Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 472 reviews
Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention
See on a map
+ 23 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

Nestled in a lush exotic garden and facing the Manado Tua Volcano, Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention offers a wide range of meeting room choices.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention

JALAN RAYA TANAWANGKO
DESA TATELI
MINAHASA
95121
manado
indonesia

Tel: +62431825888

Fax: (+62)431/825999

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    SAM RATULANGI INTL AIRPORT At 13km / 8.08 miles

GPS :1.453548, 124.754922

Our accommodations

Modern, comfortable and spacious, each room features a key card lock, electronic safety box, centralised AC, WIFI access, satellite channels TV, shower with hot and cold water, IDD telephone line, minibar, and coffee and tea making facilities.

Superior Garden View with Double Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 40
  • Views: Garden side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Garden View with Two Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 40
  • Views: Garden side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Pool View with Double Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 40
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Pool View with Two Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 40
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Deluxe Garden Terrace with Double Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 40
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Deluxe Garden Terrace with Two Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 40
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Deluxe Pool Terrace with Double Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 40
  • Views: Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Deluxe Pool Terrace with Two Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 40
  • Views: Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Deluxe Ocean View Room with 1 Queen Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 40
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view, Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Deluxe Ocean View Room with 2 Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 40
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view, Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Junior Ocean Suite with Double Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 60
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Ocean Suite Duplex with Double Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 80
  • Views: Pool side, Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Ambassador Suite with Double Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 120
  • Views: Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Our restaurants and bars

KOPI O

Type of cuisine: International

The restaurant provides a full array of international and Asian dishes to please your palate.

Lunch

06:30 - 10:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

THE ARTIST LOUNGE BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Offers a selection of delicate international and local cuisines and provides a relaxing dinning experience with a breathtaking view

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 5

  • Maximum size: 1,350 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 2,000 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 750 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

669 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

472 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Mr

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Herland R. Families - 06/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Im so glad to visit that place, nice place and there services is very good. Thanks a lot for te experince..

Dear Herland, Thank you for the positive comment of your stay we do appreciate your feedback. We are happy that you chose our resort as a place to stay we hope you enjoyed it. It is nice to hear that our facilities, rooms, and services met your expectation, as our guests' satisfaction is our priority. I have shared your review with our team they were all pleased, to be of service during your stay. It will serve as encouragement as we continue to provide high standards of service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Sigit Budiarso General Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Gizella N. Friends - 04/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

That day we book 3 rooms 1st room its great we even got the welcoming treats at our room but The 2nd room not available at the check in hours and we had to wait for 4hours The 3rd room the AC doesn't work we called the front desk 6times at the time were arrived but finally they came at night 9pm and fix it .. We really love the mercure tateli but hopefully on our next visit will be So muchhh better than last time.

Dear Gizella, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced we ensure you that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for each customer; Therefore, your feedback is important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we hope you will give us a chance to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Kind and friendly staff - very good service

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Solo - 29/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Hotel is very nice and very well equipped. Excellent starting point to SCUBA dive. Staff is very friendly, kind, and competent. I was taken care very well and a couple of problems I had were solved very satisfactorily. Large groups of guests from China unfortunately make the stay less than perfect, as they lack basic manners

Dear Mr. S., Thank you for the comment of your stay we do appreciate your feedback.We are happy that you chose our resort as a place to stay we hope you enjoyed it. It is nice to hear that our facilities, rooms, and services met your expectation, as our guests' satisfaction is our priority. However, we apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced we ensure you that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for each customer; Therefore, your feedback is important to us. I have shared your review with our team they were all pleased, to be of service during your stay. It will serve as encouragement as we continue to provide high standards of service. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we hope you will give us a chance to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Great

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Maghda Couples - 26/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nice place for couples

Dear Maghda, Thank you for your review of your stay in Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay and that our facilities, rooms, and service have met your expectation. Your review is important to us because we take our guests’ satisfaction as a priority, and your compliments will be delivered to our staffs and will act as their encouragement to do even better in the future. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future. Regards, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Shuttle bus not available

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Reinhart Business - 20/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

No facilitation of shuttle bus after 4PM for (business) guests who have to be in meeting room until 5-6 is very dissapointing. No flexibility of shuttle bus schedule. Another thing, no shaver in bathroom

Dear Reinhart, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced we ensure you that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for each customer; Therefore, your feedback is important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we hope you will give us a chance to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

New Rooms New Improvement

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Daniel J. Families - 20/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

the ambiance of New Rooms is beyond my expectation, service excellent and the staff is very good by mention my name in every conversation even am not introduce my name at first

Dear Daniel, Thank you for the positive comment of your stay we do appreciate your feedback. We are happy that you chose our resort as a place to stay we hope you enjoyed it. It is nice to hear that our facilities, rooms, and services met your expectation, as our guests' satisfaction is our priority. I have shared your review with our team they were all pleased, to be of service during your stay. It will serve as encouragement as we continue to provide high standards of service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Great Stay at Minahasa Mercure!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Solo - 19/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Food and customer service were excellent. Property is well maintained. Staff were friendly, personable, and seemed to genuinely care about the guests. Eco divers was top notch.

Dear Troy, Thank you for the positive comment of your stay we do appreciate your feedback. We are happy that you chose our resort as a place to stay we hope you enjoyed it. It is nice to hear that our facilities, rooms, and services met your expectation, as our guests' satisfaction is our priority. I have shared your review with our team they were all pleased, to be of service during your stay. It will serve as encouragement as we continue to provide high standards of service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Marcella Families - 13/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The staff was nice and helpful, the pool was awesome. but I'm kind of dissapointed with the room. The bathroom sink leaked so that the floor was filled with puddles, the sliding door to the balcony was broken so it couldn't be locked, I brought a 3 years old child so that was very worrying for me, the coolbar doesn't work so I can't keep my breasmilk for my little baby, I set the air conditioner to the coldest temperature, but it feels like a temperature of 25 degree.

Dear Marcella, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced we ensure you that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for each customer; Therefore, your feedback is important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we hope you will give us a chance to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Sigit Budiarso General Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Rony M. M. Families - 13/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Impressive and exciting to stay at Mercure resort and convention hotel.

Dear Rony, Thank you for the positive comment of your stay we do appreciate your feedback. We are happy that you chose our resort as a place to stay we hope you enjoyed it. It is nice to hear that our facilities, rooms, and services met your expectation, as our guests' satisfaction is our priority. I have shared your review with our team they were all pleased, to be of service during your stay. It will serve as encouragement as we continue to provide high standards of service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Overall experience was pleasing

Customer review rating 4.4/5

M***y W. Families - 21/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room is spacious, clean and neath, the services are good.

Dear Mr. W., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We are glad that you chose our resort as a place to stay, we hope you enjoyed it. Thank you as well for the appreciation of our service and facilities. To ensure that our guests have a great time staying with us is our priority. We apologize if there are things that did not meet your expectations this time. Many thanks for the feedback once again, and we certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Mercure Standard

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Dodi Business - 18/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Great accommodation with superb view.

Dear Dodi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We are glad that you chose our resort as a place to stay, we hope you enjoyed it. Thank you as well for the appreciation of our service and facilities. To ensure that our guests have a great time staying with us is our priority. We apologize if there are things that did not meet your expectations this time. Many thanks for the feedback once again, and we certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ronald G. Families - 07/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Overall good

Dear Ronaldo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We are glad that you chose our resort as a place to stay, we hope you enjoyed it. Thank you as well for the appreciation of our service and facilities. To ensure that our guests have a great time staying with us is our priority. We apologize if there are things that did not meet your expectations this time (the WiFi connection, etc). Many thanks for the feedback once again, and we certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Awesome

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ferdy L. Couples - 06/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

very friendly service, clean rooms and good food. very professional, recommended

Dear Ferdy, Thank you for your review of your stay in Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay and that our facilities, rooms, and service have met your expectation. Your review is important to us because we take our guests’ satisfaction as a priority and your compliments will be delivered to our staffs and will act as their encouragement to do even better in the future. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future. Regards, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Awsome

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mr M. C. O. Couples - 05/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

As I had just st married you made my stay memorable

Dear Mr. o., Thank you for the positive comment of your stay, we do appreciate your feedback. We are happy that you chose our resort as a place to stay, we hope you enjoyed it. It is nice to hear that our facilities, rooms, and services met your expectation, as our guests' satisfaction is our priority. I have shared your good review with our team they were all pleased to be of service during your stay. It will serve as encouragement as we continue to provide high standards of service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

awesome

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Janne R. Families - 15/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

awesome......the room, the pool, the see view, the food is very delicious. my family very very enjoy and we want to stay again in this hotel

Dear Janne, Thank you for the positive comment of your stay, we do appreciate your feedback. We are happy that you chose our resort as a place to stay, we hope you enjoyed it. It is nice to hear that our facilities, rooms, and services met your expectation, as our guests' satisfaction is our priority. I have shared your good review with our team they were all pleased to be of service during your stay. It will serve as encouragement as we continue to provide high standards of service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Awesome

Customer review rating 4.4/5

P. Friends - 05/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I feel very happy to stay at the Mercure, because the sceneary and service are very good

Dear P., Thank you for the positive comment of your stay, we do appreciate your feedback. We are happy that you chose our resort as a place to stay, we hope you enjoyed it. It is nice to hear that our facilities, rooms, and services met your expectation, as our guests' satisfaction is our priority. I have shared your good review with our team they were all pleased to be of service during your stay. It will serve as encouragement as we continue to provide high standards of service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

excelent services

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ika W. Families - 03/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

the service is excelent. great food. good facilities for especialy the swiming pool. for corection maybe some room need to improvment

Dear Ika, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We are glad that you chose our resort as a place to stay, we hope you enjoyed it. Thank you as well for the appreciation of our service and facilities. To ensure that our guests have a great time staying with us is our priority. We apologize if there are things that did not meet your expectations this time. Many thanks for the feedback once again, and we certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Service & Location

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

jefriputra Business - 03/03/2019 TripAdvisor review

All of Service and facility are Excellence and Hotel Location comfort place in the resort The Hotel View is Amazing because we can enjoy the swimming pool near the beach. Breakfast complete with all menu and good taste.

Dear jefriputra, Thank you for this outstanding review! We truly appreciate the time you have taken to share your stay experience with us. We are delighted to read that you had a great stay with us, and our facilities and services met your expectations entirely. Your positive feedback of our resort is highly appreciated and will be shared with all of our team to help them maintain their high motivation and engagement towards our guests. We are excited and already cannot wait to welcome you back sometime in the future again. Regards, Sigit Budiarso

Service is not as good as before

Customer review rating 4.4/5

韩. Friends - 26/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

1.Check in question:booked king-size,but give our Standard room。 2.breakfast There is little food left.

Dear Mr. L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced we ensure you that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for each customer; Therefore, your feedback is important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Mr

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Doni A. Families - 26/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very good service and very friendly staff, process check in very efficient, good job for Sunny,ugenia,Malni and all FO staff, delicious food and good service good job FB team specially,Vita,fero,friska,Cicil,Trio,Rico,Marcel, Rafiq, Looking forward to staying again at Mercure Manado.

Dear Mr. A., Thank you for the positive comment of your stay, we do appreciate your feedback. We are happy that you chose our resort as a place to stay, we hope you enjoyed it. It is nice to hear that our facilities, rooms, and services met your expectation, as our guests' satisfaction is our priority. I have shared your good review with our team they were all pleased to be of service during your stay. It will serve as encouragement as we continue to provide high standards of service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sigit Budiarso General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in manado