Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille
Adagio access Hotel Adagio access Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille

Our hotels AccorHotels
3.5/5 197 reviews
All hotels in Paris
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel does not have air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 91.00 EUR Non member rate
From 86.45 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates
Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services in the hotel and nearby

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • High-speed Internet
  • Parking
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 8  EUR
  • Breakfast

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • High-speed Internet
  • Parking
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 8  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our apartments

  • 26 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 apartments for people with reduced mobility
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • Manual temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our apartments fittings
3.9/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 736 reviews

Our guest reviews for Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 197 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 17/09/2017
« Surpassed my expectations. »

The cleanliness and quality of the accommodation, the helpful and gracious staff, and the convenient and quiet location makes the Adagio Bastille a place I highly recommend and would gladly return to.

AccorHotels certified review
Mike H. Couples - 16/09/2017
« Fantastic »

Really good clean helpful etc

AccorHotels certified review
Michele Couples - 07/08/2017
« Not smart but clean and comfortable »

It looked better in the photographs and so I was a bit disappointed when I saw the room. It was a bit small and the furniture and bathroom looked old and in need of replacing. But then I found it was clean, had a very comfortable bed, the area was quiet and convenient and the staff were very helpful. So actually it was fine for the price.

AccorHotels certified review
Hyejin Families - 22/07/2017
« Worth it »

Workers are very kind and the location was great!

AccorHotels certified review
Jerome Business - 22/07/2017
« normal »

..

AccorHotels certified review
Roberto M. D. C. C. Business - 20/07/2017
« you were very kind with to us! »

Great! Thank you!

AccorHotels certified review
Philip T. H. Business - 27/06/2017
« Excellent, except for the problem with the internet service. »

The hotel was just what I wanted, and the staff were all very helpful. But the internet service failed, and although the staff worked to overcome the problem, they couldn't get it fixed. That was what lowered my rating. I'd suggest getting a new internet service provider.

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 21/06/2017
« No internet and room service during my stay for 5 days »

no internet for 5 days and i would never recommend this hotel. the staff was aware of this issue but was not able to resolve this issue. room service was not there and wen asked thy told me 22 euros for room service. i will not recommend this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it's a feedback like this that we learn from. According to the sales terms & conditions, there is no cleaning included if you stay less than 8 nights. We do provide extra cleaning with an extra cost. Concerning our internet/wifi we would like to apologise for the inconvenience. The problem was citywide in many of our apart-hotels and we truly understand how important access is to our guests. If you give us the chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best. Best regards

AccorHotels certified review
Lakshmi P. P. R. Couples - 19/06/2017
« not to the expectations »

Internet was not working for 5 days of my stay. The hotel staff not able to fix it. I would have never booked if internet was not there.Daily thy were giving same readons. I will not recommend this hotel. for room service the hotel demanded 22 euros which was a big surprise to me.

AccorHotels certified review
Claudia B. Couples - 01/06/2017
« Good for tourists like us »

I liked many things about the hotel. The staff were very nice - friendly and very helpful. I was very grateful that they offered to keep our luggage for free when we checked out. The room is small. Basically a sink, a small electric hob, a small fridge and a cupboard in the hall and a bedroom. The bedroom is small as well, but has a good size bed and large windows. We liked the fact that the kitchen had a lot of cutlery, pots and dishes to use. The studio was not very clean. The carpet was slightly stained and there was dome mould in the bathroom. The location was very nice and there were lots of supermarkets in the area. We would come again. Very nice for tourists.

AccorHotels certified review
Carol P. Couples - 27/05/2017
« Excellent as usual »

Better signage on the bins would be helpful but this is only a slight criticism.

AccorHotels certified review
Gigi A. P. Couples - 21/05/2017
« Central, convenient and reasonable »

Warm reception.Friendly staff, helpful.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Friends - 26/04/2017

I have stayed here before and knew that we would have good quality rooms at good value. This was still the case. Nice clean room with good facilities, we choose here because of the kitchen facilities which are very useful. The only problem we had during the stay was there was no internet, and when it was eventually working the registration would not accept a UK mobile number no matter how I entered or formatted it. If a specific format is required the registration page should confirm what this is.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 25/04/2017

Nice area, good room got all we needed and nice staff. Great view to Promenade Plantee! Only thing was mattress was very hard.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 31/03/2017

The location was excellent for us. The rooms were on the small side and not particularly clean, certainly not up to the standard I would normally expect from Adagio. The kitchen facilities were cramped and the next door flat managed to trigger the fire alarm frying bacon.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 19/03/2017

Horrible

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 02/03/2017

The Adagio is well situated - its main asset. The flatlet is fine. What I regretted was the low quality internet connection: difficultly to connect, once connected intermittent connection, weak signal or no signal, which means it is impossible to book tickets on line or even to check films or shows. The situation was the same last time I stayed there, a few months ago. Without this problem I would give a higher rating.

TripAdvisor review
Business - 25/02/2017
« So what!!! »

If you are expecting spacious clean studio offering all facilities such internet or clean efficient kitchen and ustensiles please forget! The place is really nice with open view on Green Walk pathway, calm, close connection to metro, bus or taxi stations, Gare de Lyon and Bastille place with its charming parisian streets of the XI (the old and rela parisian style); so when you such chance for what reason Adagio offers the minimum of the minimum: real bad internet, small studio with horrible decoration, no places to arrange your items: in few words; you jsut want to be outside! Personnal is really friednly and try to do his best but what they can do. They know "hélas" the situation but cannot change the bad offer and poor quality. After asking why the room cleaning has been done, with towels renewal, personnal answer me that the new policy of Adagio is to minimize the free service and everything has a cost..... So what!!!

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 20/12/2016

everything was very good apart the internet connection which was ridiculously slow even after I paid the extra to get a faster connection.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 15/12/2016

Very pleased! Reception clerks were all courteous, and helpful. Room was very good, excellent lighting. Heater worked well. Fridge, microwave, & coffee maker,(the necessities), all good. Room was quiet. Only complaint- lack of an English language TV channel.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 91.00 EUR Non member rate
From 86.45 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 310 m ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Ledru Rollin 12th
ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Ledru Rollin 12th Hotel
From
From 97.75 EUR Non member rate
From 92.86 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 470 m ibis Paris Bastille Faubourg Saint Antoine 11th
ibis Paris Bastille Faubourg Saint Antoine 11th Hotel
From
From 84.15 EUR Non member rate
From 79.94 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 500 m ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Diderot 12th
ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Diderot 12th Hotel
From
From 84.00 EUR Non member rate
From 79.80 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 500 m Mercure Paris Bastille Saint Antoine Hotel
Mercure Paris Bastille Saint Antoine Hotel
From
From 104.00 EUR Non member rate
From 98.80 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in PARIS
See rates