Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa Hotel 5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 2,712 reviews
Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa
See on a map
+ 26 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Tranquil sanctuary amidst lush greenery and panoramic sea view

  • Culinary delights bound to tempt the appetite & tease the palate

  • Multi-award-winning SoSPA with expansive outdoor spa garden

  • Spoil your kids with meals and fun activities with MyKids Package

  • Unwind with an unique beverage experience with MyGlass package

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • CHANGI AIRPORTPaying
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early Check InPaying
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
  • Tennis
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 7 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa

2 Bukit Manis Road
Sentosa
099891
singapore
singapore

Tel: +6567088310

Fax: (+65)62750228

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • MRT - CIRCLE LINE :   Circle Line CC29 HarbourFront Station

  • MRT - NORTH EAST LINE :   North East Line NE1 HarbourFront Station

  • By plane

    CHANGI AIRPORT At 26km / 16.16 miles

  • By plane

    CHANGI AIRPORT At 26km / 16.16 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS :1.24517, 103.827905

Our accommodations

Our exuberant guestrooms are inspired by Jardin du Luxembourg and have been elegantly infused with natural elements. French eclecticism is complemented by the latest technology and thoughtfully integrated throughout each room.

LUXURY ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, Illy coffee and tea facilities, Complimentary WIFI

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 36
  • Mini Bar

LUXURY ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds, Illy coffee and tea facilities, Complimentary WIFI

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 36
  • Mini Bar

LUXURY FAMILY ROOM, 1 King Bed and 1 Twin Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 72
  • Mini Bar

LUXURY GARDEN ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, Garden view, Illy coffee and tea facilities, WIFI

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 36
  • Mini Bar

LUXURY GARDEN ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds, Garden view, Illy coffee and tea facilities, WIFI

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 36
  • Mini Bar

JUNIOR SUITE, 1 King Size Bed, Open-concept suite, Complimentary WIFI

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 55
  • Mini Bar

PRESTIGE SUITE, 1 King Size Bed, Separate bedroom and living area, Complimentary WIFI

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 64
  • Mini Bar

PRESTIGE FAMILY SUITE, 1 King Size Bed and Sofa Bed, Separate bedroom and living area, WIFI

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 72
  • Mini Bar

IMPERIAL SUITE, 1 King Size Bed, with living area, dining area, Hermès amenities, WIFI

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 190
  • Mini Bar

VILLA DU JARDIN, 2 Bedrooms, 1 King and 2 Single Beds, Private Pool, Hermès amenities, WIFI

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 300
  • Most of the accommodation: PRIVATE_POOL *

* Subject to availability

  • Mini Bar

Our restaurants and bars

THE CLIFF

Type of cuisine: null

A modern-casual dining concept presenting unrivaled authentic and comforting Italian flavours, paired with alluring hospitality set against the captivating panorama of the South China Sea.

Lunch

12:00 - 15:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 10:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

KWEE ZEEN

Type of cuisine: International

Featuring Pan-Asian and classical French delights, Kwee Zeen boasts alfresco terraces blessed with stunning sea views. The weekly Sunday Champagne Brunch is a highlight, showcasing 16 live ateliers of epicurean delicacies.

Lunch

06:30 - 18:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

THE GARDEN

Type of cuisine: Healthy eating

Adjoining the world's largest So Spa on a tropical tranquil sanctuary, The Garden is a unique conscious-dining restaurant featuring a menu of meticulously-crafted nutritious delights - that comes complete with calorie counts for every dish.

Lunch

11:00 - 18:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LEBAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

LeBar's tranquil location is the perfect place for Afternoon Tea, which comprises Asian savouries, French patisseries, chocolates and premium grand cru tea. In the evening, unwind with a glass of wine and delicious tapas or order a crafted cocktail.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 7

  • Maximum size: 323

  • Maximum capacity: 320 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 280 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.3/5

13,013 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

2,712 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Best place to stay with family away from the busy city.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 06/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Only 1 point, on the second day of my stay, received a call (not sure from who) saying there was amenities being arrange and its on its way to the room. Waited till day of checkout, no sign of it. Totally understand from a hotellier point of view that it might slip off someone's mind but it would definately affect other guests exepriences when they are already expecting something from the call. Other than that , everything was perfectly awesome! From meeting Mr Mahzen at lobby upon check in, to the receptionist when checking in right up to checking out.

Super resort, super staff, great atmosphere.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Garyn Friends - 05/10/2019 AccorHotels review

A very enjoyable few days relaxing after the excitement of the Formula One Grand Prix, perfect place to relax.

Relaxing holiday

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Cindy Couples - 05/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Very tranquil atmosphere. Feel very relaxing. Very nice room & comfortable bed. Had dinner at restaurant overlooking the pool. Nice succulent chicken Claypot rice, cooked to perfection. Will definitely come back to stay again.

A pleasant week in Santosa

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Oakley P. Families - 04/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Having stayed in the City for the F1 GP my wife and I along with two great friends stayed at the Sofitel fo a week to relax and also spend a few days with my son and family on their way to New Zealand. The room was very comfortable with an excellent bed and pillows. Breakfast was included and we all enjoyed it with a little annoyance that there often seemed a shortage of dishes, the hot food was not very hot and this may be because the airconditioning was too cold in the restaurant. Everyone was very polite but we did find several staff did not know answers to some basic questions such as what time the shuttle bus left and also the Sentosa bus. Would we go again - yes. Thank you.

Bonjour Mr. P., Tropical greetings from Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort and Spa! First and foremost, thank you for selecting our resort as your holiday destination in Sentosa Island, Singapore. It is always a great pleasure to read such a heartfelt review from guests who enjoyed their recent stay at our resort. I am truly delighted to know that you were enjoying your stay with us and surely I will share your feedback to our team to motivate them even more. Once again thank you very much for your review, and we do look forward to welcoming you back for another magnifique experience in our beautiful resort. Sincerely yours, Piotr Kupiec General Manager

Warm welcome and clean

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Michael Families - 04/10/2019 AccorHotels review

This was my 2nd time back to this hotel together with my family. The location is quite good as it is quite and comfy. The breakfast in the hotel is quite good with lots of variety. There is also free fish spa for the foot which is very rare for hotel. On our arrival day, we were welcome by the staff especially Harshpreet whom received us with her great smile. She told me that they were expecting on our arrival and I felt impressed with her sentence. She is very good at how treating the guest as well as her work. That day was my wife's birthday and I informed her if any complimentary cake available. She proposed me with the birthday decoration in the room and a piece of chocolate cakes (with candles and matches) and with lots of other foods and sweets. We were amazed with her arrangement. My family (especially my kids) and I were very happy to stay in this hotel and would like to come back in the future. Thanks to the great staffs.

Bonjour Mr. C., Tropical greetings from Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort and Spa! First, with deep gratitude, we would like to thank you for your support, and for selecting our resort as your preferred holiday destination. Thank you for making our day and for going out of your way to connect with us through the TrustYou Analytics. I am excited to share your heartwarming feedback with our team. It is reviews such as yours that make being a part of the Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort and Spa family so rewarding. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future for another magnifique experience. Sincerely yours, Piotr Kupiec General Manager

The main reason for booking (beach access) was unavailable with no warning.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Gene Couples - 04/10/2019 AccorHotels review

The room and service were great, but we booked the hotel primarily because of the beach access. We did not realize that access was closed until attempting to get back to the hotel. After calling the hotel, they had us wait for the circulating buses, rather than offering us ride. It would have been helpful if a sign had been posted, so we could plan out day appropriately.

Dear Mr. Y., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Piotr Kupiec General Manager

Not often I walk away from a Hotel and wouldn't change a thing.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Glenn D. Families - 04/10/2019 AccorHotels review

2nd time staying at your hotel. All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly, breakfast was great, having use of the bicycles each morning was just wonderful. Overall it was won of the most relaxing holidays I've had in some time and feeling relaxed when we arrived back to the hotel after being out each day was very satisfying. If I could change one thing it would be cheaper beer at the pool (:

Bonjour Mr. D., Tropical greetings from Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort and Spa! We are absolutely thrilled to read that you have scored maximum points for the overall experience from the arrival to your farewell. It is a great pleasure to know that our guests were really enjoying your stay with us and I am so delighted to learn that our exceptional service is the reason for your magnifique experience in our resort. I will make sure that your kind words will be shared with all the team to further inspire them. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back for another flawless experience. Sincerely yours, Piotr Kupiec General Manager

Hit and miss

Customer review rating 4.3/5

T. Families - 03/10/2019 AccorHotels review

We experienced both good and bad. Bad, was given a very musty room where they just tried to open windows to clear... hot water issues but couldn’t get hold of anyone on the one touch call, smell of gas and no urgency (turned out to be durian....), table was cleared for dinner had to ask several times, when they did they didn’t wipe the table and were about to put the dessert on top of a dirty table. Had to ask them to clean it. Good, exceptional service to sort room out on first night, chap on egg station was awesome, location and room was great, pool is great but green and not really well cleaned. Some times it was what I expected for high end hotel and other I was just disappointed.

Dear Mr. T., Tropical greetings from Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa! First and foremost, thank you for selecting our resort for your holiday destination in Sentosa Island, Singapore. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. However, we regret to hear that you have experienced a number of inconveniences during your stay and do sincerely apologize for that. We will follow up with all your concerns with the urgency it deserves and appreciates you bringing these to our awareness. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely yours, Piotr Kupiec General Manager

Good location and greenery

Customer review rating 4.3/5

May W. Families - 03/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Good location and full of greenery. We felt relax to stay at the hotel. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Healthy food provided at The Garden restaurant. Nice swimming pool. The room is clean, spacious and yet cosy. Will come back again.

Bonjour Ms.W., Tropical greetings from Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort and Spa! First, with deep gratitude, we would like to thank you for your support, and for selecting our resort as your preferred holiday destination. Thank you for making our day and for going out of your way to connect with us through the TrustYou Analytics. I am excited to share your heartwarming feedback with our team. It is reviews such as yours that make being a part of the Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort and Spa family so rewarding. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to welcome you in the near future for another magnifique experience. Sincerely yours, Piotr Kupiec General Manager

Very disappointing

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Rahul O. Families - 02/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Right from the checkin the experience was sub-par at many fronts! - checkin took longer time in spite of being a gold member and Harspreet (if I remember the name) asked a very funny question about me using my points for the stay. I wonder if that makes me low priority? - I had a supposed upgrade which was a really dated room with bathroom glass and other areas having mold on the outer side! - further when I bring that to attention to the person who bought us some treats he said its “colonial” and he will inform the manager. No one got back to us - the TV in living dint work for the first day - food took ages to come until I followed up and it came very late. I was told you have a lot of orders - the only thing which was really good was the food in both cliff and garden. I wish I had the Sofitel experience I have had in other locations!!

Dear Mr. O., Tropical greetings from Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa! First and foremost, thank you for selecting our resort for your holiday destination in Sentosa Island, Singapore. Please accept my most profound apologies for the unpleasant experience you had upon check in. Rest assured that your concerns have been addressed to the related department and appreciate you bringing these to our awareness. Aside to that, Harshpreet had asked in regards to redeeming your points only to confirm the information we had received prior to your reservation. Once again thank you very much for sharing your comment with us and It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely yours, Piotr Kupiec General Manager

Pleasant

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Adrianne Families - 02/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Rooms v spacious and great. Service excellent. Shuttlebus service was great. Room 341 was missing a bathroom hook. Room 342 had problems with both reading lights. Breakfast selection was poorer in the Asian offering - could be improved! And if serving rice, have some spoons for guests to use. This is Asia after all. Otherwise western offering delicious. Shame there is no designated childrens pool.

Dear Ms. F., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Piotr Kupiec General Manager

The housekeeping staff and service is excellent but the villa is disappointing

Customer review rating 4.3/5

C. Y. S. Families - 02/10/2019 AccorHotels review

I’m most impressed with the buggy service and the house keeping staff who take the extra mile to assist me with the arrangement for the bed to accommodate the young kids. The housekeeping staff helped tremendously to ensure a safe sleeping arrangement for our young kids. The pool cleaning staff is helpful. The villa is not well maintained. The wooden floors have several broken pieces which cut my foot and worries me throughout the stay as I’ve 2 young children 1 & 2 years old. The front door is terribly damaged and risk me of getting prick by the front door while opening/entering the villa. The in room jacuzzi disappointed me when I was using it in the night. Realising that some of the nozzles are not working and the spray bath head is disconnected. The pantry is a good idea but would be better if there’s a small bottle of dishwashing liquid or hand wash liquid can be provided I’m unsure if it’s due to the direct booking with Sofitel which results in better rates and hence given the worst and badly maintained villa as compared to villa 1 & 2.

Dear Ms. C., Tropical greetings from Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa! First and foremost, thank you for selecting our resort for your holiday destination in Sentosa Island, Singapore. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. However, we regret to hear that you have experienced a number of inconveniences during your stay in our villa du jardin and do sincerely apologize for that. We will follow up with all your concerns with the urgency it deserves and appreciates you bringing these to our awareness. Our Engineering team will ensure the issues you had raised will be resolved as soon as possible. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely yours, Piotr Kupiec General Manager

Comfortable

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Noelle Couples - 02/10/2019 AccorHotels review

The main reception looks clean and pleasant. I was check into my room within 15mins. Had initially requested for late CHK out till 4pm but was denied as I only CHK in after 7pm. You might like to look into this, since the hotel room was not fully booked at the time I check in. Room amenities was not completely stocked up. Water bottle only 1 instead of 2. Shouldn't the minbar be complementary? Since So/Sofitel Raffles had provided free to guest per my earlier stay before I pop over to Sentosa.

Dear Ms. O., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We do apologise however, Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa does not offer complimentary minibar. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Piotr Kupiec General Manager

A relaxing and serene getaway.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jo K. C. Couples - 02/10/2019 AccorHotels review

It was really relaxing and serene considering the hotel was away from the busy side of Sentosa. Plus it was near the beaches and they had a dedicated building for the Spa and Gym. Overall our stay were immaculate! Only downside was the stairs going to Tanjong Beach were closed when we stayed but we didn't mind the 15-20 min walk specially when you're with a loved one.

Bonjour Mr. C., Tropical greetings from Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort and Spa! First, with deep gratitude, we would like to thank you for your support, and for selecting our resort as your preferred holiday destination. Thank you for making our day and for going out of your way to connect with us through the TrustYou Analytics. I am excited to share your heartwarming feedback with our team. It is reviews such as yours that make being a part of the Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort and Spa family so rewarding. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future for another magnifique experience. Sincerely yours, Piotr Kupiec General Manager

Too cold

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Friends - 02/10/2019 AccorHotels review

We couldn’t adjust the room temp to our desired temp, despite us pressing the temp up to 28 degC, the room temp stayed at 21 degC and didn’t move. We called for help but the person who came insisted that we can’t adjust further. As a result, we had an extremely cold night which wasn’t comfortable at all.

Dear Ms. N., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Piotr Kupiec General Manager

sofitel sentosa

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

dianemI2778SW Solo travel - 02/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

very relaxing. haze was unfortunate...room air purifiers would be a welcome investment. excellent service from all layers of staff...very hospitable and really go out of their way to accomodate and welcome you.

Bonjour dianemI2778SW, Tropical greetings from Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort and Spa! First, with deep gratitude, we would like to thank you for your support, and for selecting our resort as your preferred holiday destination. Thank you for making our day and for going out of your way to connect with us. I am excited to share your heartwarming feedback with our team. It is reviews such as yours that make being a part of the Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort and Spa family so rewarding. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future for another magnifique experience. Sincerely yours, Piotr Kupiec General Manager
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Couples - 01/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Fantastic from arrival to departure, nothing was too much. All employees fully attentive, engaging and could not ask for anything more.

Bonjour W., Tropical greetings from Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort and Spa! We are absolutely thrilled to read that you have scored maximum points for the overall experience from the arrival to your farewell. It is a great pleasure to know that our guests were really enjoying your stay with us and I am so delighted to learn that our exceptional service is the reason for your magnifique experience in our resort. I will make sure that your kind words will be shared with all the team to further inspire them. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back for another flawless experience. Sincerely yours, Piotr Kupiec General Manager

Staycation with my granddaughter (Twice a Year affair)

Customer review rating 4.3/5

L. H. Families - 01/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Requested a surprise for my granddaughter, I am glad that the room was decorated, she was so happy and asked me "Oh today is my birthday." We only managed to use the pool, therefore a bit of a disappointment on our end, will come back again and I promised that the next stay, we are not going elsewhere but only in the hotel to venture into more facilities offered by the hotel, like food and spa

Beautiful property

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Christian Friends - 01/10/2019 AccorHotels review

It was really enjoyable. Pool drink service could be better

it lived up to our expectations and above

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Alan E. Couples - 01/10/2019 AccorHotels review

it is hard to find any fault with the staff and facilities which were excellent, all the staff without exception were a pleasure to be with, a special thanks must go to Julianne Bte Sabtu assistant restaurant manager, we cannot thank her enough for the way that she looked after myself and my wife, nothing was ever too much trouble, she really does deserve a special mention

Bonjour Mr. e., Tropical greetings from Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort and Spa! We are absolutely thrilled to read that you have scored maximum points for the overall experience from the arrival to your farewell. It is a great pleasure to know that our guests were really enjoying your stay with us and I am so delighted to learn that our exceptional service is the reason for your magnifique experience in our resort. I will make sure that your kind words will be shared with all the team to further inspire them. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back for another flawless experience. Sincerely yours, Piotr Kupiec General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in singapore