Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 487 reviews
Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention
See on a map
+ 23 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

Nestled in a lush exotic garden and facing the Manado Tua Volcano, Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention offers a wide range of meeting room choices.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention

JALAN RAYA TANAWANGKO
DESA TATELI
MINAHASA
95121
manado
indonesia

Tel: +62431825888

Fax: (+62)431/825999

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    SAM RATULANGI INTL AIRPORT At 13km / 8.08 miles

GPS :1.453548, 124.754922

Our accommodations

Modern, comfortable and spacious, each room features a key card lock, electronic safety box, centralised AC, WIFI access, satellite channels TV, shower with hot and cold water, IDD telephone line, minibar, and coffee and tea making facilities.

Superior Garden View with Double Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk

Superior Garden View with Two Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk

Superior Pool View with Double Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40

Superior Pool View with Two Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40

Deluxe Garden Terrace with Double Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40

Deluxe Garden Terrace with Two Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40

Deluxe Pool Terrace with Double Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk

Deluxe Pool Terrace with Two Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk

Junior Ocean Suite with Double Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 60
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk

Ocean Suite Duplex with Double Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 80
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk

Ambassador Suite with Double Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 120
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk

Our restaurants and bars

KOPI O

Type of cuisine: International

The restaurant provides a full array of international and Asian dishes to please your palate.

Lunch

06:30 - 10:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

THE ARTIST LOUNGE BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Offers a selection of delicate international and local cuisines and provides a relaxing dinning experience with a breathtaking view

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 5

  • Maximum size: 1,350

  • Maximum capacity: 2,000 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 750 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

725 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

487 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

AWESOME !!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jessica Friends - 14/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Will never be bored to always back in this hotel. The kindness of the employees made me feel like I was meeting my relatives. I felt so valued that i got special gift from Mercure. You guys so awesome <3 Room cleanliness that makes me comfortable and relaxed. With the extraordinary pool.

AWESOME !!

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Jessica K Friends getaway - 13/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

Will never be bored to always back in this hotel. The kindness of the employees made me feel like I was meeting my relatives. I felt so valued that i got special gift from Mercure. You guys so awesome <3 Room cleanliness that makes me comfortable and relaxed. With the extraordinary pool.

Front desk

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Accor M. Friends - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Lucy was really helpful and care about my request. One staff can change your overall experience. Thanks to her.

Family resort

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Agung Families - 01/10/2019 AccorHotels review

We stay at this hotel with family. We got upgraded room. The staff are friendly and helpfull. Clean and good room. It seem like they already expect us to come. Touching welcome ammenities for a gold member

Dear Agung, Thank you for the positive comment of your stay we do appreciate your feedback. We are happy that you chose our resort as a place to stay we hope you enjoyed it. It is nice to hear that our facilities, rooms, and services met your expectation, as our guests' satisfaction is our priority. I have shared your review with our team they were all pleased, to be of service during your stay. It will serve as encouragement as we continue to provide high standards of service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Satisfied

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Timothy S. Solo - 21/09/2019 AccorHotels review

The hotel was really great. It is nice to stay in surrounded by sea view, beautiful garden, and a good facility of gym. However i waited for almost two hours for checked in, maybe the hotel staff has prepared the room quite long because the room is too big. But overall i liked the hotel view and scenery. Thank you so much

Dear Timothy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We are glad that you chose our resort as a place to stay we hope you enjoyed it. Thank you as well for the appreciation of our service and facilities. To ensure that our guests have a great time staying with us is our priority. We apologize if there are things that did not meet your expectations this time. Many thanks for the feedback once again, and we certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Very friendly staff, hotel needs an overhaul

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Stephan Families - 20/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Staff was always friendly ad very helpful. Rooms need an overhaul. Furniture looks worn, fungus in the bathroom, airco blowing directly to your head whilst you are sleeping and basic hotel info and escape/emergency plan missing. Nothing to do for toddlers

Dear Stephan, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced we ensure you that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for each customer; Therefore, your feedback is important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we hope you will give us a chance to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Sigit Budiarso General Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Rita Solo - 19/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Nice hotel, tasty breakfast, good hospitality.. but on day 1 the shower was broken, day 2 i found my room was open maybe after room boy finished clean up my room he forgot to close the door, nothing Happened but quiet uncomfortable for me

Dear Rita, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced we ensure you that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for each customer; Therefore, your feedback is important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we hope you will give us a chance to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Relaxing and peaceful

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Celine Couples - 16/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Very relaxing and peaceful environment. Staff are very helpful. Dive center just downstairs is definitely a plus! Only downside is that if there is a convenience store inside, that would be perfect. Because of the long distance to the main road outside is quite dark at night. And I see that the hotel is trying to help the environment, which is very good! If the soap in the bathroom could be changed to biodegradeable ones like those from Bali Alus (PT Bali), that would be awesome!

