Hotel - Novotel Paris Saint Denis Stade Basilique
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Paris Saint Denis Stade Basilique Hotel

4.0/5 316 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 89.00 EUR Non member rate
From 84.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Opening hours : Week 7:00 - 22:30
    • Opening hours : Week-end 7:30 - 11:00

Business services

  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Combine work and relaxation in complete serenity. The newly designed Executive Room welcomes you with its features designed especially for you: free premium WIFI and minibar, iPod dock, Nespresso coffee and tea, wellbeing kit, robe and slippers.Do you need a bit more space for the family? The Suite has a living room, bedroom and bathroom with shower, tub and separate toilet. Free WIFI and minibar, iPod station, Nespresso coffee and tea and a wellness kit with bathrobe and slippers.

  • 156 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 5 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Manual temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Shower
    • Toilets
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,694 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Paris Saint Denis Stade Basilique

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 316 reviews
Cindy Solo - 13/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mrs »

Exquisite

Jamiel Couples - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great hotel, location is not entirely ideal »

Great amenities. Very clean. Staff is responsive. It is right near a metro stop which was very convenient. At night however, there are a good amount of people who loiter outside the entrance which is very uncomfortable when you have to swipe/call to get in. Other than that its great.

Pascal Business - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Almost perfect »

The all team is one of the most friendly I've seen. A new fresh orange juice device and a functional induction plate for the eggs in the morning and it's a 10 :-)

Krishna Families - 21/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« good stay and very near to metro »

Good service and friendly staff. Near to metro station. Appears crowded with people selling out side the hotel door.

Nader Families - 19/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Unfortunately the worst hotel service I have experience ever »

Checking in was very slow and made no sense to be slow since I was already checked in online, since we arrived around 2am in the morning with two small children it was vital we just to go the room to get some rest, but the front office gentleman spent about 15 minutes to figure out on how to put the car park charges to my checkin information. The next day's experience with the hotel staff was not any better, this is the last time I would ever consider staying at this hotel, management don't seem to care.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear NADER K., I am sorry to hear, that you had a bad experience in our hotel duran your stay, and on behalf of the whole team we present you our sincerest apologies. So we tried to join you again and again? but without success . Know that I am at your disposal to hear what you have to say about your stay because your return and your advices are important for us, allow us the team to improve. do not hesitate to contact us, we are at your disposal. Once again, I beg you, Mr. K., to accept our sincerest apologies. Anyssa -Quality Manager

Olaf K. Business - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Stay on a business trip »

I have stayed on a business trip in Novotel Paris Saint-Denis Stade Basilique. The room was good and I could sleep well. Unfortunately there was no butter available for the breakfast on the first morning and the next morning the breakfast was filled up with a tour group which made it hart to find a desk - and some stuff was out again. Overall it was a stay which I can rate as positive, transportation is right in front of the hotel and there are some restaurants and bars just round the corner.

Alioune Business - 08/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good service and very nice executive room »

I would like to thank the staff who welcomed me. And I am grateful that I got a corner room, executive which made my night very confortable and quiet.

Sheelagh M. Families - 23/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Our stay in this hotel was very satisfactory: the staff were pleasant, inform and helpful »

Great. It was a wonderful base for exploring Paris.

Jjm Business - 25/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« GOOD LOCATION »

Confortable room, good location

Angelina A. Families - 06/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« No soap. »

We got to the room and there was no conditioner or soap. When I called the front desk, I was advised that you had ran out.

Omar Families - 01/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Relaxing »

Excellent service and friendly staff especially the lady in the morning shift with the young girl (seems to be in training). Both were very helpful and extremely friendly. We enjoyed the stay and the kids loved the play area.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Mister K., Thank you for this note, and all its compliments, I would not fail to pass to the teams who will be happy to hear it. We thank you for your welcome, we thank you for seeing you again in our Novotel hotel, We will be happy to welcome you again. Regards,

André Business - 31/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Moderate »

- Noticed multiple times at check-out in the morning only one person behind the counter, a queue of people wanting to leave waiting for check-out - Breakfast: hardly any check on who has booked breakfast or not

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Mr J., We thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at Novotel Paris Saint-Denis Stade Basilique. We are sorry that the service did not live up to your expectations, and we ask you to accept our sincerest apologies. the reception team apologizes for the wait and the inconvenience Know that you satisfy and our priority. assured you that the necessary measures will be implemented to improve the quality of the service mentioned. Once again, we thank you for your comments and hope to regain your confidence during your next stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon, in our hotel.

Gillian C. Solo - 23/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ms »

Brilliant service and extremely helpful and hospitable staff .. will definitely book at your hotel when I visit Paris again :-)))))) Thank you so much for making my trip so wonderful !!!!

Sameer D. Families - 16/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect Stay! Even to visit Paris. »

The location of the hotel, though outside Paris is very close to a metro station which makes it easier to travel he city. The rooms and the hospitality was fabulous, and the breakfast sumptuous. It is a great hotel and exceeds all expextations.

