Hotel - Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 325 reviews
All hotels in Manado
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 448200.00 IDR Non member rate
From 448200.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates
Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services in the hotel and nearby

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Breakfast
  • Fitness centre

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
  • SAM RATULANGI
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage
  • Babysitting on request
  • Beach and water sports
    • Boat excursions (Paying)
    • Jet skiing (Paying)
    • Pedal boat (Paying)
    • Private beach

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hrs
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hrs

Business services

  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Modern, comfortable and spacious, each room features a key card lock, electronic safety box, centralised AC, WiFi access, satellite channels TV, shower with hot and cold water, IDD telephone line, minibar, and coffee and tea making facilities.

  • 142 rooms
  • 40 non-smoking rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Crib on request
    • Minibar
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 307 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 325 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Jane F. Friends - 11/12/2017
« Experience stayng at Mercure Tateli »

Overall great but need to improve on entertainment, such music or Karaoke because the hotel is far from entertainment zone....

AccorHotels certified review
Yingwah Couples - 10/12/2017
« a very relaxing long weekend in manado »

staff in mercure are very helpful and friendly. this hotel have everything we need, from massage to diving trip. good place to escape the hustle in city as this hotel is a bit farer to the city. newly renovated room is great

AccorHotels certified review
Frans Solo - 01/12/2017
« Good stay except of the kitchen experience »

I stayed in Mercure hotel Manado for a total of 7 nights. The hotel is in a wonderful position, rooms are spacious and clean, staff is very friendly and kind, and facilities are very good (especially the dive center). However, the kitchen is not adequate for a 4-stars hotel. A couple of times I had to skip breakfast as the tables were full and the dive boat was leaving. As vegetarian, I was very disappointed by the very limited choice of vegetarian dishes. In an occasion, I have order a vegetarian version of "mie goreng seafood", asking to remove seafood and use tofu or tempe instead. After more than 30m waiting, I received a seafood noodles dish. I asked for a change, and after 2 minutes I received what it looked like the same dish where they removed the seafood, with no tofu or tempe included. It's pretty disappointing for an Hotel of this category.

AccorHotels certified review
Eka I. B. Families - 24/11/2017
« Awesome »

Nice place for leisure

AccorHotels certified review
Sandra Families - 20/11/2017

service of hotels staff is very satisfied.

AccorHotels certified review
Rina Families - 18/11/2017
« good n clean hotel »

quiet, natural, beach n have a nice panoramic with good breakfast

AccorHotels certified review
Alison H. Couples - 04/11/2017
« Alison H. »

Absolutely wonderful! There is room for improvement in some small areas, however I can honestly say that we have never stayed in a hotel where the staff have been so absolutely amazing. Beautiful people who made us feel so welcome, and I would like to say thank you to them all! We miss you and will hopefully be back again soon! x

AccorHotels certified review
Thomas O. Solo - 02/11/2017
« Dissappointig »

Hi, first of all id like to say om sorry for the staff in the restaurrant and dive center. They are doing amazing job, especially in the restaurant. Service and food was excellent. First i must say its sad that i get room with AC and being told it will be fixed in 1-2 hours. Nothing changed. Then you took me to two different rooms and NONE of them had AC either. Finally you found a room with AC, but its not even a room you have advertised in Hotels.com. OK Room was duplex and really big. I Was given complimentary cake and i think that was very sweet guesture. Thankful for that. I decided to stay since you finally managed to give me a room with proper services. At the pool, pleace make sure you have furniture that does not fall apart. Wicker on the sunloungers and chairs are falling off. Maintainance at the hotel is bad and it looks like you are about to close any day soon. I asked for towel and they had to find four towels without huge brown stains on! Worst thing was that they put stained towels back along with the rest of "clean" towels. HORRIBLE! From a distance this hotel looks amazing, but when you get close and look a little around its time maybe to get new owners or at least start renovating and keep up the facility. STAFF deserves better than this! Best regards Thomas O.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 27/10/2017
« Nice »

I actually had a great time with my room which was the ocean view junior suite (great room) but actually i paid for 2 rooms..the other room for my relatives was the superior room with the garden view was not that convienant because the room was not yet renovated, then the shower did not function well also the toilet flush

AccorHotels certified review
Ica Friends - 23/10/2017
« nice staff, very helpful and thoughtful »

we stayed at Mercure for 5 nights and almost have our meals in the hotel every afternoon after we finished our morning dives with Eco Divers but we found that the lunch menu is the same everyday, the staff (we forgot her name ) offered we could order something that out of the menu and she can check for us if their chef can make it ..... very thoughtful staff. there's only one thing that disappointed us .. is the reception staff at the spa center , we do enjoy the spa and love the staff who served us at the treatment , but the reception staff (who also ready and print out our bill) seems not to welcoming , when we arrive the spa center , she came out with the look that just wake up in the morning, and not willing to explain what treatment they offer instead to give us the leaflet and we check it ourselves. After our treatment done, she gave us the bill with the guest name "Ms China "...?????? i don't think that's acceptable for a 4 stars hotel to give guest with the bill that not printing their name instead of "Ms Country". We reserved the Spa with our room number, so i don't think there will have any difficulty to print the guest name on bill !! not too sure that''s the system matter or staff matter . But we do enjoy our stay with Mercure . Highly recommended to diver who love and enjoy the world under the ocean , as the dive centre "Ëco Divers " can show you the wonderful world under the ocean in Manado with friendly and funny staffs

AccorHotels certified review
David R. Friends - 10/10/2017
« Good room and view, fast respon. »

I got a new room, very nice room with beautiful view from the balcony. Profesional receptionist that make fast check in, in time morning calls and a call to my room when i forgot to leave my phone at the lobby. I also get a free upgrade room. Thank you for a nice time at Mercure Manado.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Friends - 08/10/2017
« Attentive but slow service »

Room was great but hot water was not consistent. We had experience poilte and attentive service from the front desk to house keeping & restaurant. However, service was slow. Restaurant was not crowded but Serving of food after we order was taking abit too long. We had to wait at least 30-45 mins for the food to be serve, unless we pre-ordered it In the morning for our lunch. Front desk respond when we called from our room was lacking. Second call had to be made to follow up on our request. 1 point to highlight, we often encounter male staff resting in the female toilet near lobby. This shock us a few times. Overall, it was a great stay.

AccorHotels certified review
Jan K. Families - 06/10/2017
« Smiling People And Nice Place »

Nice Person From Front Office into Room Boy and Good Food Expecially in Breakfast..

AccorHotels certified review
Olivia R. Families - 28/09/2017
« Nice place to runway for a while »

It was great overall, maybe you should think to hire new chef, because i order the food, fried rice and fried noodle and the taste was not good for price 200.000 rupiah.

AccorHotels certified review
Oral M. M. Families - 26/09/2017
« Enjoy the quality time with family in the best place In town »

Good hospitality and also food

AccorHotels certified review
D. Friends - 26/09/2017
« Nice resort hotel in Manado »

Beutifull view from hotel looking a sea and Manado tua mountain , nice room since I have ordered a new renovation building hope old room can renov soon then will be easier to booken when we back to Manado , nice lobby , proposed free daily car drop and pick up from hotel to City as the hotel is quite far from City and will be a good experience and easier for tourist when starting their journey in Manado. The price is also effortable quite cheaper compare with Bali as overall Mercure Tateli hotel is choosen hotel when visit Manado.

AccorHotels certified review
Yudistira C. P. Business - 25/09/2017
« Great Stay at The Other Side of Manado »

Everything is great, large space room, nice breakfast but you need to improve your wifi connectivity. The visitors especially chinese is a wifi-demanding-visitor

AccorHotels certified review
Margaretha F. L. Business - 15/09/2017
« The hotel providing awesome experience »

I stayed in Mercure Hotel Tateli joined the BNPB program for journalist. We had discussion and class (indoor) and practice (outdoor). This hotel provided everything we need, so the program ran well and all of us were happy. Thanks Mercure.

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 11/09/2017
« Although Staff are lovely...the rooms are not clean... »

We stayed here for 5 nights...and frankly I would never go back...the hotel is miles from Manado town..you need to order a taxi an hour in advance ! We had one of the new rooms...even so the hygiene left a lot to be desired. We have travelled all over S.Envoyé Asia for a number of years...and even home stays are cleaner ! We shares our feelings with the Hotel director Vincent...who was really charming...he understood our dismay and gave us a meal, airport transport and our last night free of charge. Nevertheless this didn't make up for what we expected in terms of quality and cleanliness from an Accor Hotel. The dive set up is also mediocre....2 km down the road is the Murex dive ....fab set up...so professional....we highly recommend...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear mitchfrance, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Vincent Archer

AccorHotels certified review
Leo Families - 09/09/2017
« Comfort n enjoyable.. nice place to stay.. »

Im pretty satisfied with d room, service, n price. Its a very good combination. Keep up d good work..

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 448200.00 IDR Non member rate
From 448200.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 9 km ibis Manado City Center Boulevard
ibis Manado City Center Boulevard Hotel
From
From 412200.00 IDR Non member rate
From 412200.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 17 km Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Center
Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Center Hotel
From
From 465000.00 IDR Non member rate
From 465000.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in MANADO
See rates