Dear Celine, Thank you for the positive comment of your stay we do appreciate your feedback. We are glad that you chose our resort as a place to stay we hope you enjoyed it. Thank you as well for the appreciation of our service and facilities. To ensure that our guests have a great time staying with us is our priority. We apologize if there are things that did not meet your expectations this time. However, we will put as a consideration your input regarding the convenience store and the soap. Many thanks for the feedback once again, and we certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Puas

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Graend Families - 13/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Good Improvement.... check in time, breakfast and service

Dear Graend, Thank you for your review of your stay in Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay and that our facilities, rooms, and service have met your expectation. Your review is important to us because we take our guests’ satisfaction as a priority, and your compliments will be delivered to our staffs and will act as their encouragement to do even better in the future. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future. Regards, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Need improvement

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Dessen Families - 13/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Breakfast variety need to improve, no lettuce even already asking the kitchen staff

Dear Dessen, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced we ensure you that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for each customer; Therefore, your feedback is important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we hope you will give us a chance to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Great Place to Get away

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mufti Couples - 12/08/2019 AccorHotels review

This place is great to enjoying the momen with family

Dear Mufti, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We are glad that you chose our resort as a place to stay we hope you enjoyed it. Thank you as well for the appreciation of our service and facilities. To ensure that our guests have a great time staying with us is our priority. We apologize if there are things that did not meet your expectations this time. Many thanks for the feedback once again, and we certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Awesome

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jhon W. Business - 03/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Services and facilities were great

Dear Jhon, Thank you for the positive comment of your stay we do appreciate your feedback. We are happy that you chose our resort as a place to stay we hope you enjoyed it. It is nice to hear that our facilities, rooms, and services met your expectation, as our guests' satisfaction is our priority. I have shared your review with our team they were all pleased, to be of service during your stay. It will serve as encouragement as we continue to provide high standards of service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Spend 1 night on the weekend with family

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Nielson A. Families - 16/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Need improvement : - Wifi are too slow, it's faster to use XL Cellular data then the hotel's wifi. Need to organize the breakfast team better. - Empty tables got &quot;Reserved&quot; sign and the waiters stated we can not sit there , this is the first time I know reservation needed to be guarantee got table for breakfast, especially lots of guests are looking for tables for breakfast in my case at about 8 o'clock. - Pancake served without maple syrup or honey, it's like tinutuan (bubur manado) without vegetables.

Dear Mr. A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced we ensure you that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for each customer; Therefore, your feedback is important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we hope you will give us a chance to serve you better in the future. Regards, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Aweeesssooommmeeeee

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Harni Families - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Although we had late check in, the front office staff did a good job in welcoming us

Dear Harni, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We are glad that you chose our resort as a place to stay we hope you enjoyed it. Thank you as well for the appreciation of our service and facilities. To ensure that our guests have a great time staying with us is our priority. We apologize if there are things that did not meet your expectations this time. Many thanks for the feedback once again, and we certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Satiesfied

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Friends - 24/06/2019 AccorHotels review

The view and service was statisfied only the AC was not cool and the toilet's door was so hard to be opened

Dear Novinna, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We are glad that you chose our resort as a place to stay we hope you enjoyed it. Thank you as well for the appreciation of our service and facilities. To ensure that our guests have a great time staying with us is our priority. We apologize if there are things that did not meet your expectations this time. Many thanks for the feedback once again, and we certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Love this &quot;romantic&quot; place.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ironia I. M. Business - 15/06/2019 AccorHotels review

For me, it's a very nice place to stay for holiday. Clean, comfortable with nice view around the room, quiet. For anyone who likes photography, there are nice spots to take pictures. So romantic to so beautiful red sunset. Nice and delicious foods. Thank you for all the good services. Sincerely, @Ironia@

Dear Ironia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We are glad that you chose our resort as a place to stay we hope you enjoyed it. Thank you as well for the appreciation of our service and facilities. To ensure that our guests have a great time staying with us is our priority. We apologize if there are things that did not meet your expectations this time (The value for the money). Many thanks for the feedback once again, and we certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Mr

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Herland R. Families - 06/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Im so glad to visit that place, nice place and there services is very good. Thanks a lot for te experince..

Dear Herland, Thank you for the positive comment of your stay we do appreciate your feedback. We are happy that you chose our resort as a place to stay we hope you enjoyed it. It is nice to hear that our facilities, rooms, and services met your expectation, as our guests' satisfaction is our priority. I have shared your review with our team they were all pleased, to be of service during your stay. It will serve as encouragement as we continue to provide high standards of service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Sigit Budiarso General Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Gizella N. Friends - 04/06/2019 AccorHotels review

That day we book 3 rooms 1st room its great we even got the welcoming treats at our room but The 2nd room not available at the check in hours and we had to wait for 4hours The 3rd room the AC doesn't work we called the front desk 6times at the time were arrived but finally they came at night 9pm and fix it .. We really love the mercure tateli but hopefully on our next visit will be So muchhh better than last time.

Dear Gizella, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced we ensure you that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for each customer; Therefore, your feedback is important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we hope you will give us a chance to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Kind and friendly staff - very good service

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Solo - 29/05/2019 AccorHotels review

Hotel is very nice and very well equipped. Excellent starting point to SCUBA dive. Staff is very friendly, kind, and competent. I was taken care very well and a couple of problems I had were solved very satisfactorily. Large groups of guests from China unfortunately make the stay less than perfect, as they lack basic manners

Dear Mr. S., Thank you for the comment of your stay we do appreciate your feedback.We are happy that you chose our resort as a place to stay we hope you enjoyed it. It is nice to hear that our facilities, rooms, and services met your expectation, as our guests' satisfaction is our priority. However, we apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced we ensure you that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for each customer; Therefore, your feedback is important to us. I have shared your review with our team they were all pleased, to be of service during your stay. It will serve as encouragement as we continue to provide high standards of service. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we hope you will give us a chance to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Sigit Budiarso General Manager

Great

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Maghda Couples - 26/05/2019 AccorHotels review

Nice place for couples

Dear Maghda, Thank you for your review of your stay in Mercure Manado Tateli Resort and Convention. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay and that our facilities, rooms, and service have met your expectation. Your review is important to us because we take our guests’ satisfaction as a priority, and your compliments will be delivered to our staffs and will act as their encouragement to do even better in the future. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future. Regards, Sigit Budiarso General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in manado