Paola Friends - 11/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review

It was overall good, but we had to wait 3 and a half hours to get our room. The bathroom was clean, and the sheets too, apparently, but in the morning I got some bites from the bed

Lander Couples - 17/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very bad experience »

This weekend (13/04 - 15/04) we used a bongobon ‘Delicieus logeren 3 dagen’ (BONGO NUMBER 73…). This has been used at the hotel Novotel Paris Saint Denis. Usually we are easy going people who are easily satisfied, but what we have experienced there really crossed a boundry. This voucher is described as "a gastronomic escapade", but the gastronomic aspect was very far-fetched in this hotel. It already started upon arrival ... When we inquired about the three-course menu that was included in the bongobon, we were told that we would receive a EUR 20 discount when ordering in the Gourmet Bar. This Gourmet Bar, however, was located in the lobby, where other hotel guests watched football on a big screen. We then picked up the bongobon and showed them that there was a three-course menu included in this voucher, after which they finally told us that we had to order 3 courses in the Gourmet Bar. When we got the menu from this Gourmet Bar, only simple snacks were available. The three-course menu would consist of a charcuterie board, a croque-monsieur (or panini, or caesar salad) and then a limited choice of dessert. When we noticed that there was a Gourmet Restaurant in the hotel, we asked again why we were not entitled to a three-course menu in the restaurant. After a lot of lame excuses, all became more clear. Apparently they had a group to eat in that restaurant and they no longer saw it necessary to keep the restaurant open for other guests. At that time it was 20h00. When we asked the reception how they would compensate for this, the receptionist told us that we should arrange this with Bongo. As there was no response to our complaints we ended up having to eat in the restaurant next door (not linked to the hotel). So we ended up paying for something decent to eat that evening and this while there was a so-called delicious three-course menu included in our bongobon. The next morning we went to breakfast with fresh courage, to be disappointed again. I will not care too much about the quality and the offer but in France we would have expected to be offered a simple slice of cheese and some bread? We had to do it with a hard piece of baguette, a few dried out croissants and the usual bacon and eggs. Just a pity that the fire on which you had to prepare the eggs yourself was defective ... To put aside the content of the breakfast, which was much worse is the hygiene in the breakfast room. The ground stuck under your feet (both Saturday morning and Sunday morning!) and we saw the ants passing by at the table. Dead flies were under the windows. We could hardly believe our eyes so we took a picture of them. When the manager came to ask us if everything was okay, we told him about our situation and he would see what he could do about it. We had almost given up the man as missing, since we have not heard anything more. I do not know how that hotel got its 4 stars, but if an ant colony can have breakfast with you then this hotel does not even seem to be worth 1 star. How this hotel can qualify in the bongobon "delicious" stay is a bigger mystery to me.

Hemant Families - 06/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent location, good rooms, friendly staff but poor breakfast »

The hotel location was superb with easy access to different public transport options. The rooms were furnished to a good quality as well and staff were friendly however, the night we stayed at the hotel it was nearly fully booked and there were not enough staff members to look after the customers. As a result we had to wait for a long time before we could check in. The breakfast which was paid for extra was not good at all. We are all vegetarians and there were very few options available for us. This was after I had asked before coming to the hotel if they could offer any alternatve options which they refused. For a 4 star hotel I thought this was unusual to not being able to offer any alternatives for special dietary needs. Due to the high number of guests the restaurant staff could not meet the demand and the food and cutlery were always low in supply and you had to wait long time before you got a table and then wait again for the food to be replenished in the buffet. The staff were trying their best to cope up but could not so you ended up spending a lot of time for the breakfast and could not enjoy it. Overall, I don't think the hotel is 4 star as they have not invested having enough staff to meet the guests needs and give them a good experience so that they would want to come back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs Hemant, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At the Novotel Saint Denis we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Justine

Jochen Business - 29/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review

I‘m offen in your Hotel for Business reason and i like it but there are 2 things which i don‘t like: please install sone Television channels in Italien and german as not everyboddy in the world can enjoy french TV, please improve again the breackfast service

K. K. Families - 26/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Happy and enjoyed »

Front desk is very small, it's just one small counter, Very welcoming front desk stuff, smiling people and helpful, easy and secured 3 elevators, rooms are large and clean, bed and pillows are very comfortable, not enjoyed the restaurant foods as selection are limited, also Saturday and Sunday restaurant for dinner is closed and you can only have meals at the lobby opposite to the bar. Easy to access with the Tram station front to the hotel, and all other services are easy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr K. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Justine

San Business - 20/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice hotel »

Nice hotel. Good quality room. With lots of space and a sitting area. New building/new furniture. Clean. Silent (well isolated). Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok (sufficient choice). Only downside is the area around the hotel where specific people hang around, also in the evening. Did not give a comfortable fealing when being outside there. But the hotel itself was a real safe and pleasant haven to stay!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear San, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Saint-Denis Stade Basilique. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Justine

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 89.00 EUR Non member rate
From 84.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates