Hotel - ibis Styles Roma Eur
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Roma Eur Hotel

4.0/5 998 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 52.00 EUR Non member rate
From 49.40 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request

Catering

  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks

Business services

  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our rooms

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

  • 191 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 10 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,119 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Styles Roma Eur

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 998 reviews
Anonymous Families - 02/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good hotel »

Room and breakfast are both very good!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Roma Eur! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, staff Ibis Styles Roma Eur

Ruslan V. Business - 28/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Terrible service . Very bad experience . »

November 19 at 19-28 I booked the IBIS Styles hotel in Rome, GVFDMHWL through ACCORHOTELS Application . When I arrived at the hotel , the hotel representative said that my reservation was not paid. It's canceled. I replied that I had not received any cancellation letters . She said that the room will not give me until I pay directly at the hotel 50,35 euros. I replied that it is not my problem and you have to find out this problem , in response I got that it is not their problem and I either pay or I will not be given a room . I had to pay 50.35 a second time . One time through the application at the time of booking and the second time in the hotel. This is a very bad experience and the hotel staff did not go to meet me in solving this problem . They could have found out later in the morning , but no, they set strict conditions. In case if I did not have enough money on the card - I would have stayed on the street ? So I sent a complaint to the customer service of ACCORHOTELS but all that i got from them is Case N°: 20…45 and message "Rest assured that we make all necessary efforts to answer you as soon as possible" . They sent this letter on November 22, today November 28 . My question is still unresolved . Money is still in hold status . Customer service is terrible , why such a simple problem takes so long time ?

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ruslan V., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Roma Eur. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am sorry you have valued the hotel very badly. As it was explained the payment went not through and We should have cancelled your reservation. It was kept valid to let you check in seen that you were arriving. As you have seen We did our best to give you a good service and we also were at your complete disposal to give all the information and support you needed. Rest assured. You will get back you money. Sincerely, Stefania

Suchart M. @. S. Business - 24/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good & hotel staff friendly. Location nearby resturant & shopping. »

Good & hotel staff friendly. Location nearby resturant & shopping.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Suchart, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Roma Eur. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, staff Ibis Styles Roma Eur

Francesco Families - 21/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Superba

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Gent.mo Francesco, Grazie della bellissima recensione del nostro hotel! Siamo molto contenti che la sua permanenza è stata piacevole e ci auguriamo di rivederla presto. Cordiali saluti, staff Ibis Styles Roma Eur

Luca Solo - 20/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« amazing »

felt like home

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, staff Ibis Styles Roma Eur

Effendy Families - 12/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good hotel but bad location »

The staff is friendly but the location is bad. We were late check in at night and no accomodation to got there. It was only 1 night bus exist in 10 pm, no taxi or other transportation including uber or online transportation.

Anonymous Couples - 08/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Poor checking ecperience »

Waste of time doing web checkin

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear John W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Roma Eur. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please let me inform you that the check in procedure follows the new GDPR law. It is new and we are trying to find a solution because we know it takes a little more than standard time but in the mean time we have to protect our guests' privacy. it is little bit complicated. We are sorry you gave us a bad value because of this, it is not our fault, please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Stefania FOM

Friends getaway - 07/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Overall okay »

It's overall okay hotel to stay. They at least provide 2 complimentary water bottles. Room is just enough for two customers. As it's away from main city, room should be spacious enough. Additional 6 euro's per person per night is too high.

Marko Couples - 06/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Marko »

Perfect location, clean, friendly staff, parking

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Marko, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, staff Ibis Styles Roma Eur

Edin R. Business - 04/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« one of the best ibis hotel of the chain »

Great experience for short business trips. Everything is clean, on-time and the employees are professional and very kinds.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir. R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Roma Eur.! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, staff Ibis Styles Roma Eur

Business - 04/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« one of the best Ibis hotel of the entire chain »

Great for short business stays. Good location, very clean, employees are very kind and professional, rooms fully meets the expectations, everything was on time (fast check-in/check-out). Breakfast is good but can be improved.

Shlomo Families - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Terrible booking system »

The booking processv was terrible and finally I lost money cause of your bugs in the booking system.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Shlomo F., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Roma Eur. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We tryed to explain your problem with your booking tool at Accor. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ibis Styles Roma Eur Staff.

Saverio Business - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant and hassle-free stay »

Pleasant and warm staff. Nice continental breakfast. Spatious and clean room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Saverio, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Roma Eur! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, staff Ibis Styles Roma Eur

Yi Business - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good in general »

Nice and friendly service. Good food in the restaurant.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, staff Ibis Styles Roma Eur

Anonymous Families - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Dissatisfied »

The room smelled so bad. Staff said because it rained so hard before. Staff lent us fabreeze room spray

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JUSTO S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Roma Eur. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The staff.

Fine Families - 30/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Cool »

Nice

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, staff Ibis Styles Roma Eur

Stuart B. Families - 17/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent Overall Experience »

The hotel is very well maintained, has good facilities (the gym was a very pleasant surprise) and a very acceptable breakfast. For the price I think it represents excellent value. The hotel location is good if you have a car or don’t mind walking 15 mins to the metro from which point you are in the centre in less than 20 mins.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Stuart, thank you very much for your beautiful review! We very appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Roma Eur. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, staff Ibis Styles Roma Eur

John B. Families - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« satisfactory but overpriced »

I am a seasoned traveller but usually to SE/E Asia I don't visit Europe too often Compared with similiar-priced hotels in other parts of the world this hotel has a number of flaws: No bottled water supplied free in rooms....the only hotel I've stayed in that hasn't provided this service Poor provision of bathroom utensils Rooms with poor quality furnishings & with unnecessary curtains (which gather dust!) Carpets instead of tiles add to a dated appearance & are unhygienic Worse of all! The stench from the toilet meant that unless I kept the bathroom door closed I had to endure the smell of sewage all the time!

Nse S. Families - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« We were satisfied with everything in the hotel. »

It was a pleasnat experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nse S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Roma Eur. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, staff Ibis Styles Roma Eur

Recep Business - 12/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mosquitos »

There are mosquitos in the hotel. So this blocks you sleep well.. i hope you can find a solution to this problem..

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 52.00 EUR Non member rate
From 49.40 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates