ibis Saint Quentin En Yvelines Velodrome Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 148 reviews
ibis Saint Quentin En Yvelines Velodrome
See on a map
+ 18 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Close to the Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines National Velodrome and the Pas du Lac business park

  • Brand new hotel offering the latest generation of ibis rooms

  • Bicycler's restaurant

  • 24-hour reception

  • Paying indoor parking

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 5.00 EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Business services
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Saint Quentin En Yvelines Velodrome

2 Place de la Paix Celeste
78180
montigny le bretonneux
france

Tel: +33130050505

Fax: (+33)1/30050506

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • LIGNE 415 :   415 VIEL ETANG

  • RER :   C7 SAINT QUENTIN EN YVELINES

  • By plane

    ORLY At 32km / 19.88 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 53km / 32.93 miles

  • By train

    SAINT QUENTIN At 1.5km / 0.93 miles

GPS :48.789235, 2.035916

Our accommodations

Standard Double Room

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 16
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products
  • Multimedia hub(...)

Standard Room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 16
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products
  • Multimedia hub(...)

345 sq. ft. (32 m²) Superior Room with 1 double bed and sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 32
  • Most of the accommodation: Corner Room *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products
  • Multimedia hub(...)

215 sq. ft. (20 m²) Standard Room with 1 double bed and sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 22
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products
  • Multimedia hub(...)

Our restaurants and bars

Bicycler's

Type of cuisine: French

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Our bar is a friendly place where you can relax at any time of day. We offer a selection of drinks, beers and aperitifs, and because you never know when you might feel peckish, we can prepare snacks at any time to be enjoyed at the bar

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Saint Quentin En Yvelines Velodrome

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

1,394 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

148 reviews

Good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Amy Business - 05/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Quiet, confortable, clean, good breakfast.

Comfortable but unexperienced and untrained staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 04/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Air conditioning did not work above 24 degrees C Sink was clogged and not noticed /fixed along the stay (4 days) 1 x breakfast charge was deducted from my credit card post check out and not refunded despite my written complaint

Dear SABAILA I., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience in our hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Our Manager that you had meet last week do the refund the 1st of March like she confirmed you by mail. If you have a trouble in your room don't hesite to inform us, we can find a solution for you every day, evrytime time. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Arthur Dichamp General Manager

Always a pleasant stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

N Business - 22/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

This hotel is next to our office, with bars and the Velodrom around.

MERCI

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Azim Couples - 18/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

CALME REPOSANT BEL ENDROIT PERSONNEL SYMPATIQUE BONNE CONTINUATION SLTS

Clean, spacious and comfortable

Customer review rating 4.4/5

K A. Families - 11/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It's a new one I thought. Everything was pretty good and designed to time. Practically all you need is present in a room to get rest. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

IBIS ST QUENTIN VELODROME

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Bruno Business - 01/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

very good experience. very cosy Hotel

bon rapport qualite prix

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 15/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

correct

Friendly people, small room with sofa in use for sleeping, but large enough

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Erik Families - 07/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Friendly people, small room with sofa in use for sleeping, but large enough

Simply comfortable. With great continental breakfast.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ray H. Business - 27/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Hotel is simple, doing the basics very well. Could do with better options for evening food before Uber take what little business they do have.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 17/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Reposant.

Dear PASCAL G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Banogue Service Reception h9…

Very clean and pleasant room; staff very helpful.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Solo - 08/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

I would definitely stay here again should the need arise. The room was pleasant, clean and warm. Staff both at reception and the restaurant at breakfast were pleasant and extremely friendly. Easy, trouble free stay.

Dear VIVIENNE W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Banogue Reception Service h9…

Basic with no drink facilities in room.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Chris Business - 24/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The lack of drink making facilities in the room is a problem for me. Even though the bar is supposed to be open 24 hours, of the three night I stayed there and tried to go to the bar, 2 nights no one was around to serve me, so I just left. However, I do not want to keep going to the bar each time I want a cup of tea.

Dear Mister S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. In every Ibis Hotel there are no drinks on room, but you can have access to the bar 24h24 for food and drink. It's a mistake from us, if there is no one to serve you on the night. I will share your experience with all the team. Thank you again for all your comments and we hope to see you for you next stay at Saint Quentin en Yvelines. Sincerely, Marion - Assistant Manager

Ideal place to stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jack B. Business - 19/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times now and will continue staying there (price allowing) each time I go to Montigney-lebretonneux. The reception staff are always helpful, rooms clean/comfortable, breakfast fine and the location is near some bars and restaurants. Its also about a 3 minute walk to the office where I go to work so happy days.

Dear JACK B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Banogue Reception Service h9…

1 night stay on business

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mr G. Business - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

My experience at this hotel was good, its location is good as I have meetings close-by. The hotel and rooms are okay, quite fresh and modern. However my only criticism is the limited breakfast in terms of choice, and the shower in my room leaked (in fact so badly, water was in the bedroom) perhaps on this occasion I was just unlucky, but this needs addressing with the hotel maintenance ASAP.

Nice hotel, a few oversights with service

Customer review rating 4.4/5

J Families - 31/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Very friendly and helpful, unfortunately the vacuum was left in the corridor during all evening. Also there was no Duvet for the sofa bed, this had to be requested at the reception.

Clean

Customer review rating 4.4/5

D Couples - 29/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Hotel was very clean.

Dear D.r V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome. We are delighted that you completely appreciated stay, as well as our service! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Banogue Reception Service h9…

Great

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 23/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

the room was clean and the services great. Hotel really quiet, no too far from the train station and the commerical center

Dear SYLVAIN D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Banogue Reception Service h9…

Convenient location - nice hotel.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

J. B. Business - 22/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

As always, check-in straightforward, room nice and clean. Breakfast is always nice and not overcrowded. I will keep going back to this hotel.

Dear JACK B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Banogue Reception Service

My favorite among ibis hotels in the area

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Alex Business - 13/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

New hotel, spacious rooms and bathrooms, air conditioning. Comfortable beds. Good location - train station, bars, restaurants, carrefour market

Dear Mr. P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Florian BIASI Service Réception h9…

Excellent.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 10/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The Reception staff were very helpful and nothing was any trouble. The rooms were very clean and the bed was extremley comfortable. The hotel itself is very bright and modern.

Dear ROBERT R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Banogue Reception Service h9…
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in montigny le bretonneux