Hotel - ibis Styles Strasbourg Avenue du Rhin
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Strasbourg Avenue du Rhin Hotel

4.0/5 444 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 71.00 EUR Non member rate
From 67.45 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre  (Nearby)
  • Bicycles rental

Catering

  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

  • 85 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 5 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Baby bed
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,175 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Styles Strasbourg Avenue du Rhin

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 444 reviews
Angela Couples - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The breakfast is excellent but the rooms »

The staff is extremely friendly and professional but our room #401 smelled that cigarette smoke.

R. Couples - 19/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ibis Du Rhin »

We found the hotel comfortable and the staff attentive and helpful. The hotel was clean with a good breakfast. Parking was very good and safe. For 8 Euro,s per night good value for money. The other plus was the Tram stop outside hotel with a 10 minute ride to the centre of Strasbourg. ON the down side evening meals at the weekend are not available, the choice of restaurants nearby is not very good, so to town you must go. We did find the pillows rather hard which resulted in stiff necks every morning. Would we stay here again yes we would.

Naser A. Couples - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

THEY WAS FRINDLY &HOLPFUL ,DO NOT FORGET IT’S WAS MESS TIME. THANK U 4 SMILING NASER A.

Lin Solo - 04/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Highly recommended »

From check in to check out, a great experience. Lovely clean room, super helpful staff, great location and a good breakfast.

Richard U. Families - 20/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« modern family room »

the family room was a good size for 2 adults and 2 children. Very modern with a good bathroom / shower. Location was great just a short tram ride from infront of the hotel. Breakfast was really busy due to a coach party so was hectic. Carparking under the hotel is an extra charge.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Richard, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, A.Spinner Hotel Manager

Sasha H. Families - 17/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« H. »

We really enjoyed our experience. The staff were very helpful with travel advice and despite being out of the centre we were able to easily access restaurants by tram.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sasha Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Your team, Hotel Ibis Styles Avenue Du Rhin

Couples - 17/08/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Ok - unless there are raucous tourist groups »

We had stayed here before to our entire satisfaction but this time - terrible. An arrogant German travel group blocked all tables and chairs for the breakfast and after a few minutes we had enough and grabbed 2 chairs, what an uproar it caused by an elderdy woman (cannot use the word "lady" here).On top of it, it turned out that the people for whom she blocked the table and chairs did not even turn up for breakfast. Here the Ibis staff should pay a bit attention or put tourist groups only in the room next door. We, did not enjoy our breakfast at all.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear . Pogi3004, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Strasbourg Avenue du Rhin. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies, especially concerning the breakfast. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; but don not hesotate to ask the staff to help you all along your stay. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, A.Spinner Hotel Manager

Anonymous Families - 15/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly and welcoming »

The staff were really friendly, helpful and pleasant; the rooms were good standard for a family, and clean and tidy

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Neil, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The RECEPTION

Michal K. Business - 13/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Welcoming and cosy place »

It wasn´t my first time staying at Ibis Styles Avenue du Rhin, and I appreciate the consistency of service. People are nice, breakfast are always beautifully fresh and the buffet is replenished always on time, so people don´t feel they are lacking something. Dinners at the hotel help finish the day on a pleasant note and the rooms are always impeccably clean. Please, keep this standard - this Ibis Styles hotel can be described as a place where you shouldn´t expect abundant luxury, but you will always feel cosy and comfortable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, A.Spinner Hotel Manager

David S. Business - 13/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent and friendly staff, great location »

As above

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, A.Spinner General Manager

Vicm Couples - 06/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Terrible hotel »

The carpet in the hotel elevator and in the passageways was dirty and stained, internet slow & unreliable, rooms tiny & not clean. Location terrible, too far from city centre.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear VASILIS M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Strasbourg Avenue du Rhin. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. First of all we are not pretending being a city center hotel, we are convenient for people wishing going to Germany or working in the area. There is a tramway station to the center in front of the hotel. Room cleaning is made everyday but sometimes mistakes happen; when you mentionned your room wasn't probably clean and bugs, we cleaned off the bed, changed the sheets and also offered you to stay in another hotel as we were fully booked. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, but as you can read on our different social medias, our guests are mostly satisfied of their stay in our hotel. Sincerely, The team-Ibis Styles Avenue du Rhin

Anonymous Families - 05/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not very good »

Extremely hot room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver a good guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, A.Spinner Manager

Maral Couples - 11/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great hotel »

The room was perfect, comfortable bedding, friendly staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, A.Spinner General Manager

Michal K. Business - 01/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable and welcoming ambience for unreasonably high price »

All the basics were met. The hotel itself is a pleasant place, everything is modest, but in a pleasant and one is even tempted to say "cute" way. To me the greatest plus is that the room was always in impeccable state, wonderfully clean and neatly prepared every time I came back to it. One really feels welcome by the staff members who always did their best to help me. The only downside was that the bathroom smelled ugly a little, due to insufficient ventilation - room 524. When the restaurant is full in the evening, the staff needs to work really hard to meet every request in reasonable time. Despite the stress, the woman working in the restaurant was always nice to the guests and did her best. More staff in the restaurant would help, but I understand this is hard to fine-tune.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear M.K., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, A.Spinner General Manager

M. Couples - 23/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very pleasant accomodation »

The hotel is in a strategic position, not far away from the german border and the highways' net. The tram railways also links the hotel with the city center in less than 15 min. The staff is very kindly and the rich morning breakfast is a day good starting point.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear M., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The team Ibis Styles Avenue du Rhin

Laurent Families - 22/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« family stay very nice journey »

Great time, easy access to the hotel. Carpark in the hotel very practical. We stay 5 nights 2 adults and 2 children. It was a great time for us. People at the hotel were very nice and kind with us and with the child. Very helpfull support at reception to give advice and share information about city and place to visit. Room was good too except the air conditioning that was not working very well (very hot temperature in the room).

Anonymous Couples - 16/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good clean hotel with pleasant helpful staff. »

Hotel modern, room good and spacious but air-con weak. Parking excellent. Breakfast selection good. Location and surrounding area not particularly pleasant.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, A.Spinner General Manager

Ipsita Friends - 09/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« nice »

nice, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet

Andrea Families - 04/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hotel simple and essential. »

Good Hotel for a short holyday, if you do not have particular needs. Clean and simple, no even the wardrobe to place the cloths, just bed, bathroom and TV. Excellent breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, A.Spinner Manager

Magda Families - 02/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good location, nice design »

There was no duvet in the child bed which we reserved. We got the one for adults but it was too big. Breakfast was fine, location as well. Nice interior design.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MAJA C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Strasbourg Avenue du Rhin. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the duvet in the baby bed. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, A.Spinner Hotel Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 71.00 EUR Non member rate
From 67.45 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates