Hotel - Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 385 reviews
All hotels in Manado
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 484200.00 IDR Non member rate
From 484200.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Massage
    • Sauna
  • Babysitting on request
  • Beach and water sports
    • Boat excursions (Paying)
    • Private beach
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Paying)
  • Other sports activities
    • Football
    • Jogging track
    • Volley ball facilities (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hrs
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hrs

Business services

  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Modern, comfortable and spacious, each room features a key card lock, electronic safety box, centralised AC, WIFI access, satellite channels TV, shower with hot and cold water, IDD telephone line, minibar, and coffee and tea making facilities.

  • 142 rooms
  • 142 non-smoking rooms
  • 13 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • Minibar
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 426 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 385 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
TripAdvisor review
Friends getaway - 10/06/2018
« Amazing Holiday »

Want to be free for a moment with my work and urban activity. We chooses this hotel to spend our time. And yeaaah !! This hotel is exceptional. We are spoiled by the accommodation that this hotel has.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jessica, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again! We value your loyalty. It is so delightful to know that you had an amazing holiday at Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort! It was a genuine pleasure to host you. I have shared your comments with our staff, and they were so happy to hear them! Your five-star rating and such wonderful words are the highest compliments for us. Thank you again for the excellent review and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future. Regards, Vincent Archer

AccorHotels certified review
Eben Families - 09/06/2018
« Best place for family stay »

Overall, our stay this time was very good. My children's favorite hotel so far. Good choices of food, very nice room (326), nice pool, hopefully on our next stay, the water sport facility will be ready.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Eben, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort. We are pleased to know that on your stay with us, our service has met your expectations and you had great times at Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort. I will definitely share this review with the team and make it as an encouragement to never stop doing better for our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vincent Archer

AccorHotels certified review
Jessica Friends - 07/06/2018
« Satisfactions »

This hotel gave a lot of positive energy for me. Very suitable for a vacation with family or friends. The employees were friendly and very helpful. Quite natural atmosphere. Clean and spacious rooms. And most of all I love, a charming pool ^_^

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jessica, Thank you for your loyalty and wonderful review of your recent stay, we do appreciate your feedback. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and that our facilities, rooms, and service have met your expectation. Your review is very important to us because we really take our guests’ satisfaction as a priority, and your compliments will be delivered to our staffs and will act as their encouragement to do even better in the future. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future. Regards, Vincent Archer

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 07/06/2018
« Enjoyable and family friendly. »

The accommodation are neat and clean. My family especially loves the beach view porch and the pool.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear chandra, Thank you for your review following your recent stay at Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort. To ensure that our guests have a great time staying with us is our priority. We apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced, we ensure you that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Many thanks for the feedback once again, and we certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Vincent Archer

AccorHotels certified review
Maliya Families - 05/06/2018
« Need to improve »

Breakfast was so average need to improve, the room was perfect and the staff was well trained

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maliya, Thank you for your review of your recent stay, we do appreciate your feedback. To ensure that our guests have a great time staying with us is our priority. Regarding the breakfast you mentioned, we already reviewed the menu rotation with our Executive Chef and we start to add another food station of a local dish, variety fish dish, and more pastries selection. We will do our best to improve our resort service, as guest satisfaction is our utmost priority. Once again thank you for your review about your stay and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future. Sincerely, Vincent Archer

AccorHotels certified review
T. C. L. Solo - 01/06/2018
« Very disappointing experience »

1. Aircon was not cold in the room when i arrived. Requested to change room, but the warm condition did not improve. Requested front desk to send technician to fix the aircon, the technician came the fiddle abit with the blower and informed me that the aircon had already been fixed. That is big bull.... the room temp did not go down.... For 6 days and 5 nights, i had to sat near to the aircon blower to cool down. 2. Room cleaning service was too slow. I went out diving at 8:30am and returning 4:pm...and realised the room was still not clean. I made a complaint and the cleaner came...For 10minutes, i had endure 2 strangers moving around my room and i had to made way in order not to bumb into them 3. Lousy breakfast...for 5 days, the breakfast menu was almost identical. Terrible terrible terrible hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. THAM, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered with our service and facilities. We sincerely apologized. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrences. We fixed all the problems in the room, also we already reviewed the breakfast menu rotation with our Executive Chef and starting today we add another food station of local dish, variety fish dish, and more pastries selection. We will do our best to improve our resort service, as guest satisfaction is our utmost priority. As a gesture of goodwill, allow us to offer you 1,000 of Le Club points as a token of our apology. We wish to have more opportunities to welcome you back to our resort. Sincerely, Vincent Archer

AccorHotels certified review
Alfond Families - 28/05/2018
« Good place »

For the next, I hope the kidz game facility can available.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alfond, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback during your stay at Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced with the noise in the room you mentioned. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your concerns and hope that we will get the privilege to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Vincent Archer

AccorHotels certified review
Metha Friends - 24/05/2018
« excellent »

thanks mercure hottel for making our weekend more enjoyable .. loved the swimming pool also..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear metha, Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent stay, we do appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to know that on your stay with us, our service has met your expectations and you had an enjoyable time at Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort. I will share this review with the team and make it as an encouragement to never stop doing better for our guests. Once again thank you, and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future. Sincerely, Vincent Archer

AccorHotels certified review
Mr.lim Solo - 23/05/2018
« Mr.Lim »

The room i was staying needs a lot of maintenance.I was surprised to see the room looks old and the lack facilities.Not enough power outlets,curtain looks old and dirty.Worst of all the curtain cannot close to the fullest.So i got the morning sunshine which i wasnt expecting in the morning.Tv is out of vision.Cant watch antything.No tissue at all in the room except in the bathroom.Overall the room was a let down.i wasnt expecting anything like this in a big name like Mercure.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Lim, Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay at Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort. Regarding the room condition, we are still in the process of renovating every room. However, we will do our best to do some maintenance in the current rooms as soon as possible. We are sincerely sorry that your visit did not reflect the standards that we set for our resort. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore, your feedback is very important to us. As a gesture of goodwill, allow us to offer you 500 of Le Club points as a token of our apology. We appreciate your concerns and hope that we will get the privilege to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Vincent Archer

AccorHotels certified review
Sue P. Solo - 22/05/2018
« Great hotel & excellent service »

The best part of my stay was the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff - they were outstanding. My room was lovely and kept spotlessly clean. The food at breakfast and dinner was great and having tea/coffee facilities in my room was a bonus. The hotel grounds are beautiful and very well kept. I was staying at the hotel to go diving. The diving operation was excellent, very professional with excellent boat crew and guides - I couldn't have wished for a better stay - thank you!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sue, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay, as well as Eco Divers, our dive operator. I'll certainly pass on your kind words of the appreciation to the team, all of whom were pleased to be of service during your stay. This will serve as encouragement as we continue to provide high standards of service. I hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Thank you. Sincerely, Vincent Archer

AccorHotels certified review
Hein S. Friends - 20/05/2018
« Best experience »

All staff friendly, room cleanliness was good, complimentary mineral water and nice view!! I hope to come back again with my family.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Hein, Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent stay, we do appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to know that on your stay with us, our service has met your expectations. I will definitely share this review with the team and make it as an encouragement to never stop doing better for our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vincent Archer

AccorHotels certified review
J. B. Business - 17/05/2018
« Nice and comfy resort hotel in manado »

Love the room and the pool are amazing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear j., Thank you for your review of your stay in Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay and that our facilities, rooms, and service have met your expectation. Your review is very important to us because we really take our guests’ satisfaction as our priority, and your compliments will be delivered to our staffs and will act as their encouragement to do even better in the future. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we are looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Vincent Archer

AccorHotels certified review
Simone Friends - 17/05/2018
« Friendly people, noise renovation »

Everybody was extremely friendly. Breakfast was ok. Unfortunately, the restaurant served quite small portions. It was a noisy week. Half of the resort was under renovation. Moreover, some companies rented space for 2 days in front of the swimming pool for team building meetings. Fifty people were screaming all day long. Nice driving spots with plenty turtles.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Simone, Thank you for sharing your feedback following the recent stay with us. Our priority is to provide a superior service experience for every guest, however, we truly regret to hear that the service level did not meet your expectations this time. We sincerely apologized for the lapse in service and for any inconvenience you had experienced. I ensure you that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We wish to have more opportunities to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Vincent Archer

AccorHotels certified review
Bram Couples - 30/04/2018

Because y r very welcome.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. M., Thank you for your review of your stay in Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we are looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Vincent Archer

AccorHotels certified review
Lanny Y. Families - 21/04/2018
« Incredible »

Hospitality and Good staffing, best service, clean room and comfy, delicious breakfast, amazing view - from garden, pool to the beach really love it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lanny Y., Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent stay, we do appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to know that on your stay with us, our service has met your expectations and you had great times at Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort. I will definitely share this review with the team and make it as an encouragement to never stop doing better for our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vincent Archer

AccorHotels certified review
Irsyad W. B. Friends - 09/04/2018
« awesome »

A luxurious hotel that provides a pleasant overnight experience. The atmosphere of the seaside beach and its swimming pool gives the effect of freshness to the soul and body.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Irsyad, Thank you for reviewing your recent experience at Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. To ensure that our guests have a great time staying with us is our priority. I will share your kind words and your concern regarding our service and facilities with all of our teams to help them maintain their high motivation and engagement towards our guests. Once again thank you and we are looking forward to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Vincent Archer

AccorHotels certified review
Donny L. Families - 07/04/2018
« Book 2 rooms, 1 room is fine but the other 1 not so nice »

I've booked 2 rooms at Mercure Tateli. 1 room facing to the pool and the other one facing to the beach. The last room was not ok. When we check in the AC split is not working or never turned on since check in around 4PM until 9PM. The door of this room was not properly worked because seems that the stuff for automatic closing was not in the correct position therefore its always touched some part of the door and produced a sound and I can see that if this is not fix, it will damage the door as well the automatic stuff above the door. Breakfast excellent. Room cleanliness good. Overall is fine .. but the aircond as I mentioned above. The engineer or front office staff should be aware when we are checked in, they should turn the AC on for us immediately.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Donny, Thank you for taking the time to write your experience and feedback during your stay in Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectation, especially regarding the AC issue and other engineering things in the room. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Our primary goal is to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate that you shared your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Vincent Archer

AccorHotels certified review
Dwina Business - 04/04/2018
« Superb »

Good enough, not bad

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dwina, Thank you for your review of your stay in Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay and that our facilities, rooms, and service have met your expectation. Your review is very important to us because we really take our guests’ satisfaction as a priority. Your compliments will be delivered to our staffs and will act as their encouragement to do even better in the future. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Vincent Archer

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 03/04/2018
« Good Hotel »

For me it was a good experience. The room is clean and the view is extremely enjoyable except 2 things. The Air conditioner seems doesn't work properly because its not really cool enough even when i set it to high and the cleaning room service did not give me body soap and samphoo for the 2nd night, its a little bit disappointing on my side, but overall the hotel is enjoyable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Yanwar, Thank you for your review following your recent stay at Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort. To ensure that our guests have a great time staying with us is our priority. We apologize for the inconvenience (the AC issue, also the unavailable of shampoo and soap on the second night) you had experienced, we ensure you that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Many thanks for the feedback once again, and we certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Vincent Archer

AccorHotels certified review
Yudhy E. C. Business - 02/04/2018
« comfortable »

it was so peacefully and felt so comfort when i stay and have business in this hotel, specially about the view from my room, beach and swimmingh pool but there is one thing that your manager should be improving is about the taste of food

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Yudhy, Thank you for the comments on your recent stay, we do appreciate your feedback. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay with us, also we are taking note of your comment about the food taste; we will do some improvement for sure as guest satisfaction is our utmost priority. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the future. Sincerely, Vincent Archer

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 484200.00 IDR Non member rate
From 484200.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 9 km ibis Manado City Center Boulevard
ibis Manado City Center Boulevard Hotel
From
From 448000.00 IDR Non member rate
From 448000.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 17 km Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Center
Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Center Hotel
From
From 454500.00 IDR Non member rate
From 454500.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in MANADO
See rates