people selling out side the hotel door.

Nader Families - 19/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Unfortunately the worst hotel service I have experience ever »

Checking in was very slow and made no sense to be slow since I was already checked in online, since we arrived around 2am in the morning with two small children it was vital we just to go the room to get some rest, but the front office gentleman spent about 15 minutes to figure out on how to put the car park charges to my checkin information. The next day's experience with the hotel staff was not any better, this is the last time I would ever consider staying at this hotel, management don't seem to care.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear NADER K., I am sorry to hear, that you had a bad experience in our hotel duran your stay, and on behalf of the whole team we present you our sincerest apologies. So we tried to join you again and again? but without success . Know that I am at your disposal to hear what you have to say about your stay because your return and your advices are important for us, allow us the team to improve. do not hesitate to contact us, we are at your disposal. Once again, I beg you, Mr. K., to accept our sincerest apologies. Anyssa -Quality Manager

Olaf K. Business - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Stay on a business trip »

I have stayed on a business trip in Novotel Paris Saint-Denis Stade Basilique. The room was good and I could sleep well. Unfortunately there was no butter available for the breakfast on the first morning and the next morning the breakfast was filled up with a tour group which made it hart to find a desk - and some stuff was out again. Overall it was a stay which I can rate as positive, transportation is right in front of the hotel and there are some restaurants and bars just round the corner.

Alioune Business - 08/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good service and very nice executive room »

I would like to thank the staff who welcomed me. And I am grateful that I got a corner room, executive which made my night very confortable and quiet.

Sheelagh M. Families - 23/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Our stay in this hotel was very satisfactory: the staff were pleasant, inform and helpful »

Great. It was a wonderful base for exploring Paris.

Jjm Business - 25/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« GOOD LOCATION »

Confortable room, good location

Angelina A. Families - 06/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« No soap. »

We got to the room and there was no conditioner or soap. When I called the front desk, I was advised that you had ran out.

Omar Families - 01/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Relaxing »

Excellent service and friendly staff especially the lady in the morning shift with the young girl (seems to be in training). Both were very helpful and extremely friendly. We enjoyed the stay and the kids loved the play area.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Mister K., Thank you for this note, and all its compliments, I would not fail to pass to the teams who will be happy to hear it. We thank you for your welcome, we thank you for seeing you again in our Novotel hotel, We will be happy to welcome you again. Regards,

André Business - 31/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Moderate »

- Noticed multiple times at check-out in the morning only one person behind the counter, a queue of people wanting to leave waiting for check-out - Breakfast: hardly any check on who has booked breakfast or not

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Mr J., We thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at Novotel Paris Saint-Denis Stade Basilique. We are sorry that the service did not live up to your expectations, and we ask you to accept our sincerest apologies. the reception team apologizes for the wait and the inconvenience Know that you satisfy and our priority. assured you that the necessary measures will be implemented to improve the quality of the service mentioned. Once again, we thank you for your comments and hope to regain your confidence during your next stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon, in our hotel.

Gillian C. Solo - 23/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ms »

Brilliant service and extremely helpful and hospitable staff .. will definitely book at your hotel when I visit Paris again :-)))))) Thank you so much for making my trip so wonderful !!!!

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 89.00 EUR Non member rate
From 84.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates