Hotel - ibis Styles Bethune Bruay
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Bethune Bruay Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 330 reviews
All hotels in Bruay la buissiere
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 58.00 EUR Non member rate
From 58.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 8  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • LILLE-LESQUIN AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day

Leisure and activities

  • Golf  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

  • 69 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Crib on request
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 1,270 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Styles Bethune Bruay

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 330 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
Jo Families - 15/02/2018
« Great comfort! »

For a cheap stopover hotel this Ibis had the most comfortable bed ever!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Nigel K. Couples - 13/02/2018
« Good stopover »

This hotel which is situated in the middle of an unappealing strip and entertainment mall has comfortable rooms and an excellent breakfast buffet. What the property requires is some investment in order to inject some enthusiasm into a staff who are trying to promote the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear NIGEL KIRKNESS, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Béthune Bruay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Mrs D. Couples - 07/02/2018
« Mrs »

We booked a double room but when we arrived we were given a twin room. We went down to reception to explain and was given another room. When we went back up to the room we unpacked and went for a meal. On our return we noticed that we had been given a disabled room as the shower was not a shower but a wet room. We did not ask for this room and was really no happy. We stay in ibis hotels regurlarly and was really disappointed with the service.

AccorHotels certified review
Unknown Families - 30/01/2018
« Good »

Really good people at front of house, nice welcome and did everything to make our stay comfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The whole Ibis Styles team.

AccorHotels certified review
Mr A. B. Couples - 29/01/2018
« A very comfortable overnight stay. »

The staff were very helpful and friendly. When we checked in the receptionist asked if we would like a larger room when she saw how big our dog is. The room was clean and the bed comfortable and enormous. Lots of restaurants to choose from for an evening meal. A path with grass at the sides to walk the dog and free secure parking. Breakfast was included in the price and was adequate although thevery croissants were small ones and a bit underdone. It's only an hour to the Eurotunnel so perfect to stay at before returning to the UK. Only 2 small negative points. The air conditioning fan squeaked which was annoying during the night and the fresh orange juice machine refused to work.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The whole Ibis Styles team.

AccorHotels certified review
Mr. S. C. Families - 25/01/2018
« Too much cost cutting at customers expense »

I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past, infact 4 weeks prior to this stay. The hotel appeared to be run by just one person, who was not particularly welcoming. He acted as receptionist, barman, dining room staff. The hotel appears to have undergone an aggressive cost cutting exercise during what must be a low season. It's obvious that staff numbers will be reduced but just one person!. The breakfast is normally simple but adequate, however on this occasion there was no bread or cake present. For some time there was no one to ask, when eventually, what appeared to be the o lying staff member appeared we asked if we could have some bread, his reply was no we don't have any. It was about 7am on a Saturday morning we must have been some the first customers down for breakfast so it's not as if it had been consumed. He was not helpful. I know the hotel is close to a medium to budget hotel but one should try and maintain standards from one time period to another. I shall probably not use that hotel again and reconsider staying at other Accor hotels, which I have been using for nearly 30 years. Accor/Ibis maintain good and consistent standards or you will slowly loose your customers.

AccorHotels certified review
Simon D. Couples - 23/01/2018
« Very nice stay »

Clean, welcoming, comfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The whole Ibis Styles team.

TripAdvisor review
Saverio C Family - 23/01/2018
« Poor service too much cost cutting. at the expense of good customers »

I've stayed at this hotel many times, prior to this trip before Christmas 2017. This time the hotel was understaffed, one man, he wasn't helpful, the breakfast didn't have bread! We asked for some but were told they didn't have any. Poor show for an internal chain. Terrible service a poor reflection on Accor

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 22/01/2018

The air conditioning system was very noisy and the ceiling of the shower was black with mould and the carpet in the bedroom was filthy. Our worst experience in an Accor hotel.

AccorHotels certified review
Dtb Families - 21/01/2018
« Just ok »

The room was clean but tired. There were no tea/coffee facilities in the room. The shared kettle we found in reception did not work and the few teabags coffee milk etc need replenishing. The breakfast was barely adequate The receptionist was ok but clearly disinterested A budget hotel and price so fair enough...but really not to a basic standard even for budget

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DONNA BENNETT, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Béthune Bruay. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Madam N. Couples - 15/01/2018
« Madam N. »

The staff were all very helpful. the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast very good. We use the Accor group a lot and we are always pleased with our stay. Thank You. See you soon

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JEAN BLACK, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Béthune Bruay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Mr T. Couples - 04/01/2018
« Good »

Spoilt by a poor shower head

AccorHotels certified review
M. Solo - 02/01/2018
« Disappointing »

Arrived mid afternoon and was greeted by a pleasant young man, whom didn’t speak very good English. I wasn’t offered my complementary drink voucher, nor could I make the man understand my request for one. He was polite and helpful, but did not understand English. Very little atmosphere in this hotel. My room was clean and comfortable , but not warm. No restaurant was a surprise and inconvenient. Breakfast was very good.

AccorHotels certified review
L R. Families - 31/12/2017
« Convenient and comfortable. »

Hotel was easy to find, conveniently located and comfortable. Only a couple of negative points, no red wine in the bar and no milk for cereal at breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. Sorry about red wine and milk out of stock when you came. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The whole Ibis Styles team.

AccorHotels certified review
Bb263 Families - 26/12/2017
« Good overnight stop »

Great for an overnight stop with quick easy breakfast :-) Our daughter loved the pink theme in our room!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, The whole Ibis Styles team.

AccorHotels certified review
Doina Couples - 25/12/2017
« Good stopover »

Close to A26, dedicated parking, helpful staff, Rooms as expected in an Ibis, clean and functional. Breakfast good for this type of hotel with freshly squeezed orange juice, choice of pastries, cheese, meat, cereal, fresh fruit salad etc. Choice of restaurants in walking distance.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, The whole Ibis Styles team.

AccorHotels certified review
Sarah B. Couples - 21/12/2017
« Disappointing »

I reserved a suit , on arrival I was told there may be a smell off the toilets in the room come back down if there is and Il change you !!! There is too much to write here please can someone call me Thanks Sarah

AccorHotels certified review
A C. Families - 18/12/2017
« As expected except for welcome drink »

Stay was fine. Very friendly receptionist. However, I was only allowed 1 drink (literally) whilst we were a family of 4 staying. I would have expected my wife and 2 children (who were on the reservation) to get one as well.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ANDY CAMOENIE, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bethune Bruay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Concerning the welcome drink is only available for the owner of the card unfortunately. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The whole Ibis Styles team.

AccorHotels certified review
A Solo - 07/12/2017
« Satisfactory stay »

Satisfactory overnight stop Friendly and helpful reception, clean room, very comfortable bed. It would have been better if there were tea/coffee making facilities in the room and if it had been possible to stop the air conditioner from operating as it was a bit noisy

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, The whole Ibis Styles team.

AccorHotels certified review
Alan F. Business - 27/11/2017
« Cancelled booking »

We always enjoy our stay at Ibis hotels but we had to cancel as one of our party had a bereavement but unfortunately you have a no refund policy

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ALAN FISH, The rate you chose was no cancellable no refundable, that's why it was more interested than the flexible rate. We will be please to welcome you next time and provide you a credit note of a proportionate part of the invoice amount. Sincerely,

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 58.00 EUR Non member rate
From 58.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 27 km ibis Arras Centre Les Places
ibis Arras Centre Les Places Hotel
From
From 51.00 EUR Non member rate
From 48.45 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 27 km Mercure Arras Centre Gare Hotel
Mercure Arras Centre Gare Hotel
From
From 80.00 EUR Non member rate
From 76.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 29 km hotelF1 Arras Est
hotelF1 Arras Est Hotel
From
From 26.00 EUR Non member rate
From 26.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 30 km Novotel Lens Noyelles
Novotel Lens Noyelles Hotel
From
From 80.00 EUR Non member rate
From 76.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in BRUAY LA BUISSIERE
See rates