Hotel - PULLMAN RIGA OLD TOWN
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

PULLMAN RIGA OLD TOWN Hotel

4.5/5 431 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel does not have wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 104.50 EUR Non member rate
From 94.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI access
  • Parking  (Nearby)
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • RIGA INTERNATIONAL
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Sauna
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf  (Nearby)
  • Outdoor tennis court  (Nearby)
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions
    • Pedal boat
  • Bicycles rental

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-24:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-24:00

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 154 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 33 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
    • Automatic air control
    • Radio in room
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Shower
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,244 reviews

Our guest reviews for PULLMAN RIGA OLD TOWN

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 431 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Manoj P. Friends - 16/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Location near Old Town RigaExcellent »

The location was excellent. The rooms were a little small and congested with too much furniture. Breakfast was excellent. The slope in bathroom shower was not proper leading to water leaking to main area under door of shower stall. The staff was excellent and very helpful.

Paola Families - 15/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

We had only 1 window in the room, while we saw other rooms had 2 and more on the same floor nearby. The view via window was old abonded building. I guess we were allocated to the worst room near cleaning personnel as we were staying for 1 night? The room itself was clean except toilet room in the corner there was hair. There is also no bin in the toilet you need to carry whatewer you have to another section of open bathroom to the bin under the sink. The allocation of the bathroom in 3 sections( separate shower, toulet and sink) is not comfortable if you staying more than 1 night. There is no space to put own beauty products as instead of table there is a sink. So in order for me to dry and straigten hair as well as do make up I need to use that small gap between wall and sink ( my stuff did not fir in) to do my routine. If I would travel for business I wouldnt have a peoper table for work in the room as there is sink. We liked quality sheets as I use same for my hotel as well. We liked extra long and wide duvet that is being used for double bed. The spa facilities are very decent and the pool was smaller and not as wide as in pictures. Terrace with a view is lovely. Best part was breakfast as I travel it was probably the best breakfast Ive seen in long time ( variety of food is impressive). The location is great, parking is expensive there is no deals for hotel Guests as probably no contract with nearby parking lot. Staff is lovely, but on Reception there was no proper reccomendation of Restaurants. Maybe training or list of Restaurants should be conducted and provided for Staff? We were sent to ear burgers...We didint we found out info on google later on, but it tooks us time as we not locals. Interior is great. All in all 8/10

Jasmin Business - 14/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« All in all satisfied. »

The drain in the shower was clogged, the smell of the towels was not good, the towels were not white anymore and slightly dirty. Besides that the breakfast was very good and the personal was very friendly.

Alexandra Couples - 14/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

I liked everything except yougurt choice for the breakfast. Strange taste

Anonymous Families - 13/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A great hotel in a great city »

The Pullman hotel in Riga is well located right in the city center in a quiet area. Rooms are modernly furnished and clean. The fitness center is well equipped and the terrace is very nice as well. The only little problem is the lack of organisation around the breakfast crowd...there are not enough free tables for all the hungry guests in the morning...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Irma V., Thank you for your excellent review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. It is a great pleasure to note that you have enjoyed your stay! Thank you also for sharing information and pointing our attention to details. Looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Külli O. Business - 12/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Satisfied

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kulli O., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Chris B. Families - 12/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Exceptional hotel and staff »

I would like to thank the staff at the hotel for such great service. After leaving early on Aug 6th my girlfriend who stayed on for 2 days suffered a medical emergency which required attention at a local hospital. The staff at the hotel organised a driver who helped my girlfriend receive the medical attention retired in addition to supporting my young son. I am eternally grateful to everyone at Pullman Riga Old Town for their exceptional support

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Chris B., Thank you very much for taking the time to post your very positive feedback on our hotel. I am delighted to hear that we managed to make your stay special and memorable and we met all your expectations. We would be more than happy to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Ian V. Couples - 11/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« An excellent hotel all around! »

From check-in to check-out....everything and everyone was amazing.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear v., Thank you for the great review. We highly appreciate all your kind comments and we are very happy that you truly enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Anonymous Couples - 10/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

overall it was great, but I requested late checkout and was told it was fine at check in, but then told it was not fine the day of departure. also, the complimentary welcome drink was only provided for me not for the two of us in my room and reservation,

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Steven M., On behalf of our entire staff here at the Pullman Riga Old Town we apologize for the concerns you have had about your experience at the hotel during your last stay. Definitely, it is nothing like our general level of service that we provide to our guests. After a complete investigation with issue described in your review we would like to apologize for this misunderstanding situation at the Reception desk. Once more I would like to apologize for this unpleasant impression, but I sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to welcome you here, at Pullman Riga Old town, and during your next stay with us we will do our best to change your opinion regarding the quality of service at our property. Sincerely, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Solo travel - 10/08/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Trip to Riga »

Good Hotel. Very good placed, very closed to center. Sauna was good and clean. Good room and excellent bed. Hotel is quiet. Breakfast was OK but could be improved. Good service, cool water was offered at arrival.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear vinving, Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. It is a great pleasure to note that you have enjoyed your stay! Thank you also for sharing information and pointing our attention to details. Looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Andris Families - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very good »

Stay was really good , friendly and efficient staff , Nice rooms and facilities . It is very good to have tee and coffee making facilities in room .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Andris V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Riga Old Town. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Anonymous Friends - 07/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« High quality and good value for money. »

We were offered an upgrade and the room was very nice and efficient. All other services were excellent and staff friendly and accomodating.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Riga Old Town. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Peter P. Business - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Below average »

Room was the smallest I could imagine, could hardly walk in standing up, just not value for money

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter P., Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. I’m sincerely sorry that we could not fully live up to your expectations. Your feedback is heard and has been shared with my team. We will definitely work on this issue to see how we can improve our service at this case. It would be great if you would give us a second chance, that way we would have an opportunity to show you our true potential. In case you travel to Riga again I would appreciate if you can contact me directly at te… and I will make all necessary arrangements for you. Best regards, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

S Solo - 04/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Beautiful place to stay »

Excellent hotel. Great location in old town with easy walking distance to all sites, main railway station for heading out of town and buses from/to the airport

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Susan M., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Anonymous Couples - 03/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not 5* hotel level »

Room service wasn't in high level. My rooms toilet was dirty, coffee capsules and cream were not fullfilled during my stay and so on. Service in reception desk was strange and unpolite - when I did check out they even didn,t say goodbye.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Priit M., Thank you so much for sharing your impressions with us. Please, accept our sincerest apologies for all of the inconveniences that you have experienced during your recent stay with us. We really feel ourselves so very ashamed – hardly ever we’ve performed so really bad. Definitely, it is nothing like our general level of service that we provide to our guests. I am very sorry to learn that you were not welcomed and greeted the way you should have been at Pullman Riga Old Town. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Once more I would like to apologize for this unpleasant impression, but I sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to welcome you here, at Pullman Riga Old Town, and during your next stay with us we will do our best to change your opinion regarding the quality of service at our property. In case you travel to Riga again I would appreciate if you can contact me directly at te… and I will make all necessary arrangements for you Best regards, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Gih Families - 01/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« This hotel is extremly good in all ways »

A Perfect stay nearby the old town. Good service and a beautiful hotel. Very good breakfast

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Gunn Irene H., Thank you very much for taking the time to post your very positive feedback on our hotel. I am delighted to hear that we managed to make your stay special and memorable and we met all your expectations. We would be more than happy to welcome you back soon. With kind regards, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Anonymous Couples - 31/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very satisfied »

The room was good. Extremely well received. The hotel was very calm in a splendid neighborhood. Special mention for the excellent breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jacques L., Thank you for your comments, especially about our breakfast. We are glad to note you had a satisfactory stay and hope to welcome you back in future. Best regards from Riga! Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Anand Families - 28/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Well.. I think that there was a lack of personal touch to the overall experience there .. I was on my birthday celebration trip which was on the 16th July & my booking was on the 18th .. all I wanted was the hotel to wish me .. anyways, the rooms were small & very badly done interiors there .. no space to move around

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Anand P., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We value the opinions of our guests very much and I apologize that we did not manage to fully meet your expectations on this occasion. I am very sorry to learn that you were not welcomed and greeted the way you should have been at Pullman Riga Old Town. Please accept my sincere apologies. We hope to welcome you again in Riga and feel free to contact me directly the next time you are traveling and I would be delighted to make the necessary arrangements for you. Best Regards, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Jarmo Business - 28/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice hotel with good location »

I am staying at Riga Pullman hotel 4-6 times a year due to a local subsidiary reporting to me. I like Pullman hotel. It is fresh, good location, good breakfast. I have stayed at the room 406 several times. Nice spacious room. However the shower drain has not been working well causing the water level to raise while showering and eventually over floding. It has been the same now two times. It is also causing a bad smell from the drain. Cleaning person should test that the water is running well and report also about the bad smell. It is about hygenia. There are not many things to complain about as Pullman is a good hotel. But the taxi service is a problem that should be improwed. I am commuting to our company and back during my stay and it is difficult to get normal taxis like Baltic taxi or Red taxi to arrive to the hoetel front. Doesnt sound very necessary from security point of view to block the taxis to arrive pass the parlament building (or whatever it is) when carrying a hotel guest. But all in all I like Pullman

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jarmo R., It's always a pleasure to welcome you back to Pullman Riga Old Town hotel and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased that you had another enjoyable stay. Thank you also for sharing information and pointing our attention to details, please be assured that I took notes of your comments. Thank you again - we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Stian B. H. Couples - 26/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing »

Our stay was amazing and we definetly are coming back! I would like to give extra compliments towards your bartender Who gave us a good experience and has alot of passion for his job, dont remember his name but he made us a custom made drink and his favorite beer is cherry beer which we picked up before our arrival and was awesome Then we would also like to highlite our experience in your restaurant which was explicit, best and most compasionate waiter we have ever had! His name was Kaspars and did a really good Job! Apart from that our all round experience was Great! Lovely welcome and professionality all the way

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Stian Bringeland H., Thank you very much for posting this amazingly detailed and heartwarming review. I am delighted to hear that we managed to make your stay so special and memorable and we met all your expectations. Your kind comments are very much appreciated and I will share it with our great team. Thank you once again and we would be more than happy to welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 104.50 EUR Non member rate
From 94.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates