ibis Styles Roma Eur Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 1,053 reviews
ibis Styles Roma Eur
See on a map
+ 20 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

This hotel is Planet 21 Silver

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request
Business services
  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Styles Roma Eur

Viale Egeo 133
Via Massimiliano Massimo 15
00144
roma
italy

Tel: +390694442000

Fax: (+39)06/54229899

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • AUTOBUS ATAC :   787 VIALE EGEO

  • EUR PALASPORT :   LINEA B EUR PALASPORT

  • By plane

    CIAMPINO AIRPORT At 17.1km / 10.63 miles

  • By plane

    FIUMICINO At 20.6km / 12.8 miles

  • By train

    EUR PALASPORT At 1.5km / 0.93 miles

  • By train

    TERMINI At 12.2km / 7.58 miles

GPS :41.828612, 12.454115

Currently, close to our hotel

International Festival of Sacred Music and Art

From 14/09/2019 to 18/09/2019

At 4.3 km

St's Peter's Basilica, Rome, visit

From 01/01/2018 to 31/12/2019

At 6.8 km

The Pantheon in Rome, visit

From 01/01/2011 to 31/12/2019

At 8 km

Sistine Chapel, Rome, visit

From 01/01/2018 to 31/12/2019

At 8.2 km

Tour of the National Museum of Castel Sant'Angelo

From 01/01/2010 to 31/12/2019

At 8.3 km

Discover Rome in one day

From 01/01/2018 to 31/12/2019

At 8.7 km

The Vatican Museums, Rome, visit

From 01/01/2012 to 31/12/2019

At 8.7 km

The Ara as it was, tour

From 14/10/2016 to 25/10/2019

At 8.8 km

National Etruscan Museum of the Villa Giulia, visit

From 01/01/2010 to 31/12/2019

At 10 km

Taste of Roma, chefs' festival

From 19/09/2019 to 22/09/2019

At 11 km

Our accommodations

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

Superior Room with double bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: Courtyard side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Business Desk
  • Bathrobe(...)

Superior Room with double bed and balcony

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: City side, Park view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Views: Courtyard side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Business Desk
  • Bathrobe(...)

Superior Room with twin beds and balcony

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: City side, Park view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Room with two double beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Views: Courtyard side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Business Desk
  • Bathrobe(...)

Room with double bed and bathroom for people with reduced mobility,

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: Courtyard side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Business Desk
  • Bathrobe(...)

Junior Suite with king-size bed and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Business Desk
  • Bathrobe(...)

Our restaurants and bars

IL RISTORANTE

Type of cuisine: International

The restaurant at the Hotel ibis Styles Roma Eur, offers its customers traditional Italian recipes and dishes and international cuisine to create a timeless menu in an elegant and modern setting.

Lunch

06:30 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:30 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR LOBBY

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The Lobby Bar at the Hotel ibis Styles Roma Eur is somewhere you can relax after a hard day's work, sampling different national and international cocktails while enjoying the background music.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 2

  • Maximum size: 110 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 130 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 60 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Roma Eur

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

1,356 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,053 reviews

Dead right

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ma Business - 04/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

the mattresses are old and bads, they're soft, too soft. The breakfast is very limited, there's practically no choice and the quality of every product is very very low. how do you call this kind of fruit? and what about the industrial bakery? Please, take a look to others breakfast buffet menus, a Madrid for exemple: Pullman Airport, Madrid Center... So much to improve...

Dear B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Roma Eur. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Stefania

Great place to overnight

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Chelsey Couples - 03/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

My husband and I needed a place to stay overnight and close to the airport. The Ibis was perfect for us. The size of the room we stayed in was great and the bed was very comfortable. Staff were friendly and the price was good value.

Breakfast and room cleaning could be improved.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 21/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Overall it was ok, however there are a few points where you can improve: - sometimes there is a smell in the bathroom, coming from the sewerage (not that bad, but annoying) - the minibar was not refilled daily, however was charged at the end (the items were removed from the bill without any issues at the end, at my request, but imagine what if I wouldn't notice) - the personnel working in the breakfast area could try harder, as there were a lot of dirty tables while they were chatting - the room cleaning could also be improved, meaning the carpet should be cleaned better using the vacuum cleaner If you could improve in the above things, then the stay would be perfect.

Good IBIS hotel for business

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Simon Business - 04/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Friendly staff and typical IBIS Styles. Good breakfast.

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mirjana K. Couples - 27/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Everything was excellent. We have all recommendations for our friends.

Good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Alessandro Business - 14/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

.

Gent.mo, Grazie della bellissima recensione del nostro hotel! Siamo molto contenti che la Sua permanenza è stata piacevole e ci auguriamo di rivederLa presto. Cordiali saluti, staff Ibis Styles Roma Eur

Overnight stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Igor Business - 09/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Asked for quiet room and the room was really quiet, good location within 10 walking minutes from EUR Palasport metro station. Green surround. The Hotel looks fresh. The breakfast was good

Dear Igor, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, staff Ibis Styles Roma Eur

Great value in the EUR area just outside Rome

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Miguel Solo - 09/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Great location, with parking. The room and bathroom of Ibis Style are better than those of Ibis properties.

Dear Miguel, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, staff Ibis Styles Roma Eur

To repeat.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Nborges Families - 03/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nice place, pleasant comfy room, friendly team.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, staff Ibis Styles Roma Eur

Nice stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Daniel Couples - 02/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Hotel is situated on the hill. 10 minutes walk far from metro station. 15 minuts ride to colloseum. Hotel is clean , staff is friendly, good breakfest

Dear Sir, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, staff Ibis Styles Roma Eur

It ıs a nice hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Orhan Couples - 30/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Everything was nice but it was difficult to find the hotel from the Metro station Palasport for the first time. I recommend that you place the small location map which you provided to us in your hotel website. Next time I visit Rome I will stay in your hotel again.

Dear Sir, Thank you for the great review of our hotel and for your precious advices! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, staff Ibis Styles Roma Eur

Best staff high hospitality good price

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Shaheer Couples - 29/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It’s highly recommended to all to have a good time in, lovely welcoming staff good location good price. but they have poor breakfast The best in all the lovely staff thank you for all of you and for good management

Dear Shaheer, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Ibis Styles Roma Eur

Nice hotel in a good offset location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sleroy Families - 10/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We booked a chamber for a family of four. Quite spacious room, the bedding a little soft. The cleaning was well done and the cleaning staff really nice. About the bathroom, the shower needs to be restored quickly. The floor is slippery (for children and the elderly, attention), tiling joints and water insulation are to be redone completely. The water pressure was ok. We regretted the lack of a kettle. About the location of the hotel, actually, it is not in the center of Rome. It is accessible after 15min of walking by the shortest way and about 25 minutes by subway. That being said, this metro line is convenient and well served. The neighborhood day and night is quiet. Advantage, near the metro station, many restaurants and cafes quite convenient and much cheaper than in the historic center. A beautiful pond with lawn is immediately next to the metro; and the weekend; the children are delighted to play with other Italian families. The hotel is easy to find by car and there is plenty of room to park (even with a large vehicle). Finally, the breakfast is varied; good coffee. The fruits could be of better quality but globally a good value for money. We will probably come back next time in Rome.

Double-billing for Accor online booking system error

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Dissatified C. Business - 22/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Accorhotels online booking system malfunction caused me to pay twice for the same room. As a result, I spent unnecessary time and energy (over 2 days) arguing with different hotel reception managers on cancelling at least the Accor accidental billing or allow Expedia/Hotels.com to cancel their booking, but to no avail. I found myself confronted with a rigid attitude from staff that was completely beyond the expected with the ball being shifted to different managers and none capable of taking a conciliatory decision. Ibis Styles rigid staff attitude was in complete contrast with Expedia staff who not only were understanding of the situation but offered to cancel their second booking for the same room. I travel extensively around the globe, and this the first time that I found myself wasting time and energy trying to correct what is originally an Accor online booking system error with an Accor facility staff that I found completely oblivious and careless about the comfort and the well being of a frequent hotel guest. I find this completely inadmissible and contrary to the industry's hospitality ethic. I hope that Accor management can fix this serious lack of open and C.-oriented service industry. Moreover, to this day, I have not received a reply to my complaint filed on 13 February 2019 regarding this particular stay. Does anyone at Accor read C.'s emails?? Kind regards. Fawzi R. fr…

Dear Mr FAWZI R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at ibis Styles Roma Eur. Please let me tell you that two rooms were booked, one via Accor reservation system and the other one via expedia. After your request the hotel was called from expedia and it was told that your reservation could not be cancelled because of the passed check in date. Managers were called home during their time-off to be notified about your request and in the morning the Front Office Manager called you once arrived at the office. Even if both reservations were prepaid, not refundable, nor modifiable and the hotel was in right to do no modification, We accorded your request to extend your reservation for one night and we had to force the expedia one to do it. I am sorry the hotel was, under your opinion, in serious lack of open and C.-oriented. I can assure our aim is do our best for our guests indeed we did our best to satisfy your request. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Fom

Very good hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 02/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Room and breakfast are both very good!

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Roma Eur! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, staff Ibis Styles Roma Eur

Terrible service . Very bad experience .

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ruslan V. Business - 28/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

November 19 at 19-28 I booked the IBIS Styles hotel in Rome, GVFDMHWL through ACCORHOTELS Application . When I arrived at the hotel , the hotel representative said that my reservation was not paid. It's canceled. I replied that I had not received any cancellation letters . She said that the room will not give me until I pay directly at the hotel 50,35 euros. I replied that it is not my problem and you have to find out this problem , in response I got that it is not their problem and I either pay or I will not be given a room . I had to pay 50.35 a second time . One time through the application at the time of booking and the second time in the hotel. This is a very bad experience and the hotel staff did not go to meet me in solving this problem . They could have found out later in the morning , but no, they set strict conditions. In case if I did not have enough money on the card - I would have stayed on the street ? So I sent a complaint to the customer service of ACCORHOTELS but all that i got from them is Case N°: 20…45 and message "Rest assured that we make all necessary efforts to answer you as soon as possible" . They sent this letter on November 22, today November 28 . My question is still unresolved . Money is still in hold status . Customer service is terrible , why such a simple problem takes so long time ?

Dear Ruslan V., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Roma Eur. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am sorry you have valued the hotel very badly. As it was explained the payment went not through and We should have cancelled your reservation. It was kept valid to let you check in seen that you were arriving. As you have seen We did our best to give you a good service and we also were at your complete disposal to give all the information and support you needed. Rest assured. You will get back you money. Sincerely, Stefania

Good & hotel staff friendly. Location nearby resturant & shopping.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Suchart M. @. S. Business - 24/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Good & hotel staff friendly. Location nearby resturant & shopping.

Dear Suchart, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Roma Eur. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, staff Ibis Styles Roma Eur
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Francesco Families - 21/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Superba

Gent.mo Francesco, Grazie della bellissima recensione del nostro hotel! Siamo molto contenti che la sua permanenza è stata piacevole e ci auguriamo di rivederla presto. Cordiali saluti, staff Ibis Styles Roma Eur

amazing

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Luca Solo - 20/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

felt like home

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, staff Ibis Styles Roma Eur

Good hotel but bad location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Effendy Families - 12/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The staff is friendly but the location is bad. We were late check in at night and no accomodation to got there. It was only 1 night bus exist in 10 pm, no taxi or other transportation including uber or online transportation.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in roma