Hotel - ibis Styles Brussels Centre Stephanie
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Brussels Centre Stephanie Hotel

4.0/5 644 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 79.00 EUR Non member rate
From 75.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • Room service
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our rooms

Design accommodation with free Breakfast and free WiFi, individual safe, micro wave, refrigerator, hair-dryer and flat screen TV. Standard rooms all have a double bed and a bathroom with a shower. The spacious suites also have a small seating area.

  • 80 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • Microwave in room
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 3,550 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Styles Brussels Centre Stephanie

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 644 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Pier Business - 10/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice location and good comfort level »

Friendly and cozy place in the city, clean and as always for Ibis hotels you can find everything you need at a good price. That's a quite expensive city, I was sure to get the right level of comfort as a frequent-Accor traveler. I recommend this structure.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Pier,<br>w <br>Thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion of your recent stay.<br> It is rewarding to now that our location was suitable for you. We take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and appreciate your kind words.<br> We look forward to seeing you again in the future.<br>Warm regards,<br> Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager

Hits Business - 07/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good place to stay with friendly staff »

I stayed for business purposes and found the hotel very good. On this occasion, I found the hotel to be not as good as previous stays. For example, the WiFi reception was not very good in my room. The breakfast was at its usual high standards and I really enjoyed the cherry and cranberry sourdough.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest,<br> Thank you for sharing your opinions about your stay at Ibis Styles Brussels Centre Stephanie Hotel.<br><br>Please accept our sincere gratitude for choosing to stay with us, again.<br><br>We're pleased you enjoy our wide selection of hot and cold foods at breakfast, however, we regret to see that you were not entirely pleased with your stay, this time round.<br><br>An improvement of the Wifi network is planned in the near future. We are always open to suggestions on how we might further improve your visit, next time.<br> The entire team hopes to see you on your next business trip. With very best wishes,<br> Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager

Davina Y. Couples - 05/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointing »

Loud metallic noises occuring at intervals throughout the day & especially at night..... which kept us awake each night of our stay. The staff were made aware of this problem, but no solution was offered - can't believe that you have no access to maintainace services 24/7. Also the quality of the drinks provided via the machines was very poor , the chocolate was practically syrup.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Davina, Thank you for your review.<br> We are sorry that your stay was not completely to your satisfaction. We understand that you did report the noise incident to us and one of our team members went to investigate this issue. However, the noise had seemed to subside after a while. That is the reason why we were under the impression that there would be no more disturbance to you with regards to that.<br> We had no idea after that you were still experiencing the noise disturbance or else we would have accommodated you in one of our quieter rooms.<br> Thank you for bringing the the coffee machine to our attention . We can assure you that our coffee machine is approved by Accorhotels and has the star of quality, usually our guests enjoy the taste of our genuine coffee and chocolate. We will definitely notify the appropriate department to investigate this further.<br> Despite this, We hope to welcome you in the future. Best wishes,<br> Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager

Ylle Business - 27/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Good

X Families - 25/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very nice »

Very nice

Katia Business - 21/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

It was a very short staying.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Katia, Thanks for this positive feedback.<br> Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are very glad that you had a positive experience, and we truly hope that you will return in the future, next time for a longer stay.<br> We are looking forward to welcoming you for another perfect stay. Best wishes,<br> Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager

Cristian Solo - 19/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A quiet place to stay »

I wanted to visit Bruxelles this year because is the capital of European Union. I was impressed of Central Square with Art Nouveau buildings and the Heyzel area. The location of hotel was close enough to city centre, and I appreciated that the hotel is a placed in a quiet zone, even the tram-lines were in front of the hotel- good for traveling through the city. I liked the room. It was spacious and clean.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Cristian, <br>We thank you for sending your comments about your recent stay.<br> We are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our convenient location. It is very rewarding to read that your room was ideal for your needs.<br> We look forward to seeing you on a future visit.<br>Kind regards,<br> Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager

Noname Families - 17/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great welcoming »

Nice welcome, free upgrade offered when arriving, great experience overall.

Anonymous Business - 17/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Unfortunate »

It was lovely that I had a free upgrade. However the shower did not work and I was 2 hours late for my conference which had unfortunate consequences to my day. The night receptionist was not helpful at all. The morning and evening one were very nice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your candid feedback.<br> We are glad that you appreciated your upgrade. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience regarding the shower. Please rest assured that we are looking into the matter. Your comments regarding our team's service have been duly noted.<br> We hope that you will return for a more pleasant experience in the future. Best regards,<br> Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager

Anonymous Solo - 12/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« hôtel sympathique »

Hotel ideally located near public transport and close to the train station. Friendly and efficient staff Comfortable room and correct breakfast

Mahdi Couples - 10/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The bed is not comfortable and not wide enough for cables, there is not coffe make in the room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mahdi, Thank you for sharing your feedback.<br> The comfort and well-being of our guests is extremely important to us, so we regret to hear that you were not satisfied with your bed. Rest assured that your comments have been taken into consideration. We would like to point out that free tea and coffee making facilities are available for our guests throughout the day. Please don't hesitate to ask our team about this.<br> We hope that you will visit us again in the future. All the best,<br> Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager

H Business - 09/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good standard »

Clean room, pleasant staff. Small tv in first floor room. Lobby is pleasant. Breakfast basic but adequate. Only boiled eggs are hot item.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest,<br>Thank you for sharing your experience with us.<br> We are pleased you enjoyed our lobby. <br>Please note that we have a continental breakfast including: cold buffet with possibility to boil an egg or to bake a waffle. A wide selection of cheeses and spreads, also veggie. Healthy corner with oats, muesli's and seeds. Also toast,croissants, chocolate pastries,rolls, french sticks and many more. <br><br>Thank you for your kind words about our team members.<br> We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.<br>Kind regards,<br> Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager

Hits Business - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Location and good service »

I regularly stay at this hotel, due to its proximity to an Institution that I work with. The hotel is always clean and has good enough breakfast and Wifi for my needs.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Hits, Thank you for sending us your review about your recent stay.<br> We are happy that you were satisfied with your accommodation and our convenient location. We appreciate your kind mention of our tasty breakfast buffet, and are glad that we could help you start the day off right with a quality meal.<br> Thank you very much for your patronage, we would be delighted to welcome you again. Best regards,<br> Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager

Mrs C. Business - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The Welcome »

The staff were very welcoming, they had me booked in in just a few minutes. They knew that I preferred a quiet room at the back of the hotel and it was ready. This was a particular point that I really appreciated, as I had already been up for 18 hours.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest,<br> Thank you for positively reporting on your stay at Ibis Styles Brussels Centre Stephanie Hotel.<br><br>We're delighted that everything met your expectations and that your needs were met, perfectly.<br><br>Thank you for your 10/10 rating!<br> We hope to see you, again! With renewed thanks,<br> Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager

Nils H. Business - 29/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good business hotel »

Nice clean rooms. Out to the street unfortunately very loud and somewhat limited breakfast offer. All in all a good hotel for a short stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nils, <br>Thank you for your valuable review.<br> We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our high-level cleanliness. Regarding the noise, we would like to let you know that we do provide Double glazing in all rooms.<br>To avoid loud noise, we request our guests to ask in advance for a room on the courtyard side. We assign these rooms on request and availability. We are happy that the rest of the facilities were to your satisfaction.<br> We look forward to welcoming you again.<br>Best wishes,<br> Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager

John Couples - 25/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful Hotel »

We arrived at 11am after a flight from Ireland, with the plan to drop our bags and start exploring Brussels. When we arrived, we were told our room was already ready! This was a great welcome, as we were quiet tired. It gave us some time to relax and settle in immediately. The staff were very friendly, helpful and spoke perfect English. The room was lovely and comfortable, quiet, and the shower was very powerful. Very fast and free wi-fi. Buffet breakfast was delicious and fresh each morning. (We stayed 3 nights) An added bonus was Free tea / coffee / hot chocolate etc from the coffee machine in reception 24/7. The location was great too, there is a tram stop outside the door, route number 92 operating towards the centre every couple of minutes. There is a supermarket across the street, ideal for stocking up on essentials. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear John, Thank you very much for your positive review.<br> We are glad you had an enjoyable stay and that we were able to exceed your expectations. <br>It is rewarding to read that you were satisfied with your accommodations and our prime location with easy access to public transport. <br>We are also glad that you enjoyed our delicious and extensive breakfast to help you start the day off right. It was nice to hear you appreciated of our free tea/coffee machine at our reception.<br>Your comfort is our top priority. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for us to continue upholding our high standards of service.<br>Your patronage and recommendation are much appreciated.<br> Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager

Couples - 23/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Great Location »

Great Location, good breakfast, transport at the door, quiet rooms & great easy walk into old town, about 30 minutes walk to Monneken Pis. We would stay here again, next time in Brussels. Fiona on the front desk is excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for commenting so positively on your visit to Ibis Styles Brussels Centre Stephanie Hotel. We're delighted that our location suited you, and we appreciate your kind mention for Fiona. We will be sure to forward your compliments on to her. The entire team looks forward to seeing you, again. Many thanks once again, Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager

Hits Business - 20/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good stay, staff were polite. »

I would come back again.

A R. B. V. Families - 19/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« We will be back! »

Nice room, good service, a pleasant stay.

Matthieu C. Business - 18/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Experience was good despite the fact that the tram passing by can be heard even if the windows are closed. The hotel is clean and the personnel is very nice. I simply regret that we are not provided with water bottles in the room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Matthieu,<br>Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.<br> We are grateful for your appreciation of the high standards we try to maintain. Regrettably free water bottles are not a standard of our brand however we do have bottles of water for sale at the reception if required also there is a water fontain available 24/7 in the lobby. Thank you for your kind words about our team members.<br> We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. <br>Kind regards,<br> Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 79.00 EUR Non member rate
From 75.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates