ibis Krasnodar Center Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 273 reviews
ibis Krasnodar Center
See on a map
+ 15 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
  • Cash machine
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Krasnodar Center

128 Krasnoarmeyskaya Ulitsa
350015
krasnodar
russian federation

Tel: +78612597070

Fax: (+7)8612143087

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    PASHKOVSKY At 15km / 9.32 miles

  • By train

    KRASNODAR 1 At 3.5km / 2.17 miles

GPS :45.03815, 38.97733

Our accommodations

Standard room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 20
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk(...)

Standard room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 20
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk(...)

Our restaurants and bars

IBIS KITCHEN

Type of cuisine: International

With delicious meals served from a varied menu, excellent service and modern interior design, our ibis Kitchen restaurant is sure to impress.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LOBBY BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

A varied selection of drinks and snacks with a stunning view over the streets of Krasnodar.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 4

  • Maximum size: 75 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 75 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 40 people

Find out more
ibis Krasnodar Center Meeting Room

Our guest reviews for
ibis Krasnodar Center

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.5/5

873 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

273 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2018

Great

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mikhail Business - 15/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

All was great as it usually happens in ibis hotels. Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed and very good breakfast.

I'm fully satisfied with hotel place and convenience. It meets my needs while business trip.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Helen Business - 18/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I'm staying in this hotel for the 3rd time and all the time it's quite OK for me for my period of business trip to Krasnodar.

Dear Elena S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Krasnodar Center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elena Fedoryan General manager

Nice hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mikita Families - 14/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

We liked the hotel for good location, comfort and level of services you always expect from IBIS. Staff was very nice and friendly. Breakfast was also very nice.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Elena F

Fit for purpose

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 24/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Went for business trip, need a confortable, no issue night... perfect.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Ok to stay 1 night

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Elena Business - 18/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Good bed, clean room , poor breakfast, disaster coffee . Thanks McDonald’s coffee is across

Dear Elena D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Krasnodar Center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elena GM

Great location

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

994katyao Business - 16/05/2018 TripAdvisor review

Great location- the very center of the city. Very pleasant and polite service. The room was small but very comfortable. The only problem was poor air conditioning- could be not pleasant on hot summer days.

Highs and lows

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tom N. Couples - 09/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The highs and lows sums up the whole experience. Some of it very good - the breakfast was excellent, with a large variety of food and drink available, the room was clean, the staff friendly and welcoming. Some not so good, the worst point being the very soft bed which gave the impression of sleeping in a hammock with feet and head high and back bent down low. Both my wife and I had trouble sleeping and had painful backs as a result. The air conditioning never did get down to the desired temperature either resulting in a hot and stuffy night.

Dear Thomas N., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Krasnodar Center. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Elena Fedoryan General Manager

Frustrating

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Nileshkumar M. Business - 08/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Completely unexpected stay and service quality. Had to cut short the trip. You have your own rules and unfortunately we did not liked them. If someone doing good in business without competitive edge, it simply means that competitors are not doing as good.

Dear Nileshkumar M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Krasnodar Center. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, GM Elena Fedoryan

Best location, Worst breakfast

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Chris C. Couples - 15/01/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Standard Ibis Hotel located very close to the main shopping center in Krasnodar, new hotel , very quite rooms , the internet is poor and comes and goes , the breakfast was the worst I have ever had, poor selection and not tasty, also it was so hot you did not want to stay in the restaurant for very long, also the bar was closed so you could not get a beer or wine if you wanted one, but plenty of restaurants nearby

Dear Chris C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Krasnodar Center. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Elena Fedoryan GM

Excellent location and good valur for money

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Nikolay Business - 24/11/2017 AccorHotels certified review

An efficient hotel: fast check-in & check-out Favourable location: close to Krasnaya street, but in a quiet place

Dear Nikolay K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Krasnodar Center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elena Fedoryan GM

Wishy washy

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 10/11/2017 AccorHotels certified review

No drinking water in the room. No glasses in the room. Breakfast is poor. Hotel is looks more like bed'n'breakfast then 3 stars hotel.

Спасибо за то, что Вы нашли время ответить на наши вопросы и поделиться своим мнением о проживании в ibis Krasnodar Center. Мне очень жаль, что предложенный сервис не соответствовал Вашим ожиданиям. Позвольте принести Вам свои самые искренние извинения. Оснащение и комплектация соответствует стандартам международной гостиничной сети Accor, а так же требованиям классификации отелей 3*. К сожалению, расширить или изменить набор оказываемых нами услуг мы не можем. Но мы стараемся делать все возможное, что бы наши гости чувствовали себя максимально комфортно. Наличие в номере бутилированной воды не является обязательным для отелей категории 3 звезды. Для удобства гостей мы предлагаем кулер с горячей и холодной питьевой водой на каждом этаже отеля. Рады будем видеть Вас вновь! С уважением, генеральный менеджер Елена Федорьян

Cool

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Alexandra N. Business - 25/10/2017 AccorHotels certified review

I was there 3 time. And I love it

Уважаемая Aleksandra N., Благодарим Вас за отзыв! Нам очень приятно, что вы высоко оценили пребывание в ibis Krasnodar. Мы надеемся, что Ваш следующий визит будет столь же приятным, как и этот. С уважением, генеральный менеджер Елена Федорьян

Plastic cup for toothbrush in the bathroom is major service failure, bed plates quality is awful

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Victor Families - 14/10/2017 AccorHotels certified review

Cold breakfast is awful

Уважаемая Lubov S., Спасибо за то, что Вы нашли время ответить на наши вопросы и поделиться своим мнением о проживании в ibis Krasnodar Center. Мне очень жаль, что предложенный сервис не соответствовал Вашим ожиданиям. Позвольте принести Вам свои самые искренние извинения. В Ibis мы боремся за то, чтобы предложить обслуживание самого высокого уровня для каждого из наших гостей. Поэтому Ваш отзыв очень важен для нас. Будьте уверены, что все необходимые меры будут приняты, Ваши замечания будут учтены руководителями ответственных служб. Мы Вам очень благодарны за отзыв, и искренне надеемся, что Вы предоставите нам возможность исправить свои ошибки в ближайшем будущем. С уважением, генеральный менеджер Елена Федорьян

Good as always

Customer review rating 4.5/5

David Solo - 14/08/2017 AccorHotels certified review

Facilities are great, staff is friendly and breakfast could better

Dear David D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Krasnodar Center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, GM Fedoryan Elena

Good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Renata Business - 28/06/2017 AccorHotels certified review

Everything was very good. I liked hotel much.

Nice IBIS hotel with an excellent location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Nikolay Business - 02/06/2017 AccorHotels certified review

Effective check-in & check-out; pleasant Gold Status treatment (Vittel & a bowl of fruit)

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 21/04/2017 AccorHotels certified review

As usual at Ibis. Everything is ok except poor breakfast.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 27/03/2017 AccorHotels certified review

I wrote my review in Trip advisor. In short - advice to management: please, change the offer you make in your home page for Ibis Krasnodar. You are offering double room for parents with one kid under 12 years. In reality it means that children under 6 years are getting their own bed, but from 6-12 years old have to sleep with parents in the same bed (however, in reservation it says " in the same room" ) - at least, that was offered by your personell.

Promises are not kept

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

janasU4701NC Family - 26/03/2017 TripAdvisor review

We are family of 5 - 2 adults and 3 children (13, 13 and 8 years). We booked 2 rooms in Ibis Krasnodar (1 double and 1 double where child under 12 years sleeps with parents in the same room). Well, it turns out that in Ibis it means that child sleeps with parents in the same BED, however if child is under 6 years old, the he/she can get own bed, but from 6-12 y.o. should sleep in the same bed with parents (that was the offer from receptionist). Of, course, we were not happy with this solution, since the double bed is also not so big for 3 to fit in. Then "the party started" - we felt that they are trying to make fools out of us looking for any kind of statements, instructions, wordings to just get rid of us. Even offering to BUY another room. At the end, I asked for extra blankets and put my kid on the floor. I was fun for him:) When we came back to the room, we saw hotel' s statement for " 15 minute satisfaction guarantee" that made us laugh and not in the good way, since it was not used in our case... So, please, dear management of Accor hotels, change your offer in home page for Ibis Krasnodar to not make your customers and employees feel stupid fulfilling promises that you are making... And give your employees power to make decisions based on current situation, not just follow instructions that cannot cover all possible life situations!

KRR-Trip

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

tatianao955 Solo travel - 18/11/2016 TripAdvisor review

great location, great rooms, wonderful city, I'am loving it! Everything was very convenient, all is fine, close to the Krasnaya Str. and all major attractions. Services are at a high level, rooms are beautiful. Unfortunately, there are no fridge in a room. Proper air-conditioning system.

Dear Guest! Thank you for your incredibly good review! We are delighted that you chose ibis for your stay in Krasnodar! We are so glad that you had such a lovely time at the hotel and felt well taken care of. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the service and our great city center location. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your future visits!
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou