Hotel - Mercure London Heathrow Hotel
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure London Heathrow Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
3.5/5 900 reviews
All hotels in London
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 44.00 GBP Non member rate
From 39.60 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • LONDON HEATHROW
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:01 - 23:59
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:01 - 23:59

Business services

  • 7 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

The newly refurbished 184 bedrooms have been designed with a contemporary look and feel yet comfortable and inviting for both business and leisure guests. Choose from standard, superior and privilege rooms, interconnecting and family rooms.are non-smoking and feature flat-screen TV with satellite channels, ensuite Grohe bath/ rain shower, mini fridge, laptop safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, heating, complimentary toiletries and tea and coffee making facilities.

  • 184 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 5 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Crib on request
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Rain shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

3.8/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 2,553 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure London Heathrow Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 900 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Jack M. Couples - 12/02/2018
« Not what we are used to »

We booked the room months in advance knowing we were going to be jet lagged after a 13 hour flight from Thailand. The first thing we noticed was that we were shoved in to a room with a door too narrow to get our cases through properly, next we found the bathroom smelt of smoke (assuming someone had been smoking in there or bad ventilation). Next we went for something to eat, we found the food to a lesser quality than what we are used to. Getting back to the room we realised we had only been supplied with one towel, I called down to request another but this took 1 hour to bring, despite me noticing that reception staff were laughing and joking and stood around just moments before when we were downstairs getting food. It arrived 1 hour later, by which point we had given up and gone to bed ( we put the sign on the door to express this ). In our already jet lagged state, this woke us up and then we found it difficult to return to sleep. Awful experience, will not use this hotel again and will prevent anyone else from using it.

AccorHotels certified review
Andrea Solo - 11/02/2018
« Perfect for what I needed »

From the moment I arrived in Neil when I left I felt very welcomed and had a confortable stay...the receptionist was very friendly and advised me all I needed to know, offered a wake up call too which he carried out right on time... the room was very clean and had hot drink making facilities,to and a bath which was wonderful... the room smelt nice and was spotless, the mattress was very comfortable too just a shame I didn't have longer time laying on it!!! The location was perfect and the shuttle bus provided the connection I needed, all in all a great stay from location, friendliness and cost, I would recommend this hotel to anyone

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 11/02/2018

The hotel was very near to my place of work over the weekend, so that was very convenient. Room was comfortable. Really liked the mini fridge in the room. Was disturbed by much noise from a big party arriving in the late evening on my corridor. Party was loud for a few hours and people were running into each others' rooms a lot. Noise subsided by the time I went to sleep. Bathroom not entirely spotless. Taps were dirty which made it feel a bit grubby. Food was good.

AccorHotels certified review
J T. Couples - 10/02/2018
« Happy with stay. »

Lovely stay with friendly staff. Rooms were nice and spacious. Elite status recognised. Good location due to Hoppa Bus stop.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 10/02/2018

Lovely stay. Would come again. Staff friendly and helpful.

AccorHotels certified review
Fonty Business - 09/02/2018
« Tired facilities »

The room I was allotted had an unpleasant odor, similar to an unclean drain. The following morning, the shower stall collected almost 2 inches of water because the drain could not cope with the outflow.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 08/02/2018
« Ok not excellent »

Room ok bathroom needs work no towel rail as broken wall fixings still on wall.

AccorHotels certified review
A. Business - 08/02/2018
« TERRIBLE »

I could not believe a double room I paid for did not have a desk I could use my laptop on. When I requested for one, I had to pay £10 extra to upgrade. This is really pathetic. I raised a complaint and till date no one has got back to me. Never again.

TripAdvisor review
Family - 08/02/2018
« Typically high quality »

We spent 2 nights at this Hotel, and were pleasantly surprised by the exceptional friendliness of all the Staff, from top to bottom. they made us feel really welcome, looked after us impeccably, and made up for the fact that our room & its landing [146] had clearly seen better days, which, although perfectly acceptable, felt tired.

AccorHotels certified review
Paul N. Solo - 07/02/2018
« A clean, well-run hotel »

I enjoyed staying at the hotel. The room was warm, the bed comfortable, and the breakfast excellent.

AccorHotels certified review
Toby H. Families - 06/02/2018
« Predictably good ! »

The hotel was conveniently located, with good parking & extremely friendly, helpful & professional staff. A credit to Mercure.

AccorHotels certified review
Paul L. Business - 06/02/2018
« Lovely clean and well appointed room »

My experience was very pleasant

AccorHotels certified review
Ryan Families - 05/02/2018
« Terrible »

Terrible

AccorHotels certified review
Subhakant Business - 04/02/2018
« Mr subhakant »

Good location and very much access to airport, excellent staff and good comfort

AccorHotels certified review
Ian G. Friends - 04/02/2018
« Cancelled booking »

I cancelled a month before. NO refund. I tried to make contact repeatedly and spoke once, to which I was told go away and No refund. Customer service was shocking.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 03/02/2018

As a regular guest, I come to the Mercure Heathrow every week. The staff are always helpful; rooms are tastefully designed and clean. Breakfast offering is plentiful. Good value for money.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Heathrow. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Renata Lazar Hotel Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Y Business - 02/02/2018

great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr J., We very much appreciate your review regarding your stay at the Mercure London Heathrow. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Renata Lazar Hotel Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Dissatisfied Families - 30/01/2018
« Disappointed »

I specifically booked this hotel as I had stayed previously. When booking I specifically queried whether I could park for 4 days and was assured that although I could not book a parking slot there would be no problem parking for the required period but on a first come basis. On arrival parking was only permitted for one night therefore other arrangements had to be made at very short notice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Y., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure London Heathrow. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. It is very unusual that you were informed that parking was only available for one night. I will make sure to follow up on your comments. If you had found a space; there would have not been anybody who would ask you to leave. I will make sure the staff is trained to avoid similar instances in the future. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Renata Lazar Hotel Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Barry P. Couples - 30/01/2018
« Mr »

Very good considering the very competitive price charged. Parking was difficult, but we were helped by a very pleasant man who found us a place.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Heathrow. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Renata Lazar Hotel Manager

AccorHotels certified review
John Families - 29/01/2018
« A comfortable stay »

Good, clean hotel conveniently placed to Heathrow. Only downside was that there is no direct link by shuttle bus to Terminal 4 and the only way we could achieve travel to T4 was by £16.00 taxi both ways which makes it quite expensive.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Stowers, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Heathrow. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I will be happy to share your feedback with the shuttle bus company. They have recently changed their route and now most hotels in Heathrow area are not providing service to Terminals 4 and 5. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Renata Lazar Hotel Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 44.00 GBP Non member rate
From 39.60 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 1.5 km ibis London Heathrow Airport
ibis London Heathrow Airport Hotel
From
From 43.00 GBP Non member rate
From 40.85 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.8 km Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3
Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3 Hotel
From
From 65.00 GBP Non member rate
From 61.75 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.8 km Novotel London Heathrow Airport - M4 Jct 4
Novotel London Heathrow Airport - M4 Jct 4 Hotel
From
From 51.00 GBP Non member rate
From 48.45 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.9 km ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport Hotel
From
From 48.00 GBP Non member rate
From 45.60 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in LONDON
See rates